Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 253 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay!

By

January 09, 2017

club

This is the hotel for you! Make this selection for your visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know that you were completely satisfied with your accommodations here. We hope to have see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

Had a nice quiet stay. Towels, hot water, and water pressure plentiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
I'm so glad to hear that you had a nice quiet stay with us here at the Holiday Inn. It's great to hear that you were completely satisfied with our amenities . We appreciate your business and kind words in regard to our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great but.....

By

January 02, 2017

club

Staff was great, very helpful, however the food at the bar/lounge not so good.

Read More
Read Less

Unacceptable conditions

By

December 14, 2016

This was the worst stay that I have experienced in more than 10 years of hotel visits. For 4 consecutive days, there was no cleaning of the rooms. No towel replacements. Cups or minimum replacement of toiletry items.

Each day my travel companion and I informed the night manager and not one manager spoke to us the next morning. Didn't offer any compensation. I would not recommend this property to my many friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for leaving a review about our hotel. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. Guest satisfaction is our top priority. Please accept my apology for your stay not meeting the proper standards.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

December 07, 2016

club

Whenever I go to the Petersburg/Fort Lee are for business or pleasure, I stay at the Holiday Inn North-Fort Lee.
It is close to I-95

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 04, 2016

club

Good customer service, clean rooms and comfy beds! =)

Read More
Read Less

Great service, could use night shades

By

December 02, 2016

club

Staff was excellent from cleaning to ft desk. I only have two issues: 1) without transportation, food options are limited 2) The light in the parkinglot shined into my room and the blinds could not be closed.

Read More
Read Less

Well rested.

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was very nice and slept well, but I do wish they would have a complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Hotel

By

November 28, 2016

club

I was impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel. When interacting with the hotel staff, they were professional and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

November 22, 2016

club

My over all experience was good but the lady at the front desk was not the friendliness. I was disappointed that there was no continental breakfast. The night before this, we had stayed in another Holiday Inn in Lynchburg, VA. It was great! They gave us breakfast vouchers for the next morning. The Petersburg Holiday Inn did not give us any breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

November 12, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and quiet. Good food at restaurant and access to other restaurants in the area is very close and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Good area great stay

By

November 09, 2016

Great place to stay for a good room and a fair price. I would recommend the hotel. I have family in the area and choose to stay at this hotel each time.

Read More
Read Less