Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1751 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1187
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great service

By

August 09, 2022

Very good customer service, relaxing atmosphere.very good customer service, relaxing atmosphere. Very good space great location. Cleanliness great. Great welcoming team. Food was great. Amenities was great.

Read More
Read Less

Inviting staff and lobby

By

August 07, 2022

Our stay was inviting, friendly, and great. Lobby was impressive, and the in-house restaurant and bar was nice. I would totally recommend this hotel to others visiting the air museum. The pool was great for my kids who were in a car all day.

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend this Hotel Property

By

August 03, 2022

I would never stay at this hotel property or recommend it. Poor customer service by front desk staff, lack of housekeeping staff and cleanliness is not a priority at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

July 28, 2022

Exceptional service. The staff went above and beyond and recognize me. A bar staff and wagers made me feel good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

July 25, 2022

This hotel has an amazing location, great customer service, the staff were all friendly and helpful. Very easy check in process, and quick too. The restaurant has very good food so that is a bonus!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 24, 2022

All in all, a good experience. Convient to the Air Force Museum, and the interstate. Restaurant and bar a nice surprise. Older property but updated and well maintained. The grounds are the hotel could use some attention.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great sleep, beautiful lobby

By

July 23, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The bed and pillows were quite comfortable. The food and drinks were delicious. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, highly recommended and I’ll be back!

By

July 18, 2022

We stayed unplanned due to a death in the family and found this hotel to be a great experience in such a trying time. They even had rooms filled with little league kids playing that weekend and they made it clear the expectations of those about the hallways etc. and we never anything all night.
Hotel guess we’re just friendly and great service all around which we all look for at any stay. Highly recommend this hotel and I plan to be back next just for these reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball experience

By

July 18, 2022

Our hotel stay was ok. Hotel was very clean, the only thing we didn't like was having to contact/ go to the front desk to ask for more towels, while people were checking in at the same time. We had to sign a contract when checking in stating that our kids would be on their best behaviors, which I'm sure any baseball team would, but there was a lot of kids (not from our team) that were very disruptive and kept knocking on random rooms and running away which continued until around 11:30 pm. We complained to the hotel staff and nothing was done.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Fairborn

By

July 16, 2022

Clean rooms and common areas along with a helpful and friendly staff made for a great stay. I've stayed here several times before and have always had a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 15, 2022

We experienced great customer service. We were disappointed that the free breakfast was not included with our stay. That is one of the reasons we stay at Holiday Inn. This hotel did not offer the shampoos, conditioner and body wash. Thankfully I brought my own.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to spend the night

By

July 11, 2022

Overall a good place to stay. Only complaint is the bacon needs to be cooked longer. Bacon should be crispy, not limp.

Read More
Read Less