Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1016 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    785
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable

By

August 04, 2022

Great stay. Friendly and clean. I look forward to staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 13, 2022

Enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice just understaffed (like the rest of the us I guess)

By

July 08, 2022

Stay was tolerable. I feel like the experience would have been better had Even had sufficient staffing. To be fair they do have now hiring for all positions signs. It was a wait if you needed anything from the front desk, be it because people were checking in or the front desk employee seemed to stay maybe in a break room? The room was clean however all of the dispensers in the shower were empty. This location also offers snacks to buy at twice the price you would pay at a convenience store. Staff were friendly, just seemed to maybe be over worked or maybe first hospitality job. Maybe I am just spoiled by Holiday in maybe it was just that particular night, it just did not quite feel like a second home the way IHG usually provides.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, excellent amenities

By

July 05, 2022

I enjoyed my stay for business in Even hotels in Eugene. The fitness equipment in my room helped me maintain my exercise routines and the gym and pool were extremely clean. The rooms and bathrooms were nice and comfortable and clean as well. I would definitely recommend to a friend and stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Overall but being Short Staffed Showed

By

June 23, 2022

Overall a nice hotel where I would stay again. Lacked staff which is a common issue these days. Bottom sheet place on bed inside out and did not fit - popped off due to lazy housekeeping. Nice food/lobby area but food machines repeatedly breaking. Ran out of food choices last morning because hotel had not restocked. Lobby coffee very weak. Breakfast staff passive aggressive. Good bed and good pillows. Room nice. Minimal towels supplied in bathroom. Asked to fill out housekeeping card for next day but no pen supplied. Parking spaces too narrow and most marked as compact caused problem finding parking in a half-filled lot. Pool lacked towels but hot tub has great jets.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service and Great Food Options

By

June 19, 2022

The staff here was extremely friendly. There were many gluten-free options available, which was very helpful for my gluten-intolerant daughter. She appreciated the top-notch equipment in the exercise room, which allowed her to continue her workout routines while we were away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and the bed was great

By

June 19, 2022

I enjoyed every bit of my stay here. Having a whole workout set was a game changer for me. The bathroom was clean and I love the changing light too. Over all, I loved and enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Expected to be dazzled!

By

June 01, 2022

platinumelite

Before my injury I used to work out a lot. This hotel was unlike anything I have ever stayed in, made me long for the good ol' days for sure! If you long to work out while away this is heaven on earth for you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 31, 2022

Enjoyed the stay! Will recommend others and for my next travel to Eugene.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness of room

By

May 31, 2022

We we arrived there was no hand soap in the room which was delivered as soon as I brought it to their attention. The room was not clean as we found trash under the bed. The staff at front desk was not informed of the breakfast policy and mislead me about my breakfast options. I have stayed at this location two previous times and this was the least satisfactory. I will not return.

Read More
Read Less

I didn’t EVEN belong here!

By

May 29, 2022

This was the worst stay of my life! I wasn’t going to bother writing a review because the GM always says that huh? That never happens, you are a exception to the rule, at EVEN hotels everyone is accepted, loved and cool!
He is a debater like on the HS debate team, ouch so mean, doesn’t listen at all! I tried to tell him what happened and his LOUD voice bellowed over mine. I didn’t want to repeat my horrible experience again as I have been telling it over and over again! Please just be kind to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff, comfortable bed, and relaxing room.

By

May 27, 2022

Despite altered arrival plans, the front desk was accommodating and gracious throughout the stay. They ensured everything was perfect and offered flexible solutions for the other part of my party arriving separately. They assisted with watching belongings that arrived before my party. I could not have been happier with EavEN Hotels and will be back/use others in the future.

Read More
Read Less