Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 894 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great cost/benefit rate

By

21 March 2020

Stayed for 3 weeks and then 1 more week later. This an affordable place to stay in a expensive country. Staff is very friendly and the long stay was very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

fermata in hotel prima del volo alla mattina presto da Vaanta

By

16 March 2020

club

Un buon hotel a due passi dall'aeroporto, sia con auto che con il servizio navetta gratuito.
L'hotel si trova in una zona tranquilla, la struttura è piuttosto carina ed accogliente. La colazione è buona ed il servizio altrettanto.
Il prezzo purtroppo è davvero eccessivo

Read More
Read Less

快適

By

14 March 2020

club

空港にちかく、快適にすごせよく眠れました。空港からシャトルバスにのるのですが、わかりやすくはじめてのところだったのですが、順調にすすめました。

Read More
Read Less

Optimales Geschäftshotel

By

14 March 2020

Sauberes und gutes Hotel, na am Flugplatz, gutes Essen, freundliches Personal, leider sind die Zimmer etwas klein

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and lovely staff

By

09 March 2020

club

I stayed on business in March 2020 for 3 nights and experienced good service and a comfortable bed. Light and airy room was pleasant to be in and I enjoyed being able to open the window.
As a female traveller I felt safe here.

Read More
Read Less

perfektes Businesshotel

By

03 March 2020

sehr gutes Businesshotel, welches sehr nah am Flughafen gelegen ist und trotzdem konnte ich keinen Fluglärm wahrnehmen. Außerdem ist in ca. 10 Minuten Gehzeit eine Shooping-Mall zu erreichen.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente relação preço/qualidade

By

03 March 2020

club

Excelente relação preço/qualidade e atenção do pessoal

Read More
Read Less

Ванная комната

By

27 February 2020

club

Вода не стекает в канализацию, а во внутрь ванной комнаты

Read More
Read Less

Cheap option close to the airport

By

26 February 2020

Okay hotel, kind of old school style.
The front desk staff is very nice and helpful.
There was shaved hair in the bathroom and a hole in one of the towels.
The room and bathroom sizes are very small.

Read More
Read Less

Helsinki Holiday Inn February 2020

By

25 February 2020

club

Hotel clean,
,shuttle bus regular and free
,security good
,friendly
,close to airport
,clean

Read More
Read Less

Проживание в отеле

By

24 February 2020

Холлидейин в Хельсинки Вантаа. Удобное расположение от аэропорта до отеля , удобства очень хорошие. Торговый центр Джамбо в пяти минутах ходьбы от отеля.Хороший завтрак Всем рекомендую.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for incoming/outgoing

By

23 February 2020

Great for a short stay! All you need, good services, helpful, enjoyed Breakfast Buffet.

Read More
Read Less