Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 396 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    33

Standard Service and Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel was a standard experience- clean rooms, attentive staff, and comfortable bed. Good enough for me!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 13, 2016

club

loved it. i really enjoyed being able to come in late and stay later. great location close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

everything was fine except it would have been nice if there was a least a complimentary bottled water, coffee and or tea yet there's a coffeemaker with an ill-fitted carafe

Read More
Read Less

Curtain liners

By

September 01, 2016

Please add liners to the showers. The curtain is not enough.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

August 31, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel Silicon Valley N - Union City. The rooms were clean (a real plus) amenities were plentiful and above all the staff were pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. The grounds were well kept and clean also. I would recommend this hotel for any visit. It will be my hotel of choice when I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Unthoughtful staff and management

By

August 30, 2016

club

Staff and management made things very hard and very uncomfortable in front of other guests and colleagues.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 17, 2016
Dear jperri, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with our staff and management. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 29, 2016

Nice room, good location, friendly staff in the bar area

Read More
Read Less

Worked for me

By

August 29, 2016

Appreciated that it was quiet during the day, so I could sleep after working overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Comfortable bed.

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

Fair price - Updated room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom. Breakfast reflects how much you pay. Overall a decent place to rest after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 24, 2016

Clean, needs a little update for the modern look, but you get what you pay for I guess. The rooms are spacious, amenities could be better. The customer service at the front desk was great. The young gentleman was very courteous and respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Great ambience! Great Service! Great place to stay.

By

August 24, 2016

club

I give it a 5 star! the staffs are friendly. I love the room I stayed in, cozy and good style. The place and surrounding is super clean and fast service. I highly recommend if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Will not recommend this hotel.

By

August 24, 2016

club

i tried calling the hotel before I departed to confirm my reservation. However, no one ever answered the phone and I called over 10 times. The phone would ring 16 times then would automatically hang up. Once I got to the area I had my son in law try as he couldn't believe anyone would not answer. He went directly to their website and clicked on the tab that had the front desk number. Sure enough the same - NO ANSWER! Once I got to the hotel I told them and they said are you sure you dialed the right number as we were here all morning, I told them that no one answered the phone. They just brushed me off and gave me my key card to my room. Once I stepped into my room the carpet was wet and I looked in bathroom and the toilet was spraying water out and water all over the floor. I called the front desk from the room phone and they said sorry would give me another room. They told me to go to second floor and wait by the room and the service man would give me new key card. The carpets to the rooms are dirty and the room smelled old and dusty. Will never stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less