Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 698 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Business Trip

By

April 23, 2017

club

A very good Crowne Plaza if you are going to the Woburn area. Clean, modern rooms. Decent fitness facility. Good restaurant/sports bar inside the hotel with good dinner menu.
Breakfast was not so good but everything is great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crown Plaza

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice comfortable room. Easy hook up for laptop on the desk provided. All amenities were great except no bottled water provided in Room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Crown Plaza

By

April 22, 2017

We were there for a basketball tournament in the area and had a tight schedule. The hotel and staff were really terrific. We had to eat at weird times, etc. and the services were terrific. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

It's good

By

April 20, 2017

This is a good place. The value is good. Easy drive into/out of Boston. Access to nearby mall.

The amenities are a plus.

The attached bar/restaurant attracts a seedy element on the weekends, though, which detracts from the feeling of safety at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Woburn

By

April 20, 2017

This property is located in a very convenient area right off of I-95. It is close enough to Boston without being too overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

The hotel was comfortable and the staff was accommodating. Clean, quiet rooms, and the sports bar downstairs made it worthwhile on late evenings. Overall, my experience here was great and I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel comfort at your fingertips

By

April 15, 2017

club

I had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful and I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Woburn

By

April 14, 2017

club

Very nice receptionist. The breakfast was great. The bar was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel convenient to Boston

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed overnight after a day in Boston recently. The hotel is conveniently located outside of Boston and is easy to get to from downtown. The room was large and very nice. The pool is heated and is a nice amenity when traveling with kids. The gym is surprisingly large and well-equipped for a hotel. We did have a problem with breakfast being slow and the food being cold. The manager was apologetic and had replacement meals done for us. Due to the inconvenience, she comped our entire bill, which was a nice touch. Overall, we would recommend this hotel if you are visiting Boston and don't wish to stay in the city.

Read More
Read Less

U-2

By

April 11, 2017

Always enjoy staying at this Hotel. We have stayed here 4-5 time over the last year and never had a Problem.

Read More
Read Less

Woburn

By

April 08, 2017

club

The staff is very nice and friendly the restaurant on at the hotel is very pricey

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home!

By

April 05, 2017

I'm a flight attendant and have spent the past 2 mths off and on at this property. I have had the most wonderful experience at this property! The entire staff is like family to me and I'm truly saddened that I will be moving to my new home in area and won't see these beautiful people that are the best in the hospitality business!!

Read More
Read Less