Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 901 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    43

Excellent Hotel

By

April 23, 2017

This is my first stay in this Hotel. It is fabulous and prestigious place.

Read More
Read Less

A better crowne

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay overall.

An above average crown.

Nice

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and courteous staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

Rooms are a bit dated but very clean. Very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel/Some Staff Needs Help w/Customer Service

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel itself is beautiful and unique! A must see. There is a waterfall and different water soots inside! 2 glass elevators and the pool is in the center of it all! Very classy and unique.
Staff could have been much more polite!
The room service was terrible! Forgot a complete meal and silverware (we only ordered 2 meals!) and were rude and wanted to recharge me again for the meal. Could offer to help with luggage, being it was myself (disabled) and daughter and we had a lot to carry!! Staff just stood there watching smoking cigarettes outside. Joel was so rude to us! Treating us as if we were less than qualified to stay there. And telling me because I had 2 beds that was my upgrade in a very rude tone, and said he put us on the 8th floor. I paid for 2 beds and I only asked if they had anything available as an upgrade because we are Platinum elite members, and received and email prior to our arrival telling us to ask. When I got to the 8th floor room open curtains to look out at our view for our 4 night stay, we saw nothing but a huge metal tin circular thing in our view! Plus I had also asked at check in if We had the microwave we requested and he said um ya. In a snotty tone as well. But there was no microwave either! Now we usually are treated very well at check in and given a small welcome gift etc...but not this time! Nothing but rudeness!
So I asked to speak to Managment. Jessica was her name. She was very sweet!! She did move us a few doors down so we didnt have to view that hideous metal air system for 4 days after an 8 hr drive through 3 states! She then said she wanted to provide us dinner with a gift card to TGIF, at first I said not necessary but if you want to we do appreciate it! Well she did not provide us dinner. Lol kind of thought that to be silly, but I guess I did say It wasn't necessary so we were thankful for at least the $10 gift card! So we did order from TGIF and did Room service. Yet STILL HAD ISSUES as mentioned above. This hotel does need to put their staff through a Customer Service type class or aomething! Including the Restaurant team!
Beyond all that we enjoyed the rest of our stay and just made the best and most of the time we had together!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

We stayed here for 2 nights. It is a nice place to stay. The staff is helpful and professional. Clean hotel, including our room. Handicap accessibility is excellent. plenty of plug ins for chargers, etc. Pool was relatively warm (could have bumped it up a few degrees). Only real downside I could see is that there is no free breakfast. Restaurant is pricey.

Read More
Read Less

ONE NITER

By

April 20, 2017

This is a great hotel for a short stop waiting for an early morning flight. The staff is great and the rooms are fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

no room available

By

April 19, 2017

club

Hotel needs updating. Room wasn't available when checking in. Asked for 2 double beds got a King. Charge for parking is crazy for hotel guests. Understand it's near airport but come on.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

Comfy bed and room. Nice atmosphere and helpful staff. Ease of transport to and from airport. Would stay again related to a trip.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

A last minute change of itinerary landed us at your Crowne Plaza St Louis airport location and we were pleasantly surprised at the last minute accommodations and staff service.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 12, 2017

Please read first long comment.....

I will say desk help and driver to airport were nice.
Too bad our experience during this stay was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay before flight

By

April 11, 2017

club

Excellent hotel convenient shuttle to the airport with reasonably priced secured parking.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Had to fly out of STL early so was looking for a convenient hotel with shuttle. The Crowne Plaza met my needs in all aspects and was consistent with the brand quality. My only negative is that the driveway entrance comes up quickly and we missed it requiring us to circle around. due to all the divided roads.

Read More
Read Less