Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 525 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    38

good value

By

April 28, 2017

club

Only complaint was the lack of parking and the fact that the room I was in faced the highway and was loud at night. Everything else was just fine. Bed and bathroom were clean and in good condition.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. My second time staying at this hotel, it's been better eacntime.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Staff is friendly and helpful.
Overall very clean and good hotel to stay.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

April 25, 2017

Our room was clean and surprisingly quiet considering we were near the highway. No vending machine on our floor but room service was fast and very good.

Read More
Read Less

YOU ARE APPRECIATED!!! LET YOUR KINDNESS BE KNOWN TO ALL...

By

April 23, 2017

5 stars aren't enough nor there are enough stars in the sky at night to rate this 1of a kind IHG Property. Based on all my stays spent in numerous IHG hotels I would not hesitate to recommend this Hotel to everybody/IHG Members. If you want the best experience in all categories mentioned above, Crown Plaza Silicon Valley Union City,
is the place you need to stay. Location is excellent in regard to shopping and restaurants. The minute you enter this establishment you can notice the detailed upkeep of the landscaping and cleanliness as you enter this facility. The very warm welcome, kindness, care and consideration I received from all the Hotel Front Desk Employees. I personally had a chance to witness the same treatment for all other Hotel Guest as well. Not to mention the professionalism the Front Desk Employees possessed and utilized when the hotel guest came from every directions all at once, check in line almost reach outside the entry of hotel. I was very impressed with the Front Desk Staff how they were able to provide the upmost service of excellences under extreme pressure. To every Employee at Crown Plaza Silicon Valley Union City from Hotel Front Desk to Housekeeping I personally would like to take this time to express my sincerest gratitude of thanks on a job well done. Needless to say that you made my stay here the best and I look forward in the near future staying and being your guest again. Thank you once again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Nunez

By

April 22, 2017

club

Very confortable, high quality, excellent price and good location. I will considering staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room environment with reasonable price

By

April 22, 2017

club

The hotel provided comfortable room environment with reasonable price. However, the software, the attitude of staff was also important. The frondend staff, especially the one assisting customers when checking in, provided the first impression of hotel to customers. The customer experience would even be better if the counter staff could express their passion with a cheerful face,l or by saying welcome wordings to customer. Transactional working attitude did not help.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and great

By

April 20, 2017

My boyfriend and I always stay here every chance we get. The rooms are nice, comfy beds overall a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the value

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great customer service upon check in. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 19, 2017

Rooms are clean , new mattresses I noticed. The staff at the front desk is outstanding and very helpful. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, good service, not so good on breakfast

By

April 17, 2017

club

Every thing was good overall. Only issues were the breakfast quality/options (was expecting more from a Crown Plaza), and the elevators. They were so noisy and vibrating that at one point i was really concerned if i am going to make it up to my floor!

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location near shopping and highway way or Freeway as called in California. Good value for the money. Clean, bright and convenient.

Read More
Read Less