Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 688 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Location

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Very close to airport and easy access back to airport via the shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

All staff that I had contact with were very professional and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great location, great service, but noisy customers in hallway after midnight made for shorter rest on an already early wake up for next day of travel. Too bad rooms don't have more sound proofing

Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel.

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great property to stay near the airport. Rooms updated but a little small. Parking is very limited for self park. Only complaint about the property. Staff nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

April 22, 2017

We stayed overnight due to attending a military event at the hotel in the evening. The event went exceptionally well and was attended by approx 100 Soldiers. The hotel is very nice and modern looking. Beautiful lobby, nice staff. I noted that someone must have a room key to make the elevator operate (for security). Our room was also very nice, modern and comfortable. Nice and clean bathroom. I had breakfast in the morning which was buffet style. The food was quite good and reasonable. We enjoyed our stay and will likely stay at another Crowne Plaza in the future.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

CANNOT BRING OWN DRINKS TO POOL, OVERCHARGED FOR PIZZA AT BAR

Read More
Read Less

BobC

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and clean, good selection for breakfast, close to air port.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

truly a great experience. Even though Delta Airlines completely mishandled the weather delays, the extra time at the hotel was well spent. Great team at the hotel, excellent food and beverage. Enjoyed the convenience of on site Starbucks, the lounge and restaurant. Definitely stay there again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 11, 2017

Great fast and easy check in and check out. Had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Don't exspect a smile !!

By

April 10, 2017

Rooms are good and clean , the staff wasn't so good check in was painful no Ihg recontion , a smile goes along way !! Pool
Area no towels we had to wait forty minutes for them to turn up !! Compared to the hotel we have checked in , a smile and livening your job goes along way ... very poor service

Read More
Read Less

Need the light rail or car to access downtown.

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

This property was assigned by the NABC during the Final Four. Most of the employee's were nice and helpful. Next time in Phoneix, I would prefer to stay in the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Susan Rocks!

By

April 09, 2017

All I can say is Susan Rocks!!! Every time I check in she remembers me and makes me feel so welcomed!!!

She is a great asset and I do not know if I would stay at the property if Susan weren't there!!!

Thank you Susan for making me always feel at home while on the road!

Read More
Read Less