Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 547 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent On All Account

By

September 27, 2016

club

From Valet Parking, to Check In, to Room Accommodations we we were pleased as always. Whenever we stay in Phoenix, this is our hotel of choice. The Parking and Airport Shuttle are a definite plus, as we travel quite a bit and have been staying at the Crowne for over 20 years!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 22, 2016

club

exceeded my past hotel experience. a friend recommended this hotel, and it was the first time we used a stay and park. We will consider using this feature on our next trip to Hawaii. We try to make it back to Hawaii at least once a year to visit family.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport! We are delighted to hear that our stay and park package worked out well for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 22, 2016

Facility is good to excellent, well kept.

Caution about representations of room rate vs. conditions, what is or what is not included. Recommend double checking with the front desk on details of package, parking, breakfast coupons, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your review and kind words about the excellent well kept facility. I apologize that you had some issue with your stay on the details of your package. I appreciate your comments and would like to hear more so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide the best experience. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location with great service!

By

September 21, 2016

club

This was the perfect place to await picking up a friend from an early morning flight. The Airport is minutes away and the location made it easy to have a good night's sleep and be at the airport early. The desk staff was friendly and helpful and the bed was awesome!
The food in the restaurant was very tasty; I highly recommend their quesadillas! Complimentary valet parking was painless and efficient as was the check out process. This was my first experience with Crowne Plaza, but it certainly won't be my last! Safe, beautiful, comfy and affordable. My kind of place!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are happy to hear that the location and amenities of the hotel were to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

September 18, 2016

Clean, quiet and modern room to get some rest after long trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay and we hope to see you back again!
Read More
Read Less

3rd time here, will stay again

By

September 14, 2016

club

The crowne plaza hotel phx airport is conveniently located near great several dining and shopping options. The hotel itself is clean, well lit, nicely decorated and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for returning to our hotel for a 3rd time! We are happy to see you back and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Great value for money... it was our first stay at Crowne Plaza and overall, the hotel meet our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay! We are delighted to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and we hope to see you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 08, 2016

The hotel service was awesome from start to end. I was allowed to check in as early as 830am which was so helpful and I was allowed to check out at 2pm The staff was great the room was spacious and clean. The gym was nice and had free weights the pools was't big but big enough and clean with towels near by. Not much for views or things to do in that area but hey its near the airport. Tons of stuff to do only 8 miles away near Tempe or Scottsdale. It has a convenience store across the street and a red robin. To be honest the prices for the hotel food were really fair! The parking was the only minor inconvenience they have velet but if you're like and dont carry cash you feel bad even though its complementary or if you come too late and parking is taken, well I wouldn't have known where to park.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a detailed review of your stay. We are delighted to hear that the team took such great care of you and that you were able to enjoy some of our amenities. We do hope you will choose us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

September 06, 2016

club

Great hotel for catching a flight. The restaurant and bar looked inviting (I did not have time to use but they looked good). The staff is first rate

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are delighted to hear that the location was convenient and that the staff took great care of you. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

September 05, 2016

My stay at Phoenix was brief but relaxing and comfortable. The room was spacious and very comfortable. Just great for a good nights sleep before catching a flight home to UK the next day. Starting with a friendly and efficient check-in the whole experience was a enjoyable event at the end of a long week of business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We are happy that the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport could provide everything you needed for a quick stay. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are in Phoenix in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in great location

By

September 05, 2016

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix airport hotel at the end of March for a conference downtown and was very satisfied with my experience. As an IHG Platinum member, I was given a high room with a great view of downtown Phoenix. The staff were friendly and helpful.

The hotel is in a great location right at the terminus of the Phoenix airport terminal connection shuttle which (does include a short walk on a skybridge) allows you to go directly to the airport. It is also located immediately adjacent to the Phoenix light rail and a 10-15 minute fast ride into downtown to the convention center and central business district.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We are so happy to hear that the location was perfect for your stay. We hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great services

By

August 30, 2016

club

I love this location, I would highly recommend this location to family and friends

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you love our property! Thank you for recommending to others and for the great review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less