Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 643 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

维持假日水准

By

April 25, 2017

维持了假日品牌一贯的水准,没有什么特别的感受和经历。硬要凑字写评价的感受不好!硬要凑字写评价的感受不好!

Read More
Read Less

体验

By

April 24, 2017

club

环境可以,服务可以环境可以,服务可以环境可以,服务可以环境可以,服务可以环境可以,服务可以环境可以,服务可以环境可以,服务可以环境可以,服务可以环境可以,服务可以环境可以,服务可以环境可以,服务可以环境可以,服务可以环境可以,服务可以

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 24, 2017

酒店客房设施不错,性价比也蛮高。服务人员都很和善而高效,尤其是客房服务人员,送东西,擦鞋都迅速到位。

Read More
Read Less

中規中矩

By

April 24, 2017

服務不錯 飯店硬體設施中規中矩 服務人員會主動告知會員優惠 飯店感覺舒適 早餐選擇沒有很多 不過不擁擠 還算不錯的

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适度一般

By

April 22, 2017

第一次给我的房间烟味很重,换了一间房,烟味就没有了。窗外有火车经过,每次经过都有一分多钟的汽笛声,晚上十一点都有火车经过,还好我喝了酒,睡觉了就没感觉了。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

April 22, 2017

club

房间性价比不高!
没有护理包.
酒店环境好,入住舒适.退房时不能及时提供发票,因打印机坏了.但是,返回3天仍未收到.

Read More
Read Less

退房太慢

By

April 21, 2017

退房的时候没有体验到至悦会员的优先及从速

退房的时候没有体验到至悦会员的优先及从速

退房的时候没有体验到至悦会员的优先及从速

Read More
Read Less

员工专业程度有待提高

By

April 21, 2017

通过Ihg客户端预定的,预定的时候前台知道预定了三天,第二天给我打电话问我我续不续住,不续住的话就赶紧退房,否则就要收取第二天的费用了,搞得我莫名其妙,我说我预定了三天,他们搞错了,他们非要说我只定了一天,另外第三天上午有很多的学生面试,酒店大堂非常乱,总体印象很不好,如果不是因为离林大近,要去林大办事,无论如何不会住在这里

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 19, 2017

Super amazing hotel. English speaking staff which is excellent. Amazing food, great restaurants including authentic Indian and fusion for bfeakfast, good varities of food, being a vegetarian had no problems at all. Very comfortable room. Quiet, clean, big, good room temperature. Good size gym, spa, jacuzzi, sauna. Very well kept and clean. The money exchange rates were far better then what I got at the airport. Good selection of wine, loved it. Good location of the hotel as it is walking distance to malls and many other universities, train station, etc. Loved my stay here and highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

The stay at Holiday Inn in Haidian was simply exceptional. Right from when we arrived into the hotel, check-in to the room, food, money exchange all super. The other great thing is that staff spoke and understood English perfect;y. I was on 8th floor. The room was big and clean. Very comfortable, quiet, clean, perfect room temperature.

The restaurants were many to choose from however the breakfast was in their Fusion restaurant. Amazing food with many varieties to choose from and being a vegetarian I did not have any problems at all. The Indian Authentic restaurant was great. Had dinner one of the evenings during the stay, food was yummylicious and worth the money.

One thing I would like to suggest though is in the room when I was hanging my towel on the rack, since I wanted to reuse for at least 2/3 days, it was taken the next day so I was actually using for the night and next morning only. As per the note in the washroom if we would like to support the environment and reuse the towel then maybe it should be respected (just a thought).

I made the right decision staying at Holiday Inn and future holidays or business trips will also be staying at an exceptional hotel. So happy and keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,环境整洁

By

April 17, 2017

房间设施设备比较完善,环境整洁卫生,入住舒适,布局合理,空间宽敞;员工态度友好,及时解答和处理所遇到的问题。

Read More
Read Less

很棒,整體感覺很舒服

By

April 15, 2017

club

This is a vet good business trip experience, I'll stay here next time.

Read More
Read Less