Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 553 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    37

Big comfortable rooms

By

July 26, 2016

club

Summer very hot, pool area and temperature of water excellent, check-in

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing week

By

July 26, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Chandler did everything and more to make this a completely enjoyable week for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

July 25, 2016

club

As I work all day long, eat dinner out and then only come to the hotel room, It is a great treasure to have such a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good survice

By

July 25, 2016

club

メガネを客室に忘れて、チャックアウト後取りに行ったら、きちんと管理されており、戻ってきた。
よいスタッフとサービスです。感謝しています。

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at a great price

By

July 15, 2016

Comfortable and clean with easy access to shops and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Bad AC

By

July 13, 2016

club

Not happy with the facility.. had to move twice in 1 day to rooms with better AC.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear hairball67, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave to our room cleanliness and staff service. However, it is saddening that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with the air conditioning system. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, we have taken note of these and we will certainly discuss this with our team for further improvements needed on our product and services. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Celebration of Life for Diane Chambers

By

July 11, 2016

club

Your hotel is lovely with a rich history. Enjoyed reading how it all started and the photographs.

Your staff is fantastic! From your doorman, James, the bar maid, the restaurant breakfast staff, everyone helped us feel so comfortable. This was an extremely sorrowful time for us, yet your staff helped us heal.

Thank you from the La Fleur's from Wisconsin.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 08, 2016

We had reserved the room for 4 people but only were left with 3 sets of towels.
The elevator didn't work so we had to carry our ice cooler up and down the stairs every day.
The ice machine on our floor didn't work.
A small fridge and microwave in our room would have been nice

Read More
Read Less

そこそこのホテル

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

夏季に滞在しました。バスタブは年数がたっているのか、少し汚れており、シャワーヘッドの壁が壊れてました。朝食は毎日メニューが変わらないアメリカンビュッフェ方式なので毎日はお勧めしません。近くのコンビニで買った方がよいかと思います。あと、冷蔵庫が標準でついておりません。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs work

By

July 04, 2016

club

2nd floor room but elevator broken. Lots and LOTS of hotel repairs are going un-done. Stairs had trash in them. Broken light fixtures. The whole complex is in a state of poor maint. and repair.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 14, 2016
Dear MartyM1234, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide a good value and superior accommodations. I certainly appreciate you bringing your concerns about the broken elevator, unattended trash and the overall poor condition of the facilities to our attention. Allow me to apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your feedback will be used as a reference for considerations of future renovation. I hope you will give another opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Birthday escape

By

July 02, 2016

club

After a long time of caring for my invalid husband, I just needed a change of scenery where he could be included. The handicap room, 105 was just perfect and where I will always remember where I got a renewed energy to take care of the both of us

Read More
Read Less

Smelly room, broken elevator, tub water would not drain

By

July 01, 2016

club

This hotel was in stark contrast to other Crown Plaza hotels I've visited. The room was smelly, the water wouldn't drain, and the elevator would not work. The hotel staff, while not unfriendly, were very nonchalant and not helpful at all.

We were going to stay for four nights, but after two nights, we couldn't stand it anymore and moved to another hotel.

This hotel is in dire need of refurbishment, and the staff needs an attitude adjustment.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear tlee1928, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am truly sorry for the inconvenience caused by the smell and poor cleanliness of the room and service from our staff. Please know that this is not reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. Please feel free to contact our hotel direct for the copy of your bill. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. We would follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your feedback. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less