Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 611 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    39

Good night sleep

By

June 23, 2017

club

Clean and quiet rooms. Dated interior of rooms but I think they were working on it. Restaurant was nice and food was good but staff were hard to get.

Read More
Read Less

Santa Maria Holiday Inn

By

June 21, 2017

club

Half way between San Jose and Los Angeles; not in an overcrowded metro area. Perfect for a relaxing stop over between cities. Restaurant onsite (and a bar too - if that is what you are into). Prices are reasonable, the rooms are huge. Has always been a quiet place too - some noise in the halls - but nothing untoward. Our favorite place to stay on long trips.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 16, 2017

Very decent value for a busy Memorial weekend. Was able to find a suite only a few days before my trip.
The staff was courteous and prompt. The hotel is in great shape.
The room was a bit disappointing. Appliances were quite old, like from the 70s. The kitchenette was quite small. Furniture looks decent but of low quality. Most disappointing aspects was the pullout bed, terrible condition. There were even old blood stains on the old thin mattress. Had to order an extra set of sheets to try to put as many layers on as possible.

In summary, great staff and services but the room were not the same standards as other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Charging problem

By

June 14, 2017

This hotel charged me wrong fees for breakfast and have no any responses for my complaining email......

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

June 13, 2017

Sucks. Very bad customer service and then management refused to correct my bill. I will never return here.

Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE, SERVICE LACKING

By

June 13, 2017

club

FOUR IN OUR PARTY STAYING IN TWO ROOMS, FOR FIVE NIGHTS. SUPERVISOR EVIDENTLY DIDN'T CHECK ON HOUSEKEEPING, BECAUSE WE DID NOT RECEIVE ANY FOR 2 OF THE 5 DAYS. CALLED AT 6 PM, BUT ONLY "HOUSEMAN" TO DELIVER TOWELS, ETC. RESTAURANT OPEN VERY LIMITED HOURS, SO WE NEVER SAMPLED THE FOOD. NO BREAKFAST SELF-SERVE, WHICH WE WOULD HAVE BEEN HAPPY TO HAVE. SOME OF THE STAFF WERE VERY PLEASANT, BUT THESE WERE NOT IN SUPERVISORY POSITIONS.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn is a great place to stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Holiday inn is a great place to stay staff and manager great people very friendly and the rooms are amazing

Read More
Read Less

Way over-priced!

By

June 09, 2017

Clean room, good amenities but there is no way that I'm going to pay this much for a holiday inn again; on top of that apparently I got the rate that did not include breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great room layout

By

June 05, 2017

Loved the 2 bedroom suite. It was perfect for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

June 04, 2017

Clean better, on my staying I found long hears all over the floor and the lavatory.

Read More
Read Less

Mother's Day Celebration

By

June 02, 2017

platinumelite

Love staying here. Close to my mom's home and easy on and off freeway. Now there's a close popular coffee drive-ithru so super excited. Room is fresh,clean, smells greAt and the roomy bathroom was nice. Sunrise and sunsets gave a nice glow to our room too. I'm

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 02, 2017

Great room and service. I would return and also recommend this place to anyone needing lodging in the area.

Read More
Read Less