Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1813 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    854
  • 4 Stars
    475
  • 3 Stars
    210
  • 2 Stars
    142
  • 1 Stars
    132

Great place

By

April 16, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to say around the Airport, there are good places to eat and visit

Read More
Read Less

It was disappointing

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

Nothing great here. Hotel needs a full makeover and dirty in areas. Difficult to get parking in the lot we were paying to have our car parked. I specifically booked this hotel because they told me at booking that the fitness center would be open only to find out upon arrival that it is closed for no reason. The tier is open for fitness so there is no reason not to offer this amenity except laziness. I called the Holiday Inn down the street and their gym is open... interesting as you are all under the same umbrella. Shame on you Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 14, 2021

The rooms were clean, the service was excellent, I would definitely book this hotel again but request a room farther from the road.

Read More
Read Less

A true pleasure

By

April 13, 2021

Location was the reason we wanted to stay here but the staff and quality was what impressed us. The front desk was pleasant, the room clean and very nice. Only one draw back, there was no where to eat at the hotel or within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place

By

April 12, 2021

club

Very nice and friendly staff , Good location, access to Freeways.and many others places

Read More
Read Less

sfo

By

April 09, 2021

platinumelite

1960 style hotel, but super clean, quiet, nice retro hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet rooms. Great customer service.

By

April 08, 2021

I always feel valued when I stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Good Airport Property

By

April 08, 2021

Fine hotel for overnight airport stay. Appreciated being able to pay for additional long-term parking at a reasonable rate; that was in addition to the rate I chose which included 7 nights parking. Parking lot was close to hotel lobby and a short walk. Airport shuttle was efficient and driver helped load luggage in the back. Room was clean, comfortable bed. Rate was very reasonable. Only wish would be coffee in the lobby in the a.m. Other hotels do it during COVID so don't use that as an excuse.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 03, 2021

club

Friendly and comfortable from start to finish. One problem, the toilet reset and was a little noisy from time to time. I opted to not bother with it, however everything else was just fine!

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適

By

April 03, 2021

platinumelite

距離舊金山機場近,雖然硬體設備稍微老舊,但房間整體乾淨

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient and well priced

By

April 01, 2021

I stayed at this hotel twice and would return due to the location and quality of service from the staff, especially the housekeeping team. They were so helpful whenever I needed something replaced. It is also in walking distance to the quaint downtown Burlingame and surrounded with walkways around the beautiful San Francisco bayshore.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty airport hotel with small rooms.

By

March 29, 2021

Rooms are very small and the parking lot gate is a pain when they don't activate your key properly. Room rate was too high for the amenities and size of the room. I will not stay at this hotel again. There are plenty of other options in the area.

Read More
Read Less