Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 472 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Place and close to Sky Harbor

By

April 25, 2016

platinumelite

Very Nice, Very Clean, Very welcoming staff. For being so close to the airport it was surprisingly quite. I will be staying here again on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-star review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

port in a storm

By

April 22, 2016

platinumelite

stayed due to airline cancellation and they made me feel welcome and seemed to be sympathetic to travel problems

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our team made you feel welcome. We will be sure to share your comments with them. We hope to see you back again when you have planned to stay in Phoenix. Savannah Samoszuk
Read More
Read Less

Very Displeased

By

April 19, 2016

Poorly greeted by staff upon arrival.
The entire stay took a serious decline.

The staff at this particular hotel where unprofessional, unpleasant.

I'm sorry this review isn't better...especially after a high recommendation from an IHG member.

This staff made IHG seem much less than professional.

Very displeased.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that your stay did not meet expectations. We will be sure to share these comments with our team so that we can improve our service in the future. Any additional specific feedback would be greatly appreciated to help us- ssamoszuk@hmchospitality.com. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future so that we can provide a better experience. Savannah Samoszuk Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2016

We stay here every year on our way back home and each year are never disappointed. The staff are great, the beds amazing, and we love the restaurant/bar. A great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Thanks for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay so much that you keep coming back year after year. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your loyalty. I invite you to join the IHG Rewards Club to earn points for your stays at any IHG property. We look forward to your trip back to or through Phoenix. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 11, 2016

I'd recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Phoenix area. The location is excellent to the airport, but you do not hear the planes in the guest rooms. The amenity kits are a very nice touch and helpful after a long day. The restaurant at this particular Crowne Plaza was quite good. The staff is friendly and courteous. I will be staying here again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location, amenity sleep kits and quiet rooms. I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 11, 2016

Great service, comfortable, near airport without airport noise, near light rail system, clean, great food, accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
You said it all - THANKS for sharing! Best wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel aweful, people great

By

April 09, 2016

club

First time staying at a Crown Hotel and will never stay at one again

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the elevator repair. We finished a key enhancement to deliver a more consistent stay for all of our guests and I am sorry that it negatively effected your stay. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area and thank you for the nice comment about the staff. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, friendly staff

By

April 08, 2016

club

Very convenient to airport and metro. Lobby and room are clean. Hallways are dark.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thanks for your good review of our friendly staff and location. I appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club Rewards Member and hope to see you back when visit Phoenix again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place, right at the airport

By

April 07, 2016

club

Nothing but positive things to say about this Crowne Plaza. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was in great shape and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to read that our staff was friendly and helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Phoenix

By

April 06, 2016

Perfect location if your doing the spring training baseball circuit. None of the ball field s are too far away. Plus the hotel is located right across the street from the rail station for trips downtown.
Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. Great breakfast and perfect for late night drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your perfect review of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I appreciate your comments on our location as a Spring Training home base and our friendly staff. We hope you will visit us again. Best wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

April 06, 2016

Room was not ready till 4PM when I arrived and then when I came back fro work the next day my room was not made up. Just terrible service and did not receive points for my stay even though I booked it on my rewards card login just added insult to injury!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I would like you to contact me when you have a moment to clear up the issues with your stay. Ted Trembath - 602-286-1124. I apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. I am showing you as the accompanying guest which is why you did not originally receive points, however I have directed my team to award you the stay points. I also show the room checking in at 1:30pm, so I would like to speak to you on the phone to understand the confusion on timing and apologize further. Sincerely, Ted Trembath- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfprtable Bed

By

April 04, 2016

club

Enjoyed my though it was quite short a it was an overnight stop

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thanks for your quick review during your quick stay over at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. Clean room and comfortable bed is a great start to our hospitality promise. I hope you can visit us again for a longer stay to enjoy some of the other amenities like the Post Restaurant or Pool/spa. See you soon, Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less