Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 788 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable bed and large room

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

it is a nice quite, clean and safe hotel, but need to improve the wi-fi speed. Should build a cover walk way between parking garage and the building. If the GYM can open until later will be better. need more elevators on the other side of the building

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, quiet and great food

By

April 20, 2017

club

Highly recommend this property. Great support staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business meetings

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great value and conference amenities. Very accommodating to our group.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 16, 2017

club

This Crowne Plaza is a nice hotel with a fantastic workout facility. The staff was attentive and met all of our needs. Breakfast was a buffet; I am not sure that there were other choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but not for me

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is nice but I found the atrium a little on the cold side. The location really was not convenient for me. Ok hotel but I will be staying closer to customers on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 15, 2017

club

Good hotel, room could have. Been cleaner, we found dirty towels in bathroom and it needed to be vacuumed

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 13, 2017

club

We were welcomed by staff, treated by hospitality on the way to our room. Bar tender was accommodating to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

PROS: Great staff, I mean seriously, excellent staff. The hotel is modern and well appointed, guest rooms are comfortable and clean. Common areas are great with hug comfortable couches and chairs. Restaurants are awesome, though staff was a bit slow. Sunday brunch was ridiculously good. The fitness club attached to the hotel was absolutely fantastic.The staff responded to the issues I had satisfactorily and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in Minne

Cons: Toilet rocked as was loose on the floor screws. Shower controls sucked, had to turn it so hard almost breaking it to get it to stop dripping and water never really got hot even when turned all the way hot, and finally the thermostat was a bit bipolar with the room getting fairly cold, which I don't mind then getting a little too warm. These were all minor issues.

Read More
Read Less

Small and dirty

By

April 12, 2017

club

The rooms were small. Bathroom was dirty, mold on the ceiling, tub did not drain, black hair all over. Brown spit on window for entire stay. Cable kept going out.

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

April 11, 2017

club

Signage off the street was misleading - initially couldn't find the front door/main entrance. Once inside it was fine -- very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 10, 2017

club

The entire staff, from the shuttle drivers, front desk personnel, restaurant staff, fitness centre and housekeeping couldn't have done a better job at making me feel welcome and comfortable during my business trip. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza

By

April 09, 2017

Comfortable bed with friendly staff
Excellent gym facility
Decent breakfast buffet
Would recommend this hotel to others for great value and cleaness

Read More
Read Less