Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 405 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

IHG let down

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Worst IHG property I've ever stayed in and I I've in them Monday to Friday around the world. Seriously I need of updating no bath such a shame IHG staff were doing their best and I congratulate them considering their work environment they deserve a big well done and keep smiling! Very expensive for what you get will be staying 20 mins down the road Ina mother IHG which was amazing instead sorry

Read More
Read Less

OK for a short stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Room was very clean, OK bed and enougfh furniture for short stay needs.
No mini bar in our room, don’t know why?
Charging phones thru the electrical socket from the bedside wall gave a bit of a issue, as the switch to turn off the room light seems to be connected to the same power socket, at times the phone will get power and then loos power, then the room lights would jump on all of a sudden.
Staff are very nice.
There was one thing that my wife and I really disliked, and that was that the info folder in the room says that if you want to smoke, you can do so in the “Smoking” Lobby” downstairs…….but there is no smoking lobby downstairs, its outside.
Its 100 OK to have to smoke outside, but if you think its in a lobby and at 2 am you leave you room in your slippers and a t-shirt thinking you will be able to have a smoke indoors…..well…..be prepaired to go all the way back to your room to get your winter coat only to go all the way back downstairs to go outside, all this is not nessecary if the information would be updated in the room info sheet.
But overal its a great hotel! Have fun at your stay!

Read More
Read Less

my recent stay

By

January 16, 2017

Stayed there twice, and found this hotel super quite to relax, great amenities, clean sauna, very good breakfast and on time comfortable shuttle back to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Ottima soluzione per una notte

By

January 15, 2017

club

Mi serviva un posto vicino all'aeroporto per passare la notte, L'Holiday inn è stata una,soluzione perfetta!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 09, 2017

Great hotel, friendly staff at the reception. Great night sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for being a loyal member of the IHG club and choosing our hotel for your stay. Moreover, we also thank you for leaving us a generous rate and taking time to share with us your experience. We are pleased to know that you had a delightful time during your stay and that our reception staff had assisted you well. Have a lovely week and we look forward to serve you again in the near future! Sincerely, Ciara Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

1 night stay at the airport between flights. Night staff very helpful, bar was open but perhaps a choice of sandwiches etc at the bar would be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Bruce 230949, Thank you so much for your recent stay and review, we hope that you got home safely. We are extremely happy to hear that you have found our staff nice. Your suggestion has been noted to our team. We hope that you will visit us soon in the near future. Sincerely, Elias H. Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Mehr Business denn Holiday Inn

By

January 07, 2017

club

Gutes Hotel, gut mit dem Hotel-Bus erreichbar. Kleine, saubere und praktische Zimmer. Sehr frühes, umfangreiches Frühstück. Eignet sich perfekt für die Übernachtung am Flughafen. Schade: Die Rezeption ist bei Ankunft eines Hotelbusses etwas überfordert.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to extend our thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport for your accommodation. We are happy to know that you had a convenient time during your stay and that you had enjoyed our breakfast buffet. We however would like to apologize for the inconvenience that may have occurred during your stay. We hope to serve you once again! Have a nice week! Sincerely, Ciara Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

OLD HOTEL WITH LARGE ROOM

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

TIDY AND LARGE ROOM, HOWEVER SERVICE NEED TO IMPROVE.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal, Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club and for taking time to share to us your experience. We are grateful that you had appreciated your room and would like to apologize for any inconvenience that may have occurred during your stay. We indeed hope to serve you once more in the near future and exceed your expectations. We wish you a great week! Sincerely, Ciara Front Office Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Room was great! But maybe the hotel should include something for people celebrating at the hotel.

Breakfast was not the best in my opinion, but ok. This needs improvement!!!

Good value and property for the price. It's close to a few malls.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport and for being a loyal, platinum member of the IHG Hotels. We are happy to know that you were pleased with your room and find our location to be accessible. We truly value our guest feedback, therefore we will keep your suggestions in consideration for further improvement. We hope to see you once again and exceed your expectations! Have a great week! Sincerely, Ciara Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

I enjoyed the clean and confortable room and the friendly service.
I was expecting a more varied breakfast though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club and choosing our hotel for your stay. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant time during your stay and that our vibrant staff were able to assist you well. We, however would like to apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Moreover, we wish you a warm welcome back should you come for another visit! Sincerely, Ciara Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Service de restauration très lent

By

January 02, 2017

club

Presque 2 heures pour se faire servir avec un restaurant pas bondé du tout et pour une cuisine très simple .

Read More
Read Less

整體都可以

By

January 02, 2017

club

有shuttle來回機場及酒,如果要搭早機的,這是個幾好的選擇。有簡單的餐點出售,特別喜歡有杯面賣。酒吧飲品的價格還好,整體都很滿意。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We first of all would like to thank you for being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club and for choosing our hotel for your accommodation. We also want to extend our gratitude for leaving us a generous feedback and high rate for your stay. It is great to know that you had a pleasant and convenient time here and find our hotel services to your satisfaction. We hope to see you once again and wish you a happy new year. Sincerely, Ciara Front Office Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less