Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 718 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Close to PHX Airport; Personable Staff

By

May 25, 2017

club

Stay in CPH for it's proximity and ease of getting to the PHX airport, and you'll return when you can stay longer. The gracious staff, unusually good food, and full service amenities will entice you to spend more time!

Read More
Read Less

20170511 Phx Crowne

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, clean room and facilities, great service.

Read More
Read Less

No Bargin!

By

May 19, 2017

club

You pay extra for everything. Just like Frontier Airlines!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely hotel with great city views and close to Sky Harbor for plane return. Staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and the bar and restaurant had great service.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel by airport

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

It's nice but there is nothing else around except the airport and the neighborhood is not that great

Read More
Read Less

Older Hotel, sketchy area, excellent staff

By

May 14, 2017

club

The hotel is looking a little tired. The room was comfortable as was the bed and bedding. The work station was rickety and useless and the "easy chair" lacked arms and was generally uncomfortable. The bar area in the lobby gives an appearance of being an after thought and detracts from the ambience of the lobby/ entrance area.......the bar is wholly lacking in "atmosphere" and does not have any appeal......makes the guest feel "on display" in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Mje2170

By

May 13, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great service

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very relaxing nice hotel
Professional stuff I liked it
And I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hotel Phoenix Airport - Phx AZ

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Our room was very clean and quite. We only stayed one night but would stay again if I have an opportunity to return to Phoenix. I sure hope I do, my granddaughter lives there. I would stay in this hotel again. They have complimentary valet parking so there is no hassle with parking. Loved it!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. vComfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel.

By

May 08, 2017

club

Rooms are always clean and well decorated. service is always fast and friendly. Like the enclosed and secure parking. Always park our vehicle and stay here whenever we fly out of Phoenix airport.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was extremely comfortable.

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

The room in all was great. The bed was extremely comfortable able as well as the pillows.

Read More
Read Less