Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 707 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very nice 2 days on business.

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

I was very happy with the facilities at the Crown Plaza. It was my first visit and I will surely return on my next visit to the DC area.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Reagan -- Crystal City

By

August 22, 2016

great location and nice hotel. Lots of choices, but this one is a good one. Biggest fault is the fitness facility. very clearn, but too small and not enough gear.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

August 22, 2016

Traveling for work can get tired fast. However the staff at Crowne Plaza make being away from home for more tolerable. They always treat you like family and go out of their way to make your stay as best as can be. In particular, Sandy at the front desk makes you feel like a family member every time she sees you. I'm amazed that she knows so many people by name and always goes well above and beyond. In the restaurant, Meggie brings warmth and friendliness to each guests. While Sandy and Meggie are clear standouts, the rest of the staff are always courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,交通方便

By

August 19, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,交通方便。去华盛顿的各个景点坐地铁可以到达。房间的价格不含早餐。停车费用有些贵。

Read More
Read Less

Good to stay

By

August 17, 2016

close to metro
clean and confirtable
price is good
Parking avaiable.

Read More
Read Less

性价比好的酒店

By

August 17, 2016

价格合理。酒店交通方便,到市中心景点坐地铁方便。不含早餐。但早餐每人14元,价格可以接受。
周边有参观,但中餐没有,住长的话吃饭需要考虑。
下次还会选择。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel to stay at to sightsee DC

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

This is a lovely hotel to sightsee from. It's close to the airport, it has wonderful rooms, there is a nice pool, and it's close to a Metro stop. It's in a nice area. The biggest drawback is that the restaurants are not really close- probably 1/2 mile away, and I never saw a market nearby. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I got a super price on the hotel, and I would not hesitate to come back here again. The only problem I had was the air conditioner could have gotten the room colder, but I do like a fairly cold room to sleep in. The bed is really comfortable,and the hotel has quiet floors to sleep on, which I loved. The best feature were the sleep amenities, which is the coolest item i have ever gotten from a hotel, and something I wish all hotels would give out!

Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

August 13, 2016

platinumelite

Definitely exceeds normal hotel quality. A bargain for the quality of the hotel in DC area. A little far from the metro, but can get really close to the front door via underground 12th St route.

Read More
Read Less

my last stay

By

August 07, 2016

very good location however
in general the hotel's amenities are very poor.no drinking water in the room
freg was empty
bath amenities are cheap ind not full
towels smells funny

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for your time and feedback, Mr. Mohamed. I hope you enjoyed our wellness station flavored citrus water during your summer visit to our Nation’s Capital. Unfortunately, we do not have minibar service in our property. Please accept my apologies. Cordially , Dalva H AGM
Read More
Read Less

conveniently located to airport/metro. Clean, quiet, good value

By

August 04, 2016

club

Close to the airport without hearing airport noise - convenient shuttle to/from airport. Metro station within 3 blocks. Hotel is quiet and clean. Room is comfortable for sleeping and relaxing. Because of Metro stop, this hotel is convenient to all major DC attractions. Staff was courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 03, 2016

Loved being by restaurants,shops and metro. Hotel very nice and bed was sooo comfy. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

5 star service excellent service reception super star expirience

Read More
Read Less