Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 752 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great experience every time

By

February 24, 2017

club

I spend 6-10 nights a month at this hotel and have never had a bad experience. The staff is always friendly too!

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite hotel in the Twin Cities area

By

February 23, 2017

We love this hotel and look forward to returning each year for a convention. The staff is wonderful and so is the food. The room is clean and comfortable and we love the unique decor throughout. We always feel a little sad when it's time to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff with a Peaceful Setting

By

February 22, 2017

club

My son and I were treated wonderfully. It was hard to believe how quiet the rooms and hall were with so many people at the hotel. Wonderful design.

Read More
Read Less

Great Conference Center

By

February 22, 2017

club

The conference area was very comfortable and accommodating for our needs. Food and service was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

No internet

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

I liked a lot of things, the stuff, the breakfast, the room. The one thing hat I absolutely disliked is that the Internet in the room did not work and the tv froze stating there was an issue with the connection. I stayed at the same hotel about 6 months ago, and I had the same experience. I even asked other guests, and was told that on top floor and at that wing of the building they also did not have Internet. Please address it fast. You cannot advertise fastpeed internet and not have it. You cannot operate like that.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 16, 2017

I wished the breakfast opened at 6 AM Staff was very friendly and helpful. Really like the number of plug-ins.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

February 16, 2017

club

Bed was extremely comfortable and room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast and lunches were delicious from their restaurant, however I would not recommend the entrées on the menu (a bit bland). Spent quite a bit of time in their common area near the fire place, super cozy chairs and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting rooms

By

February 14, 2017

I would have liked coffee and cookies at afternoon break.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

February 14, 2017

club

Upon arriving to the hotel we were greeted very warmly by staff and quickly checked in and given directions to her meeting room...
At that point we checked in and then moved our belongings to the room and proceeded to the bar to meet with colleagues over some hors d'oeuvres and drinks... Very beautiful entrance into the hotel and the same theme was carried on into the bar area nice fireplace, great place to catch up with friends and meet new colleagues. After a relaxing time there we retired to our room which was very comfortable and nice with clean comfortable amenities...
Bed was wonderful, bathroom was very clean and met everything the wife usually wants in a place to get ready. Look forward to visiting on a more casual basis next time...

Read More
Read Less

restaurant

By

February 13, 2017

club

your restaurant for lunch is wonderful.
we had a banquet group for dinner and the food was not very good. chicken was very dry. I understand that it is m uch more difficult to serve a large group. I wished we could have ordered of the menu, because your restaurant is wonderul, especially the lunch buffet. so many things to choose and your salad bar is so fresh and wonderful. the buffet can cover any dietary needs. that is so appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, Nice hotel

By

February 12, 2017

Hotel is convenient and easy to get to. Room was nice and quiet. Even had workout classes along with the normal workout room, liked that feature a lot!

Read More
Read Less

highly recommended for the Plymouth / Minneapolis area

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed there before and I will stay there again, everything was good.

Read More
Read Less