Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 323 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Felicidades un agradable Service y atención

By

September 13, 2017

Desde que hice mi reservación quede gratamente sorprendido. Me gustaría recibir promociónes deseo viajar a Vallarta del 15 al 18 de septiembre.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

September 11, 2017

Este hotel es una buena opcion para alojarse, ya que esta cerca de parques industriales hacia Leon o en mismo Irapuato

Read More
Read Less

BUEN SERVICIO

By

September 11, 2017

MI LLEGADA AL HOTEL FUE SIN RESERVACION Y FUI ATENDIDO COMO SE ATIENDE A LOS CLIENTES
CON MUCHA ATENCION POR PARTE DE LA SRITA DE RECEPCION.
ESTO ME AGRADO MUCHO YA QUE HE ENCONTRADO CON PERSONAL DESATENTO Y GROCERO EN VARIAS PARTES DE LA REPUBLICA POR LO TANTO ME SENTI COMO EN CASA

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

September 08, 2017

club

Muchas gracias por las cortesias recibidas, me gusto hospedarme en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

MUY BUEN SERVICIO

By

September 04, 2017

MI ESTADIA EN EL HOTEL FUE MUY GRATA LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from the direct employees

By

September 02, 2017

This hotel is a very good option when you go to industrial park for Irapuato, the service is really friendly and environment is quite and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia

By

August 28, 2017

Excelente servicio al cliente, limpieza, llevo 20 años viajando y nunca había descansado como en este hotel, además despertar con una vista en el horizonte como si hubiera estado en cualquier playa ¡¡¡¡¡¡

Huésped, relajado y satisfecho.......

Read More
Read Less

Excelente alojamiento

By

August 26, 2017

club

El alojamiento con esta cadena de hoteles es garantía de excelente servicio y siempre te dan el mismo nivel de confort, las habitaciones son amplias y muy cómodas. Definitivamente es mi primera opción al buscar alojamiento.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL ESPECTACULAR

By

August 07, 2017

club

ES UN MARAVILLOSO HOTE, 100% RECOMENDABLE, LA ATENCION DEL PERSONAL FUE MAGNIFICA. HABITACIONES MUY LIMPIAS Y MUY COMODAS, LOS ALIMENTOS EXCELENTES

Read More
Read Less

Super Businesshotel

By

August 04, 2017

club

Das Hotel hat mir gut gefallen, ich würde jederzeit wieder hier übernachten und kann das Hotel besten Gewissens weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia de Trabajo

By

July 31, 2017

club

Pase una agradable estancia en el Hotel, pase por trabajo y me fue muy grato después de una jornada de trabajo intensa, llegar a sus instalaciones y relajarme en una amplia habitaciòn, conectarme a revisar redes sociales y de trabajo, pasar al gimnasio y al final pedir una cena a mi habitación y terminar descansando viendo una película.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

July 27, 2017

club

La atención y las instalaciones son muy buenas la estancia es placentera. Excelente Hotel

Read More
Read Less