Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 296 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

仕事での利用

By

June 24, 2017

club

メキシコでは初めての利用ですが、アメリカと同じ以上に感じました。 メキシコ独特の愛らしさもあり 部屋も清潔で良かったです。 今回はシティでも系列ホテルに宿泊しましたが、お陰様て気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。

Read More
Read Less

buen descanso

By

June 22, 2017

club

a pesar de duras jornadas de trabajo durante el dia, se tiene la oportunidad de un buen descanso, he estado intermitente en el hotel Holiday inn Expres y la verdad que se descansa muy bien, es confortable llegar, darce una ducha y tirarse a dormer.... te pierdes y te relajas, no se cuando vuelva a Irapuato por negocios y trabajo, pero definitivamante el proximo viaje de placer lo haria aqui...

Read More
Read Less

Estancia Irapuato

By

June 20, 2017

club

Excelente servicio de todo el personal.
Respuesta rápida a nuestros requerimientos.
Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and attention to detail

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

From the moment I arrived attention to customer service was given: from assistance with luggage, to check-in, clean hallways, room meet all expectations, and morning buffet superceded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service from the staff

By

June 19, 2017

Excellent staff attention but I'm not sure manager realize that, because looks managers are normally talking rude at the staff.
Big Table at the bar is a pain, dose n't work at all.

Service is grate!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel caro con relación a la calidad

By

June 19, 2017

Este hotel tiene baños muy viejos, huelen mal y hay bichos. El personal hace mucho ruido durante la noche; los desayunos tienen poca variedad y la comida sabe pasada. Se acaba el café o el pan y no surten nuevamente a tiempo; el restaurante que está fuera del hotel sirve comida de pésima calidad con relación al precio, el servicio es lento hasta para pagar la cuenta y tardan al menos una hora en tener tu comida lista. Definitivamente no regreso.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

June 12, 2017

Considering the area, this was a nice surprise. There's no reason to leave the small plaza area out front. Everything you should need for a brief business stay is here.

Read More
Read Less

Mi estancia en Holiday Inn Express Irapuato

By

June 06, 2017

Personal muy amable.
Poca variedad en el desayuno.
Pasillos ruidosos por el personal de limpieza por las mañanas.
Seguridad, muy bien.
Cortesía de los empleados, muy buena actitud.

Read More
Read Less

HABITACION FUMADORES

By

June 02, 2017

Me toco habitación de fumador, si planean tener este tipo de habitación deberían mejorar ventilación y deodorización para el siguiente huésped.

No existe variedad en desayuno, siempre es el mismo.

Read More
Read Less

BODA

By

May 31, 2017

club

MI ALOJAMIENTO EN ESTE HOTEL FUE MUY BREVE, YA QUE SOLO ACUDI A UNA BODA; PERO EL SERVICIO Y LIMPIEZA DEL LUGAR FUERON MUY BUENOS.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

May 30, 2017

Solo falto que me entregaran en el checo out mi factura ya que mencionaron que les faltaba hacer la contabilidad de la transferencia y les deje mi correo y aún dos dias después no me han enviado la factura.

Saludos

Read More
Read Less

Buen descanso

By

May 29, 2017

para alojamiento despues del trabajo fue una experiencia muy buena y el personal me dejo sentir como en casa.

Read More
Read Less