Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 858 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great place to stay

By

May 12, 2021

The staff have been wonderful! Everyone has been kind and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 11, 2021

Moved our daughter down to Eugene and selected this hotel based on previous reviews and was very satisfied with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

An amazing

By

May 06, 2021

club

Oh my goodness the bed was comfortable the shower was amazing an you didn’t even have to leave the room to work out if you didn’t want to

Read More
Read Less

Had some problems

By

May 05, 2021

club

I called the desk to ask for another 2 days. Since I'd already been there a couple of nights I asked her if I could have the same rate and she said she didn't see that that would be a problem. But when I called the next day she said she didn't have me for another night and charged me a higher fee. I told her what she'd said but she said that it wasn't possible. So no honoring of anything that I said or had been told by her.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Eugene

By

May 03, 2021

The cleanliness of the hotel and my room was perfect! the staff who I interacted with were very professional, informative and helpful. The room accommodations are beautiful and relaxing. Thank you for making this a great place to stay in the Eugene area.

Read More
Read Less

Even Hotel Stay - Perfect

By

May 03, 2021

The room was very quiet throughout the visit even with a fairly packed parking lot. The exercise equipment in the room was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

EVEN Hotel Eugene is a Go-to

By

May 02, 2021

club

Have stayed at this property many times. It seldom disappoints. Decent rooms and great walking distance-proximity to Autzen Stadium.

Also good proximity to the campus at the UO, just across the Willamette River.

In non-COVID times, a decent little food service on the 2nd floor, plus small bar with full liquor service, including some good craft beer handles.

Read More
Read Less

falling apart?

By

April 30, 2021

bedding was stained, not hidden, but right on top. unsure how that is acceptable by the cleaning staff. replacement cover was ripped up on the corners. they didn't have another queen sized comforter to swap with either?

door mechanism failed and we need staff to unlock with their fob to get back into the room.

high level surface of the hotel seems fine, but slightly closer inspection reveals lack of quality. we didn't take advantage of the food provided for fear of underlying concerns

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property. Bad night

By

April 29, 2021

platinumelite

First time staying with Even and thoroughly enjoyed the vibe and experience of the place. Lots of plants, clean and comfortable room and the concept of in room exercise equipment is unique. Chose it out of other hotels in Eugene because it had a hot tub and we were in the middle of a 16 hour road trip. That part was great.

The bad part. We were assigned a room with an adjoining room door. Exhausted from a very long day we retired about 9:30. Around midnight the neighbors woke us with loud argument, loud music and it sounded like they were in our bathroom! Phoned the front desk after about 30 minutes. It went on until almost 2 am so not sure what approach staff took. The really disappointing part was when i mentioned at checkout and asked if anything was done the desk clerk said he came in at 7 am so was not sure. No apologies. No notes on our room it seems or on the room next to us. I suggested if those people were t checking out they not put anyone in our room.
I had looked forward to use the yoga mat and equipment before leaving but ended up sleeping thru my alarm due to exhaustion which meant a late start to a long day.

Stay here. It’s great. But Do NOT let them put you into an adjoining door room unless you request that!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, pet friendly

By

April 29, 2021

Parking can be a bit tight, but overall one of the best values in the Eugene. The rooms are designed with athletes visiting the University of Oregon in mind, with room and equipment for exercise. Rooms are clean and the pet fee is very reasonable compared to other hotels. I've stayed here a few times while traveling between California and Washington.

Read More
Read Less

Location and comfort

By

April 29, 2021

Second time staying here. Will be back. Can't beat the location for running, shopping, and proximity to U of O

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

April 27, 2021

club

Excellent location for access to the riverbank running trails and downtown. Love the emphasis on wellness, and being able to workout in my room using the available videos. Shower/bath amenities were excellent. Front desk staff very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less