Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 729 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice Hotel

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

Recently updated and very clean. Very nice hotel, I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 29, 2017

club

Very friendly and knowledgeable Front Desk staff.
Clean and update rooms with good quality bed sheets and towels.
Fast elevators

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful night with wonderful room ambience

By

May 26, 2017

At Crwone Plaza Woburn quite room offers a very peaceful night along with modern ambience with luxury. A perfect family stay place who wish to visit Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stop on our way. Wish we had more time here

By

May 25, 2017

club

We happened upon this location since it fit nicely in our travel plans. We would have liked to enjoy the pool but got in a little late and had to be off early the next day. Very hospitable place. Comfortable, attractive and well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

I adored my stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

I really loved this hotel. It was beautiful and the food was amazing. Everyone was very kind and helpful. This is defiantly one of the nicest stays I've had. My husband and I were able to relax and pillows were so comfortable that I wished I had them at home. I would defiantly stay here again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 24, 2017

Holidex system screwed up my reservation.
Bianca went well beyond great service and made it all work out beyond anyone's expectations. Stellar employee, great front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

We were in town for a few days to enjoy Boston and stayed at this hotel this is one of the best stays that we have encountered the staff was nice the breakfast was delicious and the room was magnificent very clean and organized.
Less than 30 min from Boston and 10 min from shopping and eating places. Wonderful trip hope to return one day.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crown Plaza

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

This was my first time staying at a Crown Plaza property, I throughly enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend to my friends and family members.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip

By

May 17, 2017

club

The crowne plaza was a great pick. They have courteous staff, cozy rooms, perfect restaurant right on site. Easy to book and quick check in/out.

Read More
Read Less

Poor restaurant food and misleading information

By

May 16, 2017

The hotel restaurant service is incredibly poor, the food is terrible, we had breakfast and we left 96 percent at the table. We tried eating it but could not. Also is under staff, one person was doing the job of four and could not keep up with it all.

I strongly suggest that you get a better cook and more employees.

On another subject, your front office staff needs to be instructed on how to give the correct information about the trains to Fenway baseball stadium, we were giving two different misleading information and this made our trip to the stadium very stressful.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

May 16, 2017

Great place at the last minute. First time at crown plaza. Will return

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 15, 2017

Environment, room, people is generally good, except the location and the front desk.

Read More
Read Less