Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 462 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

friendly service

By

May 26, 2017

Staff at the hotel were quick and helpful. Would use the hotel again for future visits to helsinki

Read More
Read Less

Einwandfrei ruhig und sauber

By

May 26, 2017

club

War nur eine Nacht da, es war alles OK.
Daher ist eine umfangreichere Bewertung erst bei einem längeren Aufenthalt möglich

Read More
Read Less

Viaggio di lavoro

By

May 26, 2017

club

Bel hotel di tipo business. Comoda navetta da e per l'aeroporto. Camere spaziose e pulite. Colazione ottima. Prezzi del ristorante/bar un po' alti.. ma siamo in Finlandia.

Read More
Read Less

Helsinki stopover

By

May 25, 2017

club

We were in Finland for a wedding and had an early flight home, the holiday inn was very convenient getting a train to the airport then a shuttle to the hotel before a nights stay and the shuttle back to the airport in the morning.

The free shuttle service was great a real bonus to the hotel as it was very easy to use.

We went for tea at the local shopping centre which was good and nice to have a walk before settling down.

The bathroom was basic and the whole floor was soaked when we showered but it was all clean the bed comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay before early flight

By

May 24, 2017

Basic airport hotel about 10 mins by free shuttle to airport, fine for purpose

Read More
Read Less

Super hotel pour une etape

By

May 24, 2017

club

Tout etait tres bien sauf la taille des chambres qui est tres petite.
Si je compare avec la qualite des hotels de meme categorie dans d'autres pays, les salles de bain sont equipees de douche et de baignoire, ce qui n'est pas le cas ici.

Read More
Read Less

Not On Par w/US Holiday Inn

By

May 23, 2017

Room was a dump! The bathroom was tiny and completely outdated. The tissue box was empty upon arrival. The room just felt like a gross, cheap airport hotel. I had to take another shower after leaving this place. It was just a terrible hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel best in area

By

May 22, 2017

Have stayed here many times t is a good hotel and works well for entry exit to airport

Read More
Read Less

Helsinki stopover

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and efficiently run hotel. Provides all you need for a short stopover. Restaurant is pretty good with a reasonable menu. Very convenient for airport with efficient shuttle bus service.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr zu Empfehlen

By

May 14, 2017

club

Ich hatte meinen Anschlussflug verpasst und brauchte dringend ein Hotelzimmer. Kein Problem für das Holiday-Inn Vantaa: ein Anruf, sofortige Reservierung und kostenloser Shuttle-Service zum Hotel. Im Hotel angekommen ein äußerst freundlicher Empfang, problemloser Check-In. das Zimmer gemütlich mit allem was man braucht, und trotz der Nähe zum Flughafen absolut ruhig. Das Essen im Restaurant war gut, wenn auch preislich kein Schnäppchen.
Auschecken am Morgen trotz exterm früher Abreise (04:00) kein Problem - sogar für Frühstück war gesorgt.
Alles in allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, den ich jederzeit wiederholen würde.

Read More
Read Less

May 2017

By

May 13, 2017

Normal Holiday Inn services that I have come to expect. Bathroom facilities a little tired but functional.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay near airport. Nice rooms, very clean. Breakfast and dinner were excellent. Shopping centre 5 min walk. Enjoyed my stay. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less