Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 574 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room

By

January 18, 2017

club

This is the third time we stayed at this hotel in 6 months. The staff is very friendly, in fact one of the front desk staffers remembered my husband from a previous visit. The rooms are comfortable. The breakfast is very good at a reasonable cost. We will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Staff

By

January 17, 2017

My wife and I stayed for 35 days and we were treated like family. From the administration, front desk, wait staff and maintenance there was always a hello or good morning and is there anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable. We may be back to this area in the fall and would not hesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

I travel to the Dayton area frequently for business and this is the hotel of choice. The rooms are quiet, spacious and clean. The staff at the front desk are very friendly and courteous. The breakfast choices are excellent and better than most Holiday Inn hotels. The ladies waiting on you during breakfast are extremely nice and polite and are always smiling!

Read More
Read Less

Efficient Trip

By

January 13, 2017

club

Everything was satisfactory and efficient for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Stay

By

January 11, 2017

Nicely updated and clean hotel. My daughters and I had an enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear trick3, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share with us your comments online....We are so happy that you had a wonderful stay....We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Dayton area.... Thank You, Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Business Travel

By

January 09, 2017

club

Customer service goes a long way in my book...everyone on staff at this hotel were very helpful. If you saw a member from staff they asked how your stay was going and if there was anything they could do to make it better. The service at breakfast was excellent. The rooms were clean, quiet, and the hotel is in close proximity to various restaurants. I would recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear VABeach17, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay went with us online....One thing that we take pride in...Is making sure our guest feels at home and is comfortable with there stay....So it makes me happy that you had a wonderful experience....We look forward to seeing you again your next time through the Dayton area.... Thank You, Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed here

By

December 30, 2016

club

I've stayed here multiple times for business over the years, the hotel staff is professional, the lobby and rooms are well maintained, the restaurant and staff are a pleasure, easy in and easy out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Jamminyou, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments with us online....We take pride going out of our ways to make you feel as comfortable here as you would at home....So it makes me happy that you keep choosing to return and stay with us here at the Holiday Inn....We looking forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Dayton area..... Thank You, Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Will not be returning

By

December 29, 2016

The hotel is quite beautiful. Unfortunately, the quality of the staff is well below average. I had problems relating to (no less than) housekeeping, the restaurant, the bar, and the front desk. I will be staying in this area an estimated 160 nights for business in 2017, and will not be utilizing this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 07, 2017
Dear dissatisfied_customer46, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

All around great experiance

By

December 27, 2016

club

This is what i expect when i stay at a hotel! The room was clean, the restaurant was clean and convenient and the staff mad every effort to make our stay a pleasant one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Bass Whisper, Thank you for the wonderful comments you had to say about us on IHG....We really love to hear that our guest had a great stay with us....Cause we take so much Pride in making sure our guests leave here happy....Next time you are in the Dayton area....Stop in a see us.... Thank You, Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Cleaniness

By

December 22, 2016

club

The room was very clean, the dining and lounge area was clean, neat and attractive to the eye. The workers were very nice, pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Kattisa, Thank for taking the time to let us know how your stay went with us....We have been so happy with all the new renovations that have taken place....So it makes us really happy when our guest feel the same way.... We are so happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.....Please come back and visit us the next time you are in the Dayton area.... Thank You, Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Time for an update

By

December 21, 2016

club

Good hotel at a fair price. Not always within federal or state lodging rates without negotiation. Bar and dining area remodel look great! Staff very friendly. WiFi complimentary for IHG Rewards members, but weak in end guest rooms. No ethernet option. Guest rooms not mobile device friendly. Inadequate location and number of power outlets for charging. Overall, detractors beginning to make the price not worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear ihg_and_me, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us through IHG online....Last year we did a lot of new and exciting renovations to our lobby and restaurant area....So it make us happy that you enjoyed the new look of our hotel as we do....We are always taking in the comments and ideas that our guest provide us....So that we are able to continue to grow and upgrade the hotel as needed....We thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn....And look forward to seeing you again.... Thank You, Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Overall very good

By

December 18, 2016

Very good stay except room climate control noisy and erratic.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear KCH68, Thank you so much for taking out the time to review us on IHG.com....We love to go out of our way to make a guests stay feel like at home....So i totally apologize about the noise and temperature issues.....But we are super excited that we were able to make the rest of your stay enjoyable.....Next time you pass through the Dayton Area....We would love for stop back and stay with us.... Happy Holidays Stacey Lambright Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less