Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1140 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    47

Good visit but unhappy with the breakfast

By

February 23, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. However, very disappointed that the website advertises free breakfast and it actually costs $17 for the buffet. The whole reason we chose to stay at this location was for free breakfast while attending a conference nearby with 5 additional people to help with cost. Very unhappy at that option specifically. No other issues or concerns with this Holiday Inn location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank You for your feedback of our hotel. We apologize for the miscommunication with the breakfast. We've verified our website's information and wasn't able to locate information regarding free breakfast. Full service Holiday Inn's do not offer free breakfast. Limited service ones such as Holiday Inn Express do offer free breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel poor parking

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were great but the parking was not what was expected. I was told one price and was actually paying that cost per night when I left. Not to mention that the price was high to start with then double it because I was there two nights, OUTLANDISH

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We apologize about the miscommunication regarding the parking fees. The parking rate is $28.00 each day that you stay with us. This does give our guest unlimited in and out access from the garage.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff just a little unorganized

By

February 22, 2017

Nice hotel. Nice location. Prices are a little steep but was a nice stay overall

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank You for your review and feedback of out hotel. We're pleased that you felt the hotel and location was nice. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and clean

By

February 22, 2017

The hotel was very clean and nice. The receptionist at the front desk was very friendly. The only recommendation would be brighter room lights to freshen it up

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding our staff and the lights in the room. We will use this as we work to bring improvements to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

No regrets but always some room for improvement

By

February 21, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay I just really wish I would have been able to live it to its full potential because the heater was broken and I was cold all night also I wanted to order room service and it took me like 30 min to look for the menu but I couldn't find it so I called the best and they said they should have been one. But then it was already too late to order so I'm im not happy about that at all but over all I liked my stay minus all that

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the issues you encountered during you stay with us. We will use your feedback as we work to bring improvements to our hotel. We appreciate your business
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hotel is located in a great spot very close to stadiums and convention center and a short walk from inner harbor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We're pleased that you enjoyed the location. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

The hotel was great and so was the staff. Only problem is parking. The only parking cist you $28 a night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank You for your review of our hotel and the feedback regarding our great staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Very nice room. Great price in the middle of downtown

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank You for your 5 star review and feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very noisy

By

February 18, 2017

I didn't get much sleep. The fire station is right across the street from the hotel. I heard the fire trucks going out all day and night. The train rail is next to the hotel. So I heard the train all day and night too. Very busy street. So of course I heard the vehicles too.. it was a bad vacation..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank You for reviewing our hotel. We apologize that you weren't able to get sleep due to the trains and fire station. We are working on ways to try and help reduce the outside noise for our guest. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Needs upgrade

By

February 17, 2017

club

Outlets missing covers. Bed was comfortable. Elevator not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the missing outlet covers and the elevator issue. We will make sure the issues are addressed.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in a Busy City

By

February 17, 2017

This is the second time my wife and I have stayed at this wonderful hotel and it will not be the last. The hotel is right in the middle of the Harbor area with tons of attractions within walking distance, including the renowned University of Maryland Medical Center. The staff and the facility are both top-notch. Miss Lore, on the front counter, was especially welcoming and accommodating. My wife has special access needs and Lore was extremely helpful. It was heartwarming to see a group of total professionals all pulling together for the comfort and care of every patron that walked in the door. The Holiday Inn-Inner Harbor (Downtown) will see us again and we are encouraging our friends to enjoy a stay there as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 17, 2017

club

Everything was great!! Will definitely stay there again. Only negative, you have to pay for parking and that should be included.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less