Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 135 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

I spent almost three weeks and found the Holiday Inn to be a great hotel and value. The breakfast was outstanding, staff are very helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear CTB, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay in our hotel. We would also like to thank you for being a Club member of IHG Rewards Club and your loyalty towards our brand. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay as well as the hospitality of our staff and the breakfast offer. Looking forward to see you in our hotel again when visiting Bydgoszcz in future! Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

Good internet, fast service, comfortable rooms, reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Rinks17, First of all we would like to thank you for being a Club Member of IHG Rewards Club and loyalty towards our brand. We’d like to express our great satisfaction to hear that we met your expectations during your stay in Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz****. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your room, service and other facilities. We hope that we’ll have the opportunity to welcome you again to Bydgoszcz soon. Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relations Champion
Read More
Read Less

wonderful, Comfortable

By

July 23, 2016

This hotel the best in all group of Holiday Inn.
every things amazing,
a wonderful Hospitality,
excellent, comfortable bad, great service, great reception staff,
in general amazing, thank you so much IHG for Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear mml 1968, First of all we would like to thank you for being a CLUB Member of IHG Rewards Club, your loyalty towards our brand as well as for choosing our hotel and so positive and friendly recommendation. It is a great pleasure to be so appreciated and honored by an experienced hotel guest! We are pleased that it was a enjoyable stay for you and we hope that it was one of your many visits. We look forward to your next visits:) Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Schöner Aufenthalt in Citynähe

By

July 12, 2016

Das Hotel besticht durch das überaus freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal, dem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet, sowie der schönen Lage direkt an der Brada.

Die Altstadt, sowie die Museumsinsel ist bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Selbst ein beruflicher Aufenthalt wird hier zu einem entspannten Erlebnis.
Leider konnte ich während meines Aufenthaltes die Dachterrasse nicht nutzen, die zu dieser Zeit instandgesetzt wurde.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Sailing Snoopy, Thank you very much for being a Gold member of IHG Rewards Club and for your loyalty towards our brand. It is a great pleasure to host you on a regular basis and we appreciate your recommendation. We are delighted that we met your expectations. It’s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the city-center location of the hotel, our hospitality and the hotel facilities . We do our best to make our guests always feel with us like being at home. In terms of the roof bar, we’d like to apologize that you were not able to experience it during your stay. Therefore we’d like to invite you to stay with us again. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Bydgoszcz

By

July 05, 2016

When coming to Bydgoszcz I always try to get accommodation in Holiday Inn. Services provided are on high level, staff immediately fulfill requirements and support guests. Hotel has very good location, very close to city center.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Juricek, Thank you very much for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for your loyalty towards our brand. It is our great pleasure to host you on a regular basis and we appreciate your recommendation. We are delighted that we met your expectations. We find your comments very rewarding. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

The staff make this hotel one of the best I've stayed at.

By

July 01, 2016

Staff were great - very helpful and proactive. When paying the bill, the front desk clerk spotted that I was paying too much - I had a double room, but because my wife could not make the trip he changed it so I was only charged for a single. Very impressed and grateful that this was spotted and corrected.
Breakfast was superb and other staff around the hotel did everything they could to help make my stay pleasant.
The only slight thing I would improve was the air conditioning - when on full cooling, it was only able to cool the room to 23 degrees (according to the thermostat). I like a cool room when I'm asleep, so I would have preferred it if the air conditioning could cool the room further.
But aside from this minor point, overall this was a great hotel with excellent service from all the staff - will definitely stay here again when I'm back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Chagharu, First of all we need to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Your comments regarding the recent stay in our hotel are very rewarding and extremely motivating for future efforts . It is a great pleasure to read such nice words, our entire team at Holiday Inn feels proud and appreciated. We want to express our great satisfaction of meeting your expectations . All of our employees in every department are carefully selected professionals and we all appreciate your kind words. Please accept our sincere apologies for any discomfort due to situation with air conditioning. The feedback ,we receive, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome every opportunity to improve. Hoping you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

June 13, 2016

The Service in hottellet is super, the staff is very attentive and friendly.
I live once a month at this hotel, and are always happy to come back because you always received friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Visby, I would like to express our great satisfaction to hear that we met your expectations during your stay in Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz. Thank You for being our guest and for your loyalty towards our brand. Hope to see You again and again in our hotel. If I could be helpful with anything, please do not hesitate to contact me. Yours sincerely, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear Visby, Dear Visby, I would like to express our great satisfaction to hear that we met your expectations during your stay in Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz. Thank You for being our guest and and for your loyalty towards our brand. Hope to see You again and again in our hotel. If I could be helpful with anything, please do not hesitate to contact me. Yours sincerely, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise Bromberg

By

June 13, 2016

club

Sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Optisch wirklich gut gemacht und mit besseren Brötchen vom einem Bäcker und mit mehr Obst und Milchspeisen fast perfekt.
Schöne Zimmer.

Kann man sehr gut empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Reisender47, I’d like to thank you for your loyalty towards brand and being our Club Member of IHG Rewards Club and for choosing It’s a pleasure to read such great opinion. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your time during the stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit in Bydgoszcz. Best regards, Agata Spruta Guest Relation Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear Reisender47, I’d like to thank you for your loyalty towards brand and being our Club Member of IHG Chain and for choosing It’s a pleasure to read such great opinion. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your time during the stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit in Bydgoszcz. Best regards, Agata Spruta Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Stay @ Holiday inn Poland

By

June 07, 2016

Do check your bill before you pay.
Carry your reservation room rate details, you might need the same to refer and correct errors.
Hotel is in good area of town, where market and relaxing area is at walking distance with river breeze. nice choice of food even Indian Food in the close vacinity

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear santana1999 , First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn for your stay in Bydgoszcz. We appreciate that you took time to share your opinion. As we value every single remark, we thoroughly analyzed your notes and re-analyzed the situation you mentioned with Front Desk Team. Therefore, we would like to apologize for an inconvenience that you met during your stay. To clarify this misunderstanding, we would like to inform you that the reservation you made was for 2 persons. That is why the system calculated breakfast for 2 people instead of 1 what caused the difference on your bill. Please also note that it was immediately corrected. Despite these disadvantages, we are delighted to know that you value our superb location and we are glad that you enjoyed time that you have spent in Bydgoszcz. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in future and make your stay better. If we could help you with anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Günstige Lage

By

May 20, 2016

platinumelite

Freundliches Personal, leider ausgebucht und somit kein up-grade möglich.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Mr. Mannini, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay in our hotel. Also we would like to thank you for being a Platinum member of IHG Rewards Club and your loyalty towards our brand. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. Please note that we always try to give upgrades for our loyalty guests due to availability. We hope to see you again in Bydgoszcz soon, for business or pleasure! With kind regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relations Champion
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftstermin in Bydgoszcz

By

May 17, 2016

club

Tolles Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern.
Das Frühstück ist ein echtes Highlight.
Leidglich die Anzahl der Parkplätze war etwas knapp, so dass auf der Straße geparkt werden mußte.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Dear KM999, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and rating. Your feedback on this review site is very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am very grateful. Also we would like to thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club and your loyalty towards our brand. In reference to your opinion about underground parking I’d like to apologize that you had to park outside. Next time please let us know that you want to have a reserved space on a parking lot-our staff will do it with pleasure! We truly hope that you will visit us again. With kind regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relations Champion
Read More
Read Less

Pleasent expereince

By

May 09, 2016

I have travelled and experienced a typical Holiday Inn experience, this place in BYDGOSZCZ should be the benchmark on look and feel - lovely surprise to have this experience

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Dear MDLLA, At the outset we want to thank you for choosing our hotel and so positive and friendly recommendations. It is a great pleasure to be so appreciated and honored by an experienced hotel guest :) . We are pleased that it was a pleasant stay for you and we hope that it was one of your many visits. We invite you to visit and again thank you for your opinion. With kind regards, Anna Michalska Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less