Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 615 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Business stay

By

January 17, 2017

Stayed overnight on business. Customer Service was excellent. Hotel restaurant had good food

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

Normally Crowne is out of my range on price but happened to find a deal that more than made it worth it especially for a single nights stay. If I were to stay longer, this would definitely be one of my first choices. The location was easily accessible but I was able to have a 5 star stay by the airport which is not always the case.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for your outstanding review of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. Keep an eye on our website for more of the IHG Rewards deals and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean convenient and priced right

By

January 15, 2017

Clean good location and priced right. Short stay and surprisingly quiet being right next to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your our location and quiet stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed comfort

By

January 13, 2017

The beds are extremely comfortable. The only hotel I've stayed at where the bed was just as comfortable as the one at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the experience you had during your stay due to the room conditions and restaurant. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please contact me at the hotel if you would like to speak further. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza PHX

By

January 11, 2017

Good not great No big complaints. Breakfast for gold members would be appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks taking the time to share your comments regarding the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. I hope you can join us again soon. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport

By

January 11, 2017

Stayed here for Fiesta Bowl game. Convenient to all activities. Great breakfast buffet. Room floors have a bit of a musty smell, but rooms are very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for sharing your review of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate you mentioning our convenient location to many venues. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Journey

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, great service. Room service was timely and delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for your review of our hotel and loyalty to IHG Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear your family enjoyed their stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager -
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME PROPERTY

By

January 10, 2017

club

This was one of the better hotels. I will definitely visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Awesome! - well said. See you soon when you can return to Phoenix. Best wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very nice staff and comfy beds. I tonk their beds are the best. Conveniently located near airport with a shittle for a quick layover. Breakfast c I uld have a few more options for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our beds at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

love the free valet!!

By

January 08, 2017

Great hotel. Bartender was excellent and she made me and my coworker feel right at home. Remodel was done in good taste and you have to love the free vallet! My only complaint is that the rates at this hotel are rarely within my company's approval rate, I wish they offered more competive rates so I could stay at this property more often.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

January 07, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The customer service was beyond fantastic. They went above and beyond when I accidently left my drivers license in the room, they got it and delivered it to the airport in 20 minutes! Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your excellent review of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. I am pleased to hear that the staff was able to react quickly on your license and get it to you so fast. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 06, 2017

Great bed, room and overall service! Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your recommendation and your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. See you back soon!. Best wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
Read More
Read Less