Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 866 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    38

Noise made for a long night....

By

February 22, 2017

First off, the staff at our church event and valet were wonderful! Your check in questions surprised me because not once were we recognized or treated as members. The train noise overnight came as a total shock, perhaps my own fault, but I truly wish it had been mentioned. Furthermore, we would have appreciated (and would have paid more) for a train car room. Not only are they a cool preservation of history, but I'm also told, much quieter. We were on the most outside corner wall by the tracks, so unfortunately, a loud and long night.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiance and friendliness

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great location to everything. The staff is quite knowledgable of the area and are very friendly. The setting, ambiance, of the hotel adds to the whole experience of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful historic location and friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

This is our family's hotel of choice when we come to downtown Indy. Lots of good memories here. Thank you to the wonderful staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for all your kind works. We are a very unique property and strive to give outstanding service. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Mark Parnella General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Indy

By

February 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel...would recommend. Location is perfect for sporting events in Indy.

Read More
Read Less

Unique Hotel

By

February 16, 2017

club

Wonderful experience. Hotel is in part of the train station. The room I stayed in was in an old train car but was fully modern. Really fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

Love staying in the train cars. This is our 3rd time staying here and we have never been disappointed but the breakfast in the hotel was horrible. The first time we stayed we had the buffet 2nd time we brought our own breakfast and now the 3rd time we ordered off the menu and it was still horrible almost unedible. This will not keep me from coming back but will go back to bringing breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

February 13, 2017

club

Loved the history behind this hotel. The old train inside was so impressive to all of us. Hearing the running train startled us overnight but we were warned and it was quite neat

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 11, 2017

club

Unique hotel in excellent downtown location. Room was spacious, clean although bathroom needs updating. Would be helpful for the hotel to upgrade it's store to provide perhaps dairy products, more snacks and also a better space to prepare snacks. I also would enjoy a larger exercise facility.

Read More
Read Less

Historic building

By

February 09, 2017

The hotel is beautiful. It has preserved the history of the area by converting Union Station to a ballroom and modernizing Pullman sleeping cars into hotel rooms. I'd recommend this to anyone traveling, especially with families.

Read More
Read Less

Train elegance

By

February 08, 2017

club

The repurposing of the Union Station was done extremely well. Gave a unique feel that only Disney could compare.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for a conference at the adjoining (a perk in Indiana winter) Convention Center. the decor and environment of the hotel is not typical but is above and beyond what you would expect. It is amazing. My room was very comfortable and exactly what I needed. The staff was welcoming as I registered and the valet parking made everything more convenient. The front desk was very helpful in determining restaurants and the best/ fastest route to walk there. The fitness room was simple but had what I needed. It was a great stay for the 2 days I attended the conference.

Read More
Read Less

Unique Ambiance Excellent Comfort

By

February 07, 2017

I visited the Crowne Plaza in Indianapolis on a quick overnight for a conference getting in a bit late and leaving early so I can only comment on a few features. The first is the unique setting of the hotel - the old Union Station. It was fun to see the old train cars and statues of passengers frozen in time.

I was warmly greeted and quickly checked in upon arrival and my room was nicely appointed and clean. Everything I tried (I did not turn on the TV) worked just as it should. I enjoyed a hot breakfast in the cafe the next morning and the service was fast and the food good and hot.

I would be happy to stay at this hotel again, although I will request a room away from the pool due to the noise level (note also that there are trains that currently run by the hotel so bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper).

Read More
Read Less