Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 222 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Отель отличный

By

February 22, 2017

club

Завтрак огонь, кровать отличная, тихо и темно в номере.

Read More
Read Less

bed and bathroom accessories

By

February 20, 2017

The mattess is good, but the pillows are not. They are very soft and sloppy. no firmness and the pillowcovers are too big. The blanket is not veyr comfortable.

The amneties in bathroom (I use exectuvie room) are below averga compared to other hotels.

The free choclatea and drink from minimar is great!

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать, вкусный завтрак

By

February 20, 2017

club

Отличный отель. Чисто, у нас в номере был хороший вид, интернет в номерах отлично работает. Очень вкусный завтрак.

Read More
Read Less

Smaller room than expected

By

February 17, 2017

club

Holiday Inn rooms I have visited so far tend to be on a bigger side. Here I was a bit surprised that room was smaller than usual, but I guess it was pretty standard size for hotels in Finland. Other than that it was a comfortable stay. Location is a bit away from central parts of Helsinki, but easily accessible by public transport or taxi.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear weekender, We appreciate your visit at the Holiday Inn Helsinki West Ruoholahti and the comments posted thereafter. I am very pleased to see that you find our hotel staff be friendly and helpful. As you mentioned, our hotel has very easy access to main attractions of the city by public transport. I will certainly share you comments with the rest of the team who will be delighted to hear that their efforts have been recognized. Thank you again for your review and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Helsinki. Sincerely, Annika Kotilainen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 15, 2017

club

Check in was quick and easy. Free sauna after long day was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear jeff, Thank you for your nice comments following your stay at the Holiday Inn Helsinki West Ruoholahti. It is a great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed our free sauna. I am particularly pleased to see that our staff made all the difference by being efficient and friendly. It was a real pleasure looking after you and we will be pleased to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Annika Kotilainen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

I am glad to be back after many years since the hotel opening days

By

February 13, 2017

Hi,
i have been here many years back when the hotle were just opened.
All these years i always stayed in Crowne Plaza on business trips and this time its fully booked and gave it a go back to HI.
I was not disappointed at all and it was exactly s i remembered before everything was well maintain at high standard.
The highlight must be the wifi is super fast and one password for the whole stay,
I was just coming from a stay in HI Lancaster where they give each day an internet voucher and its not practical.
This hotel is also very popular with tourist and can be very hectic during breakfast hours.
I can see at times, there were under staffs during these periods and quality starts to degrades.
The orange juice taste more water then orange flavour and cutlery were not refilled fast enough.
The Nokia bus is a huge bonus that stop both Crowne Plaza and HI. Especially during winter seasons is is very much appreciated.
I would congratulation the team that able to keep the hotel at high standard and looking forward to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

插座很少

By

February 08, 2017

club

可利用的插座比较少,尤其在不靠近床的位置,这样烧水壶需要把电视移动才可以正常工作。其他没有什么大的问题。

Read More
Read Less

Jan 17

By

February 02, 2017

it was good been there, but couple of things to be improve as part of my survey response

Read More
Read Less

Отличный выбор для любого типа отдыха

By

February 01, 2017

Хорошая гостиница, прекрасный сервис. Наличие паркинга очень актуально для тех, кто приехал на машине и не знает, где оставить Ее на время пребывания, поскольку в Хельсинки удоьнее передвигаться на общественном транспорте. Чистый номер, прикольные каналы по ТВ. Я бы ещё раз остановилась в этой гостинице по случаю следующего визита.

Read More
Read Less

酒店不错

By

February 01, 2017

club

住的位置离公司近,附近交通便利,有地铁、有轨电车、公交。服务也不错。酒店也有不少中文标识,也支持支付宝。

Read More
Read Less

干净舒适,早餐一流

By

January 31, 2017

club

和其他holidayinn差不多,干净舒适,早餐一流,冬天的赫尔辛基,昼短夜长,基本靠灯照明,里面还有免费的桑拿,不过没机会享受

Read More
Read Less

Cene in Hotel

By

January 30, 2017

Suggerisco di variare un po' di piu' il menu'. Ormai sono quasi sei anni che vengono proposte sempre le solite cose

Read More
Read Less