Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1509 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    906
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    57

Great hotel experience

By

August 03, 2020

I love this hotel for ease of access by car, very knowledgeable staff , friendliness of staff, and overall room comfort.

Read More
Read Less

I slept like a baby

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would return on my next visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room. I loved having a double sink in th bathroom.

By

July 26, 2020

platinumelite

Loved the room but I heard sirens throughout the night. There must be a hospital nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 25, 2020

club

This is a great property. I have had the opportunity to visit many different hotels and you can't beat this for the money. Great value. The staff was friendly and professional. The room was immaculate and the bedding extremely comfortable. The precautions that were in place for these crazy times was reassuring and obvious, which made my daughter and I feel comfortable and relaxed. Easy, free parking was available just making the stay all the more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

Even during these times the hotel was spotless and the rooms were clean. The staff was pleasant and I would stay at this location again.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

RI Stay

By

July 15, 2020

Nice hotel, nice big rooms and newly renovated, needs an in room microwave. The cords on the shades did not work well.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

July 13, 2020

Staff was very accommodating and the hotel was very clean. My only small issue was the A/C was very loud.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

July 13, 2020

club

Though it was one night, we really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good service at a difficult time

By

July 13, 2020

The service and accommodations were good here. I think there may be newer people at this hotel currently so some minor details were missed from a normal stay. I would still recommend to stay here and they do make an effort to make everyone fill comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and quiet

By

July 11, 2020

club

Stayed in the Providence - Warwick hotel for a brief family visit. Rooms and hotel were immaculate. The newly renovated rooms were done well and fairly large. I'd highly recommend the Crown Plaza . Always a good experience at any of their properties. Never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

July 07, 2020

club

I had to stay here for work purposes, and was very impressed by the beautiful room, comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Night away

By

July 01, 2020

Restaurant was closed
Pool was closed
No room service
Bathroom sink dirty upon arrival
Hotel “store” cooler smelled like rotting food was awful

Read More
Read Less