Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 910 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

910reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    49

The Johnson’s Stay

By

November 18, 2020

club

From our arrival to the hotel safety was first. Everyone was required to wear a mask and hand sanitizer was everywhere for safety. The glass was in place to complete your registration process. The hotel and room was very clean. Enjoyed our stay and will return there when we are back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

On my way to NY

By

November 14, 2020

platinumelite

Really a big disappointment for a Holiday Inn, I am an Elite member and always stay at a Holiday Inn.
Spots on the bathroom floors, sheets were not replaced, coffee machine did not work, there was NO breakfast, bathtub clogged. Extremely dissatisfied and I let the front desk know!
Did not say anything upon arrival because we were tired from all the driving and we were leaving next morning early.
We slept on the towels!
Sorry I have to write this review but it is the truth hoping that you make it better for the future.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet corner, but near a mall

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

It's in a quiet little corner of a bit collections of stores. There's even a mice walking path/park right out the back door! Room and common areas are clean. Staff is EXCELLENT! Restaurant, for breakfast, was good.

Read More
Read Less

houskeeping

By

November 11, 2020

My stay was for 2 nights, upon check in I was not informed that I would not be receiving house keeping services and clean linen. I had to go to the front desk to ask for clean towels and was informed that the person who checked me in should have explained the new procedures because of the COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

Good location great property and staff. Stayed multiple times in the past always good service and great relax

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

November 01, 2020

club

Not the best I’ve been in but not bad. It would be better with complementary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good for no more than a one night stay.

By

November 01, 2020

Cleanliness was poor, couldn’t get housekeeping after requesting it three days in a row. Noisy. If you need to sleep past 5:30 am this is not the place. Don’t order from the restaurant, you’ll get yelled at as if you are a burden rather than a PAYING customer. I was here for a business trip lasting 8 weeks and requested a hotel transfer after 3 because I couldn’t handle it anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, cleaning of bathroom could be better

By

October 27, 2020

Overall will stay again I liked the new parts of the hotel,staff could be more friendly and professional the hotels are cheap and you want to get what you pay for including service a warm smile is always welcome.A hello how is it was your stay is there anything you need ensuring you as the customer is happy and well taken care of ensures you will return.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 21, 2020

club

Other then trying to order dinner at the hotel to find out the kitchen was out of anything I wanted for dinner that night the hotel was nice and Marcia at the front desk is delightful!

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

October 21, 2020

club

Great night sleep and overall staff was great. Very clean. Kids enjoyed themselves.

Read More
Read Less

Petersburg Stay

By

October 13, 2020

club

I love the property and have stayed here several times over the past few years. The evening desk staff could have been a little more pleasant. The TV in my room didn't work and I contacted the front desk. The maintenance worker arrived to try to trouble-shoot the problem. Once the problem could not be fixed, I was moved to another room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 12, 2020

It was a great stay and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less