Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Irapuato

BLVD. PASEO SOLIDARIDAD 15452 COL. LO DE JUAREZ , IRAPUATO, Guanajuato 36821

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 578 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Estancia

By

April 01, 2020

En general estubo perfecto y su estrategia para el Coronavirus está aún mejor
Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio, es como estar en casa

By

March 20, 2020

Bastante cómodo excelente servicio y sobretodo mucha seguridad

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo y accesible

By

March 18, 2020

club

El personal es amable, las instalaciones son modernas, cómodas y están bien ubicadas.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

March 17, 2020

club

Me encantan estos hoteles porque estan muy completos, puedes tener todo lo que necesites sin tener que llevarlo de tu casa

Read More
Read Less

Una semana en Irapuato

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

El hotel esta ubicado a la salida de Irapuato pero no por esto mal ubicado, me gusta que si estas trabajando en la zona industrial llegas rapido al hotel y si necesitas el centro comercial y mas restaurantes para comer te queda muy cerca con la nueva carretera.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para hospedarse

By

March 10, 2020

club

Es un excelente hotel, buen trato, muy limpio, buena comida y fácil acceso, muy cómodo

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Irapuato

By

March 09, 2020

Buen hotel,

Recomendado si vas de negocios o de placer. En general buenas instalaciones, el restaurante que tiene es muy bueno, buena pizza y pasta, se los recomiendo :).

Saludos !!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

March 04, 2020

club

The feeling of the warm welcome with the sincere smile as I was checked in.
The clean and soft but firm bed that get you into a relaxed mode as soon as you get in it.
The fact that you don’t have to push yourself to get up early in order to catch breakfast because you know that it’s served until noon.
And than, though is a different person, but you still get the same sincere smile as you checkout, that confirms yourself to seek for the same stay on your next time out of town.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Irapuato

By

March 02, 2020

The stay was good. Two weeks. The bed was hard and no wash clothes. Other than that it was a good stay. I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

March 01, 2020

club

Estuve por negocios y es muy grato encontrar sonrisas en el personal al llegar, además las almohadas de varios tipos me permiten dormir

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 24, 2020

This place was great and easy to check in and out. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Buena opción de hospedaje

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

Excelente ubicación del hotel
Habitaciones limpias y espaciosas
Buena relación valor / precio

Read More
Read Less