Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1696 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    795
  • 4 Stars
    446
  • 3 Stars
    201
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    124

It was okay

By

August 03, 2020

The room is old and doesn’t even provide bottle water, but the price wasn’t expensive

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

July 31, 2020

hotel appliance is super old. The shower head is annoying. Water flows slowly in the bathtub.
Other than that, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Expected Better

By

July 26, 2020

Hotel needs better costumer service pay better attention to what they do.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2020

As walking towards front desk , receptionist was very helpful and kind. Easy process too check in and location was great it was near by stores

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 25, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, and accommodating. Plenty of cleaning going on, hand sanitizer was available everywhere. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but completely over priced

By

July 21, 2020

Parking was a complete rip off! $24 a day!! They should advertise this. With Covid, parking should be free. The staff were super friendly! Dina did an amazing job. The breakfast is a complete rip off. $12 for a side of bacon?! The bed is hard as a rock, but the pillows were nice. The room was very clean. The shower was amazing. We had a very small room, but it was only for one night. I really liked that they allowed us to check in early. Check out is at 12 pm, so that is nice. I didn't see any do not disturb sign which would have been nice because house keeping came in while I was sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great pillows! And good value.

By

July 20, 2020

The hotel staff did a great job under difficult Covid circumstances. The room was lovely and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 20, 2020

club

This location was very convenient for my visit. It was close to my place of business. It also was next to a great walking path along the SF Bay. A short walk away is downtown Burlingame with many good restaurants to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at Great Price

By

July 13, 2020

club

The room was comfortable and the hotel made us feel safe with their precautions during this pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

July 09, 2020

Home away from home. Impressed with how staff took extra precautions to ensure my safety especially during these tough times

Read More
Read Less

Below average for Crowne Plaza

By

July 07, 2020

I am a frequent Crowne Plaza guest. This visit was by far the worst visit I have had. The hotel is in a great location

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

July 04, 2020

platinumelite

Staff at reception was very friendly and helpful!!

Read More
Read Less