Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1275 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    109
  • 1 Stars
    92

Just average

By

September 15, 2017

Really just another average hotel. Nothing special

Read More
Read Less

Top 1

By

September 13, 2017

I & my family has spent a wonderful time in this hotel, everything was great, I'd like to thank the staff especially Karen who took care of us and made our stay in the hotel comfortable & relax. Scott at the nigh shift was very nice too. the spa is great!!

Read More
Read Less

First Class Accomodations

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

We honeymooned in Niagara Falls, Canada, 47 years ago. The Crowne Plaza was the perfect place to celebrate our anniversary. It is a first class hotel. The accommodations were top notch, a perfect place for some R

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away...

By

September 11, 2017

club

The room had several issues. The ceiling appeared to have damage. The deadbolt on the door did not work. The fan unit's filter was laying on the floor and dirty. The unit/cooling itself didn't seem to be working properly. The thermostat was set to 60 and had high fan, so I imagine its a known issue. The bathroom sink was badly clogged. The bathroom light flickered, seemingly when running water? The bathroom door also didnt seem to shut properly. Maybe a leak somewhere shorting? As well as many small issues. The curtains in the room also seem to be falling out of the ceiling and are no longer mounted correctly, as well as the curtain rod being McGyvered into position. This allowed light in, in the morning, causing a early wake up.

Room was relatively clean, but there was a soap wrapper in the garbage already, and a few black specs on the bed linen. Some of the linen was also showing signs of wear and tear, with a few holes and rips. Grout in the shower also appeared to be starting to mold.

Check-in was fast and efficient. Front desk staff was kind and to-the-point, which I enjoyed.

Parking is a little complicated, but that's to be expected in a hotel right near Clifton Hill.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

September 11, 2017

club

Far exceeded expectations. Staff was more than helpful and view was, well just look at the picture.

Read More
Read Less

Falls view room

By

September 10, 2017

club

The only issue I had is that the hotel should specify that the view of the falls are only if your standing in front of the windows.. we couldn't see the falls from the Jacuzzi or the bed which I was hoping we would of had at least one... I think the layout of the room isn't the best.. perhaps specify this or change the layout so the guest can have the best experience at your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant breakfast is bad

By

September 10, 2017

club

The person who check in for breakfast was just. Ad and was so unfriendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 07, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean but just a little small. The location is fantastic and has easy access to the Fallsview waterpark. Very convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Great honeymoon

By

September 06, 2017

The hotel is beautiful and everyone was so nice. The food in the rainbow room was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay to see Niagara Falls

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

Even though this is an older hotel, the staff does a nice job keeping up the appearance, cleanliness and comfort. The location is convenient in order to tour the city. Since parking is an issue in Niagara, a parking garage is the only parking offered to hotel guests...no valet parking. In addition, guests are charged for their parking but can be comped for it by spending some time in the nearby casino and playing the machines or at the tables. However, you must have your player's club card with you at check out in order to receive credit towards your parking. The room was not spacious but adequate for our needs. Having a falls view did add to our experience, even though we had to use a second elevator after we reached the ninth floor to go to our higher floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 05, 2017

club

Arrived st hotel and they up graded me to a better room just for being a IHG customer, got a falls view room at no exta cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great stay!

By

September 02, 2017

The Crowne Plaza-Niagara Falls is located in a great location. It's close to the Falls and attractions.
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
The room was quite welcoming with a comfy bed and an amazing view of the Falls.

We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less