Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 214 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice facility.

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Everything at the hotel was nicely set up. Easy to find and staff was very nice. The survey I am having to fill out is not worth the time though.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 09, 2016

club

great hotel and service by the front desk employee

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Rwim, We are very appreciative that you took the time to write a review as well as giving us such lovely feedback. We hope that every stay more that exceeds our goals. Each guest is considered a VIP and we want to ensure they are treated as such. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

This was the best stay I've ever had on a military installation and I travel A LOT for business! The breakfast was fantastic, the staff extremely friendly, and entire facility was spotless! Check-in isn't until 4pm, but when I arrived at 1pm they accommodated my early arrival and found a room that was available for my early arrival with no extra charge or hassle.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Rachael8, We are so glad that your stay was excellent. We strive each day to make every experience better and better. We hope we will continue to be an example of excellence for all your future visits. Thank you for your wonderful comments.
Read More
Read Less

Too Hot to Handle

By

August 01, 2016

club

The room temperature and overall hallway temperature were absolutely ridiculous. I understand it's HOT outside but summer comes every year. My room would not get below 76 degrees.

My door scanner would not work due to condensation and I had to go to the lobby 6 times to have my card reprogrammed. After my disgust on the 6th time, they sent a maintenance person to my room who sprayed the scanner with contact cleaner "fixing" the issue. It didn't occur anymore after that.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Q0316, • We apologize for any inconvenience, however, the a/c not working in the hallway was looked at, due to the a/c units being on the roof . We certainly appreciate the kind survey and hope you will try our property sometime again, hopefully we wont let you down again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay

By

July 27, 2016

I said my comments earlier in the survey. Not my worst stay but not my best. Need to repair the outlets on the lamps by the bed. Not able to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
We are very sorry that your stay did not go well with us. I'll make sure that I bring the issue to the attention of my Maintenance manager. We hope you will not let this deter you from returning and giving us a second chance to wow you with our service. As always thank you for your feedback, it is very appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed & a great nights sleep

By

July 25, 2016

Check in went very smooth, I was given a room on the 6th floor, With only one elevator in use it took a while to get on the elevator. I took a few things up with me and as soon as I opened the door to the room I was greeted with the very strong odor of cigarette smoke. I took the stairs down to the lobby and told the lady at the front desk about the smell, She gave me another room, I waited for the elevator to take my luggage up to the room but it was so full I had to take the stairs. The only issue I had with this room was the curtains wouldn't stay closed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to hear your overall stay was to your satisfaction. We are sorry someone had smoked in a non-smoking room, but I am glad our team member was able to move you to another room which was to you satisfaction. I will have maintenance take a look at the curtains in the room to insure they are working properly. It is always a pleasure to receive commendable remarks from our valued guests like you and we look forward to hosting you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Our Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

From checking in to dining in the bar/lounge area, everything was very enjoyable. The staff is friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Yolio212, We are so glad that your stay was excellent. We strive each day to make every experience better and better. We hope we will continue to be an example of excellence for all your future visits. Thank you for your wonderful comments.
Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

July 19, 2016

club

This hotel was really nice. However, the staff made my stay even better. They were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Chondas, We are so glad that your stay was excellent. We strive each day to make every experience better and better. We hope we will continue to be an example of excellence for all your future visits. Thank you for your wonderful comments.
Read More
Read Less

great service!

By

July 19, 2016

club

comfortable rooms, pool area nice and clean, guest services personnel very helpful and polite!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Downersgrove, Our team at the Holiday Inn is very delighted to hear we have surpassed expectations. Our goal is always superb guest service and to provide a wonderful atmosphere to relax in. we hope every guest sees our property as a home away from home. Thank you for giving us this wonderful feedback, and we will continue to wow our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

Friendly and courteous, Friendly and courteous, Friendly and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Kyanz05, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you found our hotel Services great and appreciate the kind words regarding our team. Hope to see u soon. Sincerely, Divya Modi Front Desk Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Poor Conditions and Lack of Attention

By

July 13, 2016

I discovered my daughter was trying to shower in a bathroom that had a broken shower curtain rod allowing water to go all over the floor, in addition to a very clogged drain that had her standing in approximately 4" of water.

After bring the matters to the attention of the staff, I was not impressed in their means to either fix them or if there were any way to accommodate me and my family for the problems we just referred to them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Steve523, We are very sorry that your stay did not go well with us. I'll make sure that i bring the issue to my Maintenance attention right away to be fixed. Also would like to assure that the behavior you received by our staff will not be repeated. We hope you will not let this deter you from returning and giving us a second chance to wow you with our service. As always thank you for the feedback, it is very appreciated. Sincerely, Divya Modi Front Desk Office Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Service from hotel lobby staff was excellent

By

July 09, 2016

club

Hotel lobby staff were helpful and friendly. Restaurant staff were not very attentive - ordered an appetizer that never came, drink refills were never offered, food was very poor quality

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Pam1twins, We are very appreciative that you took the time to write a review about our lobby staff and really sorry to hear about the experience you had with our restaurant staff. I'll bring this to my Restaurant Manger attention and make sure this is not repeated with you again or an other guest. We hope when you return it will be to say that your stay was utter perfection! Thank you as always. Sincerely, Divya Modi Front Office Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Pam1twins We are sorry to hear that your stay was not very satisfying . We are very contentious of the diverse needs of our guests and are always looking for ways to improve our services. I'll diffidently bring this to my Restaurant mangers attention and make sure this is not repeated with any other guest. We hope you will not let this deter you from returning and giving us a second chance to wow you with our service. As always thank you for the feedback, it is very appreciated. Sincerely, Divya Modi Front Desk Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less