Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-20-2014)
(e.g. Dec-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location, lovely hotel Amazing bathroom for level of hotel. Lovely room, very modern December 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep with excellent service Couldn't fault the hotel, for service, room or breakfast. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. Excellent shower. December 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, meets expectations For a Holiday Inn Express, the hotel certainly looks and feel of a much higher profile. Everything in the room was very clean and nice furniture. Would definitely recommend it! December 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms Stayed 2 nights, checkin was very prompt and fast. Room is big and clean, didn't feel cramped with family of 2 adults and 2 teens. Though room facing the train station but wasn't disturbed by it, didn't even noticed the trains except for the slight rumble. Parking was adequate and hot breakfast was good. December 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fantastic place to stay for a trip into Cambridge We were most impressed by the hotel - its location is perfect for a trip into Cambridge as the train station is just next door and the hotel kindly allowed us to leave our car parked for a few hours. The staff on reception were extremely helpful and polite. Our room was perfect for our stay - quiet, clean, modern and very comfortable. The pillows and mattress were good quality and we had a very good night's sleep. Loved staying here and would definitely return if visiting Cambridge again. December 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's sleep! Great staff, pity there is no Full English breakfast! Clean and comfortable room. Good restaurant at the Red Lion. December 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wish we had read the reviews Having stayed at Folkestone Holiday Inn we booked this hotel without reading the reviews, wish we had. Check in was friendly but in fast accented English so just took key. Room was pleasant but a tight squeeze with sofabed out for daughter. Mattress was soft, it was like sleeping on a waterbed, every move I made rippled to my wife. The room was warm at night, tried aircon but fan too noisy at 2.00a.m. although may have drowned sound of noisy revellers. Shower was blocked giving us a paddling pool, this was fixed on request. Breakfast as other reviewers had mentioned was limited choice and cool at best. Why has this not been improved if so many have complained? We did not mention this to staff has clearly not important to Holiday Inn. On our second night we left the window open so room was cooler. Fast asleep when we were all awoken by the fire alarm at 1.50a.m. Elderley and children in PJs walking into cold night air. Turned out to be a false alarm, no doubt a smoker or reveller. Apology on a piece of paper and no compensation. To add insult to injury my car door was scratched in the car park. Serious improvements need to be made before I consider Holiday Inn again December 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff really welcoming Stayed at HIE in Duxford. While I was greeted and checked in by wonderful staff. The room I booked to have a double bed I never got instead a twin which created an uncomfortable stay. Local amenities in the light of food are very scarce and the pub across the road The Red Lion was full of arrogant and ignorant staff taking ages to attend to your food and drink needs. If you want to stay short term 1-2 nights go for it any longer book elsewhere for a better all round stay. December 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>