Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 523 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Value for money

By

March 17, 2020

club

My recent stay at Holiday Inn was very good. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

It was a value for money. Happy to stay again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Simple bathroom accessories should be given

By

March 17, 2020

club

Simple bathroom accessories should be given. The towel should change every day.

Read More
Read Less

Helsinki

By

March 15, 2020

club

devant être régulièrement à Ruoholahti, cet hôtel me permet d'être à pied au bureau et de prendre le train-métro pour l'aéroport. Seuls bémols sont la salle de gym un peu vétuste à mon goût et le petit-déj. Ce dernier reste finlandais ;)

Read More
Read Less

Все супер!

By

March 13, 2020

club

Понравился отель, приветливый персонал на ресепшене, приятный отель с очень комфортной постелью. В номере чисто, уютно и тихо.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 11, 2020

club

I was staying in Holiday Inn Ruoholahti for the first time.
I arrived very early in the morning and got a complimentary check in (being an IHG Member)
Manager at front desk, Oona, was extremely kind and polite, provided with all necessary information, made a complimentary upgrade to a room with a super view. Check out was quick and smooth, staff was very nice and professional

Hotel is modern, comfortable and located close to metro. Ruoholahti district is quiet. Could recommend it for travelers who prefer to stay a little bit far from touristic centre.
I'd recommend hotel as a great value for money and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great staff good location

By

March 08, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff go the extra mile for you to make your stay pleasurable easy for the business traveller Special mention to the Dinning staff Since the menu has changed it’s a lot better would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

well situated for a dog owner

By

March 03, 2020

club

arriving by car was smooth and efficient and the parking garage well lit. The communication with the hotel was perfect via the elevators. When packing for leaving it was a great advantage to take luggage bit by bit.

Read More
Read Less

Good location,comfortable bed,quiet fitness

By

February 25, 2020

club

Better cleaning in the room,special minibar.Earlyer breakfast during the weekend.Cold in the room and little bit noisy in corridor in the afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

February 23, 2020

club

Great experience and I would recommend this hotel highly with anyone. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo

By

February 23, 2020

club

Hotel pulito e funzionale. Camere ottimamente insonorizzate e letto molto comodo. Personale preparato e disponiblie.Unico neo: non ci sono canali televisivi in italiano

Read More
Read Less

When in Helsinki, this hotel is a good choice!

By

February 23, 2020

Been here a couple of times and will certainly return.

Read More
Read Less

服務很棒,房間大間

By

February 21, 2020

club

入住舒適,只可惜無法提早check in
有桑拿房可以使用,但無提供飲用水,有點可惜

Read More
Read Less