Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 626 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Breakfast

By

July 03, 2020

As I said the microwave breakfast drags you down when everything else was great, my breakfast was awful Nd I’d rather be told no breakfast was available then waste my time with why you provided

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, dog friendly, and great service

By

July 03, 2020

club

Clean, airy, bright, well lit, safe, Comfortable bed, dog friendly, and great service. Must place to stay at. Recommended this hotel to a friend and they loved it too.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 02, 2020

Only stayed for one night but the customer service was great and hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 30, 2020

club

Love this hotel. First used for business conference and had to come back with family.

Read More
Read Less

So great that I stayed another night

By

June 29, 2020

club

A great great hotel and reasonably priced. Located near the Park and University. Pleanty of eating establishments nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid room 300

By

June 29, 2020

This place is all around great!!! Word of warning : do not stay in room 300. Strange noises, all day and every night, along with weird electronic music playing 24/7. Other than that I like this place.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 28, 2020

club

I am a local and this hotel made me feel as if I was on vacation in a serene, relaxing environment away from home. I had such a good experience and would recommend this hotel for anyone I meet thinking about travelling to my home town.

Read More
Read Less

Enthusiastic staff and comfortable stay

By

June 24, 2020

club

Brenda welcomed us as soon as we got to the 2nd floor she was very cheerful and her enthusiasm definitely made me feel a lot better about our stay at EVEN Hotels, she went out of her way to track down a new toothbrush for us cause I had packed mine in a different bag from the one I had brought, *palm to the face. She also informed us of our surrounding close bars food etc. Our room was very crisp and clean feeling it did have a big of an odor but it was to be expected after seeing the exercise equipment, which I was very excited about! I slept like a baby and the shower in the morning was the best start to my day the soaps provided smelled great. The room was in order and the location was great. I will definitely be staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness fun!

By

June 23, 2020

club

Love the workout equipment in each room! So cool. And the whiteboard in each room. Very clean. Nice and helpful staff. Had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Newer property!

By

June 23, 2020

Clean, new, modern, comfortable hotel experience! We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

June 23, 2020

I stayed for 2 nights for some photoshoots! The rook wasnimmaculate, the bathroom was gorgeous and the staff was super friendly. 10/10 will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Not a happy camper

By

June 23, 2020

Please see what I wrote previous. Your hotel screams fitness but nothing fitness worked or was on when I booked there. You also have no amenities for a traveling nurse. No breakfast, no laundry services and no house keeping.

Read More
Read Less