Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1952 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1038
  • 4 Stars
    467
  • 3 Stars
    181
  • 2 Stars
    157
  • 1 Stars
    109

Amazing Find!

By

July 15, 2021

club

Top quality hotel near Mesa where family lives. The food and stay was fabulous!.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

July 14, 2021

club

After driving all day in the hot sun I just wanted to take a cold shower to cool down and relax instead the water was boiling hot. When calling the front desk they asked if I wanted an engineer to go take a look. We tried to let the water run and it was the same thing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great area

By

July 14, 2021

club

Had a great time, staff was nice. Room was perfect. Quiet and plenty of space. Loved the balcony. I really enjoyed the location and everything you need is in a walking distance. Also they give you a map to help you locate yourself . Great place can’t wait to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

July 13, 2021

club

Friendly staff, excellent accommodations, I absolutely love this hotel in every city that I have visited

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel!

By

July 12, 2021

Wonderful experience! Clean hotel with lots of amenities! Courteous staff goes out of their way to make the stay more enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Great ambiance and service

By

July 12, 2021

club

The room was comfortably chilled and very clean. We took advantage of a deal that included breakfast and were pleasantly surprised to see a full breakfast offered and wait staff providing service. The pool was a bit warm but still pleasant. Bar service both in the lounge and at the pool was great. Will recommend to others and will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

was less then expected

By

July 12, 2021

the room was average with no room service( should at least provide fresh towels daily) the staff was indifferent and finding out any information on amenities or hours was difficult at best

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

July 10, 2021

club

A quick anniversary get away and it was perfect. We stay here pretty often due to the location and comfort. I definitely recommend this resort,

Read More
Read Less

Great food, friendly staff

By

July 10, 2021

club

We love staying here, always a good time. The pool area is wonderful and the location of this resort is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

very quiet

By

July 09, 2021

club

very quiet, clean room, great shower and air conditioning, love the balcony. Lots of restaurants etc in walking distance. Only complaint is that the front desk is pretty far to get extra coffee, towels, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay excellent location

By

July 08, 2021

club

Excellent stay excellent location! The breakfast was amazing a lot of value for the money. Would definately recommend it if you are staying in chandler.

Read More
Read Less

Fourth Of July

By

July 08, 2021

The location is amazing. The hotel has historic roots but they have plastered over the original architecture to make it look like a stucco palace which is entirely unfortunate. On the 4th, residents of the hotel were firing off fireworks on property and management did nothing to stop it... this is terrible for such a nice venue - management should STEP UP THEIR PRIDE IN THIS PROPERTY... wake up and do your job

Read More
Read Less