Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1249 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    737
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great service & Comfortable with Convenient Shuttle to CLE

By

April 03, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is my "go to" option when flying out of CLE. The 24/7 shuttle service every 30 minutes is excellent. Their Stay & Park rates beat other area parking lot options. The hotel accommodations are very comfortable and the management has been excellent in responding to reasonable guest requests! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Incidental Credit Card Charges

By

April 01, 2021

Even though I used my IHG points for the stay, I was required by the hotel to submit to a HOLD charge on my credit card for "incidentals". The total charged my IHG credit card $29.38. And I was told the charge would go away if I did not have any incidentals charged during my stay. The charge did not go away! It is no longer a "Hold" but is a charge. I have called the hotel 3 times and am told it will go away eventually. 3 phone calls to the hotel and 15 days later the charge has not been reversed. I have contested the charge with my CC company (which by the way is the IHG credit card).
As an IHG member with an IHG credit card, I find this practice to be very demeaning! If you do not watch your credit card charges closely, I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

March 31, 2021

club

It was a really nice hotel and stay but the night sleep was very uncomfortable. It was very dry and i couldnt not sleep throughout the night

Read More
Read Less

an average experience

By

March 29, 2021

club

the room was fine overall but there were a few small rough spots throughout the room. mostly just signs of age, wear and tear hastily repaired over the years. I really cant complain but not something I can rave over either.

Read More
Read Less

First Time in Strongsville

By

March 28, 2021

Summing up what texts I presented in the survey, our stay was a pleasant one, except for the checking in and checking out issues already mentioned.

Read More
Read Less

Hot rooms

By

March 24, 2021

Nice place but for multiple night stay not going back

Read More
Read Less

Best for park 'n fly

By

March 23, 2021

club

Excellent service from check-in, to shuttle scheduling, to the shuttle driver himself!

Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

March 22, 2021

platinumelite

The coffee machine had not been clean out.. It was so dirty inside where you pour the water.
There was no creamer, sugar, stirrers or napkins in the room. I went down to request them and was told to wait until the morning. Then I was told I could take sugar and creamer from the area near the check in desk. Only coffee they had was de-caffeinate.
The bathroom toilet holders would not hold the toilet paper. There was a grid like substance that was left on the sink, toilet seat and bath tub. The odor in the hallway was not good.

Read More
Read Less

TOMMY'S STAY

By

March 19, 2021

club

They have food , coved is a bummer because they have a GREAT BAR,
Rooms are clean beds are super soft .STAFF IS GREAT THEY NEED A RAISE SAY HI LEXI

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Park

By

March 15, 2021

club

I always stay at the Crowne Plaza when travelling because of it's convenience. I haven't been there in a couple of years due to the Pandemic. I really think that the hotel could use some sprucing up. Rooms are starting to look dated. My room had shower walls that weren't very clean, a clogged tub drain and no trash receptacle in the bathroom. Other than that it was ok for a one night stay and the shuttle to the airport, Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 14, 2021

Great location. Easy access to the airport. Plenty of restaurants in the area

Read More
Read Less

Thank you again

By

March 13, 2021

club

Everyone was very helpful and considerate. Special thanks to Carrie for making my stay enjoyable and successful.

Read More
Read Less