Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 743 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great hotel and staff

By

October 19, 2017

No issues I’m writing got the sake of things why have a 50 character limit

Read More
Read Less

Overall, a great stay!

By

October 18, 2017

As soon as we checked in, the staff couldn't do enough. We arrived an hour early, so the receptionist made sure our room was the next to be cleaned. When we got to our room, it was immaculate, bright and spacious. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable.
The function room was great for the Wedding, private but still close to the bar and rooms.
My only complaints would be the price of drinks but I guess that is to be expected in a hotel and also, there was some noise from the hallway at night.
Overall, I was very surprised by the quality and appearance of this hotel and would defiantly consider stayinging in a Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Viel los

By

October 18, 2017

Das Hotel war recht voll, vielleicht war der Junge an der Rezeption deswegen etwas genervt. Der Empfang als Gold-Elite Member erfolgte nur durch ein Hinweisschild, auf das Welcome-Getraenk musste ich hinweisen. Das Zimmer das wir bekamen war ein Famlilienzimmer mit Doppelbett. Da ich allerdings mit einem Kollegen unterwegs war, hatte ich bei der Buchung darauf geachtet getrennte Betten im Zimmer zu haben. An der Rezeption hat man das bestritten, jedoch bekamen wir, nach kurzer Diskussion, das gewuenschte "getrennte Betten Zimmer" Fruehstueck war sehr gut, erstmals mit Wurst und Kaese was in der UK nicht ueblich ist.

Read More
Read Less

Decent if you get a good price

By

October 17, 2017

The room was decent, although being Platinum IHG rewards and the hotel wasn't even fully booked I wasn't upgraded nor was I offered a welcome amenity like in other Holiday Inns - such as additional points or a welcome drink. The room, although slightly tired was clean and the bed very comfortable.

Literally no chance to relax though due to kids screaming and running around the reception and bar area. Retreating to my room there were still kids running up and down the hallways. During the night nosy drunk hotel guests disturbed my sleep at regular intervals throughout the night between midnight - 3am.

I have stays booked in the next month and a further stay after that in December. If the next stay isn't improved i'll be choosing somewhere else to stay. If you can get a good price then it's a solid option but standard rate and from this first experience, look around as you'll be able to get better value.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 17, 2017

club

As with my previous stay at this hotel everything came up tp the high standard you expect from IHG

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

October 16, 2017

club

I always use the hotel every six-eight weeks or so. Good service at the desk upon check in, good gym and swimming facilities. Disappointed with restaurant and received poor service and poor quality food but hopefully this is a mere blip as normally very good.

I always think the rooms are very dated, could do with an overhaul and sprose up.

Overall I do enjoy my stay but could have been better this time.

Read More
Read Less

Continuing weekend disruption

By

October 11, 2017

Our room was not the problem, it was the noise in the bar and restaurant area with children running up and down screeching and obviously having a fantastic time. Unfortunately this ruined our quiet weekend out of London visiting our daughter and it was also impossible to meet with friends in the bar and then to the restaurant for a catch up.

This continued in the morning over breakfast and we asked to be seated in the bar area to eat our breakfast in relative peace, although children still ran up and down through the bar area.

When trying to check out both the receptionist and I had trouble hearing each other because of the noise.

The one thing I would say is that when we stayed in the Crown Plaza in Rome they were experiencing the same problem but management came out and spoke to the parents concerned and put and end to the children running up and down the reception area. I do feel there should be some control by management.

Unfortunately this has put us off completely and we will choose a different hotel to stay in when visiting our daughter.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 11, 2017

Excellent clean and friendly hotel
Our stay was lovely at the holiday inn with great breakfast with a good variety of choice.
We had a very clean room plenary of space for the family and a Comfortable bed.
Overal really good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

October 10, 2017

club

Great breakfast, rooms and drinks and snacks given on. Arrival

Read More
Read Less

酒店料理十分美味

By

October 10, 2017

酒店擁有的咖哩雞肉飯十分美味,十分具有亞洲風味和好吃,雖然服務生的服務速度十分緩慢,而且常常要等一陣子才會過來,不過還是值得期待的一間酒店

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and freindly

By

October 09, 2017

club

Good hotel with added use of the gym /fitness centre

Read More
Read Less

A Good place to stay

By

October 04, 2017

Very happy with our decision to revisit the Holiday Inn Fareham. Every aspect of our stay was good.
Plenty of parking space, large comfortable bedrooms and a good breakfast. All the staff without exception were excellent. We certainly intend to return in the future.

Read More
Read Less