Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1594 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1147
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great experience as always

By

August 09, 2020

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel a couple of times and 9/10 my experience has been a positive one.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet

By

August 07, 2020

Ease of checking in and out was great. Hotel was very quiet. Will return when in Boston area

Read More
Read Less

Towels

By

August 04, 2020

club

Everything good, rooms just needs a little more towels. I didn’t call for room service for any. But next time more towels would be nice. Thank you for the experience in staying with you guys. Can’t wait til COVID is over to be able to enjoy a little more

Read More
Read Less

awsome spot

By

August 04, 2020

club

great place...nice glass shower..pool...gym I was extremely happy!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 02, 2020

comfortable beds and quiet location the staff are very friendly and outgoing

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and Kind and Helpful Staff

By

July 27, 2020

club

All of the staff were kind and helpful and wonderful!
I hope to stay at this Crowne Plaza again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

July 24, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times, I have never had a bad experience and I was actually held up in the hotel throughout Hurricane Sandy, The staff was able to maintain my stay during this storm (I am from New Jersey). My recent stay during these troubled times of Covid-19 was equally comforting. Would I stay here again? you bet I would, its my "go to" when visiting the Boston MA area.
Thank You to all the staff and hotel management. I hope when I come back we will be in a "normal" state of things.

Read More
Read Less

Muy decepcionada

By

July 22, 2020

Siento que me enganaron dandome un hotel que decia que tenia comida picina y todo estaba cerraxo y entiendo lo de la.pandemia pero ahy medidas que se pueden tomar o poner en la web que todo esta cerrado porque uno va con sus hijos y ellos locos por ir a la picina y hasta que uno llega le dicen a uno y porque pregunte la empleada tampoco fue quien de decirmelo muy malo de verdad 3 dias encerrados en una habitacion con mi niñ no es justo.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

July 21, 2020

Took my daughter away for a girls night and at 3am in the morning we freaked out when we saw a mouse in our room and then had to be moved. And earlier in the night it took 2 hrs for me to get a bag to go in the ice bucket

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing business stay

By

July 19, 2020

Very convenient from I-95 and I-93. Quiet and clean. Bed is very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Thank you great place

By

July 18, 2020

Very nice hotel thank you for everything and everything is good

Little disturb an e outside at night and that was solved

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Hotel

By

July 18, 2020

Might as well stay at a budget inn! Rooms are so out dated and have no modern class. Worst Crown Plaza I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less