Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 523 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service

By

September 23, 2016

club

Hotel provided prompt housekeeping and room service and was very clean with comfortable room temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hello Amy P, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a survey. We're glad to hear that housekeeping and room service meet your expectations. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice pool

By

September 22, 2016

club

The room was quiet and the pool was sparkling, everything was clean and nice and we could turn-off the fan so it didn't disturb.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for the review. We are delighted to know you were able to enjoy the amenities of the hotel. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 20, 2016

This is a great value in Palo Alto; nice facilities and location. Only peeve on this visit was that my room was on the first floor, and that meant no privacy since it faced the busy parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the facilities and location of the property. We understand your concerns about the location of your room. Thank you again for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

The location is very convenient when doing business in the Mountain View area. The excellent hotel restaurant means that even if you don't have time to go out and grab something to eat you will still get a great meal right in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed your restaurant experience. Thank you again for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel room

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Good view in balcony. Large and nice room. Updated equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your stay. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the many amenities of the hotel. Thank you again for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto.
Read More
Read Less

居然有拖鞋

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

如果是在palo alto附近公务的话,我强烈推荐这间酒店,干净整洁,房间明亮,餐饮不算很好但是绝对不差,酒吧氛围好

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your stay. Your comments have been shared with team in order to improve the experience of our guests. Thank you again for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto.
Read More
Read Less

Worst Crowne Plaza Ever

By

September 10, 2016

Best advice when visiting Palo Alto do not stay at this hotel.
Small cramped rooms. torn bed linens. sullen unfriendly reception staff. Include buffet breakfast was inedible. Better off to across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your stay. Your comments have been shared with team in order to improve the experience of our guests. Thank you again for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto.
Read More
Read Less

Great, reliable service every time

By

September 09, 2016

club

Stay here often for work - almost ALWAYS get early check in when requested, front desk very accommodating and provide upgrades as space allows. Pool area is well decorated with comfortable lounge chairs. Best rates are gotten on the weekends - mid week can get pricey. Rooms are always clean and well kept; if maintenance needed, they are quick and efficient. Will continue to stay here as my first choice in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Ill Be Back!!!!

By

September 09, 2016

relaxing ,Clean and quiet,great food. My Visit to Palo Alto was amazing!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and found the food great. Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto.
Read More
Read Less

Großartige Anlage

By

September 08, 2016

Sehr schöne Anlage mit großem Pool und schönem Fitnessraum

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your stay. Your comments have been shared with team in order to improve the experience of our guests. Thank you again for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

September 06, 2016

club

Friendly staff, answered all my questions regarding the area, uber, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your stay. Your comments have been shared with team in order to improve the experience of our guests. Thank you again for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto.
Read More
Read Less

High price, low value

By

August 30, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Palo Alto shows it age....décor and service lacking. Cost is extremely high per night, including charging extra for parking and internet. Did not restock complimentary water bottles or coffee/tea during stay. Bathroom leaked from room above, internet didn't work consistently, dining staff was inattentive and room was noisy (hall noise, door to service stairs slamming during the night)and far too much exterior light coming from windows (curtains did not close properly) and around room entry door. On the positive, it was conveniently located to place of business, and valet team was prompt with bringing forward the car (guess that's why it cost so much to park).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your stay. Your comments have been shared with team in order to improve the experience of our guests. Thank you again for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto.
Read More
Read Less