Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 884 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great family friendly hotel

By

April 28, 2017

My family has stayed here for BABSCON for the last two years and I highly recommend it. It's close to the Con venue, but not too close so you get a break. The rooms are clean, the restaurant has great food and the staff is helpful. The only problem was that there was not a mini fridge in our room.

Read More
Read Less

limpieza diaria de las habitaciones

By

April 28, 2017

PESIMA...piden mas de 5 caracteres pero es difícil decir PESIMA y darle mas largas

Read More
Read Less

Cumple expectativas

By

April 24, 2017

El personal está calificado, atiende con suficiente cortesía y profesionalismo, cumple las políticas y tiene todos los servicios que ofrece. Está bien ubicado de acuerdo con su tipo. Las habitaciones cuentan son todo lo necesario para cualquier motivo de viaje, así como el descanso que todo viajero requiere. Cuenta con alimentos de calidad y buena variedad.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

April 22, 2017

Great location. Took airport Bart to Caltrain. Went to Palo Alto for meetings and dinner.
The next day took bart into San Francisco for an entire day of sightseeing and fantastic seafood. Took the 11pm bart back to the airport Crown Plaza. The only drawback to the Crown Plaza SFO Airport is the noise but a worth the overall convenience.

Read More
Read Less

One night stop over

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great dinner on arrival and a room upgrade
A perfect way to round off our around the world tour of 7 weeks.
I didn't use many of the facilities but those that I did were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

I checked in with 2 other guests who were not IHG Platinum members, but the front desk very swiftly offered to put us all on the same executive floor and thus avoiding unnecessary awkwardness. Thank you for treating my guests well, I will be glad to book again - especially when I have guests with me.

Read More
Read Less

Hwy 1 South bound trip

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel is very secure and convenient for an early flight out of SFO. The Hotel staff is very accommodating and helpful with any request. Clean and quiet with a with a great overall feel.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk person was excellent when we checked in.

By

April 11, 2017

We were tired and it was late and she was particularly excellent. Also fortunate that we were upgraded to a room that had snacks and water and slippers. Lucky us.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Front desk staff very friendly, clean room, we had an enjoyable stay, except for the very loud party down the hall, getting to the hotel during construction was very confusing to get to. Pool and spa are very small, but nice. Overall the hotel was great for the price, however having to pay for parking at $20.00 a night is ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but disappointng stay

By

April 09, 2017

It has a good location, and is a convenient airport stay. However this hotel inside and surrounding streets is under construction - something not advised to me before my arrival. This made my arrival very long winded by car which should not have taken as long as it did. I ended up going to another IHG property to ask for directions.
Also, the staff didn't show confidence on the layout of the property either.

Read More
Read Less

Close to SFO

By

April 07, 2017

bland basic hotel, good to sleep and shower. nothing to brag about. close to airport, convenient shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

South San Francisco / Burlingame

By

April 07, 2017

I selected the Crowne Plaza Hotel because I had stayed in the in this area before. It was not the same location that I stayed in, however, it's proximity to SFO Intl. Airport was perfect, 1-1/2 miles away. The room was small, but, the bar / restaurant more than made up for the room. If you need good access to the airport, I'd recommend this Location as a business traveler. There is not much around the hotel, but, the facility has what you need for the overnight stay

Read More
Read Less