Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1030 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

October 23, 2017

club

My stay here for the better part of a week was very comfortable, I have absolutely zero complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 23, 2017

Great stay. Had to wait 45 minutrd for airport shuttle, but driver was nice.

Read More
Read Less

D.C. Airport hotel

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was pleasant. Room was clean. Building was walking distance from a lot of things (food, stores, metro). Front desk was very helpful and provided map and clear directions.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

October 20, 2017

Never problems here. It is a very convenient property for business in Crystal City/Pentagon City and close to Metra.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location with great staff!

By

October 20, 2017

-Would recommend to others traveling through DCA
-Close to nearby restaurants

Read More
Read Less

酒店性价比高

By

October 19, 2017

club

订到这件酒店算是这次旅途小小的惊喜,酒店客房十分宽敞,距离机场很近,这算是酒店最突出的优点了,酒店装修堂皇富丽,室内布置典雅,性价比十分之高,再加上环境安静优雅,让我们晚上休息得很放松。唯一美中不足的可能是在入住的时候,我们在房间里面发现了一只活着的蟑螂,吓了我一大跳,毕竟我还是很怕这种生物的。

Read More
Read Less

Great location; attentive staff

By

October 19, 2017

We booked 5 or 6 rooms at this hotel for family. We hosted a luncheon for 35 friends and family after a funeral service at Arlington. The staff could not have been more attentive. We were allowed into our dining area a bit ahead of schedule which was helpful. Coffee was set up in advance of our arrival. Service waited 5-8 minutes until we showed a video montage before coming in with lunch which was very good and served hot. The shuttle is the best kept secret. Wonderful driver(s) who will take you to locations within a mile of the hotel as well as to and from the airport. Hotel is centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

If you need to stay near the airport

By

October 17, 2017

club

This hotel was quiet, located conveniently to the airport and Crystal City amenities in general - not a bad drive into D.C. as long as there's not traffice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Good service. Comfortable room

By

October 16, 2017

club

quiet hotel with friendly,helpful staff. Comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms and great amenities. Dinner was bland, but fine if it meant not having to leave the hotel. Lots of variety on breakfast buffet, and very fresh fruit. Off-street parking in the hotel's garage is nice.

Read More
Read Less

October 10h

By

October 16, 2017

club

Even I was informed that Breakfast was included, when I was charged.
When I ask waitless in the restaurant, " I want to confirm that Breakfast is included in room cahrge"
Her reply was "No, it is not. But 20% discuount."
I did not have enough time at that time, so I paid by cash.
But I am not convinced.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel, Awesome Staff

By

October 12, 2017

Loved the amenities in this hotel. Everything was right at my fingertips. Shuttle service to the airport is amazing!

Read More
Read Less