Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 756 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    63

Nice Hotel

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

It is quite nice to stay in the hotel
for the price and location.
If I come back to San Francisco, it is
very possible that I will come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for for your comments on our hotel. We are pleased to hear you liked our location and price. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在をサポートするサービス

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

セミナー開催時に駐車スペースが少なくなる問題を除き、全体的に快適な滞在をサポートするサービスが受けられました。部屋やバスルームは清潔で広く、ベッドマットの硬さもち丁度良く、枕も柔らか過ぎず、硬過ぎず、丁度良かったです。
スピーディーなチェックイン・チェックアウトサービスも得られました。推奨できるホテルです。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
私たちは、あなたが私たちと一緒に、主に快適なご滞在を持っていた聞いて喜んでいます。私たちは、それぞれのベッドの上で枕の2種類があります。一つは、企業であり、他方は羽です。私たちは駐車場が起こっている事象による完全だったことを後悔しています。私たちと一緒に滞在していただきありがとうございます。
Read More
Read Less

Low quality stay

By

September 25, 2016

club

A low star hotel. Hotel seems old and out of date and staff was not very welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
We are sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are scheduled to start renovating our hotel in about one month and this will include new furniture. We hope you will try us again after our renovations. Thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
We are disappointed to hear our staff was not welcoming. Your comment was reviewed by our Front Office Manager and will be followed up on with our staff. Our hotel is scheduled for renovation later this year and we hope you will try us again. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

A place to rest

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

Conveniently located near SFO with shuttle service running every 20 minutes. Not much in the way of ambiance but functional hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
We are glad to hear you liked our location near the airport and complimentary shuttle service. Our hotel is scheduled for renovation later this year and hope you will be back to see the difference. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Poor restaurant

By

September 21, 2016

club

The hotel is good although a little old but the restaurant staff and service are below par for a Crowne Plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
We are sorry to hear our restaurant did not meet your expectations for a Crowne Plaza. I have shared your comment with our Food & Beverage Manager. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

WOW! Crowne Plaza

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at the Crowne close to the airport in San Francisco because I had an early AM flight to catch on the following morning. I had driven about 3 hours to get to the hotel and at check-in, the attendant could sense I was 'spent'. She was busy on the keypad for the next minute and a half, when I asked if there was a problem, she said "No sir, not at all. I just knew you were ready for some peace and quiet and ready to relax so I took care of assigning your room, parking validation, got you some water so I could get you in your room for you to relax - as soon as I possibly could"! I thanked her and said, "you don't realize how welcomed you just made me feel". Went up to my room, everything was perfect, bathroom 'spread' (soaps, towels, lighting) just made me feel that I was in a much more exclusive hotel. I have to admit, I was very surprised. And the bed, I fell into it, sort of like you see on TV, and it was so comfortable and inviting. Just an all around great experience at this facility. I've since contacted my travel agent and asked her to put this Crowne as my standard for all trips to San Francisco. Great place, impressive!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We were very pleased to read your glowing review our hotel and front desk agent. This is the type of service we strive to provide and are very glad you felt welcomed! Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will be back!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, efficient

By

September 20, 2016

club

Nice, comfortable hotel close to the airport. Smooth check-in. We mostly needed a comfortable last night after a road trip, to make it to the airport in the morning.
The room was modern, clean and comfortable. The only thing missing that we would have liked was a mini-fridge, but not overly important for a one-night stay,

The airport shuttle was crowded but the super-efficient and friendly staff made it an easy trip.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport, good facilities

By

September 19, 2016

club

- Close to airport
- Free shuttle service to airport and downtown
- Good rooms and service
- Breakfast buffet average
- Swimming pool average

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
We are glad to hear you liked our location near the airport. Our staff works hard to provide the best possible service and appreciate your comments. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 13, 2016

I was only at the hotel for 10 hours. Everything was as expected, smooth and uneventful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

空港から便利

By

September 10, 2016

シャトルが20分おきなのは、近隣の多くのホテルの30分おきに比べて便利だった。バーリンゲームの無料トローリーも停車して、レストランや買い物にも便利。ホテル内のレストランも、味も値段も普通で安心して食事ができた。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
あなたが私たちのホテルの場所や空港へのシャトルサービスを気に入って聞いて喜んでいます。トロリーは、近くのショップやレストランに取得するための素晴らしいと無料の方法です。私たちと一緒に滞在していただきありがとうございます。
Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

September 05, 2016

The Crown plaza made me both feel good on checking in, and the location allowed me have a needed run, and unwind.

Very nice way to conclude a busy SF visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
We are pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable. We shared your comment on check-in with our front desk team. Thank you for staying with us
Read More
Read Less

转机或休闲的好选择

By

September 01, 2016

除了转机方便,看海很爽外,马路对面的小商业街很有意思,里面的老牌牛排店值得尝试。如果自驾的话,也比较方便,免掉了市区的拥堵。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
我们很高兴听到你喜欢我们的酒店,尤其是关于看见湾。感谢您选择留在我们身边,我们希望你会回来的。
Read More
Read Less