Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 284 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    10

房间很舒适,早餐很好

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

我们很早就到达酒店,前台很快地帮我们准备了房间,而且还升级了。整个住宿令人感觉很舒适,可惜没空体验酒店的游泳池。早餐的出品不错,家人很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对我们酒店的好评。您是IHG®白金卡优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

空港に近く便利なホテル

By

July 31, 2015

朝早い便を使うため、空港近くのホテルに泊まる必要があったので、IHGのAPPで予約。空港へのシャトル便が30分ごとにあるので、非常に便利でした。スタッフも親切でチェックイン時にシャトルの予約をその場で入れてくれました。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Penny Cheng Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Service and Value!

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of hotels each year, and returning to the Crowne Plaza Huada, during my frequent visits to Guangzhou is always a treat. This is what a hotel is supposed to be - and it really is one of my favorite places to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Penny Cheng Marketing Communications Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

机场最佳酒店

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

离机场很近,早上每半小时有免费送机,服务很贴心。给的会员饮料券能兑换的品种很丰富。酒店近2年新开的,设施不错。酒店全天更有免费去附近闹市的大巴!下次还会继续入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®白金卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and dine

By

July 21, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed the comfort and particularly the dining, both breakfast and dinner.
Your Chef, Sankar is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Crown Plaza in Guangzhou

By

July 16, 2015

club

The hotel is overall excellent, but 15 minutes away from the Bayun Airport. Although there is a free shuttle bus from the airport, I recommend you to check the correct schedule before your departure if you need it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

未来的家的感觉

By

July 16, 2015

club

因为工作原因,常在世界各地飞行,期待加入洲际会员之后,能有机会更多的体验洲际管理旗下酒店的各大酒店的服务。让身在异地他乡的我们。总会有回到家的感觉。能拥有美好的夜晚和优质的睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,首先非常高兴看到您对酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您的肯定与赞许,您的认可是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。衷心期待您的再度光临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 15, 2015

very comfortable, very good! I love this hotel. I hope we meet each other next time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 13, 2015

club

環境利於睡眠,衛浴設備佳,餐點美味,前台人員服務佳,有健身房與游泳池可供使用,房間隔音良好,到廣州白雲機場非常方便,且又有免費的穿梭巴士,為花都區最好的飯店之一。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to airport

By

July 13, 2015

club

Clean, comfortable room, good value and close to airport

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Coordinator.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful overnight stay

By

July 11, 2015

club

My family of 3 (2 adults and an 8 year old child) stayed overnight during a stopover between Europe and Australia. We arrived at the hotel at 8am after an overnight flight. The staff got our room ready as soon as possible, and we were able to check in at 10am. While we waited in the lounge bar area for our room to be ready, we were approached by a staff member who ensured we were comfortable and offered to arranged breakfast for us if we so desired.
The room was large, clean and comfortable, and very well equipped and stocked. The bed was very comfortable!
The breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfast buffets I have had the pleasure of using - an amazing variety of good food.
The free shuttle bus provided made getting to and from the airport very quick and easy (about 15 minutes).
Every one of the staff members we had dealings with were very helpful and courteous, and seemed to be very genuine in their desire to make our stay as pleasant and stress free as possible.
If you are considering staying close to Guangzhou Airport, you won't do better than The Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Coordinator.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent service

By

July 09, 2015

club

Had a wonderful stay. The hotel staff are very friendly and offered a lots of help. My flight was leaving early and needed a brief meeting in evening using hotel facility. It worked out pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Coordinator.
Read More
Read Less