Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 364 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Business Home on the road

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Efficient, helpful, and I was treated as a valued customer!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear RWoot, Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback and for being a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member, we appreciate your patronage. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time spent with us and that you found everything efficient and the staff helpful. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel. Clean and Friendly. I Stay here often for business and I would highly recommend this Hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Newt13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 22, 2016

club

Good location close to stores restaurants and gas stations. Everything you need is right there.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear Busy Travler1, Foremost, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, and for your most recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate to see the high scores for clenaliness, service, sleep quality, and value. We are also delighted to read that our location was very well to your liking. Guest feedback is our best source for improvement, and we thank you for taking the time to share this online. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 22, 2016

good hotel to stay. excellent service.good hotel to stay. excellent service.good hotel to stay. excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Swaran, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Recently stayed a night on our way to Vegas. Reason we picked this hotel was they offered a shuttle service to and from the Airport and they had a restaurant/bar attached to Hotel. Great Night stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Baer1234, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport and we appreciate the high scores you provided for cleanliness, service etc. It fuels our drive to continue to provide the best service possible. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel,good location

By

June 21, 2016

club

Enjoyed several night stay here. Location is convenient,
airport shuttle allows access to train system which goes all over the city. Nearby small towns are nice too.
Overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear hoops guy, Thank you for your feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time spent with us and that you had an all around good experience with us. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff!

By

June 17, 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza-Cleveland Airport recently while attending my son's wedding. The service was outstanding and the staff (all across the board)never failed to greet us with a smile and a hello. We used this hotel on another stay in Cleveland and were very happy when the kids chose it as the hotel for the wedding. We knew that all the other wedding guests would be very happy with the accomodations-and they were.
The hotel is convenient to other dining and last minute shopping - you can easily walk to K-Mart.
The dining room and bar is great and the staff very accomodating-we did a lot of celebrating.
Would stay here again, and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear brownc923, WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel and our staff. I am happy to see that, not only did you enjoy your stay, but that you will be returning again and again, which means the world to us. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

June 15, 2016

If you are considering an event. Brittany is the lady to work with! She was helpful and thorough in my requests. The banquet staff is attentive and the food is good! The rooms are updated and the mattresses and pillows are superb!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Alyssa15, Thank you for your 5-Star review of our hotel. I know there are many options when choosing a hotel, so we appreciate your patronage. I am glad to see that the staff, especially Brittany, were attentive and provided great service, along with the excellent food. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 13, 2016

club

I sincerely enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, the food was delicious but most of all, the service was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear MommyMo, Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and that everything from the clean rooms to the service received. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bed comfort could be better

By

June 12, 2016

club

The hotel was good enough but not outstanding. The concierge was asked where to eat and one had no idea but another gave good recommendation

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear mizzzilli, Thank you for providing your candid feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am sorry to see that your stay with us was not an outstanding one, and while I am glad that you were given a recommendation on dining options by one, I am sorry that the other desk agent wasn't of equal help. I have passed along your comments to our Guest Services Manager. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best night in a long time

By

June 08, 2016

club

Crowne was recommended by a friend. It was our first stay at a Crown Plaza property.

Exceeded all expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Magic_48, Thank you for your feedback concerning your recent stay with us. I am very happy to see that we have exceeded all of your expectations and had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not good sleep!!

By

June 04, 2016

club

Kids yelling all night long. Bed full of wrinkles had to make you wonder if the sheets were clean or not.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear MrsSweets, Thank you for your candid feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am sorry to see that you experienced issues with the noise levels and quality of bed linens. While there is not much that can be done about the level of noises emanating from other guest rooms, the quality of the linens on the beds are completely within our control, and I would like to offer my most sincere apologies for the apparent lack of concern that was placed when your guest room was serviced. I have made our Executive Housekeeper aware of the issue you faced in an effort to prevent this from happening again. If you would like to speak with someone regarding the issues you faced, Wesley, our Guest Services Manager, would be more than happy to speak with you, and of course, you may feel free to contact me directly to discuss the issues you faced. I would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less