Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 165 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Komfortables Bett

By

February 18, 2017

club

Habe in dem komfortable Bett sehr gut geschlafen. Super finde ich die Auswahlmöglichkeit der Kissen.

Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms spacious

By

February 13, 2017

Lots of room in the bathroom even with a walk in shower and loved the showers very powerful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Mr. Gregorr, We would like to thank you for choosing our offer and taking the time to share a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. It is also nice to read that you liked our services and spacious bathroom. We hope to host you again in near future! Best Regards Michał Stachowiak Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great location staff was awesome. I would recommend this hotel for future stay. The town is great and people are friendly. Room was very nice. I hope to vistalk again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Seanr, We would like to thank you for staying with us as well as for this very kind and friendly opinion. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and you liked our location and staff. It makes us proud and willing to continue to strive into our daily commitment: your satisfaction. We truly hope to welcome you again in Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz****. Best Regards Michał Stachowiak Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Très bon emplacement

By

February 05, 2017

Excellent emplacement . Belles chambres et confortable.
Petit déjeuné très bien avec cuisinière à disposition

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear phuelmo, We would like to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz**** and writing a review following your recent stay. It’s very rewarding for future efforts and nice to read that you enjoyed our city-centre location and comfortable rooms. We hope to host you again in near future. Best Regards Michał Stachowiak Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Overall value was pretty good for the price. Would suggest a few improvements like iron

Posted byCustomerCare
February 14, 2017
Hello Beeg, Thank you for returning to the Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz, Poland for your business trip. Your commendable remarks about the room rates are highly valued. It is our goal to make each of your stays memorable and I'm glad that we were able to meet your expectations. We take pride in proving excellent guest experience. I have taken note of your suggestion and it will be reviewed by the hotel management. We are looking forward to your next visit. Again, thanks for being an IHG Rewards Club member. See you soon! Many thanks, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 23, 2017

club

I had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel.

The staff were at all times courteous and polite and were willing to assist me when required.

The food in the restaurant was of a high standard and served very efficiently. Thank you to all the staff for making my stay enjoyable and trouble free.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Mr. KevH, We would like to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz**** and sharing a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, liked our dining offer and quality of our staff service. We hope that you will choose us again in case of next visits in Bydgoszcz! Best regards, Michał Stachowiak Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service

By

January 23, 2017

club

Hervorragender Service, gute Qualität bei den Speisen und Getränken, sehr hohe Sauberkeit, Hohes Preis-, Leistungsverhältnis. Bar könnte etwas länger geöffnet sein. Ansonsten kann ich dieses Hotel nur empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Mr. Shawn, We would like to thank you for staying with us as well as for taking the time to share an opinion. It is a great pleasure to read that we made your stay comfortable and you liked all aspects. We truly hope to welcome you in Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz**** soon! Best regards, Michał Stachowiak Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good proximity

By

January 22, 2017

This is a decent hotel with good location. Ine of Bydgoszcz good quality hotels. Rooms are clean and in good shape. A little but on the small side but normal for European hotels. Breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Khuzu, We would like to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz**** and writing a review following your recent stay. It’s very rewarding for future efforts and nice to read that you enjoyed our city-centre location and cleanliness. We hope to host you again in near future. Best regards, Michał Stachowiak Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly service at this comfortablel hotel.

By

January 16, 2017

club

I only stayed at this hotel for one night, but found it very comfortable, and all of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I would be very happy to stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Mr. Pearl, First of all I would like to thank you for being a CLUB member of IHG Rewards Club and your loyalty towards our brand. I would like to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz**** as well as for such positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, our location and hospitality of staff. Reading this kind feedback makes us satisfied of delivering a promise. We hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best regards, Michał Stachowiak Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

January 14, 2017

Just a little bit heavy on the "cleaning product smell".

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Coleopteras, We would like to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz**** and writing a review following your recent stay. In reference to your comment about smell of cleaning products, we consider your remark and try to avoid such situations in the future. Please feel free to make reservations in the future in Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz****! Best regards, Michał Stachowiak Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nico Hoffmann

By

January 05, 2017

Excellent stay during the time. Very close to old town, everything was fine, stuff was gentle and the hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mr. Hoffmann First of all I would like to thank you for being a PLATINUM member of IHG Rewards Club and your loyalty towards our brand. I would like to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz**** and sharing an opinion about your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our city-centre location, hotel facilities and quality of our staff service. We hope that you will visit us again. Best regards, Michał Stachowiak Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Très bonne qualité de la restauration

By

December 15, 2016

club

- Petit dejeuner : grand choix et le pain est excellent
- Restaurant : très bonne cuisine

La Carte pourrait être renouvelée régulièrement. .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for staying with us as well as for writing a review. It is a great pleasure to read that we made your stay comfortable and you liked our dining offer. Please feel free to make next reservations in case of visits in Bydgoszcz. Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less