Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 769 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    36

fantastic architecture

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel is built around part of an old railroad station and it is done very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot

By

23 septiembre 2016

Highly recommend. Great location. Super staff. Very accommodating and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but poor service

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

The front desk staff was not as prompt and courteous and one issue was not fixed for 3 days of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent say. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced when the actions of our staff did not meet your or our expectations. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, Mark Parnella General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway!

By

21 septiembre 2016

We love this Hotel. We always stay in The Downtown Union Station when in Indy. The rooms are spacious and well furnished. The Restaurant and bar have a great selection to offer a weekend traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding accomodations

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

The wedding service was perfect and the staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great location and atmosphere!

By

19 septiembre 2016

Loved staying here, very nice and professional staff. Lovely interior.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Unique Hotel Rooms

By

19 septiembre 2016

This hotel is unlike any other IHG property with the ability to stay in an actual train car from another era.....the hotel bar has some of the best handcrafted cocktails in Indianapolis and the staff couldn't be friendlier. The location to some of Indy's MUSTS like Harry and Izzy's, St. Elmo's, etc...is an excellent reason to park your car, relax, and enjoy! You won't be disapointed!

Read More
Read Less

awsome hotel with cho cho charm.

By

19 septiembre 2016

perfect hotel location. walking distance to everything" super hotel staff. many thanks to the valet service-kyle! I have a big truck that was taken great care of. most important to me. rooms are very clean. another thanks to the maids" great job with my room. would recommend this hotel with it's train atmosphere. super cool!

Read More
Read Less

Cute common area and comfortable room

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

The lounge and common area were adorable. Statues of travelers throughout and I loved the look and architecture. Only downfall was the lighting in the room. There was not a light switch to turn the lamps on when entering the guest room, I had to go to the lamps and turn each one on. The aromatherapy packet was a nice touch. I did hear the 5am train but it was not horrible.

Read More
Read Less

trains and rock hard beds

By

16 septiembre 2016

If you like train noise, not having an exterior window, and rock hard beds, then stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns regarding your recent stay. I want to give you my personal apologies that our hotel could not meet your needs. We take all guest comments seriously and use them to continuously strive to improve both our product and service. I hope you will continue to use Crowne Plaza hotels in the future. Sincerely, Mark Parnella General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

15 septiembre 2016

Nice hotel great ambiance. The room was large and spacious. I would love to spend a few more days in this hotel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I was overcharged and when I called back they took care of the problem . Overall I would love to come back and spend more time at this location.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL IN DOWNTOWN INDY

By

11 septiembre 2016

Outstanding value for money hotel. Clean, modern and secure. Great service and nice guest rooms. My stay was relaxing and comfortable. Superb location.

Read More
Read Less