Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 157 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very friendly service at this comfortablel hotel.

By

January 16, 2017

club

I only stayed at this hotel for one night, but found it very comfortable, and all of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I would be very happy to stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

January 14, 2017

Just a little bit heavy on the "cleaning product smell".

Read More
Read Less

Nico Hoffmann

By

January 05, 2017

Excellent stay during the time. Very close to old town, everything was fine, stuff was gentle and the hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mr. Hoffmann First of all I would like to thank you for being a PLATINUM member of IHG Rewards Club and your loyalty towards our brand. I would like to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz**** and sharing an opinion about your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our city-centre location, hotel facilities and quality of our staff service. We hope that you will visit us again. Best regards, Michał Stachowiak Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Très bonne qualité de la restauration

By

December 15, 2016

club

- Petit dejeuner : grand choix et le pain est excellent
- Restaurant : très bonne cuisine

La Carte pourrait être renouvelée régulièrement. .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for staying with us as well as for writing a review. It is a great pleasure to read that we made your stay comfortable and you liked our dining offer. Please feel free to make next reservations in case of visits in Bydgoszcz. Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Generally ok

By

December 12, 2016

club

in general everything ok. Breakfast ok, room ok. It was a bit difficult to find the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Mr. Lothar, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and liked our services. Please feel invited to make reservations in future. Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my stay. The staff were so friendly and welcoming.
Room was quiet and comfortable and food excellent!
Only criticism is housekeeping. If I were to check out every day rather than stay for a long period (as I did), the quality would have been better. Towels and bedroom amenities not replaced as one would expect. Got quite annoying having to call down to reception to ask for extra towels most weeks.

Overall though, I would return in a heartbeat

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Mr. Paul, We would like to thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and you liked our location and staff. It makes us proud and willing to continue to strive be the very best. We will consider your feedback due to housekeeping service. We truly hope to welcome you again in Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz****. Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

toller Aufenthalt

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

gutes Hotel in guter Lage zur Altstadt.
Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear reisie01, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as well as for writing a review. It is nice to read that you enjoyed your stay and liked all aspects. Please feel invited to make next reservations in Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz****! Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

MC Review New

By

November 20, 2016

Great hotel, great staff, great location and highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear MC1970, We would like to thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and you liked our location and staff. It makes us proud and willing to continue to strive be the very best. We truly hope to welcome you again in Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz. Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Really comfortable bed, clean and friendly

By

November 14, 2016

Check in was quick and efficient, staff were friendly, room was quiet, clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear Mr. Keith, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to writing this friendly opinion. We are very happy that we made your stay an unforgettable experience. It is also nice to know that we met your expectations in all aspects as well as its extremely rewarding for future efforts. In case of visits to Bydgoszcz please feel invited to stay with us again! :) Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

November 02, 2016

Excellent stay and very professional team. We really enjoyed the Holiday Inn in Poland and looking forward visit again. The staff at this Holiday Inn were very professional and would rate the service overall as a 10.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Dear clarkd007, We would like to thank you for your staying with us and taking the time to share a review following your recent stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. It is also very rewarding for us when experienced guests like you appreciate our service. In case of next visits to Bydgoszcz please feel invited to make reservations!  Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Business week

By

October 31, 2016

club

Nice, clean and friendly hotel in a great location for the town square. Only 1 moan. If I eat out of the mini bar, I would like it topped up again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Dear Daz49.75, We would like to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz**** and for taking the time to share a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. It is also nice to read that you appreciated our city-centre location and hospitality of our staff. Such opinions as your are extremely rewarding and motivating for future efforts. We hope to see you again soon!  Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

October 31, 2016

club

Great location and excellent service. The breakfast is amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Dear Sticker2, We would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing a review following your recent stay. It is nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and liked our city-centre location, service and breakfast offer. We hope that positive experience will prompt you to make reservations in the future. Best regards, Krzysztof Augustynowicz Guest Relation Champion
Read More
Read Less