Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1069 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1069reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    68

Canuck review

By

December 01, 2021

club

Nice room. Bill pending twice, do not like. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

December 01, 2021

club

My stay was wonderful! The room was clean and the staff was very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and comfortable

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my first time experience at this IHG LOCATION! The rooms are comfortable and clean… plenty of towels and hot water!! The amenities were plentiful and the bed was comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

So/So

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Room was comfortably furnished and quiet. Staff was helpful and friendly.
My only complaints are the fact that not a single door opened to the key card on the first try. Usually took at least 4 tries.
Also, 6 spaces were often taken by tractor trailers or trucks with trailers on the side of the building, instead of them pulling through 2 spaces and limiting the inconvenience. I talked to the staff, but noone addressed it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable room and the restaurant was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location to Fort Lee and most shopping locations. Restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay.

By

November 16, 2021

club

Easy and quick check-in/check-out, clean and quiet room. Even though there was some sort of military function, we were not disturbed, and had a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

November 15, 2021

Old dirty hotel from the lobby to the room. I recommend no one stays there.

Read More
Read Less

Room services sucks

By

November 11, 2021

The bar hosts is the best Ms. Tabitha but other than that the hotel is little above mediocre. Have to request room services and when requested your room might not make roster and will not be clean. Also, you'll have to do new request for next day to get clean so technically you'll have to wait 2 days to get a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 08, 2021

Employees were friendly- room seemed clean, but the bathroom smelled terrible of cigarette smoke and it smelled like someone tried to cover the smell with some terribly strong air freshener! had to keep the bathroom door shut the whole time

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds!

By

November 01, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable place to stay. It would be nice to have at least a complimentary breakfast bag to go. Also, it would be nice to have the shampoo, condition

Read More
Read Less

Beds too high. Price too high

By

October 29, 2021

Beds difficult to get into for average height seniors because of height. Breakfast for $10 each horrible. Would have sent back if at Denny’s. Was quite though.

Read More
Read Less