Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2181 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1271
  • 4 Stars
    442
  • 3 Stars
    188
  • 2 Stars
    153
  • 1 Stars
    127

Great Service

By

October 25, 2021

Had a wonderful stay here before leaving for our honeymoon. The staff was great, the rooms were fantastic, and loved the bar area. Everything was clean and would highly recommend going here, especially if you are flying out of St. Louis as they have a shuttle to take you to the airport. Looking forward to our next stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great!!

By

October 22, 2021

Once again, my stay at the Crown Plaza was amazing. The staff was friendly, the property was clean and inviting, and the overall experience was great. I highly recommend this property for business and/or leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room, slacking on cleanliness

By

October 22, 2021

The room itself was good, and the internal architecture of the hotel is terrific. Check in seemed annoyed at our presence. The room was mostly clean, but there were specs of something (blood, it appeared) on the back of the bathroom door, and tissue paper on the floor beside the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great amenities

By

October 20, 2021

Very clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Had a really great stay and would highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 20, 2021

Clean and friendly. Great location for us. Awesome shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 19, 2021

club

My husband and I have been to this hotel a couple of times now . We fly out to see family in Myrtle Beach and stay overnight and park our car at the hotel. We live 3 hrs from St Louis and love that we can come and get a good nights sleep before flying out. The staff are always friendly and helpful. We will most definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overwhelming odor

By

October 17, 2021

First my key didnt work, when I finally walked in my room the odor was overwhelming. I couldnt breathe. It had like a veryyyy old carpet smell. It was so strong that I checked out of my room four hours earlier than planned. The water for the shower never got hot. I ran it for 35 minutes on both hot and cold and it never got hot. There was a large muddy dry shoe print in the center of the bathroom floor. This was room 204.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room, and great service

By

October 13, 2021

club

The staff was amazing and very nice the room was nice and clean I slept like a baby I will definitely be back next month

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room!

By

October 12, 2021

While checking in at a busy time it went fast. The room was very inviting and comfortable, I like a soft bed so not disappointed at all, but softer for me is better.
Staff were helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed

By

October 12, 2021

Room cleanliness needed attention. When we arrived all drawers were open but inside drawers were not clean. Room needed to be dusted. Under the bathroom sink was someone else's medication on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 11, 2021

Totally worth the price. Room was clean. Pool area was spacious. Great for a family.

Read More
Read Less

Great environment and energetic staff

By

October 07, 2021

Our overall experience was great; I was in town for business and experienced great service at checkin and checkout. The room was clean, except for wet carpet from a carpet cleaning prior to me coming in, I suppose. I would have liked housekeeping to tidy the room after the first night but besides that, I’d certainly stay again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less