Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1559 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1132
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great for business guests

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Close to Guangzhou Baiyun Airport.
Executive rooms are spacious , good aircon , near restaurants.
The staff is very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

October 20, 2020

The hotel staff is very helpful. The food offered as room service is terrible.

Read More
Read Less

CP Staff is the best in Guangzhou

By

October 20, 2020

The staff at this hotel are all superstars. Some of the people who have really stood out are Jennifer, Knightly, Joey, Lance, Coco, Carmen, Jolin, and Mandy. During check in / check out, they're efficient, courteous, friendly, professional, and welcoming. They are all a joy to see each time I visit this CP property. Often I use the hotel's laundry service, and I always receive excellent results with Hester and Lenna. I appreciate their excellent work very much. The best thing I can say about this hotel is that the people who work here are the best hotel staff in all of Guangzhou, by far!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 13, 2020

The staff at this hotel are excellent. They are very friendly and very customer oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 30, 2020

Great check-in staff. Expeditious and courteous. Room service staff were excellent, too.

Read More
Read Less

Overall review.

By

September 30, 2020

ALL the wonderful staff here continue to work together as a great TEAM and make my stay very enjoyable and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Changed my mind of what normal is.

By

September 24, 2020

I travel for what I do. There are some brands that you think are a certain level and come to expect what they are. But this hotel has changed my mind of what normal should be. They made me feel welcomed and thought of. These days we are very disconnected and to feel thought of when traveling is making me write this review.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

September 17, 2020

The staff at the crown plaza guangzhou Huadu Are fantastic! Specifically I would like to mention Angela Who manages the house cleaning, Hester who works in laundry, and the front desk staff of Jennifer and knightly! They made me feel like a VIP! The entire hotel
Staff provided incredible service!

Read More
Read Less

ok for C19 lockdown life

By

September 12, 2020

The staff are very friendly. The floor needs to be vacuumed more thoroughly and the food needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, large rooms

By

September 07, 2020

club

Good stay. Rooms are a good size with comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience ever

By

September 07, 2020

I stay in hotels 15 days a month and have stayed in the finest 4 and 5-star hotels around the world. Nowhere I have stayed compares to the friendliness and diligence of the staff at Guangzhou Huadu. From my first visit there the management would often contact me to ensure I was happy with everything. My laundry is returned to me perfectly folded or hung and smelling better and softer than what I can do at home. The breakfast is wonderful and generous. It is not a new hotel, but if I had to choose one hotel for the rest of my work life this would be it. Customer service is unparalleled.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

August 28, 2020

The wonderful staff continue to make me feel very safe and comfortable during my extended stay here at the Crown Plaza Huadu. All the staff work very well individually and as a team especially. The 'Team' of Manager David (Front Office) and his staff, Tara and Daisy and Rita and the staff in F

Read More
Read Less