Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1386 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    913
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    29

Bad front desk experience

By

May 16, 2020

I had a problem with the way Kevin would talk to me. He was rude when I would come to him about different problems I had with the floor I was on as well as other things. It seemed like it was a problem for me to ask him something. I did bring it to the attention of the front manager and she even said she thinks he's got an additude and didn't act like she was going to deal with it.. that being said I left 2 days early from my stay at the hotel.. I love this place but kinda felt like I needed to leave due to the problem not being handled

Read More
Read Less

Nice but some problems

By

May 05, 2020

club

The room was very nice but the television did not work. Every time I tried it came up with no signal. I don't know about the wifi because I didn't use it. The other big problem I had was checking out. The person was new and couldn't close out the room and get my bill. He said someone was coming in about a half hour later who could help get it done. The problem was they put an $800 hold on my card. THAT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO ME WHEN THEIR ARE BILLS TO BE PAID.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Stay

By

March 31, 2020

club

The staff was kind and professional throughout my stay, and the room was very clean. Thank you for the excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in stressful time period

By

March 25, 2020

I have stayed here many times and even though COVID-19 is impacting how business is being done around the country, the staff here was great as usual. They did everything possible to make sure guest had what they need. This is no different that any other time but you could tell they wanted folks to feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful

By

March 21, 2020

club

Great thank you for all that you and your staff have done.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 20, 2020

club

Overall a very nice place. Clean, quiet and comfortable which are major for us. Breakfast buffet was very nice and had a staff member waiting on us.

Read More
Read Less

Fine experience

By

March 17, 2020

club

Great hotel. Too bad the First Four were cancelled.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied in Fairborn

By

March 14, 2020

club

We were satisfied with the room and staff at the Fairborn Holiday Inn. Cleaning up hallways after room service needs to be addressed. The room we stayed in needed a towel rack in the bathroom to hang used towels rather than draping them over counters or the tub. It was okay for 2 people but this could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Electrical Outlet access

By

March 07, 2020

This is a very nice hotel with a good staff that welcomes you into their "home" and helps make life on the road a little more bearable. BUT, there are a couple of quirks -

If you are a user of multiple pieces of electrical equipment (laptop, cell phone, etc...) bring extension cords. The room I was in, there was one outlet available behind the easy chair and none at the desk (yes, I looked behind the curtain). While normally there are outlets on the desk lamp, this one did not offer that option. Perhaps it's a local or state code they cannot provide external outlets, I don't know. But, you were told.
The other thing weird about this property, they charge your card when you make the reservation, so if you have to change you plans - take that into account.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for Dayton

By

March 04, 2020

club

The bar was great. Not too expensive and service was excellent. Most hotel bars are not worth the money or time. Bed was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 03, 2020

Thanks for everything! Only mention is the shower temp ... Had to turn it all the way up then wait two minutes to heat up. Other than that, perfect!!

Read More
Read Less

Airforce museum

By

March 02, 2020

Excellent location, rooms are a little outdated but comfortable.

Read More
Read Less