Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 912 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    38

Awesome train rooms

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean. Everything seems new and up to date. The Pullman Cars (train cars) that we stayed in are very cool and would recommend them to anyone who loves trains!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience/ambiance

By

April 17, 2017

My family (wife, 3 young daughters, and mother) stayed one night. We used the pool and enjoyed it. The front desk staff was very helpful and we appreciated the shuttle service. The room was nice, although not having an exterior window took a little getting used to. The hotel was well-located and runner-friendly, and it had a nice ambiance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

April 14, 2017

club

Our stay was very enjoyable, We came as part of the family fun package and went to the zoo and the children's museum. The front desk was able to tell me a few insights on our visit to the zoo and museum that helped with the trip. Everything was clean and tidy and we did not find anything worrisome. The pool was nice, and there were adequate towels for guests. The room service was excellent, it came quickly and everything was correct which is saying a lot when we were traveling with four small children who are all picky! Overall this hotel impressed us and we will definitely come again if we are to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

The staff was super friendly and helpful.
I ate in the dining room twice and was very impressed with the food and the wait staff.
The room was clean and comfortalbe.
I would like to return and stay in one of the train rooms- just for fun!

Read More
Read Less

Great visit!

By

April 09, 2017

club

Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms and great location in the heart of Indy. Excellent for downtown business stays.

Read More
Read Less

great Location for venue

By

April 09, 2017

club

My husband and I enjoyed our stay. The parking was a bit adventurous but we still had a good time

Read More
Read Less

Train car!

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

We loved the train car room. Hotel is close to lots of choices for shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the historic ambiance

By

April 08, 2017

-The hotel is an old Union Station converted to a hotel wih some of the original train cars converted to guest rooms. We loved the history and ambiance of this hotel! The check in staff were personable and professional and upgraded our room to a train car room for the second half of our stay, which was a nice treat!
-There was not a manager reception or complimentary concierge breakfast (like at other Crowne Plazas), but the staff provided us with coupons upon our inquiry.
-Also, they have instituted a new program where they text to ask how your stay is and you can text back to ask questions or request services. This worked very well for us as our schedule was extremely busy, and their responses were very timely.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here asap

By

April 08, 2017

It was great! Plus you have the opportunity to stay in a train car!

Read More
Read Less

Railcar Stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

Took my grandsons to stay in a railcar room...
The enjoyed the stay and got a kuck out of the fact it was a train car we were in.... The sound of actual trains from the functional Union Station next door added to the fun.

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service in the front desk

By

April 06, 2017

club

Front desk staff did not want to help us and seemed very rude

Read More
Read Less

Need to know

By

April 05, 2017

Parking is not available on site and valet parking is expensive. The pool is out in the open, right outside guest rooms, not a separate space, which is loud when there are many kids at the hotel. Also, breakfast is not included an the onsite restaurant is a bit pricey.

Read More
Read Less