Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 688 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    33

Friendly service. Clean and quiet. I would come again

By

July 01, 2020

club

I loved this p look ace. The people were friendly. The location was clean and quiet. I felt safe. I would recommend this place to everyone I know

Read More
Read Less

4 Day stay

By

June 28, 2020

Good value for the location. Parking lot was full but didn't see many people in and out of the hotel - probably due to COVID

Read More
Read Less

Nice little place to stay.

By

June 26, 2020

Nice clean room and kitchenette would be plenty comfy for an extended stay. Given it's proximity to the airport, the only thing I would change about this place is to have an airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness poor

By

June 22, 2020

My room smelled of heavy curry smell. The lavatory was comletely stopped up. The carpet was sticky to my shoes.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

June 22, 2020

club

Would recommend this place great service only down fall was the high deposit that we weren’t told about at online booking.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

June 21, 2020

Did not have my room cleaned all week. I travel on a weekly basis so my reviews are straightforward. The hotel stunk so bad the staff had to leave front door open to air out the smell. The staff was ok but not very responsive. Requested room to be cleaned and never took care of that. My room keys/badge did not function twice. The bathroom was dirty. Found hairs in the tub and floor. Was never cleaned prior to my stay. Terrible experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

June 17, 2020

Our stay was very comfortable; great bed, quiet atmosphere, great location. Free parking is always a bonus in the San Jose area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay. No frills, no thrills. Average.

By

June 14, 2020

My stay was as expected. There was nothing outstanding about this hotel or its accommodations. I had an issue with the remote for the TV. Tried everything I could think of to get the thing to work with the TV. It only got 7 channels and only three were in English, but the picture on more than half were fuzzy or pixelated all the time. Brought to front desks attention but they said the guy that may be able to fix it won't be in until after 6PM (it was 4PM). Offered to move me to another room but I'd have to pack up all my stuff and move to a 2nd floor room. Said I'm only here for the night. Not worth it.

Like I said, nothing special. I'd stay here again in a pinch but I prefer to stay at another IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

May 31, 2020

club

Staff was very courteous the manager came up and welcomed me and my team and thanked us for coming she was very pleasant. I would recommend to stay there again and for anyone else to stay there as well. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Great place, highly recommended

By

May 27, 2020

club

I stayed here for 4 weeks as a travel nurse from Nebraska and staff was great. Clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 24, 2020

club

Had a great stay! Kitchen was large and updated. Open concept room with tons of floor space for working out in room. The desk was HUGE, I mean ridiculously amazing. Everything was exceptionally clean and the place was very quiet - couldn’t hear our neighbors - yay! Would absolutely recommend this place. What a deal! This is my new secret getaway! All the comforts of home with great amenities. I even loved the soap and shampoo!

Read More
Read Less

nice room for good price!

By

May 05, 2020

no complaints





I have nothing else to say. I said it all in the survey.

Read More
Read Less