Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 417 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Please see all my comments

By

February 20, 2017

a run down hotel - no comparison to other holiday inns and -crown plazas. I shall only return ´when you inform me that the renovation up to 2017 standard is completed.

Read More
Read Less

In need of investment and fresh ideas

By

February 19, 2017

club

Extra staff are desperately needed on the check out desk. During the check in on Thursday evening (16/02/17), the reception resembled a scene from a chaotic airport terminal rather than a tranquil welcoming atmosphere in a hotel. There was large masses of people and bags strewn everywhere. It gave the impression of a stressed organisation and felt extremely unwelcoming. During checkout on Friday morning (17/02/17) there was a large line of people waiting to check out and only 1 member of staff on the desk, who also had to answer the telephone to the annoyance of must of the guests. The organisation for the shuttle bus was poor and the accuracy of the timetable was woefully inedaquate. The rooms are poorly appointed and look very tired compared other hotels charging a same tariff. The bathroom was painfully small, more reminiscent of a budget hotel in Tokyo. No mini bar and not even a bottle and of water was available in the room made me feel very unwelcome and uncared for as quest. The horrible old style metal doors that separate the floor leading elevators to the long corridor to the rooms was very off putting and reminded me more of an industrial greenhouse that a hotel. Despite being a priority club member, I was not offered the higher performance wifi entitled to members until I asked for it. Very disappointed with everything in this hotel and I would not return again unless major refurbishment and a total change of attitude was made to paying guests. I can get a lot more for my money elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

nettes Personal

By

February 18, 2017

club

nettes freundliches Personal. Eher ältere Zimmer und einfach eingerichtet, aber sauber und zweckmässig.

Read More
Read Less

Dated and maintenance issues

By

February 15, 2017

Rooms are functional and ok for one night stay, however whole hotel is somewhat dated and the room climate / air quality in my room was below my expectations. Dust on lamps, smoke smell in the room and in the bathroom, mattress still with good comfort level but dust below bed causing overall concern. Toilet seat of cheapest model one could find, no proper heating in the bathroom.
Breakfast is good with regards to selection, breakfast area would need a bit more light, coffee quality could be improved.
Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Practical Airport Hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

Convenient hotel for stay near airport,

Complimentary shuttle service.

Helpful

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service

By

February 11, 2017

Convenient location with respect to airport and place to work. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. Common areas are a little outdated and could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and great service

By

February 07, 2017

club

The room was spacious and clean. The staff was helpful and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

非常合适的中转酒店

By

February 07, 2017

酒店离机场很近,免费巴士往来,非常适合有中转行程需求的人在此休整一晚。
酒店客房不大,比不上国内,但是楼层就有公共的桑拿房。

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

February 04, 2017

Easy distance to and from the airport. We arrived late but were able to have a meal and were well looked after by reception. Became an IHG member on the spot and enjoyed a sleep in and late check out the next day. It was winter so the option of the spa was fantastic. Pasta for dinner and breakfast selection were both delicious. Having a child, it was great to be a short walk to flamingos where we enjoyed a swim and play in the pool before the long flight home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to welcome you on recently becoming an IHG member! We truly appreciate our guest's feedback, therefore we also want to thank you for sharing to us your experience and giving us a high rank. We are glad to know that your time in our hotel was pleasant, and our food selection was to your satisfaction. Thank you for appreciating our reception staff as well.Hoping to serve you once again should you plan another visit here. Sincerely, Ciara Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

obtención de puntos rewards

By

January 31, 2017

club

Me parece mal que por ser tripulante de aviación no se nos recompense con los puntos rewards por cada estancia, quizá en lugar de obtener el total de puntos se podría obtener con la mitad de puntos, pero tener alguna recompensa

Read More
Read Less

Vantaa Stay

By

January 23, 2017

I had a great stay at Holiday Inn Vantaa and made my first trip to Finland a very comfortable one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We want to thank you for being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club and choosing Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport for your accommodation. We also want to thank you for taking to share with us your experience. We are truly glad to hear that you had a great and comfortable time during your stay here. Looking forward to serve you once again should you come back for another visit. Sincerely, Ciara Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

乗り継ぎに便利なホテルです。

By

January 22, 2017

club

翌朝早いフライトを控えていたので、市内ではなく空港近くのこのホテルにしました。
ホテル自体は大変満足でしたが、送迎バスの乗り場がわかりづらいです。
それとウエブの日本語表記がシナ語になっていてイラッとしました。
同類項として扱われるのは非常に気分が悪いです。

Read More
Read Less