Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 693 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    46

Chandler IHG

By

April 22, 2017

Really enjoyed the hotel and facilities.
Had no idea it was such a lovely complex with golf access.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely atmosphere

By

April 22, 2017

club

My son recommended the Crowne Plaza and he found a rate I could afford. It was lovely but probably not one I would have searched for on my own. If I return to the Chandler area I may again stay with you.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

love this location because of the super friendly and helpful staff. also love the location - in the middle of a lot of high quality shops and restaurants within walking distance. and the building is beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Was at the hotel for one night while traveling through. Building is dated but nice. Not a fan of the $15 resort fee.

Read More
Read Less

4/10 stay - love this property

By

April 17, 2017

Best location for ease to work, restaurants and safe city to go for runs before and after work!

Read More
Read Less

Wish I could have stayed longer!

By

April 13, 2017

club

This was a last minute stop and things couldn't have gone smoother. Lovely room, very pet friendly, great food, and wonderful staff! I didn't have time to roam around but this beautiful hotel and golf course are perfectly located right smack in the middle of the quaint downtown area of Chandler. It looked like a fun place to explore. I will be back to do just that someday soon!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility

By

April 12, 2017

Great location and very nice Resort. Close to many good restaurants and Pubs! Very well kept and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

what you see on the internet is better than in person

By

April 12, 2017

club

the lobby of this hotel is very nice, and it is in a great location to explore the walking downtown of Chandler.
What was surprising was the lack of amenities such as manager reception or a breakfast. You walk outside to get to your room and ours was a bit far and the outside and walkways seemed not as nice as the lobby.
The stucco was dirty and the walkways did not seem safe, The pool was nice and the towels at the pool were abundant and a good size. The rooms appeared to have a space for a mini fridge but there was not one either, which seemed odd.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

My wife and I recently stayed here. The staff was great as they allowed us to view a room before deciding if we wanted to stay there. The only issue we had was that there was a large wet spot between the beds. We decided we didnt need to get a different room, but let the staff know so we wouldn't be charged. Overall, the stay was what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Chandler Dissapointment

By

April 03, 2017

The property was nice and well maintained. The room was clean, BUT then we went into the bathroom where were was still soap and shampo in the tub.
THE BEDS AND BEDDING WERE TERRIBLE!! We requested a King size bed but they had none.....all they had was a "2 queen bed"....not a problem,my wife and I sleep in a queen. The bed was so bad that we had to use both beds...then we found out both beds were equally bad...The sheets were also terrible....They were so bad we left a day early even though our rooms were prepaid.

Still don't understand the "resort" fee if you don't play golf.....there was nothing resort about the property.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 02, 2017

club

great location, plenty of restaurants and things to do near the hotel. The room was quiet and met my needs

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 02, 2017

club

From the website, I was expecting a nicer environment. The room was sparse, the in room amenities were limited. Coffee was cheap without condiments. My breakfast buffet came gratis with the room. The food was awful. If I had to pay the $18 I would have asked for my money back. I checked out a day early and moved to another hotel which wasn't any nicer, but at least came with a fridge and microwave.

Read More
Read Less