Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 598 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean, comfortable hotel, fairly priced, spotty service

By

February 24, 2017

I stayed ten days for a business trip. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The room temperature fluctuated a few degrees, but the AC/heater were sufficiently quiet. Breakfast in the restaurant is good, but a little pricey. Most mornings, though, I could not get breakfast because I was at work by 6 am. I enjoyed my dinners in the restaurant. The mini refrigerator in the room did not have a freezer, which I find useful on long trips. Parking can be difficult to find in the evening. The front desk staff ranges from cheerful and attentive to seemingly distracted. I have commented to the hotel staff regarding some ways housekeeping practices could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room!

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you for the nice Comfortable bed and quiet room!
We really enjoyed the friendly and helpful staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
And we really enjoy when a guest is pleased with our property and services, thank you very much for letting us know! Your feedback is so important to all of us here. Please come visit with us again! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

resturant

By

February 21, 2017

club

The food was excellent, great quality, cooked correctly, and abundant.
The waitress was very nice, polite and attentive, the problem was that the service was forced, too fast, no time to enjoy the food, felt pushed.
I rarely complain so lets just call this constructive criticism.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We apologize you felt you couldn't relax and enjoy your meal, and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your comments will be shared with our restaurant staff and addressed immediately so it doesn't continue. Thank you for your compliments and for sharing these details with us! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great Staff and service; rooms are terrific; comfortable beds; stayed in suite; good privacy. Loved the bathroom. Food excellent at restaurant. Beautiful property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments, but mostly for letting us know how your experience was when you were here - our "job" is to ensure that you're comfortable, safe, and well pleased with our services. When we get a great review such as this one, it lets us know what is important to our guests and where we need to focus our efforts - we appreciate your help! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

You wont go wrong at this one. I had a great rest as well as genuinely caring staff. My visit was short but the accommodations were near perfect, and the location was fantastic. Just seconds from anything that I needed to do for the evening

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
That's wonderful news to hear! We're extremely glad you enjoyed your visit with us and especially grateful you chose to share this in a review, thank you very much for your beautiful compliments! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

consistently excellent service

By

February 14, 2017

club

We have been stopping at this motel every February for some years and have never been disappointed with the hotel although we have had issues with the restaurant. We usually stop on a Friday and the restaurant is always quite busy and the wait times have exceeded 90 minutes. So, we have been making other arrangements for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

February 13, 2017

The room and rest experience was great! The customer service was not.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
I'm very sorry to hear this - please feel free to contact me regarding the level of customer service you experienced during your stay - we care and I want to get this corrected immediately! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and comfortable room

By

February 13, 2017

it was a great hotel with wonderful staff and restaurant, if traveling this would make your a great stop to relax and enjoy a great meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for a terrific review! We appreciate your kind compliments and hope you'll be returning soon to visit with us! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 13, 2017

club

My overall experience was pleasant. The check in process took a wile longer than normal due to there only being one lady at the front desk for about 10 minutes before anyone else showed up. Once another person got there it was fine. That would honestly be my only complaint. Everything else was fabulous!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Please accept my apologies for your "wait" to get checked in - we have recently identified a problem in this area and have addressed it to prevent this from happening again. Thank you for your observation! Please try us again for an improved check in experience! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

late night check in

By

February 13, 2017

club

had a great experience here on a last minute late check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
That's great, we're glad you chose us! And thank you for your great compliments! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great restaurant

By

February 11, 2017

Comfy clean room, delicious dinner at Mill house Restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We really depend on guest feedback like this to keep us on a path towards great customer service, thank you for sharing this with us! We hope you'll come stay with us again! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

February 11, 2017

club

Restful and relaxing nice room and furnishings. Might be back at another place and or time. Don't know as my travel plans are not yet made.

Read More
Read Less