Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1186 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    704
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great

By

July 31, 2020

club

I had an awesome time and stay and pool was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Crowne

By

July 27, 2020

Ok hotel but nothing special no microwave in the rooms. Hallways are dimly lit.
I was recognized as a Spire member but no upgrade was offered. Not the usual Crowne Plaza experience.

Read More
Read Less

awesome stay-cation

By

July 27, 2020

I had an awesome stay at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. The room was great. No problems. I have already booked more stays

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall

By

July 22, 2020

The front desk lady seemed new to the whole checking in process. Luckily Brian was there to save the day. The restaurant and bar were closed due to covid-19 which is totally understandable. Excellent surrounding restaurants. The only thing to out on the wish list for this hotel: a hottub in the pool area. There's definitely enough room, but the pool was great indeed. I'd go back and stay again as well as recommend this hotel to others coming from out of town.

Read More
Read Less

Fine staff, clean, tired hotel

By

July 22, 2020

An older property that is kept very clean, with a staff coping well with the Covid19 hassles.
Small for 2020 TV, tub with old enamel repair with 2" rust ring, sagging shower curtain because of loose mounts, older bed harder than what I have come to expect from Crown Plazas, mattress was more like Holiday Inn Express- not bad, but not CP's excellent norm.
Went 20 minutes past our destination go to a CP, so I would not repeat unless this was the most convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Forever

By

July 20, 2020

I will always use the Crowne Plaza park and stayy. It was stress free and upscale. Brian was so helpful and informative.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 20, 2020

I’ve received several emails from IHG® Describing All the safety procedures you are implementing in your facilities to help protect your guests. The Crowne Plaza in Cleveland definitely drop the ball. Sent us to a room At 7:30pm that hadn’t been cleaned. Asked us sit in the lobby with mask on for over an hour while they clean the room.

Read More
Read Less

Not comfortable nor great service.

By

July 15, 2020

Not actual allowed to write review I want because hotel website won’t allow me to send. My words are not inappropriate but they are managing it and do not want people to see what I actually said. This hotel should be condemned

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 08, 2020

club

will love to stay again i love this place and would bring the kids next time I come stay thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great staff beds were comfy

By

July 06, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was nice and friendly. Because of the COVID we didn’t get our trash taken out and we needed to ask for fresh towels. But I do understand the safety. I would stay here again when I come back to Ohio.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 30, 2020

club

Love the pool area nice rooms nice staff quiet comfort little pricey but loved it

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean modern rooms

By

June 24, 2020

Everything about my was stay was exceptional. Great staff, clean rooms, everything was great. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less