Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1777 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1274
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great hotel, excellent bang for the buck

By

July 15, 2021

club

Very nice rooms, comfortable beds, nice shower, people at the front desk are super attentive and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Pillows

By

July 14, 2021

The pillows on the bed were the best part of my stay. The gentleman who checked me in was very kind, but I was disappointed that the website said there was breakfast and there wasn't. There was also no microwave in the room so I was very limited on my options.

There was a lot of noise coming from the AC Unit all throughout the night and you could hear everything going on upstairs.

The room was not clean. There were crumbs on the table and the TV remote looked like someone had touched it with greasy fingers. The tile in the shower also did not seem like it was thoroughly cleaned but I can't be sure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean; courteous staff

By

July 12, 2021

club

My room was spacious, comfortable, impeccably appointed and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

July 09, 2021

very disappointed in the customer relations. Not responsive. Very bad smell in the room and not accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Woburn

By

July 08, 2021

Easy on and off 95; must love pets . Beds, pillows, towels very good. TV was basic, small, stuffed furniture is worn, draperies old, AC inefficient and filters were dirty. Corridors were worn and poorly ventilated and pool is tiny, too hot and over chlorinated. Sports bar food was the only option.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 08, 2021

club

My family and I really enjoyed our stay even though it was brief. Hotel was very clean and welcoming. I definitely enjoyed the salt water pool and the gym equipment, it gave me the opportunity to work off some of the food consumed during our stay. I would definitely stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Constant Ringing

By

July 08, 2021

club

The hotel was comfortable, but we chose it for two factors: indoor swimming pool and free breakfast (at least as advertised on nother website). The swimming pool was great, but there was no breakfast, only k-cup pods in our hotel room.

When we checked in late, there was a ringing that the desk attendant said was from some circuit. He chuckled and moved on. The ringing didn't stop. Our room was only a few doors from the desk. Thankfully our door closed tight and the sound didn't penetrate too much, but it was just enough to barely hear.

Hotel was good other than that.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome staff

By

July 07, 2021

club

We stayed here for just one night and have no complaints.
The staff was extremely accommodating and the room was perfect. We also enjoyed the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overall

By

July 06, 2021

club

The staff is wonderful and kind. The Woburn location was not as neat as I would like. Our first room had a/c leak and they were very helpful and moved us. Our next room was dusty and not super clean. Shower door was super noisy. I feel like our last visit was cleaner rooms so maybe a covid thing.

Read More
Read Less

Boston visit

By

July 03, 2021

club

Good service but some cleanliness issues outside the facility due to bar attached to the building.

Read More
Read Less

June Trip

By

July 03, 2021

My visit this time was just as great as always. I've been using this hotel for the past few years anytime that I am in the area. Great experience as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom was not clean

By

July 02, 2021

Staff was not helpful at all
Bathroom was not clean as well as the carpet in the room

Read More
Read Less