Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 728 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great room very comfortable

By

January 23, 2017

Nice friendly staff and comfortable room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the western Minneapolis area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

January 22, 2017

Nice property...clean and comfortable rooms and public spaces

Read More
Read Less

快適な睡眠をサポート

By

January 20, 2017

club

ベット、枕の選定が良い、スキンケア/睡眠サポートアイテムのプレゼントも良かった。落ち着いた雰囲気の内装にも癒やされた

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

January 16, 2017

club

Nice Crown Plaza, comfortable rooms, competitive pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable et Super Fitness

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Chambre confortable, salle de bain spacieuse et Super Fitness

Read More
Read Less

Regency Hotel Management Conference

By

January 14, 2017

I really enjoyed my second visit back to the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West. Thank you Mark and staff for making me feel so comfortable while away from my family.

Read More
Read Less

Bad wifi and showers

By

January 13, 2017

I stayed here for 3 nights and the wifi speed was pre-historic. The front desk simply referred me to a 3rd party on all 3 nights who was unable to rectify. Be careful of the showers - the temperature of the water is inconsistent and so goes from tolerable to scalding hot without any change to the mixer setting. The front desk were disinterested in my feedback upon departure.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I know how important to stay connected to our friends, family and work when traveling and I am sorry if the standards of our WiFi connection and shower temperature was below par. I made the hotel management and ownership aware of this so that they can discuss with the concerned parties. I know that they will put necessary steps in place to avoid the same issue from happening again. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and would love the opportunity to serve you better on your next visit. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service..

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very welcomed environment at the front desk, exercise room, restaurant, and bar. It was very quite in the room area.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

January 09, 2017

club

Our daughter and son-in-law were married at this hotel 6 years ago and we have been staying there several times a year ever since. We have gotten to know some of the staff in the Creekside Cafe and we just love the atmosphere and design of the building and surrounding property. Staff is courteous and friendly and it's just a beautiful hotel. They have great weekend and off-season (e.g. Christmas week) rates which make it excellent for people like us who are not business travelers but visiting family in the area. It's our favorite hotel of any we've stayed in. It feels like "home away from home."

Read More
Read Less

Reservation mixup but I would still come back

By

January 05, 2017

Nice hotel, great staff. The Sunday brunch is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 02, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel on a regular basis when visiting family. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and professional. We look forward to having a nightcap in the bar, as the drinks are great. The restaurant has good food and service. The room prices are always reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Not Great Staff

By

January 02, 2017

While the hotel was very nice, the staff at the front desk were not. They were very rude to me and my friends when we first arrived based on preconceived notions they had about us. I did not appreciate their attitude towards me. It made me not feel welcome in the hotel and that is no way for staff to be treating the people they are serving.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear dk1325, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We are pleased to know that you found the overall condition of the hotel to your liking. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectations particularly in the service level provided by staff. Your feedback is shared with the management team, and rest assured that the issues you raised will be addressed in order for us to consistently provide the level of hospitality we normally pride ourselves in. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less