Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 432 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Hotel and Great Staff

By

January 17, 2017

Highly recommended. Front desk staff are awesome - very positive and helpful. Restaurant and Bar has great food and wonderful service.

Make sure to try out the King Rooms with the balcony - very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and relaxing atmosphere

By

January 16, 2017

club

Our stay here was amazing! Checking in and out was easy and the staff are extremely courteous. The pool is huge and the sauna is perfect. The fitness center was really nice as well. The bar/restaurant was perfect for us, conveniently located within the hotel and the food was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

My family and I needed overnight accommodations before our early morning flight. The staff was friendly and helpful. The shuttle to the airport wad ontime and the driver helpful with the luggage. We would definitely stay here again before a flight.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed and shower

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very nice. Comfort and very excellent staff. The lounge
people and servers in restaurant are very good.
Great personality 's and caring!

Read More
Read Less

Old

By

January 14, 2017

This place has outlived its physical structure and I am not sure a complete renovation would help...Bathroom extremely crowded...tub old and marked up. Overall sort of depressing.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, Excellent Staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

The service at the Crown Plaza location was excellent, beginning with the 2 ladies who checked me in. They were professional, efficient, and friendly. The restaurant offers great choices, and even serves food late into the night. The bartender was helpful and made excellent suggestions while providing excellent service. My room was large, clean, well-furnished, and comfortable. My only gripe would be that there was a party going on in one of the ballrooms beneath me, and that created far too much noise for my taste. I would definitely try to stay on upper floors to avoid this.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and fun

By

January 11, 2017

club

This was a great stay overall. The only issue was the first room they originally had me in on the 2nd floor looked like it was broken into so I switched to the 4th floor which was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear DROCK771380, Thank for for providing us with you feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. While I am happy to see you enjoyed the room you completed your stay in, I am sorry to see that the first room you entered was in the state it was in. I would like to apologize for that. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest once again. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I was a few hours early for check in and the staff got right on looking to see what was available - they found the perfect room and let me check in after being on the road for quite awhile - I really appreciated that

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear hando84, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

January 10, 2017

This is a great property and I always look forward to staying here when I'm in Cleveland on business, friendly staff, great restaurant and plenty of parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear WhiskeyOne-Seven, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

January 02, 2017

I stayed for just a night while in town for a hockey coaching clinic nearby. Hotel is very nice and the staff was excellent! Will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Bravehart34, Thank you for your kind words concerning your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed our hotel and that you found the service received excellent. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely nice hotel

By

December 29, 2016

Hotel was very nice and inviting. Room and bed were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

VERY CONFORTABLE ROOM

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

EXCELENT LOCATION AND ROOM QUALITY FOR A GREAT REST WHILE IN CLEVELAND. DEFINITIVELY THE BEEST PLACE FOR THE RATE.

Read More
Read Less