Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 803 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    65

Do not stay on top 2 floors or near freeway

By

January 16, 2017

1) Bar food (and drink) was overpriced for the quality. Not much of a selection either. Head down the street to for food and drink - look for the Elephant...
2) The room I stayed at was one of the worse experiences at a Crowne - water damage that was not taken care of properly - carpet around the bed was drenched, the popcorn ceiling was damaged and even heavily moldy in some places...then thee was the freeway noise....and then the tub didn't drain. It all just shows a careless staff.
3) Given the road construction, a note could of been sent out how to drive from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 15, 2017

I'm a tough one to please, this hotel was a pleasant stay.
When I'm in the area I'll try to stay there again.
If the price is right of course.
The hotel is quality and price competitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are pleased to hear you had pleasant stay at our hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

My brother was rushed to the hospital before he was able to make his connecting flight due to DVT. This hotel was compassionate and empathetic with all our family during this period of stay. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding our staff. We hope your brother is OK after his DVT treatment at the hospital.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great service, acknowledged our preference. Room quite small for a family of 4. Bathroom is small as well. Construction going on during our stay, making getting back to the hotel a challenge if you're not from the area. Very quiet since it's away from the other chain hotels in the area.
The pool and spa could be a little cleaner.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza SFO Airport

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice, pleasant and hassle free stay. Was over the week-end so I also received a very competitive rate which made this stay a very good value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

poor

By

January 09, 2017

club

Nice stsff, nice location to airport, nice shuttle, bad poor and ugly instalations

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the installations. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and good value

By

January 09, 2017

Location was key to my stay. Value was an added benefit. Hotel is undergoing major renovations that are needed. Hotel staff extremely courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 07, 2017

club

Clean room, Comfortable bed and great service. The breakfast is nice. There is a park near to the hotel, the view is beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We replaced our beds and glad you found them comfortable. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope you will be back!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great bed. Great bar. Great bartender. Great value. Great sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

SFO by the bay

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent property to stay
Next to the airport with shuttle service
Very efficient staff and good amenities
Highly recommend if u have to stay by the airport or just visiting SFO cause transit system to downtown is also very close to hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much taking time out of your day to review our hotel. We are appreciative of your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us is something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Close for Comfort

By

January 05, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff was very accommodating. Hotel is easily accessible to great restaurants in the Burlingame area. Burlingame has a courtesy shuttle that picks up guest at the front door of the hotel for a quick trip to shops and restaurants in the area. This is a PLUS!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location to be convenient. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Overall I had a positive stay and would recommend this hotel. Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, secure parking (but you do have to pay for it), convenient to SFO and just a quick drive to downtown. There is also a restaurant within the hotel where the food is moderately expensive but the drinks are priced insanely high. But there are several other restaurants that are within walking distance of this hotel as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your comments. I will discuss with our new restaurant manager the drink prices. I think we can have specials that will be lower priced. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less