Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1510 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    834
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    142
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    84

Quiet, large room, well equipped and clean

By

April 28, 2021

club

We enjoyed the spacious room. Walls must be thick because it was very quiet. Great to have a small fridge, microwave and coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend in San Maria

By

April 27, 2021

Very good overall experience. Room very clean, food was good, and staff was very friendly. We will be going back there soon.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 22, 2021

Rooms need to be updated badly! Staff nice but was pushed off to housekeeping after I realized I left my dogs feeder in room after check out. No one ever called back

Read More
Read Less

Great service top of the line

By

April 21, 2021

club

Stayed for one night got a great rate check in was easy room was clean and best of all got a good night sleep in the comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good quality and value

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

A bit aged but clean and maintained. Staff friendly and available. Great value overall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 17, 2021

Hotel and the room were very pleasing and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Not going back and not recommending

By

April 14, 2021

club

I gave you a review which is not good. How many times you want me to give a review?

Read More
Read Less

You can enjoy your stay!

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

The manager at this property was exceptionally professional and I was impressed with the way he handled the problems.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and an overall excellent experience.

By

April 13, 2021

Our overall experience was excellent. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We slept well. The staff was very helpful. The pool was enjoyable. The bartender was excellent. The food we ordered was fantastic. This was a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

April 11, 2021

good location and comfy bed and quiet. Needs refrigerator fixed , at least 2 waste baskets in room and room cleaned so a non smoking room does not smell like smoke

Read More
Read Less

Good one bedroom suites

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

The one bedroom suites are great when traveling with kids or grandkids-lots of room and the kitchens are great for quick meals. Unfortunately, the bedding that comes with the pull-out sofa was horrible and atrocious. The sheets and bedspreads were rags, both having multiple holes and ready for the trash heap. While the front desk exchanged the first set, the second was also full of holes and well-worn. I've stayed at this property previously and the bed linen situation has deteriorated to an unacceptable level.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

April 10, 2021

club

Good location, easy access to the 101 freeway north and south, comfortable room, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less