Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1633 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    859
  • 4 Stars
    404
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    95

Joan

By

September 18, 2020

Comfortable bed, large room, beautiful grounds/pool.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel. Ask for a renovated room

By

September 15, 2020

club

One person at the front desk was nice while the person directly helping us seemed put out by our arrival as well as having to answer questions midway during our stay. The room smelled musty, the bathroom was in disrepair and a loud gurgling sound From the bathtub drain kept us awake. The air filter In the ceiling by the door was dropping dust. An extra helping of human hair was awaiting our arrival. Didn’t want to interact with the front desk attendant so we just went to pool to relax. The renovations will be nice, so we might consider returning when that has happened. Also, don’t ask about the shuttle unless you want the front desk attendant to roll her eyes and sigh at you. The pool and restaurant were nice while the grounds and the buildings behind the pool need updating.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful family staycation!

By

September 10, 2020

We had a wonderful family staycation, the staff, service were wonderful.

We want to thank Jill Turkski, Director of Sales and Marketing for her help and all of the staff for making us feel welcomed. The food was very good and the cleanliness of our room and property were noticed.
The towels were new and the bed was so comfortable, they gave us extra towels and shampoos. I was very impressed with everything.
This hotel is beautiful and wonderful location for any type of traveller.

We will be recommending this hotel to ALL travelers.
Through these difficult times with restrictions it was great to stay at a hotel we felt safe. The staff made us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 09, 2020

Great facility. Attentive staff. Wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and comfortable

By

September 09, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel! Cost for comfort was very reasonable! Beautiful hotel, pleasant staff and very clean, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

specific. Stay

By

September 08, 2020

club

The were very friendly. Some if the roo.s are dated, but they are currently refurbishing. The first suite we were placed in on our arrival was hot and could n I t keep up with the temos. The next day we requested a new suite and it was much better.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to visit and great services.

By

September 08, 2020

club

We stayed for a football tournament with several other families. We ate at Crust every night because it was that good and the service was perfect. The kids got their own table which was really fun for them. We all hung out at the pool after the games and the kids and adults had a great time. The staff was great as well. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

40 th Anniversary Stay

By

September 03, 2020

Needs a bit of update. Disappointed that staff asked if there was a special occasion and told them. We have also stayed at this hotel over 75 times without any incentives to date.

We just enjoy the area. Pool needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

frequent flyer

By

August 30, 2020

This is one of the nicest hotels that I have ever stayed at in a long time

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

August 28, 2020

platinumelite

Great location for business or leisure travel. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a night in Chandler

By

August 27, 2020

club

The dining/bar services and pool and great, rooms are showing their age. For the cost it was definitely worth the overnight stay versus driving home from Chandler!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Get-a-way

By

August 25, 2020

club

I had a two day staycation for my daughter for her birthday. We had several friends stay and they all got to be together at the pool. It ended up working out really good since you basically can't hold a traditional birthday party anywhere during the COVID19 situation.

Read More
Read Less