Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 652 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    40

Sales Director

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great experience. Good experience with staff and the food and the room was comfortable and nice

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

August 13, 2017

club

Staff is great and immediately greeted very friendly

Read More
Read Less

nO uPGRADE

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

nOISY, SMOKEY,GREAT POOL, NO UPGRADE, UNDESIRABLE ROOM INADEQUATE FURNITURE 2 QUEEN ROOM WITH ONE CHAIR NO TABLE NOTHING IN THE KITCHENETTE CUPBOARDS-NO SILVERWARE, GLASSES, BOTTLE OPENER NOTHING ZERO

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 04, 2017

Our stay was comfortable. The hotel is pet friendly. Our cat was pleased that she could lounge on the bed and watch Disney Junior. We slept very comfortably! Although, the first night a large contingent of Harley riders were staying at the hotel and, you know, they absolutely must rev their engines as loud as possible. This was of no fault of the staff. Just our dumb luck. We have stayed at this hotel a collection of times. It isn't easy to find reasonably priced hotel accommodations in Santa Maria, and/or the central coast area. We recommend this hotel, especially if you have a pet!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and good freeway access

By

August 03, 2017

club

Most accommodations were great. Breakfast should be grab and go especially when hosting baseball teams who head out early.

Read More
Read Less

Convinent location

By

August 02, 2017

club

Clean room with easy freeway access. Quiet and restful sleep. Didn't spend much time at the hotel, but enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Huge and clean rooms

By

August 01, 2017

club

The room exceeded our expections. It was huge and clean! We loved it and we will definitely be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 30, 2017

club

Room was large, clean and quiet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It's close to the freeway and very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Santa Maria, CA

By

July 30, 2017

The room was easy to book online.
The hotel is located right off the highway
The room was clean.
The staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay and nice restaurant

By

July 28, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel for business and lesuire. The restaurant was good. I stayed in two different rooms over the week and found the air conditioners a little old and made some noise.

Read More
Read Less

Check-in Service

By

July 28, 2017

Waited for about 20 minutes in line to check in with only one employee working the desk. When I did check-in I gave my IHG number to the employee and was not thanked for being a Gold Member nor offered choice of points or check-in gift. Just need to review staffing on busy nights.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

July 27, 2017

comfortable, quiet, clean room. only problem i had was turning on the shower - just didn't realize you had to pull the handle out then adjust temp

Read More
Read Less