Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 327 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice Hotel

By

May 27, 2017

Would recommend. Very quiet and clean, located near restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

May 27, 2017

club

The room was large and comfortable
Staff friendly and helpful
Best was the restaurant, the food was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

Great front desk staff, very accommodating, clean rooms, reasonable prices.

Read More
Read Less

I stay often

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

The only issue is no late check out, other than that it's great and the desk staff is top notch

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, for slc

By

May 22, 2017

club

About the same as every holiday Inn, clean, friendly staff. The restaurant is a little over priced, but the food is good. This holiday Inn does not offer free breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 22, 2017

Everything was good except the bed and it was hard to me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room!

By

May 19, 2017

club

Short stay. Nice room. Friendly staff. Love the Riverside trail. Great for an early morning run! Wish breakfast was included.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

May 16, 2017

club

I recently booked 10 rooms as we were attending a graduation ceremony at. Virginia State University. As expected with such a large booking, there were some issues. Also, due to my having to accommodate such a large party, there were several logistic issues that I needed to have addressed in order to accommodate my personal needs. I must say the hotel staff was extremely accommodating, professional and just overall, went out of their way to make sure my needs were addressed. So kudos on the staff!
Problems: The sewage system sucks. Toilets do not flush properly and the tubs are VERY slow to drain. The hotel is in front of a landfill and there is a horrible smell in the hall at night. The electrical system was not working properly in my bathroom. The blow dryer did not work

Read More
Read Less

Find Another Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Given my experiences I would recommend staying somewhere else. From grinds in the coffee to no coffee to vacuuming at 9:00 PM this property is not what I expect at a IHG property. Avoid if you can!

Read More
Read Less

Business class stay

By

May 16, 2017

Excellent stay and spotless rooms. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, with a welcome eveytime I came in.

Read More
Read Less

Greeting is very important

By

May 15, 2017

We did have a comfortable and clean room. Both evening staff and morning staff we not very friendly. But evening stuff is who did not seem to be very happy and not friendly nor helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

The stay was great, service was on point, the staff was very friendly, and the room was nice and cozy.

Read More
Read Less