Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 560 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Customer Service

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

When we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by the desk clerk although she was waiting on 2 other guests and answering the phone. She showed the upmost in customer service and was very friendly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

In addition to the excellent Customer Service, the hotel was very nice and clean.

I would recommend staying here to anyone that's heading to Brunswick, GA.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 15, 2017

Beautiful room, well appointed, super clean. Comfortable beds, awesome shower. Check in person went above and beyond to welcome us and help us to feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

January 14, 2017

Hotel and room were nice. Neighbors were noisy next store with the TV on loud past 1AM, banging the door shut and talking loud in the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Driving to Fla

By

January 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff great restaurant clean comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

We stayed at this location because of its proximity to I-95, as we were traveling this route. The hotel was easy to find, and on par with other Holiday Inns we have used for rest

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet room

By

January 08, 2017

club

We had been south to visit family and friends and caught a virus infection so started home. The Holliday Inn off exit 38 was a convenient stopover. the service was just what we needed, Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
So very sorry to hear you became ill during your travel and very glad we could be here to give you a nice place to recuperate. We hope you can return again feeling 100% so you can enjoy all the fun things to do in this area. Just give us a call and we'll have a great room waiting for you! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

January 07, 2017

Will stay again for sure! It was nice. No issues. In and out without any issues. The steakhouse was very good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to having you return! Thank you very much for your wonderful compliments. Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Free upgrade for platinum member

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility. Very professional and courteous staff. Room was clean and we particularly appreciated the free upgrade for being platinum.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We recognize and appreciate the significance of your "platinum" IHG Reward membership - you travel a good bit and should expect "platinum" service and amenities where you spend the night. We're glad we could offer you the upgrade and thank you very much for your compliments! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay when traveling on I 95, Mill House Restaurant is just ok

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your good review - please try us again! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Not bad for just wanting a place to sleep undisturbed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Our goal is to provide you with an excellent visit - if we're "not bad" I would really like to speak with you directly to find out where we might've fallen short so we can change "not bad" to "wonderful". Please contact me at the hotel, thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Passing through and pleasant stay

By

December 31, 2016

I enjoyed my stay. I was traveling alone as a woman. When I requested a "safe" room. The young woman at the front desk went to extra measures to keep my room number private. And to protect where I was staying. I was so impressed with her care for me. The room was great. The restaurant had good food. And the bar was enjoyable. I feel the price was a bit high for a single room but I will go there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for this vote of confidence - the safety of our guests is just as important to us as their comfort, and you can count on us to do this every time you stay. Thank you for acknowledging this customer service and for this nice review! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable and spacious

By

December 28, 2016

Room was clean and spacious. Refrigerator and coffee maker were excellent. Bathrooms were very clean and very well stocked. I'd have no problem staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
That's wonderful, thank you for this great compliment! We really appreciate guest feedback, good or bad, to let us know how we're doing - you've made our day! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less