Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 394 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

It was clean

By

August 15, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We didn't use any of the amenities except the restaurant which was acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Had to wait, dirty pool

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Pool dirty, hasn't been checked/cleaned in 2 days
Asked for maintenance to check it and they never returned
Had to wait over 2 hours to get a room after check in time
Asked for manager was told he was too busy cleaning rooms

Read More
Read Less

Quality room service enjoyable amenities

By

August 14, 2017

This was my second time staying in this Holiday Inn. Always great room service and quality stay. My only wish is that they served complimentary breakfast. My breakfast meal was a expensive for what I ordered.

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy comoda servicio de calidad

By

August 09, 2017

Hotel muy limpio y organizado con habitaciones espaciosa y comoda. Servicio de internet y television de altura.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Service and Comfort

By

August 08, 2017

club

Wanda the Night Front Desk agent was exceptional. She is pleasant nice and very attentive. My son and I was traveling from NY and we checked into another hotel which was not favourable and not secured. We searched for another property online that was close by and happen to call. From the moment we called and spoke with Wanda, our experience at your hotel was great. The facility was great, we felt safe, she gave us cookies and water, complimentary toothpaste. The rooms was clean and fresh, unlike the other hotel, I wish I could pack the bed I slept on and take it home, we could hardly get out of it. We and the other guest was given a complimentary breakfast due to a power outage the night before. It was quite welcoming as it helped me to save on buying food. If I was to ever stop in that area again, there is not hesitation on where I would stay. I say thank you for a great experience and to Wanda who contributed greatly for that. And if you guys every decide you all want to get new beds and is getting rid of the king size bed, please give me a call. LOL

Read More
Read Less

m

By

August 08, 2017

club

The air condition was problem and when the wind hit the smell was not great.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, excellent locations!

By

August 08, 2017

club

Great value for your dollar. Clean, safe, excellent service and very convenient location. Amenities are a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Not What I Expected

By

August 07, 2017

club

The 12 day TDY stay at this location was not a good choice for several reasons. The room was not as clean as it should have been upon entry. Also, most hotels provide a complimentary breakfast, but this one does not.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

August 07, 2017

When you are a business traveler, you count on the free breakfast to get your day started. I didn't want to pay the extremely high prices at the restaurant. Ended up going to walmart and getting some oatmeal and eating in my room. This is the first IHG I have EVER stayed at that didn't offer free breakfast. This one item destroyed my confidence in IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 07, 2017

club

Stayed for 5 nights for business at Fort Lee. Came from overseas so the rest for the first night or two was paramount. The bed paid off in spades. I slept better there than I do in my own bed. Room was quiet, staff courteous. Numerous places to eat close by and a Walmart you can almost hit from the parking lot with a stone.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Petersburg North-Fort Lee

By

August 04, 2017

Great place. Nice staff and room cleanliness. I would recommend this hotel for all IHG members. Only thing I noticed was a terrible sewage smell coming from the pond behind it (or in that area). Other than that, the hotel is a great location to Richmond Airport and the surrounding areas. Plenty of food/entertainment very close to the hotel, which makes business life easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 03, 2017

club

Great location with helpful staff. The hotel id in a goid location near fast food places. Near the highways which was good saved us time.

Read More
Read Less