Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 856 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    42

Horrible trip

By

February 23, 2017

Motorcycle gang smoking pot in front of entrance. Rude people all over lobby from gang. Cussing and drinking . we were there for the volleyball tournament with young girls. Couldnt even let them go swimming. We complained but hotel staff were overrun by gang members and had no control. We would have left but the tournament requires us to stay at certain hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

GREAT...staff was nice hotel was excellent. Will love to stay again loved the balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great customer service, clean rooms. Transportation to and from Airport was great.

Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed ...

By

February 19, 2017

If you're looking for a full-service, near-the-airport hotel that's not your typical "airport hotel," this is the one for you. The rooms are clean -- and quiet. Clouds Reastaurant serves up some pretty good food -- and a great, near-unbeatable breakfast. And, if you've achieved such a level with IHG, the Elite travelers' lounge is a great place to unwind or start your day. I highly-recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

February 19, 2017

club

I won't stay here again. Dingy, not worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean rooms. Quiet stay. TGIF service was terrible

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room and great service at front desk and Friday's

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff Was AMAZING

By

February 13, 2017

Everyone at the front desk was so friendly, and engaging in conversation asking what brought me to town. Michael and Jamaia were great!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here multiple times. The staff remembers me and welcomes me back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff. Not the cleanest.

By

February 09, 2017

club

Nice looking hotel, just not clean. Dishes from room service left in hallway over 12/hr. Common areas dirty. Bathroom furniture rough and bath tub absolutely disgusting. Could be a nice hotel--maybe need more staff? The staff that was there were for the most part very nice and did try to be accommodating (we only called them about the filthy tub). I assumed they had eyes and could also see the what we saw.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 24, 2017
Dear rachelp, I read your review about your experience with the Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport and was sorry to see that we did not meet your expectations regarding our hotel cleanliness. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. I appreciate you sharing your thoughts on areas where we can improve, and what we did well. We hope to have the honor of hosting you again should your travels bring you back to St. Louis. Kind regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bed but terrible service

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Employees couldn't have cared less whether i stayed the night much less returned for a future visit. Not what I expect of an IHG property.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 22, 2017
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations especially when it comes to your room accommodations, customer service delivered, and sleep quality. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

super staff, quality rooms and hotel. thanks for a great stay

Read More
Read Less