Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 953 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean, quiet, convenient location.

By

July 20, 2017

club

Excellent night stay! The only thing I noticed to be improved were better pillows, but that is difficult to please everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Washington DC Stay.

By

July 19, 2017

I liked the welcoming staff and quality of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

It was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here whenever I'm in DC. It's close to everything including the Metro and has everything you need in a hotel and everything else is in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

clean and crisp

By

July 18, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. fast shuttle service to the airport. compact and accessible.

Read More
Read Less

July Stay

By

July 18, 2017

Front desk staff at checking and checkout very helpful. Location convient to my work location.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 17, 2017

Good stay. Close to Metro. Seems like most places around the hotle closed around 8pm but i did not do too much exploring.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel stay!

By

July 17, 2017

club

Stayed four nights in July at the Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport. This hotel location was very convenient to the airport, Metro, and restaurants. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were personable and polite. They were very helpful. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Shower was nice and warm. Air conditioner was quiet and kept the room nice and cool. I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 17, 2017

Convenient to airport and metro. Fast airport shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly maintained

By

July 17, 2017

club

Room was poorly maintained. Sink stopper didn't work and had missing parts. Loose closet handle. Carpet worn so thin that nails poked my feet. Also, there was no TV channel guide or hotel service guide in the room. No note pad by the phone. Finally, the fitness center was poorly equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

July 16, 2017

club

Our experience at the Crowne Plaza begin with a smile and greeting when checking in. Check in was quick and easy. Our room was clean and the ac was on and the room cool on a hot day. The metro was a easy 10 minute walk away and attached to a nice small mall with bars, restaurants and stores, very convenient.

We prepaid for breakfast and it was well worth it as we had the option of the buffet or to select a breakfast from the regular menu. The pool was nice as my wife and I enjoyed bringing our evening refreshments out to the pool deck.

A great overall experience and we will stay again!

Mike Ramirez

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 15, 2017

Great location, close to airport and DC. Next to metro line. Great customer service

Read More
Read Less