Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 300 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Hotel

By

Февраль 11, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay from the minute we walk in the door. Location was good, rooms clean. The employees and Guest Service Manager Wes were amazing always checking if we needed anything. Thank you all for making sure we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place - Great Value

By

Февраль 10, 2016

Business takes me through Cleveland quite regularly and I have stayed here 3 times over the past 5 months.
Comfortable place with very friendly staff.
Restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 11, 2016
Dear UescoBrad, Thank you for being a return guest with us and for your feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am happy to see that you enjoy your time with us and that you find it comfortable and the staff friendly. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

Февраль 09, 2016

Easy location to find, staff were polite and helpful, if a little short-staffed (it was mid-week).

The room was clean, tidy and in good repair. The bed was comfortable and despite the hotel's relative proximity to the airport it was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service but the rooms need some TLC

By

Февраль 08, 2016

We had a great stay, but the rooms needed to be cleaned a little better. There was a lot of dust behind the tables and under the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 11, 2016
Dear MtDew97, Thank you for providing your valuable feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am happy that, overall, you had a great stay with us, however, I am sorry that you experienced an issue with overall cleanliness with your room. I have passed your concerns on to our Housekeeping Leadership team in an effort to take preventative measures for the future. Thank you for your patronage and for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

Февраль 07, 2016

club

Easy access to the freeway, convenient location, available in-house restaurant, fast Internet, comfortable suite, just what you need to unwind after a busy business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 09, 2016
Dear Meeklee, Thank you for providing your candid feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I'm happy that you enjoy all the amenities we have to offer, location, restaurant hours, internet and clean and comfortable rooms are just a few of the great amenities that we have to offer. Thank you, for being our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

Февраль 03, 2016

Very nice hotel for the money. I really liked the bar staying open until 2:00am every night.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 09, 2016
Dear wahatch, Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback concerning your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and the value of your stay, along with the late hours of the bar. I hope to see you again, soon, so that we can welcome you back as a return guest. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Room

By

Январь 24, 2016

club

Like this hotel but I can't take those foam pillows that put a crick in my neck. It also would be nice to have a refrigerator in the room and get a cable company that has all channels working, especially TBS.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 27, 2016
Dear Regodog, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with you valuable feedback concerning your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am happy to see that you like our property, however, I am sorry to see that you did experience some issues during your stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

Январь 22, 2016

club

Our go to hotel for park and fly out of Cleveland. The staff are friendly and efficient. The rooms comfortable with good internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 25, 2016
Dear Cancun traveler, Thank you for your kind words concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am happy to see that you had such a positive experience with us. It's good to see that your experience with our staff was friendly and efficient and that you enjoyed you room and complimentary high speed internet. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sub-par for a Crowne Plaza

By

Январь 20, 2016

The positives: Efficient check-in, great breakfast, wonderful waitress in the restaurant.
The negatives: Overcharged on the room by almost 50% and still unresolved 3 weeks later, housekeeping left a dusting rag on the floor by the bed, keys didn't work for any of our 4 rooms on the second night (and surly front desk staff told one of us to not come back to the desk with this problem!!!), pool was shut down for maintenance and we weren't told in advance (nor were we informed of alternative arrangement upon check-in), we prepaid for breakfast and did not receive the necessary cards from the front desk upon check-in that we needed to show our waitress.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 25, 2016
Dear Kent46123, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your candid feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with the insights to the positive and negative aspects of your stay. While I am happy to see that you did experience an efficient check-in, good breakfast and friendly restaurant staff, I am sorry to see that you did experience issues during your stay. Billing, cleanliness, room keys and amenity issues are uncalled for, and will be handled appropriately for each instance. I have made the management team for all departments aware of the issues you faced and will be taking actions to prevent these in the future. If you would like to speak with someone, if you haven't already, our Guest Services Manager, Wesley, would be more than happy to speak with you, or if you you prefer, feel free to contact me directly. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences you faced while our guest, but I hope that these will not deter you from becoming a return guest and giving us a second chance to WOW you. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

Январь 13, 2016

club

Always friendly staff and great rooms. Beds are very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 18, 2016
Dear Usmc08jts, Thank you, very much, for your kind words about our hotel and staff. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back as a return guest in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Berea

By

Декабрь 22, 2015

The hotel is fine for the stay. We get a discount for business and I always stay there. It is nice having the restaurant downstairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 12, 2016
Dear John V21, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback concerning your stay with us. We rely heavily on you, our guest, to provide us with the necessary feedback in many aspects of our organization. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport, we look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, convenient location

By

Декабрь 19, 2015

club

Very convenient to business clients and NASA. Excellent staff and servers.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 12, 2016
Dear Hank 38, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding you recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you found the hotel convenient and the staff accommodating. I will be sure to relay your kind words to the staff. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less