Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 593 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great

By

August 09, 2016

This property was great very helpful staff rooms were great. I would defiantly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next stay in Denver.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

We got to Denver late at night and this was the only hotel with rooms. If you don't mind being charged more than any other hotel in the neighborhood, fine. Other than the price, the hotel is pretty comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your stay and comments. Our rates fluctuate according to market demand. However, we recommend booking with us directly. Our Best Price Guarantee means we promise the best rate every time you book with us directly at any one of our family of hotels, or you get your first night free.
Read More
Read Less

Graet

By

August 03, 2016

My stay was very comfortable and relaxing; would recommend this hotel to my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your comments and your wonderful 5-star review.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

August 02, 2016

Hotel is close to smaller restaurants and convenient to downtown Denver.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your stay and review.
Read More
Read Less

Wife/My Date Night

By

August 02, 2016

Perfect location for the surrounding events we had planned. Will be back on 8/10/16 for another date night!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Excellent review. We thank you and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

Hotel was great, didn't care for the parking garage

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you very much for your 5-star review. We appreciate your stay.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We appreciate the 5-stars!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms - noisy at night

By

August 01, 2016

club

stay would have been fine if I was not disturbed at 3

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the disturbance in your sleep. We do take your comments very seriously and will follow up with our Security personnel to ensure a restful, welcoming environment for all our guests. Thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Bus Driver

By

July 31, 2016

club

the young man who took us to the hospital was really nice, and the 1st guy was nice too. The young man is studying hotel management and I think you would do great with him at your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your stay and wonderful comments. We will be sure to pass them along to our shuttle drivers, especially to the young man you mention in your review. Thank again for your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cherry Creek, Colorado

By

July 25, 2016

club

Excellent hotel -- higher end than what I'd expected of a Holiday Inn -- in an excellent location for someone not needing to be in a downtown location. Cherry Creek is a great place and this hotel was very convenient for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We are delighted to see that our location and staff met your needs. Thank you for your stay and feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Customer Service in Denver

By

July 25, 2016

I had to make an unexpected trip to Denver, and, it was (literally) a nightmare to get accommodations - anywhere. As a Spire member, I was anxious to find an IHG hotel - and, was striking out on all accounts. Just about an hour before I had to hop on my flight - I was able to get exceptional help from Steven, who was able to work it out, and, make a reservation for me. I am so grateful, and, appreciated this amazing customer service - so very much. Thank you, sincerely!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your stay and your wonderful review. This level of service is what we strive for. We will share your comments with, not only Steven but all of our associates as a training tool to ensure we keep hitting those marks. Again, thank you for your stay and your review.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

it was a great stay and i hope to come back very soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your stay and review. We too hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

$50.00 per night charged to your credit card for incidentals!

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is just a polished Holiday Inn. The front and the lobby are fancy for a Holiday Inn. Everything else is standard Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your stay and review. The $50.00 per night is just an authorization (not a charge) for any incidentals you might have during your stay. This is standard procedure among hotels upon check in. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less