Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1577 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1028
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    44

Would like more service

By

April 16, 2021

It will be nice when you can open up all your amenities so I won’t have to go out for dinners. Also having room service would be nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed some staff were nice some were not

By

April 14, 2021

club

I do not plan to stay at this hotel again. We had a subpar experience. The room we were first placed in had a broken toilet. The room they moved us to had garbage in the bathroom on the floor. The lady who check us in was very friendly. The woman who was on when we checked out was very rude. My daughter forgot a package of her expensive art pens in the room and the woman at the desk said that we would have to pay for another night to be allowed to go to the room to retrieve them. That for me was the end of it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

April 07, 2021

This was a nice hotel and was convenient for us to stay with our 2 dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

Definitely enjoyed my stay. Totally worth the money and drive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service! Amazing hotel!

By

April 06, 2021

club

My wife and I stay at this hotel everytime we visit the cities. This weekend proved again why. We decided Saturday morning to extend our stay another night and when we went back to the room and our keys didn't work. Long story short Michele from the front desk helped us get in and get another room. Best part she understood since our dogs were locked in the room. She was extremely helpful and accommodating. I would recommend staying here anytime you are visiting the Cities. Especially if Michele is working

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

April 02, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Beautiful rooms and layout. I've stayed here before and same ambiance. I recommend. Restaurant was closed due to COVID, but I've eaten there before and it is a nice restaurant and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

March 31, 2021

comfortable beds, clean rooms, nice restraunt. and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms.

By

March 31, 2021

This is the 3rd time we've stayed for Hotel Minnesnowta music festival.
You all did a great job!!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was awesome!!!!

By

March 30, 2021

club

Building was way cooool!!! Super comfortable beds!!! Great views!!!

Read More
Read Less

Superb Service, Fine Accommodations,

By

March 30, 2021

club

Superior Value. Outstanding cleanliness and Covid care measures for all patrons,including my Service Dog. Easy booking/departure. Great access to anywhere. Desk Mgr Michelle proved IHG goes above

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 23, 2021

Although covid had curtailed the amenities this is always a great property and great value!! The front desk staff went above and beyond as well!

Read More
Read Less

A great weekend get-away.

By

March 23, 2021

We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza dozens of times and it has never disappointed. It is always a great stay and is a great relaxing atmosphere. We highly recommend the Crowne Plaza and will be returning soon. I and my wife are both professional business people and find the Crowne Plaza to be our weekend hideaway with our family of adult aged children and grandchildren.

Read More
Read Less