Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 657 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice Hotel right off the highway

By

May 22, 2017

A great hotel for a weary traveler. Fantastic bar/restaurant to relax and NOT have to cook.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

the staff were terrific. i needed to freeze some items and they took care of it for me. great stay

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 09, 2017

The stay at this location was good. The staff was friendly and the food was excellent at Millhouse

Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality

By

May 07, 2017

This facility is one of our favorite stops on our way south! We've yet to have any unpleasant surprises. Very pleasant staff and great restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Daughter's Wedding

By

May 03, 2017

We had a lot of guest come stay with us here. I would have love to have had free breakfast instead of having to go in the restaurant.
Everyone was very nice. The housekeepers would just walk in your room even if you had not checked out. I was not real excited about that. They should have not just used their key and come into the rooms before we were checked out . We stayed Friday and Saturday nights, the staff should know that instead for opening the door and asking you!

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff. Terrible Value

By

May 02, 2017

club

The staff was friendly but the one day they came to "clean" my room they didn't even vacuum. They simple fave me some more towels. There was not continental breakfast and the park in the evening was limited. Not worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress wasn't up to par

By

April 30, 2017

I always stay at Holiday Inns. Until now, the mattresses have always been excellent. This time was disappointing. I will continue to stay at Holiday Inns. I assume this was just a fluke.

Read More
Read Less

Easy on/off I-95 clean

By

April 27, 2017

club

Very nice hotel easy on / off I-95.. We called from the highway

Read More
Read Less

Convenient great restaurant in building

By

April 27, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay when traveling the snowbird route to or from Florida. Right off I-95,and there is a fabulous restaurant in the same building. The hotel is well kept and looks like it was remodeled recently. Beds very comfortable. We highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby

By

April 27, 2017

Nice comfortable room, excellent bed and variety of pillows. Service, Food and beverages at the Millhouse was very, very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

April 27, 2017

club

This hotel is located right off of the 95 exit. We received a quick and friendly check in. The hotel was attractively decorated. The guest rooms were clean and comfortable. Having a microwave and refrigerator in the guest room was appreciated and useful for us due to long distance traveling. The attached restaurant was convient, the service and food was very good. We are planning on staying at this hotel in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

April 26, 2017

club

I was very pleased with our recent stay at the Holiday Inn. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was also very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less