Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 665 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Preferred the IHG Holiday Inn Express

By

March 22, 2017

This Crown Plaza does not meet the name expectations. However, it was clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant staff. Great location Convient to airport. Tempe and downtown Phoenix

Read More
Read Less

Quick business in PHX

By

March 20, 2017

club

This was an unexpected trip for a meeting that popped-up. It was during spring break and MLB spring training so most of the hotels in the area were unavailable. I have stayed in Crowne Plaza hotels in other cities and other countries, so I was confident that this would be a safe choice. I arrived fairly late - around ten or eleven - and when I walked up to the check-in counter, I almost expected to hear that they had overbooked the property and that I would have to find another place to stay, but instead I was provided with an excellent room that was nicer than I had expected.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza

By

March 18, 2017

I was disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel The staff was very nice but when you're paying that much money for a room and you're staying at a Crowne Plaza you'd expect the cleanliness of the property to be better than what you'd see at a lesser hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that the cleanliness did not reach your expectations during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service and cleanliness. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 18, 2017

club

The Bed was comfortable and Valet parking was complimentary!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thanks for your nice comments. I hope we can serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable Rates

By

March 18, 2017

club

Great service from the catering manager Stefanie. She went above and beyond, was professional and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thanks for your review of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport.  I am pleased that Stephanie was able to give you such great service and will pass these comments on to her and her team. Thanks for sharing and I hope we see again soon. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

The Staff was very accommodating and the facility was clean and appealing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A clean, appealing guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service at the Front Desk!!

By

March 16, 2017

Will refer this hotel to friends and family--had a great time and was the perfect place to stay!! The problem we had was not with the Hotel, it was with IHG--your staff was awesome!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your recommendation of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and recommend us to your friends and family.  That means a lot to the team and I will pass on your comments to the staff. I hope you have occasion to visit us again soon. Best wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 16, 2017

club

Nice room clean and fresh. Very comfortable. Quiet staff was well trained

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thanks for your kind comments and recommendation of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport Hotel. I hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel has a comfortable atmosphere. It is always very busy because of the distance to the airport. There is a free valet service for guests, (because they don't have very much parking), but because of the busyness of the hotel, the valet service takes a long time. Meaning if you have somewhere to be at a certain time, leave your room about 20 minutes earlier.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us including clean rooms and friendly staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The customer service from beginning to end was outstanding and the room was excellent as well. This hotel is highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed all parts of your stay with us. A positive guest experience and high recommendation is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

March 13, 2017

Ever been sick, really sick while traveling on business. That pretty much describes my trip to Phoenix. Then I arrived at the Crowne Plaza.
The front desk staff was amazing. The checked me in, welcomed me as a member and then helped me get change for the laundry - which I desperately needed, When my illness worsened, the front desk arranged, at 2AM for a shuttle bus driver to drive me around to find some medication. Never have I felt so needy - and so well treated. Cannot express my gratitude enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
I am so happy to hear about your experience at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. I am sorry you were not feeling well as we all know how hard it is to travel in that way. But I am proud of the way the team was able to do everything in their power to make you feel at home. I will surely pass this on to the staff. Thank you so much for sharing! Best wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less