Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1883 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1118
  • 4 Stars
    389
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    121
  • 1 Stars
    101

DATE NIGHT fail...

By

September 23, 2020

I came for a date night and we stayed in the corner king suite with the balcony.. I was a nice view however the balcony had not been renovated or cleaned properly, and for there to have been an upcharge I just feel that there should have been top notch!. The table and outdoor furniture were totally outdated and dusty. The staff was very inattentive and unorganized. And the bed was hard as BRICKS worst sleep ever in a hotel. Nice decor throughout just minor updates.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 21, 2020

Only stayed one night so I could catch an early flight. It was a good room at a good rate.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again next time

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Good value, Comfortable bed, friendly staff, spacious room, overall happy with my experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

The checkout staff was rude.. her explanation for the checkout was
A bother to her.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel =experience

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was dated and needed a complete update. Rooms needed better lighting and the HVAC did not work on heat.

Read More
Read Less

August Stay

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

We had a great stay. Front desk staff was very friendly and did a great job of keeping things clean and sanitized. I really liked that they cleaned our room keys in front of us before handing them over. It shows they are taking the right steps to ensure guest safety!

Read More
Read Less

Good-looking hotel

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, nice hotel.
Has a pool but not a hot tub.
The staff at the reception was quite curt.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 15, 2020

Nice hotel. Inside nice pool area. Decent gym comfortable area

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

September 15, 2020

Second time staying at this location, very nice hotel with many things to do close by. Will be using this hotel when traveling to the area

Read More
Read Less

Clean, very nice

By

September 14, 2020

Lots of parking, clean rooms, comfortable beds, clean bathroom, spacious!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 10, 2020

Beautiful hotel, very clean. The front desk staff was very rude. She acted like it was a true annoyance and inconvenience to have to check me in.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms and linens were not clean

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

Upon arrival in my room, I noticed the sheets were not clean, I was moved to a second room and the bathroom toilet was beyond disgusting. In both of the rooms, there were fingerprints all over the mirrors and television. In the third room, the bathroom had a blue substance all over the wall that looked like toothpaste but we determined it was most likely silly string. Bottom line is that the cleanliness of any of these rooms was not up to IHG standards.

Read More
Read Less