Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1133 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    85

Not bad

By

April 25, 2017

club

Room was fine, hotel was good for price but the toilet was old and outdated and the room stunk like a locker room.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

April 23, 2017

club

Loved this quick getaway for the family. Wonderful location and above excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay in a nice hotel

By

April 22, 2017

The bed was pretty hard and had no option to reduce the harness. It made the sleep pretty uncomfortable. The jacuzzi was incredibly nice and relaxing. The falls view was slightly disappointing. Instead of one big window, there were 2 smaller windows, so we had to crane our necks in order to see the falls.

Read More
Read Less

Falls view deluxe king with no view and tiny room

By

April 22, 2017

club

We booked a deluxe king with Falls view for our Anniversary. I even called to verify it was a large deluxe king non-smoking room with full falls view. We had stayed at the hotel next door before with a great full window view. This was a very tiny old room with an even smaller bathroom with no view but a small side window looking at the hotel next door's side!! Not what we expect from a Crowne Plaza hotel which we have stayed in many times.

Read More
Read Less

Would never stay again.

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Awful! Such a shame, this place is out of date and rooms are way too small.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Room

By

April 21, 2017

club

The room was on level-4 overlooking the swimming pool. It was very small. Not expected from Crowne Plaza. The room was not adequately sound proof. You could hear the noise from swimming area, hallway and even the loud toilet flush from next room. At night you could even hear intimate noises until the guests slept past 2 am. Luckily we did not bring children with us or it would have been embarrassing.
However, the front desk and general service was good. We could access shops, fast food restaurants and neighbouring hotel without exiting the hotel through internal walkways.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, very nice view from bedroom

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel has a nice atmosphere, the view from the bedroom was what was promised and the location is really good. Bedroom was quite small for the price charged.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 21, 2017

Rooms were immaculate. Staff very friendly, Lobby Decor was outstanding. Only fault was that sheets were abnormally stiff. Wife and I overcame issue by sleeping ontop of comforter.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING

By

April 19, 2017

club

Great getaway !
Best view, great food in the restaurant .

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

April 19, 2017

We spent 2 great nights at this Crown Plaza. This building is old but very well maintained. If you want ambience and old world character this hotel is good for you. If you want new large rooms and fancy bathrooms perhaps look somewhere else.

We weren't too impressed with the restaurant "Rainbow Room". We were expecting better quality food for the price but the serving staff were very helpful. With so much restaurant competition in the Niagara region you can definitely find better.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

April 18, 2017

club

For the Crown Plaza being an older hotel it does have a lovely appearance however it needs some updating but keeping the charm. The accommodations need improving as beds are not comfortable unless you have a top rated room. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Hotel is close to amenities which is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Niagra Falls View

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel, within walking distance to the Falls.

Read More
Read Less