Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1838 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1247
  • 4 Stars
    364
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great Service and comfortable clean room

By

September 23, 2021

The hotel offered great service and a comfortable clean room. And the price was reasonable for a king size bed room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

September 22, 2021

club

Every time we come here it's always excellent. The staff is Wonderful. It's quiet and relaxing. I love it here.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel

By

September 18, 2021

Location of this hotel is awesome. Right next to the sky train station to take you to the airport. Parking is great too. Especially if you Dow the park and stay package.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and convenient location

By

September 18, 2021

The hotel has easy access for guests traveling to and from the airport. Clean and comfortable rooms have always been a welcoming sight at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Missed flight

By

September 13, 2021

After being bumped off a flight we were pretty upset. Everything came together quickly. The hotel we chose made a situation better.
We had dinner and drinks. Slept wonderfully.
Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 13, 2021

It was a nice hotel. Front office staff very attentive and assisted as needed

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel with great service

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

I just needed a place to stay before flying out in the morning. The hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Great location for travel.

By

September 09, 2021

The Crowne Plaza at Phoenix Sky Harbor is a perfect place for early departures or late arrivals. Clean, above average and priced right.
Free shuttle to/from the airport is a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great sleep

By

September 07, 2021

club

Great location, friendly and helpful staff and I loved that there are so many restaurants near by. Also felt very safe in the area and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for everything you need in a great stay away from home

Read More
Read Less

Efficiency with Syle

By

September 06, 2021

Close proximity to the airport with shuttle and easy access to light rail makes this hotel an excellent choice for those visiting the Phoenix area. Rooms are quiet and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, excellent food, clean and comfortable room

By

September 06, 2021

Could not ask for a better experience. Allowed us an early check-in for an overnight stay before flying back to the east coast. Beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect spot!

By

September 04, 2021

platinumelite

This location is perfect for fly-out early guests! Rooms and staff are very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less