Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1487 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    994
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great property, friendly staff.

By

April 03, 2020

Great staff and excellent property! It is well kept! I would recommend a stay if traveling to the Pheonix area without hesitation. Warm friendly atmosphere with helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

No hot water or customer service

By

April 02, 2020

club

The title says it all. During Covid-19 we had mainly airline crew at the hotel. Water boiler was out and we were never told until I INFORMED the staff that i was dirty soapy and cold. Waited two hours to be walked by the front desk from floor 7 to floor 2 to some employee type room for a Luke warm shower. Unbelievable.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Phoenix Airport

By

April 01, 2020

club

Extremely poor hotel, not good quality for the money charged

Read More
Read Less

Staff is excellent

By

March 26, 2020

I love to stay at this hotel location, just this one problem with no breakfast. Kitchen was closed due to the night cook took the keys home. This was a problem cuz nobody was able to get breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 18, 2020

Great experience at the Crown. Friendly staff, clean hotel and very convenient to the airport and light rail.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Training Base

By

March 18, 2020

club

Easy access to public transportation which is easy to use. Train from terminal, train and bus to all city locations. Short light rail to Tempe for dining and nightlife.
The Crowne Employees made the time at hotel fantastic! Will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay despite Cancellation of Tournament

By

March 17, 2020

club

It was a great stay, made the best of the trip since there was rain and cancelled event. Heated pool, you can't go wrong!

Read More
Read Less

PHX Airport Stay

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service from check in to check out. Professional

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 13, 2020

Great, convenient sat ya near the airport with helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Need quieter accommodations

By

March 12, 2020

As noted in the title, noise should never be an issue. Comfortable bed and climate control. Nice shower.

Read More
Read Less

Andrew made our stay perfect!

By

March 11, 2020

My two adult brothers and myself were in town for our father's memorial service- he had only passed 3 days before. We all had early flights so we hoped to not share beds if possible so we could all get some sleep. Andrew at the front desk gave us a wonderful option with the suite on the executive level as our Spire Elite status allows for. He made sure that we had everything we needed- from towels to extra bedding and was kind and patient with all of our questions about shuttles and wake up calls. He had no idea why we were in town and just delivered stellar service because it was the right thing to do! Thank you for giving us a restful way to end a difficult trip to AZ.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable with a welcoming staff

By

March 10, 2020

club

The manager on duty, Tim, welcomed us on arrival and gave us a great rate for the night. The staff at the lounge and in the restaurant were very friendly and accommodating. The shuttle service to and from the airport was on time and a great service.

Read More
Read Less