Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 841 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

Un lugar ex elente.

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Un lugardonde se puede descansar y disfrutar de una estadia comoda y alegre.

Read More
Read Less

Best Concierge Service

By

July 17, 2017

club

One of the best "customer service" teams I've come across with respect to the level of customer service offered by all staff..........Especially "PAT"..........He exemplifies what customer service is and should be........

Read More
Read Less

Great Place For Business Travel

By

July 15, 2017

club

Great accommodations! Most comfortable beds. Very business friendly! Great place for meetings and conferences.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

We had a bad experience at another hotel near by and had to find a place last minute because we were traveling from another state. The Crowne Plaza was a little pricier than our original stay but it was worth the few extra dollars. I was pleased with the hotel and the kids enjoyed all the amenities. I wish we would've booked here originally.

Read More
Read Less

crowne plaza

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

great hotel, clean and friendly staff.
they need to fix internet, close to no internet connection in room, needed to go towards front desk to get ant signal.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Property

By

July 07, 2017

club

Overall we had a great experience at this hotel. The service was great, rooms were nice, we felt safe, and the location was perfect. Only complaint is that the walls were a little thin and you could hear your neighbors "talking".

Read More
Read Less

Exceeds expectations

By

July 06, 2017

club

Great health club. Friendly staff. Beautiful views. Close to shops.

Read More
Read Less

Staff make the difference

By

July 06, 2017

The staff at Crowne Plaza Plymouth were without fail friendly, attentive, and well-meaning. However, most all when pushed did not know how to get things done. Events planner was trying hard but was new and it took some time before we could rely on her.

We had the advantage of a very competent staff member (Clara) who we learned to wait for when we had concerns\. She could fix anything.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2017

club

Overall our stay was excellant. They do need to keep a better eye on the coffee urnd in the mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

June 29, 2017

club

Hotel is not as nice at is used to be. Rooms were noisy. There were sports team staying there but the children were not supervised. Pool area was not as clean as it used to be. There were no jets in hot tub, just warm water. They allow pets and we had barking dogs next to us. This was the 2nd room we moved to for noise issues. So much for a quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy rooms, wrong charges, and bad door

By

June 27, 2017

club

There were many problems that I encountered.

First, the door key wouldn't work. Went up and down from the 5th floor 6 times with in a two night stay to get this fixed.

Second, noisy rooms. You can easily hear outside into the hotel from the room. Makes it hard to sleep.

Third, they messed up charges. plan and simple.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room Service and Room was adorable

By

June 26, 2017

club

The room was exactly what I needed to get my work done and relax after a long day

Read More
Read Less