Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 177 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

each time again

By

April 27, 2017

as usual, great outstanding Service delivered trough all departments!
each time a place to feel like home :-)

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms with comfortable beds, great service.

By

April 27, 2017

club

Well lockated next to Old Town and short walking distance fro Opera Nova. Comfortable rooms with friendly, helpfull Staff as well as great bar and restaurant serving nice and tasty meals.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Treatment

By

April 23, 2017

Was an extremely well-kept hotel and all staff members and grounds were incredible. Definitely five-star treatment as well as a five-star hotel and the staff made me feel very much at home and upper management and the front desk staff were incredible

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Business Hotel in hervorragender Lage

By

April 10, 2017

club

Wir übernachten aus Geschäftlichen Gründen ca. 10 x pro Jahr in diese m Hotel. Zentral gelegen benötigt man Abends weder Auto noch öffdentliche Verkehrsmittel um zu bummeln oder das Nachtleben zu genießen.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel im Herzen Bydgoszcz

By

March 27, 2017

Sauberes modernes Hotel, mit extrem freundlichen Personal.
Sehr gutes Früstückbuffet.
Helle freundliche Zimmer.
Kurzer Weg in die Innenstadt oder Oper.
Gute Restaurants in der Nähe. Gut zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Parkplätze in der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage vorhanden.
Reservierung empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness Trip

By

March 27, 2017

Nice hotel, polite staff, good restaurant and bar. Clean and welcoming. Only complaint is the fitness center. Very small and equipment is old.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Standard

By

March 20, 2017

club

Good location, good quality rooms, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Value For Money Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

Contemporary and centrally located hotel which provides well appointed rooms, knowledgeable and friendly staff with a good range of offerings at breakfast, dinner and at the onsite bar.

Cleanliness is to a high standard and the rooms are modern and comfortable ensuring a good nights sleep.

The hotel is situated by the river and is surrounded by several restaurants and local amenities within a short and pleasant walking distance.

I have stayed here several times and would highly recommend this hotel to leisure or business visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 09, 2017

Friendly staff on the front desk, welcoming me as an IHG Rewards club member, as one I was given a massive room on the back corner of the property, with massive windows on two sides and a balcony with seats going all the way around both exterior walls of the room.

The room was tastefully furnished with bath and combined shower, good quality soap and very fancy taps. Plenty of room to work if you need to and an ultra comfortable bed, great lighting and comfortable chairs. Everything was in excellent condition with a large wardrobe and plenty of storage space.

Breakfast was excellent, huge range of hot and cold dishes that were regularly topped up by the staff and a really nicely laid out restaurant,

A great experience, if in Bydgoszcz I can certainly recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear JustinInDublin, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for writing such friendly opinion. It is nice to know that we met your expectations in all aspects. It is also nice to read that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, hotel facilities, hospitality of our staff and dining offer. We truly hope to welcome you again in Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz****. Best Regards Michał Stachowiak Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswertes Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

Geräumige Zimner, hilfsbereites Personal, gutes Frühstück, zentrale Lage

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear TK1967, We would like to thank you for staying with us as well as for this very kind and friendly opinion. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and you liked our location, staff, comfortable rooms and our beakfast offer.. It makes us proud and willing to continue to strive into our daily commitment: your satisfaction. We truly hope to welcome you again in Holiday Inn. With kind regards, Michał Stachowiak Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz, Poland

By

March 04, 2017

club

I like this hotel and would definitely stay again if I was in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Scottytoohottie, We would like to thank you for your staying with us and taking the time to share a review following your recent stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. It is also very rewarding for us when experienced guests like you appreciate our service. In case of next visits to Bydgoszcz please feel invited to make reservations! :) Best Regards Michał Stachowiak Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Each time again“

By

March 01, 2017

Super friendly staff, great Room ( Suite ) with fantastic terrace and view to river/ old town
fast room Service with excellent Food, super breakfast .. very modern Interieur at rooms / bar/ Restaurant, Lobby...
super engtral located, to the at old town ist apprx. 5 min walk
Overall a great customer focused and highly Service oriented hotel staff across all department´s
Special Thx to Daniel from Billing Office, as well as to the Crew from the Reception desk and the extremly friendly and fast working housekeeping team
To be honest, Holiday Inn BDG is the best Hotel of this groupe I met in Europe!
Chapeau!
Definetley THE place to stay at BDG
Be for sure back twice times in 2017

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Roland, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for writing such friendly opinion. It is nice to know that we met your expectations in all aspects. It is also nice to read that you enjoyed our dining offer, hotel facilities, hospitality of our staff and city-centre location. Of course we sent your feedback to Daniel, and all staff. It is a great pleasure for us to read that opinion.  We truly hope to welcome you again in Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz****. Best Regards Michał Stachowiak Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less