Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 656 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    45

WARNING - DO NOT STAY HERE!

By

February 28, 2017

I used my anniversary night to stay in this old and dirty hotel. Arrived in the evening and was told our room wasn't ready. I called ahead and they confirmed that we were upgraded to a junior suite on a high floor. We were given room 177 which is located in the very back of the property on ground level. I thought we were at a dumpy, old apartment complex when we parked. There's no lighting at all, the sidewalks were stained and very dirty, trash on the sidewalks, empty wine glasses by our door and lots of noise. Then we entered our room....old, smelled old, super dirty around our fridge area, ice bucket dirty, red stains on the wallpaper above our bed and rusty sink drains. I went to the front desk to complain.....told to contact the Front Office Manager the next morning. We were woken by loud construction and drills in the morning. I immediately called and canceled our next four days of reservations. DO NOT STAY HERE!

Read More
Read Less

A great Friday night

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

I really love this hotel. The staff are top notch. However, as state previously, the bathroom could have been cleaned better. The tub had a rust hole in it.

Read More
Read Less

Old and dirty

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very old and not kept up very well. It is obvious the structure is very d and they tried to cover it up. The biggest problem we encountered was the mold growing all around in the grooves of the lid of our rooms ice bucket. The hotels East elevator looks like an elevator from New York's ghetto that got rammed from the inside and out by crooks. The spa was cold on our first day. Cockroaches in the grass outside the rooms as well.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon rapport qualité prix

By

February 15, 2017

Hotel bien situé, joli jardin et personne très attentionné.
Très reposant.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 14, 2017

club

Interesting things to do within walking distance. I wish I had time to play golf, the course look great. Fun brewery just next door.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more

By

February 13, 2017

club

The property was very dark at night. Needs more lighting to walk from the lobby to the rooms.

The front desk staff was very helpful although I believe they should've accommodated my reservation rather than downgrading my room type. The initial room I was given had a rusty tub and broken closet door; it sounds not have been available for assignment.

The staff tried to accommodate my bit having a suite by providing a fridge and microwave which I appreciated; however, it took a long time for the staff to bring.

On the 4th day housekeeping did not leave any water or lotion which were both gone.

Read More
Read Less

Poor accomodations

By

February 13, 2017

No microwave or refrigerator in the room. Shower did not drain, and housekeeping did not notice.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting Housekeeping

By

February 13, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the San Marcos. At first we were impressed by the impeccable cleanliness of the hotel lobby and grounds. The young lady who checked us in was very sweet and friendly. We had a wonderful evening in the downtown area. When we returned to our room is when we noticed the horrible housekeeping. The glasses in the restroom had the "clean caps" on them but the glasses were filthy! They had toothpaste white gunk on the inside of the glasses. The tile was dirty and didn't look like it had been swept or mopped. The toilet had mold as well as the tub! We were both very uneasy sleeping there but was very late and decided to stay. (Bad idea) Housekeeping came INTO our room at 9 the next morning! And Didn't apologize for having the wrong room!!
VERY disappointed. Will not return unless problem is corrected!!

Read More
Read Less

Great property in walking distance to many venues

By

February 11, 2017

I frequent this property for work and love the friendly staff, comfortable rooms, safe area and ease to and from the freeway. Bonus is there are tons of restaurants and bars in walking distance!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and lovely exterior/lobby

By

February 11, 2017

Enjoyed our visit to Chandler and the hotel is in the perfect location for shops and restaurants. The grounds and swimming pool area are lovely. The hotel rooms and common areas need maintenance and updating to make this a first class hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Room, elevators and walkways are in disrepair. Token lock on the door, phone didn't work, broken patio table. Should not spend a decent amount of money for a hotel room that there are so many issues. I travel frequently for business and pleasure and always appreciate a good hotel. Wish I could be more complimentary

Posted byCustomerCare
February 22, 2017
Hi Kimberly, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We value each feedback as this will allow us identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as perfect as it should have been. I would like to apologize for the disappointments you had with the condition of the room received, its cleanliness level, and with the overall look of the property. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, hank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Crowne Plaza Resort - Chandler Golf Resort

By

February 08, 2017

This will be a great location to take your wife for an anniversary. I took my wife there and we had an excellent time. The hotel is in an excellent location for Dinning, Movie Theaters, Malls, Golf and Spa's and we did them all. The hotel was clean and the customer service was outstanding. We would recommend this a visit to this hotel to anyone. Thanks Crowne Plaza Resort Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort for allowing my wife and I to have an wonderful two year anniversary!

Read More
Read Less