Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1877 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1227
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    61

business

By

October 22, 2020

was a good place to stay... was clean and nice accommodations close to dinning and entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Wedding hotel

By

October 21, 2020

This was a great hotel to host our wedding!
Everyone was very helpful and the hotel was immaculate!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

October 21, 2020

club

Stayed in Train Car Room. Ran into a problem with no Heat. Someone came down to check it immediately and was wonderful.
Also ran into a problem w credit card being authorized twice along with other debits and credits from hotel. My Credit card company called me about them. Called hotel 2 days in a row after stay because I needed to find out why. Still no response. Not sure what’s up with that

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

October 20, 2020

club

One of the main reasons we wanted to stay in a hotel was to use the pool and it was closed and it never said anything about the pool being closed due to Covid.

Read More
Read Less

cool building

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

Good location and great building. Jordan at the front desk was professional and excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 17, 2020

Room was nice. Room air conditioner was too loud. Room refrigerator was too loud. I booked this train suite because of my children’s love of trains. I booked on web site. I am from out of state. No where on website did it mention there was no restaurants open in hotel. Nowhere on website did it mention that pool was closed. Had I known I would not have made this trip and spent 152.00 dollars a night. I will say that the staff and room cleanliness where all perfect. But was pretty disappointed otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Ready for a downtown Indy adventure

By

October 14, 2020

club

Right next to Lucas Oil Stadium, as well as the bustling food and beverage choices downtown. This is a unique experience and one for any train lover.

Read More
Read Less

Great Indy Stay

By

October 13, 2020

This is a great hotel, with top notch front desk service from Jordan. Next time we will stay in one of the second floor train coach room options. The location can’t be beat, with easy access to downtown, Lucas Stadium and White River State Park.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot in Downtown Indy

By

October 12, 2020

Great location and the staff is very responsive to requests which in today's COVID environment is important. Keep it up!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 12, 2020

club

Unique, clean room and great location! We enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience sleeping in the train car. We were comfortable and pleased with everything the hotel had to offer. The location made it convenient to walk to downtown. Would highly recommend and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Fun train-stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

We enjoyed a nice stay in this unique location. A great way to start out our railway-themed vacation to stay in a railcar suite.

Read More
Read Less