Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1240 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    82

Great service and excellent accomodation

By

May 15, 2020

This hotel provide excellent service, front desk are friendly and accomodating. Room is spacious and have a comfortable bed. However, there is no microwave inside the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service !

By

April 22, 2020

The Front Desk staff is extremely courteous and friendly.
Rooms are always clean and well maintained.
Will keep coming here and will always recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. H

By

April 12, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and very peaceful.

By

April 08, 2020

club

I would recommend this place because the customer service is excellent and they know how to treat their customers.They explain everything where there's no confusion .Its a very quiet and relaxing place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

April 03, 2020

I was happy with everything. Everything i needes was right there in front of me and when I needed help and decent sleep it was possible.

Read More
Read Less

March 2020

By

April 02, 2020

Excellent overall. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Recommend Free breakfast or much lower cost for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 01, 2020

club

This was our 3rd stay here. Rooms are clean, roomy and the bed is so comfy. We paid for breakfast buffet and it was worth it. They served bacon, sausage, eggs, fresh fruit, bagels, pastry, yogurt, oatmeal, juice and coffee. Nice seating area is provided

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 12, 2020

club

The front desk was very friendly and I had a great time there. it's right off the highway so it's very convenient for you to get on and off he highway. It also close to a mall and a lot of food restaurants highly recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel

By

March 07, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel. Great rooms, comfortable stay. I wish there was complimentary breakfast available.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Clean

By

March 05, 2020

club

Good location outside of SF. Clean and welcoming hotel. Our room was on the side of the freeway so some road noise could be heard. Would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Comparatively......there are better options for the price

By

March 03, 2020

If you say leave you towels on hooks if you plan to use them again, well have your staff aware of such policy. Come on this is California!!

Awful coffee and no complimentary coffee either!! $4 a cup!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 03, 2020

platinumelite

Nice greeting at reception, not too crowded. Received a nice welcome pack which was appreciated.

Room spacious, clean and had a fridge and beverage making machine.

They do have a restaurant but seemed expensive.
Caesar salad was around $18.00 but an extra $9.00 for adding salmon.

Overall a good stay.

Since the refurbishment the food and drink prices have gone up a lot, to cover the new carpets etc. I presume.

Read More
Read Less