Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 333 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Airport hotel from the nicer end of the scale

By

July 06, 2016

I've used this hotel many times before flying out early in the morning from the Helsinki-Vantaa airport and keep coming back. The staff is just super nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Praktisches Übernachtungs- und Parkpaket

By

July 05, 2016

club

Praktisch für Flugreisende von HEL-Vantaa: Übernachtung und Parken für die dauer des Urlaubs (1 Wo) zum selben Preis.
Kinder schlafen und essen umsonst!

Read More
Read Less

Alt aber ok

By

July 01, 2016

club

Freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstück.
Die Zimmer sind jedoch schon in die Jahre gekommen - klein und "oldschool"

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities/service and good service to airport

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel is everything you would expect: clean, comfortable, good facilities and excellent customer service all done with a smile. Nothing is a problem and staff genuinely happy to help.
Food was very good. Only 2 choices for vegetarian though.
Would definitelystay again and would also recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Frederique57, Thank you very much for your heartwarming 5-star review! We will make sure that the staff will be acknowledged for their professionalism. We are also glad that you have enjoyed your time in our restaurant Bistro Fiore. Welcome back soon! Sincerely, Elias H. Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay with pets

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Quick overnight stay with pets after long flight. Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Iso D, Thank you for staying in our hotel! It is fantastic to read that you have enjoyed our breakfast. In our hotel pets are always welcome! We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Elias H. Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Resturant

By

June 21, 2016

club

The food was excellent and the variety was great. The restaurant atmosphere was very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear William1109, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time in our restaurant. We will notify our Food and Beverage Manager about your experience. Please do visit us again in the future! Sincerely, Elias H. Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great staff / great value

By

June 16, 2016

Super friendly staff. Everything was all set when I walked into the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear kbrauneis, Thank you for your time you had spent on writing this review. It is a real pleasure for letting us know that you have enjoyed our staff and cleanliness. We hope to see you again next time in Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport. Sincerely, Elias H. Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Reception
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable experience

By

June 15, 2016

club

Overall enjoyed my stay.

The sauna was a nice touch to relax in the evening. Quiet atmosphere, never heard any of the other guests while in my room.

Restaurant staff seemed very timid and I wasn't even sure if they understood what I was saying at first. Pillows were on the flat side and left my neck aching in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear jl0512, Thank you so much for giving us a 4 star review. We are very grateful for your positive feedback. I will share this comment with the restaurant staff to remind the importance of giving out all information clearly. Thank you for letting us know, we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Elias H. Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel close to Helsinki Airport

By

June 11, 2016

I use this hotel frequently for business purposes in the Vantaa area of Helsinki.
Always a very nice and caring staff, reliable services and no surprises.
I also like the casual, unpretentious and very cosy lounge area next to the reception.
Same standard as other good Holiday Inn hotels, but prices always seems to be more favourable than similar hotels in the Helsinki city centre, which is easily accessible with the new metro line from Vantaa.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear semjhs02, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and also for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied in your multiple stays in our hotel. I will also share your kind feedback concerning the staff with rest of the team. We wish you warmly welcome again in your next trip to Finland! Sincerely, Milla N. Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

хорошая сауна и хороший завтрак

By

June 08, 2016

club

Очень спокойный уютный удобный отель. Для размещения улетающих в другие места очень удобно наличие трансфера в аэропорт и ранний завтрак. Персонал приветлив и радушен. В номерах уютно и чисто. Всегда есть место для парковки автомобиля.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Valya78, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for your five star review. It is fantastic to hear that the hotel's location was convenient for your and you found our rooms clean and staff friendly. We would be honored to have you as a guest again! Sincerely, Milla N. Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Frühstück

By

June 03, 2016

Frühstück war im Preis inbegriffen und ist sehr zu empfehlen!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Dear Joe2202, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. It is fantastic to hear that you found our various buffet breakfast enjoyable. We would also like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. You are warmly welcome again! Sincerely, Milla N. Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Clean, close to airport.

By

June 02, 2016

club

Free buss from Airport to hotel, taht was good. clean rooms and very good intenet connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Dia Sameh, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to have opportunity to have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Mari T. Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less