Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 263 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

good location with gooa view

By

July 20, 2017

club

I was stayed in this hotel for transfer flight in Helsinki with 2 days stop. every thing goes well, the hotel is near shopping center and metro station. the view from hotel is really good..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable downtown hotel

By

July 12, 2017

My wife and I stayed here while on vacation in Helsinki. It was comfortable and quiet. We liked the fact that it was close to the Metro and we took the train to and from the airport. Its location made it convenient to walk everywhere including the old town.

Read More
Read Less

フロントの対応

By

July 03, 2017

club

スタッフの応対に落ち度はないが、やや淡白な印象があった。もうすこし丁寧な説明があっても良いのではないか。

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo riposo

By

June 28, 2017

club

Quello Che piu mi piace Di questo hotel è la qualità del sonno, mentre il servizio ristorazione è totalmente da rivedere a partire dal cibo alla lentezza del personale.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable room

By

June 26, 2017

club

I like'd the room at the 9-th floor with nice panorma view
Breakfest was good , room clean and bed comformatble

Read More
Read Less

Camera pulita

By

June 22, 2017

club

Ottima struttura con personale cordiale ed ospitale. Ristorante dell'hotel all'altezza.

Read More
Read Less

Over all service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Did not look like a holiday inn ..... no service ..... casual attitude of staff to problems .......staff not sher to serve ....don't know weather points added up to my account or not ....

Read More
Read Less

Second time here

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Horrible room for a platinum member on a lower floor with a poor view.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno Maggio - Giugno 2017

By

June 13, 2017

Come al solito tutto il personale dell' Hotel si è dimostrato molto professionale.
Il menu' risulta essere sempre poco vario. Comunque la cucina si è resa disponibile nel farci mangiare anche portate fuori listino

Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 12, 2017

club

As always very nice stay, clean rooms, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 11, 2017

As always nice & comfortable stay. Helpfull staff. Great location very convinient for business travelers

Read More
Read Less

Functional hotel with some limitations

By

June 08, 2017

club

I stay regularly at the Holiday Inn due to it's location, but for the price there are better hotels in Helsinki.
Biggest drawback for me is on a business trip I need to get a varied diet to stay in shape. Holiday Inn is not alone in offering a poor menu in Finland, it is often reindeer, pizza, steak, butter fried this or that with a caesar or green salad. It has been improved to be fair but it's still not offering anything particularly healthy and the breakfast for 19EUR is very over priced on top of the room fee (higher rated hotels in Helsinki offer this included and for the same price). Room service is also terrible as the same staff have to cover the room service phone as well as service the restaurant so they often don't pick up the phone and you have to call the front desk to get their attention.
What I love about this hotel is that they have single beds and baths, but that is a personal preference. The Sauna is also very nice, clean and relaxing after a long day.
I will continue to stay at this hotel, I like the staffs attitude, and it is near the climbing wall where I train, but the tired rooms, poor menu and over priced breakfast mean I wouldn't recommend it compared to other hotels in the same class.

Read More
Read Less