Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 837 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

837reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Best stay of the year

By

September 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel, very comfy room, staff was fantastic. They went out of their way to help me navigate the best way to get into Boston, told me some alternatives to driving, and helped me understand how the local transit system worked. Had a late check in, and they were more than accommodating. Check in and Check out were easy. Dining staff was SO friendly - I felt like I was visiting beloved family who wanted to take care of me.

Read More
Read Less

Stadf

By

September 17, 2017

We were welcomed by a very nice lady.
She was helpful in getting us prepared for our early morning departure.

Read More
Read Less

Just Another Crowne Plaza

By

September 16, 2017

This Crowne Plaza has a great location, really good beds and a good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 14, 2017

platinumelite

We evacuated from FL because of the hurricane. The hotel staff warmly welcomed us and offered what they can to help us enjoy the stay. Great facilities, great service, fast internet. The location is good, too, if you have a car. We choose this location on purpose because of downtown Boston is crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2017

club

This hotel is so clean. The breafast is one of the best things that I have ever seen in hotels. The staff is so friendly and the manager is the best . She will come to you and talk like she met you before

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 13, 2017

Stayed with my family and had a very good stay. Clean rooms, nice staff, fun pool.

Read More
Read Less

Denied free breakfast by surly manager.

By

September 12, 2017

club

Was told by manager that I would not receive the breakfast buffet because I had used my AARP card discount on a room. I told him no one had told me that when I made my reservation directly with his hotel. He didn't care one bit and told me I could pay for the buffet if I wanted to eat! I left never to return or recommend his hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Family Boston Trip

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

Came to Boston for family trip to children's museum and lego discovery center. This hotel offers a great value and good location. Restaurant on site is excellent and the pool is a great amenity.

Read More
Read Less

First time at a Crowne Plaza in 6 years - perfect stay

By

September 11, 2017

My wife and I have tended to stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels, and the occasional Holiday Inn. This was our first time at a Crowne Plaza in a long time.

We were not disappointed. The staff were very friendly, and check-in was super-efficient, The front desk had pre-upgraded us to a quiet floor and a slightly larger space, which was appreciated.

The room was really clean and fresh, the bed was very firm and allowed us a great sleep, and there was ample space for desk work. Wi-fi worked well.

The mini-fridge did its job, including the small freezer section which re-froze our ice packs nicely.

We were able to get a good price on this room as we had an eye on the IHG website and booked it two days out; we feel fortunate that there was availability as we had a great visit.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Hotel

By

September 10, 2017

Overall, the hotel is good for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's stay in Woburn, MA

By

September 08, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza Hotel in Woburn, MA was a convenient stopping place for us during our tour of Boston and surrounding areas. We were pleasantly surprised by the location of the hotel, away from the standard commercial district. Our check-in was smooth. The room was well appointed, large enough to spend time relaxing. The bed was comfortable and made sleep restful. The internet was easily accessed and provided reasonable speed. This was only our second stay at a Crowne Plaza property (the other was in China many years ago). If this experience is anything to go by, we would stay at a Crowne Plaza that was competitively priced, as this was.

Read More
Read Less

Extreme customer friendliness

By

September 07, 2017

club

Our visit was perfect and this hotel made it even better with the customer service and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less