Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 566 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent service from staff

By

February 07, 2016

club

I had a great experience at this hotel over my 3 night stay. I used the shuttle service each morning and evening; the drivers were always prompt,had the car pulled out front with heater going to warm the car, were friendly and upbeat - every time. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Also, the swimming pool was great, attached to the hotel and it was salt water instead of chlorine. Everything was great, very relaxing and pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of our property experience! The staff is always pleased to hear that we are one of the reasons you enjoyed the stay!
Read More
Read Less

February Business Trip

By

February 05, 2016

club

Overall experience was fantastic. Greeted by a friendly worker at the door.

When the snow storm began moving in, I moved my meeting up and the shuttle service that is provided was easily able to accommodate my change in time.

Would highly recommend this hotel if staying in the Plymouth, MN area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 31, 2016

platinumelite

I had a wonderful stay , the rooms are great and the staff from the front desk to the bar are wonderful!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send great regards, Business Guy 209! We hope your next trip our way gives us a chance to serve you again! Gina Bannenberg Guest Services Manager Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West
Read More
Read Less

Rock Plaza

By

January 31, 2016

platinumelite

I was surprised of the parking-lack ergo having to park in the garage, and then the walk down ice-covered steps, down a hallway, and up a flight of stairs just to get to the lobby...I am not used to that hotel type.

The lounge staff, though, is excellent...attentive and friendly with sincere attitudes. I recommend that any guest get a "cab," "chard," or "zin," and enjoy it next to the fireplace.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
I am sorry to hear that we fell short of making this a great review. The main entrance circular courtyard can be used to load,unload, check -in and valet your vehicle if you choose. The parking garage is nice to keep the snow and frost off the vehicle when we are at our coolest up here. There is an elevator when you enter the side by the garage. We have a very large lot by the fitness center that can accommodate trailers, trucks and many vehicles The lounge area is very cozy. I will look forward to talking to you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Favorite Twin Cities Hotel

By

January 30, 2016

Plymouth Crowne Plaza is our FIRST choice when visiting Minneapolis, Minnesota. Fabulous staff from Concierge, registration, bar and restaurant staff. Love the Sunday brunch!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give our property a great review! We will continue to strive to be your first choice , PC0074, when you are in our neighborhood! Gina Bannenberg Guest Service Manager Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and acommodations!

By

January 27, 2016

club

We stayed here for relaxation and fun and couldn't have picked a better place. Everything was clean,staff eager to help and just a very nice place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
We are glad to hear that your stay was a one worth taking the time to send a great review. Keep us in mind the next time you want to get away! Gina Bannenberg Guest Service Manager Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business or leisure

By

January 25, 2016

The staff members are always friendly, and it is a safe and comfortable hotel to stay at in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Thank you for the great review , Lindsay19! We look forward to your next visit! Gina Bannenberg Guest Service Manager Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 25, 2016

Nice Hotel, if in the area I would stay again..................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Hope to see you back! Thank you for the good thoughts!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 25, 2016

This hotel is a must stay place. Very clean and elegant, the aromatherapy kit in the room was icing on the cake after a long work day!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Hello, KJST! Thank you for sharing such a good review of your stay! The amenities are a happy surprise. Housekeeping staff is very diligent and will love to hear it doesn't go unnoticed! Gina Bannenberg Guest Service Manager Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

Amazing Service, the food and drinks and the staff was awesome. and the breakfast was so good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Super Fitness

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

Très bonne literie, chambres spacieuses, cadre général très agréable. Salle de fitness, piscine

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Hello Anonyme! Thank you for sharing your great review of our property! The fitness center is a very popular feature of the hotel. On behalf of the entire staff , we are glad we were a highlight of your stay! Gina Bannenberg Guest Service Manager Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West
Read More
Read Less

Exellent gym

By

January 25, 2016

club

gym equipment and hours were excellent. I'm looking forward to coming back. The resistance training and cardio equipment were great. The gym even offers racquet ball.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the highlight of your recent stay! The Plymouth Creek Athletic Club is a favorite of travelers and locals alike. C'mon back! Gina Bannenberg Guest Services Manager Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West
Read More
Read Less