Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1241 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    920
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    38

I loved it

By

April 15, 2021

club

I needed a staycation girls trip esp during this pandemic to get some type of normal in my life. I loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for my 93 year old mother's birthday

By

April 15, 2021

club

Our overnight stay for my 93 year old mother's birthday was so enjoyable. My mother said it was the nicest hotel that she has ever stayed in and was so impressed by the kind reception, cleanliness of the hotel and the generous room service breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel out of downtown

By

April 14, 2021

club

Staff is always kind place is always clean and food is always delicious

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 13, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay! Rooms were clean. Staff were great!

Read More
Read Less

Stress Free Staycation

By

April 13, 2021

Really enjoyed my stay here!! The staff are great and the room was sooo clean!

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness and excellent service

By

April 13, 2021

It was our wedding night and we were extremely pleased with our accommodations overall! The cleanliness of the hotel and room, the extra precautions put in place due to COVID-19 to make us feel safe and comfortable. We also received an excellent complimentary breakfast to celebrate our wedding day!

Read More
Read Less

Stay during difficult times

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

Had a very good stay during the difficult times during the pandemic with limited services because of local restrictions. The staff was excellent and received an upgrade at no cost to a suite. the property was well maintained and relaxing after months of being confined to home, doctors and shopping. Was able to get into Annapolis for dinner and a short commute back to the hotel. would have liked to use the pool, but did not pack for it. Checkout was contactless and easy. Was able to do a walk in the mall before the stores opened.

Read More
Read Less

Limited pool

By

April 08, 2021

club

We stayed at this location because of the indoor pool. I called before booking to check on limitations and such. We later come to find out after check in that it is a limit capacity of 1 FAMILY AT A TIME!!! Good luck getting any pool time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but POOR Service

By

April 08, 2021

Apart from Ms. Suzane, the room service was a nightmare, we had thirty-five rooms every person was perterbed,

Read More
Read Less

Very nice.

By

April 07, 2021

club

Hotel was very nice, suites were very spacious and clean. Staff were extraordinary and hep me with everything i needed.

Read More
Read Less

Different Responses From Different Staff Members

By

April 04, 2021

platinumelite

The guidelines on the pool are not clear. I was told that we could reserve the pool on the day of check in but it was fully booked. When we tried to reserve it the following day for an additional swim we were told that the pool was open but they wanted to keep it open for guests that haven’t checked in yet.

Read More
Read Less

Had a Pretty Good Time !

By

April 01, 2021

club

Definitely glad I chose Crowne Plaza to stay in I came down to Maryland to go to the national aquarium in Baltimore. But the hotels in the area were really pricey and didn’t really look too well so I looked out in Annapolis and found the Crowne Plaza thought it was really nice that they had indoor pool and the rooms were renovated. Stayed there for 3 nights on a weekend. And I was very comfortable the pool and hot tub were phenomenal, the staff were friendly I love that they had a little mini more as I like to call it available next to the front desk that you could charge to your room and then the Crowne Plaza itself looks great especially when you walk inside I feel pretty good I definitely go back again whenever I’m ready to go to Maryland or if I ever see another Crowne Plaza whenever I travel I’ll deathly look for a crown plaza first thanks everyone if you guys are seeing this. It was also my daughter‘s eighth birthday.

Read More
Read Less