Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 494 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comftable bed. Silent room.

By

July 25, 2017

club

Nice and convienient place to stay at our Way to Porvoo.

Read More
Read Less

Good connection to airport terminal/parking

By

July 24, 2017

Good connection to airport terminal/parking. Suitable to stay overnight before/after flight.

Read More
Read Less

Handy palce to stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Always a good plac eto stay when traveling to or from Finland, friendly staff and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Business trip

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Once again great service and well looked after. the restaurant menu has changed with a much better choice - and a good French Rose.

Read More
Read Less

A must

By

July 16, 2017

club

Friendly and welcoming staff. Great breakfast. Shuttle bus to airport the bonus

Read More
Read Less

Telephone connection

By

July 15, 2017

If room telephone is faulty that room should not be used. We could not contact reception staff, housekeeping or romm service throughout our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2017

Great room for the price paid. Comfortable beds, quiet once inside the room. Clean and tidy. Breakfast also included.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, with good service.

By

July 11, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located a short shuttle bus from the airport. I never heard any noise from planes during my stay. The shuttle ran every 20 minutes and provided easy connectivity to the train service into Helsinki. The hotel wi-fi was decent and the dinning service was very good including the breakfast. Considering this is an airport hotel, the room rate was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Comfortable Stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Easy access to and from airport via shuttle service. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Inconvenient Location, but Nice Sauna

By

July 10, 2017

This was another property that I found to be misleading in how close it was to the airport. I was hoping it would be closer than it was, as it made getting into town a lot harder than it should have been.

That said, staff were friendly, the room was lovely and I enjoyed my sauna experience.

Read More
Read Less

Номер неплохой

By

July 07, 2017

club

Отель не дотягивает до оценки 4 звезды, по крайней мере, в отношении номера. При заезде в номер нашли следы пребывания предыдущих жильцов. В коридорах непрезентабельного вида ковровые дорожки, сильно скрипит дверь из коридора в лифтовой холл. В остальном все понравилось: удобная кровать, белоснежное белье, хорошая звукоизоляция.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent night's sleep

By

July 07, 2017

club

I had a great night's sleep at this hotel which was sorely needed after a late flight that got delayed past midnight.
The bed was super comfortable and there was a choice of pillows available.
I appreciated the free shuttle from the airport especially in the night. Checkin was easy and straightforward.
I would have liked a mini bar or some water in the room

Read More
Read Less