Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 345 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Reasonable proce as transit

By

August 09, 2016

club

Wel-organized hotel, frequent and punctual shuttle bus service, but not so expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear shsm, We'd like to extend our thanks for staying in our hotel and taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you were pleased with our services, and find our complimentary shuttle bus to your convenience. We hope to see you once again, should you have another visit here. Have a lovely day. Sincerely, Ciara Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

it is very nice hotel and nice staffs.this hotel is very close to big mall ,Jumbo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Tiew, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to leave us a generous review. We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant time with us, as well as enjoyed our vibrant staff and find our location convenient to the shopping mall place. We hope to see you once again, should you have another visit in Finland. Have a good day! Sawatdee Ka! Sincerely, Ciara Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki Vantaa-Airport
Read More
Read Less

nach Ankunft auf Flughafen

By

August 03, 2016

Hotel hat schon bessere Tage erlebt, Zimmer sehr abgewohnt, etwas laut durch Nähe zum Flughafen und Strasse

Read More
Read Less

Good size room with comfortablebed

By

August 02, 2016

club

Everything was very nice at this Holiday Inn. The aitlrport shuttle was nice to use and there's a huge shopping mall about .5 km away. It makes thisa perfect cconventplace to stay to see Helsinki and catch a flight.

We had just a few minor issues. The door on our wardrobe closet didn't slid easily and the scrambled eggs on the breakfast buffet were dreadful. We also really don't like thewet bathroom concept but that seems to be SOP in Finland.

Other than that it's a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly acceptable hotel for a night

By

August 02, 2016

club

I stayed here because I was flying out very early in the morning and everything was very easy, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear mdacar, Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you had a convenient time during your stay and everything was to your satisfaction. We hope to see you and serve you again should you come to visit next time. Have a lovely day! Sincerely, Ciara Front Desk Holiday In Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Helsinki Airport HOtel

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

10 minutes from hotel but you need to wait for a shuttle bus, as long as 20 minutes. Decent Airport Hotel, but at Helsinki, there are not many alternatives. So, among what are available, this is a good choice. Value for money, but not for a long time stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 11, 2016
Dear Donkey001, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Platinum Ambassador member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize we fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

An all around great stay

By

July 30, 2016

This hotel was welcoming. The commons areas are clean and fresh. Our room was quiet, fresh, and well-appointed. We appreciated the great lighting and speedy free internet connection. The service was impeccable! We enjoyed our evening meal in the dining room. The shuttle service was convenient and on-time early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

good bed and convenient location

By

July 26, 2016

club

perfect for airport and lovely staff who are always happy to help. Restaurant menu little limited - especially for late night meal - but very tasty

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear tj112, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport and sharing with us your experience. We are truly glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and find our location suitable for your visit. Moreover, we would like to thank you as well for appreciating our vibrant staff. Please accept our apologies for the slight inconvenience regarding the menu list. We have a mini kiosk by the lobby bar available for you, open for 24hrs. We look forward to seeing you again should you come to visit here next time! Sincerely, Ciara Front Desk Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung

By

July 26, 2016

sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt Im Holyday Inn beim Flughafen Helsinki

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear HolydayInn, Thank you for visiting us and for your great 5-star review. It is great that you had such a pleasant stay with us. We hope to have an opportunity to have you as our guest in the future as well! Sincerely, Jaana R. In-house Guest Relations Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Eine Nacht am Flughafen

By

July 21, 2016

club

Der Transfer ins Hotel war sehr einfach und gut.
Die Dame am Empfang sehr freundlich und schnell (es war immerhin schon nach Mitternacht).
Der Aufenthalt war kurz aber sehr angenehm.

Die Zimmer und das Bad sind etwas klein aber für eine kurze Zeit okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Anonym, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review for us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our Front Desk staff friendly and the shuttle bus service convenient. We hope that you will be visiting us also during your next trip in the area! Sincerely, Jaana R. In-house Guest Relations Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Clean Airporthotel

By

July 11, 2016

competitive hotel next to the Helsinki airport. The rooms are small but clean and the breakfast is ok.
A mall is nearby where you can get all what you need.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear LH12345, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking the time to write a review for us. It is very good to hear that you found our hotel to be a good option near the airport and the shopping mall Jumbo. We would be very happy to have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel also next time! Sincerely, Jaana R. In-house Guest Relations Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less

Nice launch pad to the Airport

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great place to stay for an early flight out of Vantaa. We arrived after midnight and I was out the door by 5:20 a.m. - I wished I'd stayed longer!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear EKLeary, Thank you for visiting our hotel and thank you for your very kind review. It is great to hear that you found our hotel convenient for an early flight. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the future as well! Sincerely, Jaana R. In-house Guest Relations Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Read More
Read Less