Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 530 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Séjour agréable

By

14 October 2021

Top top top top top top Top top top top top top
Top top top top top top :)

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Helsinki

By

08 October 2021

Overall it was really good. The bed is comfortable and the room is clean. We have a nice view from the room where you can see the highway and the water nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Schöne Woche im Holiday Inn

By

06 October 2021

club

Ruhiges sauberes Zimmer, sehr guter Service, sehr gutes Frühstück
Angenehme Sauna, gute Lage, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältmis

Read More
Read Less

Recommend!

By

06 October 2021

Nice hotel a bit off the grid. But value was excellent and a short walk to the metro and shopping. Special thanks to Oona at reception! She was very friendly and welcoming. If you are looking for a good deal near city I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

28 September 2021

club

Positive points : room, bed, toilet, breakfast, location
Negative points : Parking fee

Read More
Read Less

Top Lage

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Es ist ein Hotel mit guter Lage, sauber, erschwinglichem Preis.
Zimmer war zwar nicht groß, aber für unseren Aufenthalt vollkommen ausreichent.
Später Check-in.
Sehr freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Genial!

By

08 September 2021

Primero fue fácil encontrar el hotel, pensamos que estaria muy lejos y en transporte público des de el centro no fueron ni 15 minutos. La habitación muy cómoda.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

17 March 2020

club

My recent stay at Holiday Inn was very good. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

It was a value for money. Happy to stay again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Simple bathroom accessories should be given

By

17 March 2020

club

Simple bathroom accessories should be given. The towel should change every day.

Read More
Read Less

Helsinki

By

15 March 2020

club

devant être régulièrement à Ruoholahti, cet hôtel me permet d'être à pied au bureau et de prendre le train-métro pour l'aéroport. Seuls bémols sont la salle de gym un peu vétuste à mon goût et le petit-déj. Ce dernier reste finlandais ;)

Read More
Read Less

Все супер!

By

13 March 2020

club

Понравился отель, приветливый персонал на ресепшене, приятный отель с очень комфортной постелью. В номере чисто, уютно и тихо.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 March 2020

club

I was staying in Holiday Inn Ruoholahti for the first time.
I arrived very early in the morning and got a complimentary check in (being an IHG Member)
Manager at front desk, Oona, was extremely kind and polite, provided with all necessary information, made a complimentary upgrade to a room with a super view. Check out was quick and smooth, staff was very nice and professional

Hotel is modern, comfortable and located close to metro. Ruoholahti district is quiet. Could recommend it for travelers who prefer to stay a little bit far from touristic centre.
I'd recommend hotel as a great value for money and facilities

Read More
Read Less