Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 707 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Staff

By

July 18, 2017

The staff here was top notch! Derek and Eric were great to work with. I work in hotels so this was refreshing to see! The rooms are a bit dated, and the bathroom should have been cleaner, but I just cleaned it myself...they were busy with a group so I did not want to bother them. That however did not affect my stay, because of the service I received from the staff. Would I stay there again? Absolutely! Just take the extra effort to make sure things are clean...super important!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2017

Front desk was great. Room quiet. Bed super comfy.food good

Read More
Read Less

Regular visitor

By

July 17, 2017

club

They are consistently maintaining and upgrading the Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

July 17, 2017

club

Relaxation, good food, good drinks. The staff is always pleasant and provides natural smiles. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

I refuse to do this

By

July 17, 2017

I an not doing this. I refuse the have this placed on your website. I was very please with our stay at the hotel and that we could use some of our points

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

We only stayed one but wished we could stay longer. The bed was extremely comfortable.
Only complaint, need outlets beside the bed for charging cell phones.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Dayton

By

July 14, 2017

club

Clean, quiet room, comfortable bed. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent, breakfast was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Love This!

By

July 12, 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was ok for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn/Fairborn

By

July 12, 2017

We stayed at this property to catch some sleep on our way up to NE Ohio. The room that we were provided had a strong cigarette order. I brought this to the attention of the gentleman at the front desk and he said that all of the rooms were non-smoking. He did not offer to give us a different room as he said that there was something wrong with his computer. It was late (3 AM) and I chose to go to bed to get some sleep.

Read More
Read Less

No Internet - Room was not cleaned between evenings, Invoice paid on credit card $100. more than the invoice left in room

By

July 10, 2017

Will not stay at this property again. The amount charged on my credit card was $100. more than the invoice / There was no internet available for the entire stay. The room was not cleaned between evenings. - Worse holiday Inn that I've stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Electric car plug not available

By

July 10, 2017

club

The only plug I could reach to plug my car in was from loathe group of handicap spaces and they were all being used taken.
All you would have to do is put a signing spaces that can reach a plug saying electric vehicle EV only and usually there should be a couple of those per location at least for a big nicer hotel
if not in use by midnight or something then used by someone else checking in
and then in when you're checking in make that question as part of the questionnaire do you need any special services like handicapped room or wheelchair or electric car charging station maybe quick charge but at least a sign location designating outside electrical plug access car cords are 25'
that would make it user friendly for modern technology like you have computers in the hallway and Wi-Fi option etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, great breakfast, easy access to hotel from road, easy, free parking, clean rooms, friendly front desk staff. Many food options nearby, mall a couple miles away.

Read More
Read Less