Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 193 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Hasstle Free

By

June 12, 2017

Smooth from start to finish. Booking in was swift, as was booking out. A taxi was called for me and arrived in minutes,

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Ambiente; schöner Ausblick

By

June 09, 2017

club

Ein schönes Hotel, aber leider von außen nicht ausreichend beleuchtet. Konnte in der Dunkelheit nicht auf Anhieb gefunden werden.
Sehr freundliches Personal, gutes Essen, aber Frühstück teurer als ein gutes Abendessen in der Stadt.
Zimmer sehr gemütlich, mit schönem Ausblick auf den Fluß und Altstadt. Leider viele Geräusche bis spät in die Nacht. Bett war super bequem. Bad schön, aber Wasserhärte und Wasserdruck enttäuschend.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and excellent staff

By

June 04, 2017

club

Great hotel for business or leisure base. Quality of staff a tribute to themselves and their employer.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Aufenthalt; gerne wieder!

By

May 31, 2017

Das Hotel liegt in sehr zentraler Lage zur Altstadt (5 min Fussweg) und zum Flughafen (Taxi 10 min; ca. 5 EUR) direkt am Fluss.
Das Hotel erscheint neuwertig und die Zimmer sind sowohl stylish als auch wertig eingerichtet: es macht einfach Spass dort zu überrnachten. Allerdings folgt das Styling nicht immer der Funktion; d.h. manch Lichtschalter für ein nettes Lämchen mußte wirklich gesucht werden so er denn überhaupt gefunden werden konnte.
Das Personal war überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit
und hat sich (erfolgreich) bemüht, meinen Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten.

Insgesamt kann ich das Hotel bedenkenlos weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 29, 2017

club

Excellent customer service, great location near city center walking distance to several sights to see, corner room with balcony is a great way to relax in a hotel with a view.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful

By

May 17, 2017

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful and knew English very well which was a concern of mine before arriving.

Read More
Read Less

Alles Prima bis auf den Service an der Bar

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Ich komme schon seit zwei Jahren regelmäßig gerne in dieses Hotel.
Das Personal im gesamten Hotel insbesondere an der Rezeption ist absolut perfekt.

Das Personal an der Bar ist eine Katastrophe.
Unfreundlich unaufmerksam und faul !!!

(Zwei Herren lassen eine Dame arbeiten und stehen sonst nur dumm herum !!!!)

Das Barpersonal kennt überhaupt keine Kundenorientierung.

Ich war schon häufiger an der Bar, aber ich habe mich fast immer über den schlechten Service geärgert.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien

By

May 13, 2017

club

Dommage que le service du dîner ait été calamiteux, le reste était parfait pour un séjour professionnel.

Read More
Read Less

MC Review

By

May 12, 2017

Great location and great hotel, good value for money and great staff. Highly recommended for either a short stay or longer

Read More
Read Less

MC Review

By

May 12, 2017

Great location and great hotel, good value for money and great staff. Highly recommended for either a short stay or longer

Read More
Read Less

MC Review

By

May 12, 2017

Great location and great hotel, good value for money and great staff. Highly recommended for either a short stay or longer

Read More
Read Less

MC Review

By

May 12, 2017

Great location and great hotel, good value for money and great staff. Highly recommended for either a short stay or longer

Read More
Read Less