Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 542 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good hotel

By

December 01, 2021

Nice weekend in Helsinki and enjoyed my stay. Nice room, friendly staff and close to metro station

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno dal 8 Novembre al 26 Novembre

By

December 01, 2021

Essi e Martin, come al solito, mi hanno sempre accontentato nelle mie richieste di cibi fuori menu standard.
Oona e tutto lo staff della reception molto gentili ed altamente professionali.
Unica nota dolente è stata la pulizia delle camere
Essendo l'Holiday Inn west la quasi mia "seconda casa", ho trovato piu di una volta la camera non pulita.
Non pretendo di avere lo stesso grado di pulizia come se fossi a casa ma, specie in questo momento difficile di Covid 19, mi piacerebbe che vi fosse un pò piu di attenzione.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

December 01, 2021

Everything went well with my stay. No significant complaints

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

November 28, 2021

I was there only 3 days ,happy 3 days . Hotel is very good ,staff nice ,room very clean, breakfast good, a lot meals and drinks, fantastic sauna .
Everything was good

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable et calme, petit-déjeuner de roi

By

November 23, 2021

Chambre cosy, calme et très propre, douche agréable, literie confortable. Hotel reposant et zen.
Sauna top.
Petit-déjeuner continental copieux, varié et délicieux. Il fait très largement office de brunch. Excellent!
A proximité du métro (quelques petites minutes de marche).

Read More
Read Less

Cozy hotel experience

By

November 14, 2021

club

Enjoyed breakfast, friendly staff and nice quiet room with a proper desk.

Read More
Read Less

Super hotel

By

November 11, 2021

L équipe est très sympathique et dévouée
Les chambres sont spacieuses
Rien a redire pour le petit dej
Tout était parfait

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

November 08, 2021

Very good business hotel. Clean, modern, comfortable and close to metro and mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and cosyness, but lack of TV channels on a general week night

By

November 07, 2021

club

Had a fair Experience, but I was not able to relax with a Good Soccer game on a normal week day/night Even though it is the biggest tournament worldwide.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Helsinki

By

November 05, 2021

club

This hotel was a great value. I'm not sure I remember a hotel experience that was this nice. The staff went above and beyond to help. The breakfast is amazing. I'm sure there are fancier hotels but this was great.

Read More
Read Less

Cute Hotel

By

November 03, 2021

club

The food was amazing! Lots of options for breakfast, the dinner was incredible. Warm enviroment

Read More
Read Less

Fall getaway

By

October 28, 2021

The staff was great and the accommodations were perfect,

Read More
Read Less