Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 561 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good Clean Hotel

By

November 26, 2016

Holiday Inn has always been a comfortable place to stay. Staff is available and ready to assist with any questions or needs. Gym is a basic set of equipment allows for a good workout, only issue is the strong chemical smell due to the pool being in the same room.
Rooms are clean and quite, internet access supports the basic requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Traveler112016, Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how your stay went with us....We are super excited that your stay was just as you expected and for the chlorine smell in the pool we will definitely look into that....we hope to see you again soon....And again Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn.... Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 25, 2016

club

We had a great time at this hotel. The staff, including Deb at the bar, the front desk, and others were all friendly and helpful. Look forward to visiting again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear DavidH1234, Thank you David for all the wonderful comments....We are so happy that your stay was memorable and enjoyable....We love hearing amazing comments about our employees....Because we all here love nothing more than going above and beyond customer service.....Again Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn....And we can not wait to see you again.... Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 23, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel to attend a group meeting. Hotel was very comfortable and the food provided to our group was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear W27123, Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn....And the wonderful comments you had to say about us....We do appreciate that so much....And we look forward to seeing you and your group back in soon.... Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff!

By

November 21, 2016

My stay was very enjoyable. The front desk staff went above and beyond to help me with my needs. I came for a business trip and will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear DMKM Traveler, Thank you so much for the wonderful comments....I am so excited that the Front Desk went over and beyond to make you stay enjoyable....So definitely come see us again when you have that next business meeting.... Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 11, 2016

club

the hotel staff is excellent. The breakfast buffet had a lot of choices and very good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
TRN7, Thank you for rating our hotel on ihg.com. It is great to see that you enjoyed the breakfast and our great staff. We hope to see you in the future when visiting the Dayton area. Sincerely, Nathan Hamilton Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

November 10, 2016

club

Had a worry free stay, and the building was newly remodeled.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
andy212, Thank you for taking the time to rate out hotel. Worry free is always the best, especially when it comes to being away from the comforts of home! Come visit us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nathan Hamilton Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and beautiful hotel

By

November 10, 2016

I stay at this hotel frequently to visit my son who attends Wright State. The lobby and dining area has recently been remodeled. Hotel is near many restaurants and shopping and across the street from Wright State University and the Nutter Center. Comfortable beds and well appointed guest rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Lisa3739, We love to hear from our regular guests and want to thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. Our newly remodeled hotel is very convenient to all things Wright State and everything else in the surrounding area and I am glad to hear that you enjoy your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again, soon. Sincerely, Nathan Hamilton Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 08, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and willing to help. The lobby is very updated and has a great vibe. However the rooms did not meet the same standard. Mine was dirty and it wasn't nearly as updated.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 16, 2016
Dear Malaea, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving a review. We are delighted that you found our staff highly commendable and that you liked the lobby area. However, it is unfortunate the your stay was negatively affected by the room's condition and that we failed to meet your expectation in terms of cleanliness. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our property. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to see you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

November 07, 2016

Our group had a reunion at this facility. The room was great and the hospitality room was fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and associates.

Read More
Read Less

It was above average

By

November 07, 2016

club

Nice hotel, recently remodeled. Very updated room. Did not use the pool, fitness or business areas

Read More
Read Less

Good location - good experience

By

November 06, 2016

club

The experience was as expected. Clean enough, comfortable enough, and priced reasonably. No surprises and no worries! I recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

November 02, 2016

It was close to the WPAFB Museum of the USAF where we had a reunion.

Read More
Read Less