Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1748 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1083
  • 4 Stars
    366
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    109
  • 1 Stars
    64

Rooms comfortable but not made up daily.

By

September 23, 2021

Covid is used as a general excuse for anything unsatisfactory anymore!

Read More
Read Less

Wondeful Stay

By

September 22, 2021

Seamless stay across the board during my entire time at the facility. As good an experience as I've ever had during a five day stay; either here in the U.S. or abroard.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nicely renovated

By

September 21, 2021

club

The hotel was recently renovated and very clean. The bathroom setup was nice with the bathroom and shower in a separate room from the sink. Lots of counterspace to lay out bathroom supplies. My husband loved the nice large TV. Unfortunately, the AC unit was very noisy whenever it turned on so we didn't sleep well. Also, the hotel apparently doesn't have enough rooms with King beds.
We requested one when we booked our room two years in advance and they couldn't accommodate our request. The queen beds are too small so my husband and I actually slept in separate beds. We used the pool in the evening. The temp could have been a little warmer but wasn't freezing.

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely book again

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

Met with courteous, helpful staff everytime we interacted with them.
Room, as well as the rest of the hotel, was very clean and comfortable....Slept so well! Loved having a little balcony off our room, but one downside, there weren't any outdoor chairs so we could enjoy it longer.
Would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay in years

By

September 19, 2021

club

We had a wonderful time at our reunion. The food the hotel provided was delicious. The room was clean. Every single employee was pleasant and helpful, especially Thomas. The shuttle service was quick. Everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

This Crowne Plaza Hotel gave me a very pleasant experience. The min I stepped in to the lobby , very elegant and comfortable ambiance. The room is comfortable and the bed is the right type for me .

Read More
Read Less

5th ID

By

September 17, 2021

club

I experienced a very good time during my stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good. The food in the restaurant was well presented and very tasteful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 15, 2021

Thank you! No complaints very happy with my stay at the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 15, 2021

club

Great customer service and cleanliness. Enjoyed the atmosphere and decorations

Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Place to Stay!!

By

September 15, 2021

club

Went here to attend a very special event. The staff was so helpful, professional and friendly! The room was very nice, large with a very comfortable bed. Additionally, the food served at our banquet was EXCELLENT!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

September 14, 2021

Staff was very friendly and answered call right away, enjoyed the hotel bar services very quiet environment.

Read More
Read Less

Rhode Island Trip

By

September 11, 2021

Nice hotel located between Providence and Newport. Made it easy to explore both cities.

The hotel is in great shape. Attractive rooms and lobby. The only issues we had were probably related to understaffing, which we encountered throughout the state.

Read More
Read Less