Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1531 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1026
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    31

Very nice and friendly

By

April 27, 2021

club

Was very happy with my stay and experience. Clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

April 23, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel has everything you need to relax. The staff were friendly and quick to answer any questions and provide help with needed items. They had everything I needed, including an office center and even a snow brush to clean off the snow from my car. It was quiet and the room temperature easy to control. A great place just to unwind or stay for business.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

April 19, 2021

I felt valued as a customer, and if I have any issues, I know they will be resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Upscale great room size

By

April 16, 2021

This is great property. All family an friends stay here when in town. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Enroute to MN

By

April 14, 2021

club

We thought we'd make it further in our travels than Dayton, but by 10:30 pm it was getting late. I logged in to IHG and found HIE right away and was able to reserve a room at a reasonable rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay during business travel.

By

April 14, 2021

The room was clean, the facility was relatively quiet, the staff was friendly and attentive. Our dog Ozzy loved greeting several of the staff members. And we appreciated being able to bring him along on our trip. We will definitely stay at this hotel again while on future trips through the Dayton area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall value good

By

April 09, 2021

Staff, service and room was good. Would revisit. Have stayed ar three other properties in area, this was absolutely the best experience.

Read More
Read Less

Room neat and clean, bed was very comfortable

By

April 06, 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and its the same great staff and service every time. Keep up the excellant work. It's duly noted on our family's end for sure

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 06, 2021

Great place. Great staff. Great stay will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

April 06, 2021

club

Great hotel stay here every time we are in area. Great covid precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 02, 2021

If you have ever wanted to stay somewhere where you feel like the staff cares about you well look no further. Great service! Great Staff!! Comfortable bed! Stay here for an excellent experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 31, 2021

club

It was very clean and staff were very nice and the food was great

Read More
Read Less