Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 903 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    69

Clean hotel, close to the airport and broadway

By

May 23, 2017

club

A conveniently located hotel if you have an early morning flight, just make sure that you get your breakfast voucher if you have prepaid.

Read More
Read Less

guter Service

By

May 22, 2017

club

auf Zwischenstation -
recht laut, da direkt neben der Autobahn

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed, will not stay this hotel again

By

May 21, 2017

- There is a road working nearby so neither Google Map or Apple map will guide you there. The sign is small and confusing, there is no help information from the hotel upon arrival, so it will be very challenging to arrive at night.
- The hotel is under renovation, to come to your room you will pass by a long hallway with people working on decoration or the floors etc.
- Terrible breakfast, similar to what you may have in a Holiday Inn Express, but just taste worse.
- Said I was upgraded to a "executive floor larger room" but still a tiny room. I can't imagine what a "standard room" would be.
- There was a small lounge a while ago, it at least provided some drink and fruits before, but this time it was gone. And according to the operator it has long gone.

Will not stay in this hotel again. NOT recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Finding the hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

The nearby roadwork make finding the hotel by GPS difficult. .................

Read More
Read Less

unexpecyed value.

By

May 12, 2017

We booked the hotel special "park and ride" special. We had an early morning flight and
also needed parking. When we called we found the rates to be reasonable for the room and
the parking fees. Our expectations were exceeded. Though the rooms were on the small
side they were pristine and beautifully decorated. Comfy beds. All staff made our experience
Effortless. Shuttle was on time. The driver was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and
dropped us off at the at the closest door to our airline check in. Wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean, decent breakfast, fast internet

By

May 11, 2017

club

I rated the hotel based on value/price ratio and I believe it's highly competitive in this sense, so I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in a comfortable hotel with a good breakfast, clean rooms,nicely furnished with a really fast internet and a separate climate controls for a guest room and bedroom and at the same time not to burden their budget too much.

Read More
Read Less

The way to travel rested before you go

By

May 11, 2017

club

Comfortable reasonable. Shuttle driver not friendly.

Read More
Read Less

観光に便利なホテル

By

May 10, 2017

ナパ・ソノマのワイナリー巡りバスツアーに参加したが、ホテルがピックアップサービスのエリア内のため大変都合が良かった。また専用のエアポートシャトルバスが30分毎に有り、大変便利だった。レストランは味とボリュームに満足できるが、もう少しメニューが豊富だとなお良かった。設備が古いが、清掃は行き届いており、価格に見合う価値の提供を受けた。

Read More
Read Less

Tired traveler

By

May 09, 2017

club

Bed was the best part. Loved the comforter used. Lousy noise from freeway though.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to San Francisco airport

By

May 09, 2017

If you need to get to the airport early in the morning, this is a nice location to stay. It's also not far from the Bart or Caltrain station if you want to head to downtown San Francisco for business or for non-business purposes. The only negative things about this place is the construction limiting easy driving access and the squeaky elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to be close to the airport. Really comfortable beds, nice shower. Good restaurant. Everything is on-site to have a relaxing evening.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend this hotel for business travel

By

May 09, 2017

Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Rooms unclean. Floors sticky. Uncomfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less