Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1717 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1096
  • 4 Stars
    386
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Value

By

August 14, 2020

club

See ratings this hotel was of great value. Really enjoyed my location

Read More
Read Less

Moved two times.

By

August 12, 2020

No amenities . The first room smelled like mildew and the second room didn’t have air. There aren’t any amenities at this hotel. The snack area food is completely over priced. Five Starbucks didn’t have a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, room was wonderful, comfortable bed.

By

August 11, 2020

club

The room was very nice and roomy, services were great, nice to have a Starbucks in tne hotel itself, did not have to go out to a Srarbucks for service. Overall the stay was very pleasant and rest full, would love to come back and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Complimentary

By

August 05, 2020

club

Give some complimentary service. I've stayed more than over 2 weeks. Plus paid out allot of money and my points weren't processed and what i ask for cannot be able to be met.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Airport Hotel

By

July 31, 2020

This is my first time staying at this property. I really liked my room. The bed was comfortable and it was clean.The hotel is located in a lively and safe part of DC with plenty of restaurant options. My issue with this property was the airport shuttle. When I arrived I called the hotel to let them know I was ready for pickup at Terminal A. About 15 minutes I saw the shuttle drive right on by terminal A. So I called again to ensure that the shuttle would come to terminal A and pick me up. I was issued an apology and assured it would not happen again. After another 15 or so minutes I see the shuttle again zip right by terminal A. After waiting about 30+ minutes in the 90+ degree temps outside I called an Uber. When I finally got to the hotel I got a tepid apology and a coupon for a free drink and snack at Starbucks. I thought I would at least get an apology from the manager or something. Taking the shuttle to the airport the following morning was much less difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

July 30, 2020

club

Great room, Great service....I recommend......Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Large room and friendly staff

By

July 30, 2020

club

Great price and comfortable stay for a few nights in Crystal City.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice hotel

By

July 27, 2020

Location is ideal in Crystal City. Walking distance to restaurants and safe area. Starbucks in the same building too.

Read More
Read Less

Quite freely there

By

July 22, 2020

Have fun being comfortable @the Crown where you can feel like superior at the fullest

Read More
Read Less

great sleep experience

By

July 21, 2020

club

comfortable, clean, convenient location.
you want a review that is at least 50 characters long.
boom

Read More
Read Less

No coffee pot

By

July 21, 2020

club

I didn't know that we had to pay for parking in the garage for every day that you stay. When walking into my room there was no coffee pot. No where on the site it says "rooms don't have coffee pot" or that I'm paying extra for parking. I was told that all coffee pots have been removed from the property. I gave up after asking multiple times for a coffee pot. I was told that I can go to Starbucks and get coffee. But guess what they close at 3:00 p.m. Then the AC unit in the room doesn't work, it was 79 in the room. Maintenance guy goes up and says he can't fox it today. He says I'll have to change rooms. I express my self and tell him how this is not how I wanted to have my day go. So then he brings me the new keys to another room. When I walk in there's a coffee pot?!?! I ask him where did that come from. He says pots have only been removed from 1st to 8th floor not form 9th-12th floor. I was speechless and just wanted to get some rest...

Read More
Read Less

Good option

By

July 20, 2020

club

The hotel was not as clean as I expected; however, the staff was friendly and rectified the situation in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less