Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 928 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    36

Perfect for our needs

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

We had a great stay. It was walking distance to everything we did in the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 14, 2021

Check in was quick and easy. Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Check out was just as easy. Great hotel with a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

This is a great hotel for service and location. Could use some help not allowing parties to go past 3am that is under a hotel room. However, don’t let that dissuade you from staying here as the staff more than make up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean

By

July 14, 2021

Great all around… yet park in is a bit steep, but the location makes up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Find another spot

By

July 14, 2021

club

Great hotel and great location. But valet was an absolute nightmare. We waited over an hour to retrieve our car, which caused us to miss our booked activities for that morning, which we got charged for. When we returned we dropped off the car, and it sat outside for over 2 hours until getting parked. When we brought this issue to the front desk, we were told it was a 3rd party and there was nothing they could do for us. We wasted our morning waiting for our car, got charged for our activities, and then it sat out for hours. This was the service we received for $37 a day for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2021

club

We had a wonderful stay. The staff was excellent and Mr. Alex took good care of us. We hope to return again next time we are in Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in great location

By

July 13, 2021

Hotel room was clean and spacious with comfortable beds. Staff was responsive and helpful, valets were great. Location is convenient to downtown activities including Progressive Field.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

July 12, 2021

Bad time it was horrible wouldn’t stay again bad bad bad

Read More
Read Less

Poor customers service.

By

July 12, 2021

The room was nice and stage good. But that was the only good thing about it. We stayed in this room for 9 days 8 night. They did not come clean the clean after multiple request until the 5th day. We have kids and the trash was all over the room. Room smelled because of the dippers. I did not paid this much money to take out the trash and find a place to throw it away. Kids potty in bed and we had to clean it up because they did not honor our request to have the room cleaned. They gave us the sheets. So we changed sheets at 2am. When we got back to the room. No toilet paper. 1 role and when requested 1 role. Just bad over all.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Nice Staff

By

July 12, 2021

club

Overall our stay was nice. The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean and meets my expectation. The location is also great.

Would like to have known the pool was closed. I may have selected another location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Ease

By

July 11, 2021

club

We were very pleased with our stay at the Crowne Plaza. We were able to check in about an hour early. Our room was clean, the bathroom was clean, but in our case a little small. We were treated with pizzazz as we handed our car over to the valet ($39.98/day, though safe), and he immediately brought out transport for our luggage. Crystal, greeted us with welcoming warmth and informative sparkle as she registered and acclimated us to our stay. First impressions are very important! Once in the room we read over others’ reviews and we were informed ahead of time of some of the things we needed to do to prepare ourselves for unforeseen things which confronted others. For example, due to Covid the pool sauna and Jacuzzi are closed, and there will be no house keeping in between the days of your stay. So you just order your towels the night before and they are delivered in a timely manner that eve, so you have them in the morning! And finally, every single employee no matter the position held, smiled was courteous, helpful and pleasant. And the location was perfect to go see shows, etc!

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly stay.

By

July 11, 2021

club

Great place and people. Great managers. Hospitality shortcoming aren’t an issue here. Every staff member is obviously committed to the customer experience. 10/10. Hotel manager was amazing. Leadership was reflective. In each interaction.

Read More
Read Less