Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1743 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1127
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    60

Big Ten championship hotel

By

December 11, 2019

club

Cannot beat the location and convenience if you're going to an event at Lucas Stadium. Take the walkway and you don't have to go outside and it avoids the long lines. Gate security was quick and efficient inside the walkway. Valet parking was super convenient. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great ambiance. Check out the rooms that are inside the railroad cars. Statues in the hotel are very unique.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clen

By

December 10, 2019

We had a great stay at the Crown Plaza Union Station. Staff was great, rooms were clean and food was good! The only little blip in the night was we thought the bar/restaurant was understaffed....however staff was really nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 09, 2019

club

Our bellman was excellent; made sure everything was in order! Front desk also excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 09, 2019

club

Unique hotel. Convenient location. Beds and pillows were not great. Rooms tend to be noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 07, 2019

The location was great especially with the shuttle to and from IU medical. Everyone was welcoming and very kind. The train car was a pretty cool feature. Evan at the front desk was super helpful, and even when checking out helping me find the best rate for another week stay soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great place to stay

By

December 07, 2019

club

This is a great place to take your little train fan. It has great service and people that go above and beyond. I got a call from my sons doctors office when I was packing us up. Needless to say I forgot some very important items. I called crown-point union station and the house keeping manager kept me posted and mailed me my items. I got them the very next day after talking to her....

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 05, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located in downtown Indianapolis. Staff in all areas is very courteous and makes you feel welcome.
The property is in great shape and offers some unusual sleeping accommodations by offering converted train cars to sleep in.
Thank you for making my stay as pleasant as it was.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 04, 2019

club

Lovely place, the only real negative is the bathroom. They are small, and I would much prefer a shower with doors vs a tub with a curtain. I do not feel like that is very sanitary.

Read More
Read Less

Choo Choo! :D

By

December 03, 2019

club

Those train sleep cars are incredible. The ambiance of staying in an actual train was second to none. My family enjoyed mixing business with pleasure and the hotel was able to accommodate both. My wife was on business and my son and I were doing a mix of leisure and homeschooling. We found quiet spaces outside of the room to study and also have fun. The pool area was pretty "cool" (literally, the kids were freezing), but it was fun to drink poolside and watch the kids play. Kelly was so fun at the front desk and super helpful during checkin and throughout our stay. The valet team was super gracious and had our cars ready and warmed when requested. The bartender was kinda rude, but hey, his strong drink made me forget all of it. I highly recommend this hotel.It's central and in walking distance to shops, restaurants, and downtown life. 5/5!

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel, tiny bathroom

By

December 02, 2019

platinumelite

Was underwhelmed by the hotel in general. Nothing really wrong, just not that nice for a Crowne Plaza. But the bathroom was tiny. No room to even turn around, change clothes. Seriously! I expect that in NYC or Europe but not in Indy.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 01, 2019

Super cool experience but here are a few tips:
1. The train cars are awesome but small. They are also not as well insulated as a normal hotel room so expect a little more noise.
2. Valet parking is $40/day. It isn’t really well advertised but the valet crew is very professional.
3. Breakfast was excellent. The bar for dinner and drinks was great.

Overall a great experience in a very historic building.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 30, 2019

platinumelite

This hotel was the perfect way to have a last trip of just the three of us with our train loving toddler. The staff were exceptional and the stay was beyond anything I could have ever wanted.

Read More
Read Less