Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1093 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1093reviews

  • 5 Stars
    803
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Necessary to Rest

By

May 23, 2020

club

The area was under the quarantine for that "plague." The restaurant and most other things were closed at the hotel. The staff helped me to obtain a few necessities, food and rest, and they also listened to my story. I had just returned from the nearby hospital for eye examinations and related procedures, so I felt a could not drive far with safety, so I stopped at the hotel. This I have done numerous times over the past eight years.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room!

By

May 19, 2020

club

Stayed in a suite and it was amazing, my favourite hotel in Annapolis.

Read More
Read Less

STIGIMAN

By

May 03, 2020

Always a great night stay. Regrettably everything was closed and I was alone. The weather didnt helk at all. I will be back once thecweather gets nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, and great service but...

By

April 27, 2020

club

I had searched online to find a hotel in the area with either a pool or jacuzzi available, as the website claimed was there. I had also requested a large bathtub for my stay. I found none of the above, and was even denied any bubble bath for my bathing and relaxation needs. The toiletries provided were extremely limited. It would be recommended that the hotel invest in that supply. But Daniel at the front desk was as helpful as could be.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 08, 2020

I found the entire staff to be pleasant and very professional. As a guest who stays for 90 days each year in Annapolis, I have found this hotel to be my number one choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Annapolis

By

March 22, 2020

Excellent location, staff, and amenities. A must stay in Crabtown.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

March 19, 2020

club

Very clean.... great location.... excellent bed.... so modern! We loved everything about this hotel included our very spacious one bedroom quarters!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!!

By

March 17, 2020

The Staff was excellent in all areas.
During this troubling time all of the staff was professional, positive and pleasant.
This was with the Reception Staff, the Dining Staff and the Room Staff.
I will defiantly be staying there again.

ThankYou!!

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

March 16, 2020

Hair everywhere on the bedding!
Long hair, medium hair, short hair!
Foot long hair under the sheet!
White fluids down both night stands!
Dust over everything.
Damaged desk.
Shower that didn’t drain. 3 inch pool of dirty back water.
Long hairs on shower ceiling
Damp and musty, strong smell.
Fuzzy Television.
Brown stained towel.

Read More
Read Less

Room met expectations

By

March 10, 2020

club

The layout of the room was nice. The water bottles in the fridge were a nice touch. Wished I had a few more extra towels and wash cloth in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Great Hotel

By

March 07, 2020

club

I’ve stayed at this location many times. It is always clean, well-maintained and the staff is courteous. It’s clear that the hotel is committed to constantly improve and meet travelers needs. The addition of the pure rooms is fantastic and this option really sets the hotel apart from others. I always choose the Crowne Plaza Annapolis and recommend to everyone visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great view.

By

March 06, 2020

club

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a weekend getaway also to visit my mom who lives inAnnapolis.
Check-In was a breeze, the overall ambiance of the place was calm and cool. We didn’t get to visit the pool deck till our last day on Monday, and it was more than we can ask for. I get a feeling a lot of people come here for business purposes so the pool deck was empty, great temperature and clean ( chlorine was just right). The only thing I do have to say is I noticed the towels had stains on them, nothing too concerning. I do wish they had continental breakfast for all. Or at least something small to just grab n go. But Hotel was great, will definitely stay here again next time I visit my mom !

Read More
Read Less