Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2731 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1937
  • 4 Stars
    501
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    61

Great Service and location

By

04 October 2022

This hotel is perfect! Great location, the food is amazing and the hotel is wonderful. When visiting toronton I will definitely stay at this hotel. Everything is next really close to the hotel and the staff is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled of smoke

By

04 October 2022

For a 4 to 5 star hotel I was deeply disappointed.

Room stunk of cigarette smoke, light in bathroom so dim I couldn't see to groom myself properly or apply makeup.

Although a woman of 68 years I was made to feel like I may trash the room or steal something which made my stay and check out very uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Property - Felt Pampered

By

03 October 2022

The staff and facility at The InterContinental City Centre in Toronto are excellent. Staff were all friendly and unpretentious, very welcoming. We stayed in the Club Lounge floor and felt very relaxed and pampered. Room amenities were fabulous and wish we could take them home! Only suggestions would be to mark the valet parking so that it is clear from street level and to have more vegan food and beverage options. Otherwise, a 10/10 experience!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms & hotel is located in a great area for sports, sightseeing and nightlife.

By

30 September 2022

I thought the hotel was great, staff was friendly, bartender even recognized us when we ran into him out and about. Really good location, close to sporting events and lots of dining /nightlife.

Read More
Read Less

Room and Bathroom

By

30 September 2022

Both the room and bathroom were very neat and clean. The shower was good and the bed was comfortable. The room view was nice and the tv worked fine. The staff were pleasant and helpful during my stay. I will continue to stay at this hotel in the future! Keep up the good work! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

30 September 2022

Stayed in Toronto overlooking the Rodger's Centre with a view to Lake Ontario. Room was lovely. Clean, well outfitted room, great shower and overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great mattress and bedding

By

28 September 2022

Slept so well on the mattress I inquired about the brand for my home

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

28 September 2022

Great location, close to rogers center for Jays games. Lots of places to eat close by. traffic was not an issue and we arrived at 4pm.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location with lovely pool

By

26 September 2022

I always enjoy my stays at the Intercontinental. Check-in was easy and friendly; the room was very clean and spacious; the toiletries smell fantastic and they have a lovely pool, with a view of the CN Tower! Room service was prompt, plentiful and tasty. And the location is outstanding- a quick walk to Ripley’s, Scotiabank arena, the CN Tower and Roger’s Centre. Overall, a terrific hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

18 September 2022

The staff from the valets for parking, which is well worth using, check in, restaurant were all helpful and professional. We had a king superior room on a high floor which was clean and contemporary with views over the lake and Rogers Centre. Hot buffet breakfast was very good. Wish we had the time to stay longer. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Central location with great pricing

By

10 September 2022

Great Price on a central location. Bed was confortable and staff offered great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

07 September 2022

Good place to stay, was able to go back n forth from the venue. Close to many Toronto landmarks and tourist areas. Welcoming to majority of convention attendees. Always clean and prompt with service when needed

Read More
Read Less