Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 769 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Service with a “smile”

By

April 18, 2021

club

OFCOURSE I couldn’t see the smiles because everyone wore masks but you just know from the interactions the friendliness were genuine. I initially picked this hotel because of the reviews and the pictures online. What I didn’t expect was how very warm and accommodating the staff would be. Even the security made me feel very welcome. The rooms were very nice. Clean. Room service fast and friendly. OMG. the best hotel gym I ever experienced. It was like actually going to a gym and not some small room with a few weights and treadmill. The best. Beautiful safe pool. Not very deep and private. I will definitely be visiting again next year and will invite some friend with me. Awesome staff and great accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Short Nairobi Stay

By

April 15, 2021

An excellent short stay whilst awaiting my flight to Ireland.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Nairobi

By

April 09, 2021

Enjoyed the conducive and ambient stay.
Interactive TV, Well placed communication lines.
The bed was comfortable. Overall safety and security quite assuring.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 06, 2021

I booked for my wife. The experience she said was amazing. Super staff. Special kudos to Simon for taking amazing care. He was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great staff, meals

By

March 26, 2021

The service is generally good, the wait staff are polite and very caring especially with the breakfast. The reception is warm and housekeeping is prim and proper. The biggest challenge is lack of diversity on the meals especially the dinner alacarte menu although the ones they have are well prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

March 24, 2021

club

The condition was excellent particularly the working atmosphere and rest. The security measures were also top notch.

Read More
Read Less

sleeping

By

March 23, 2021

club

Was good:In terms of environment and staff handling.

Read More
Read Less

スタッフがフレンドリー

By

March 23, 2021

スタッフがフレンドリーで良かったです。ただ、廊下の電球が切れかかっていたが交換しないまま、風呂のお湯が熱くならない、エレベーターの前にかなり段数の多い階段がある、自室階に行くために押す必要があるエレベーター内のカードシステムが不調、等の不都合もありました。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2021

club

Great reception, catering and room service. Staff were very welcoming, room service were very patient with the guest.

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋

By

March 11, 2021

全般的に施設が新しく快適に過ごせました。バスルームは、広く、バスタブとシャワーブースが別にあり、非常に清潔で良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

Still a good

By

March 10, 2021

platinumelite

I have always had a soft spot for this hotel, which is conveniently located, for easy access to most of central Nairobi. Looks like it's struggling quite a bit with the pandemic though. The restaurant is a very irritating place to eat at - service is abysmal. Everything takes a l9ng time, even just getting the menu. My drink order took over 20 minutes, and I hadn't even ordered my meal! Only two waiters on duty at any time, and either of them still has to ferry room service orders to guests.

Read More
Read Less

Run down

By

March 03, 2021

No bing specific wrong with this hotel, except that it is totally run down, specially my bathroom, and need a complete refubishment. Until that time it cannot be ecommended as it is not even cheap. AVOID!

Read More
Read Less