Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 210 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Really, no live outlets in the room when you turn off the lights?

By

January 23, 2017

club

No one offered the holiday inn guarantee. I could not use my CPAP, but all I was offered was an extension cord next time. This would be a safety hazard. An extension cord. Across the main walkway in the room. I'm not coming back to this property until the power issue is solved.

Read More
Read Less

Helsinki visit

By

January 18, 2017

club

Outside the downtown area but on the metro line, two blocks away.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club member, Thank you very much for your stay and for your fabulous feedback. I can see that you've been very happy with our rooms, quality of sleep, cleanliness and service. I do thank you so much for taking this time to share your opinion and pointing out the high value of the service minded employees that really do care. I’m very proud and honored to pass your fantastic regards to all of our staff members as well and let them know how much you value the service provided and want to share it as well. Hoping you’ll have more such experiences within Holiday Inn hotels & resorts worldwide in the future too. Welcome back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fruehstuck

By

January 13, 2017

Raum zu voll, zu wenig Platz, Speisen teilweise ausgegangen

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Gold Elite member Mount2301, Thank you for your stay and for your valued opinion about your stay. I do apologize deeply that we did not meet your expectations fully this time. We do try to inform our clients about the rush hours at our breakfast in order to avoid crowned hours but all our guests also have their schedules. I have also spoken with our food and beverage manager in order to keep better watch over the food products durig breakfast. Hoping to serve you far better in the future. Welcome soon again. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wifiが快適でした

By

January 11, 2017

club

IHGのカードを提示したら プレミアのWifiを教えていただき快適に通信が出来ました。さすがにネット先進国です。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear valued IHG Rewards Club member shige46, Thank you so much for your stay and for your most kind feedback. I'm delighted to hear that our free WiFi was to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed your stay. Hoping you'll have more such experiences within Holiday Inn hotels & resorts worldwide in the future too. Welcome back again. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka general manager
Read More
Read Less

THE HOME away from home

By

December 18, 2016

This hotel is a PERFECT example of THE HOME away from home.

The management and staff of BOTH the hotel AND the restaurant are super courteous and attentive.

To me, this hotel is THE STANDARD of how ba business hotel should be: friendly but not artificial, appropriate but not stupidly luxurious, tasty but not exaggerated.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Gold Elite member rokkap, Thank you for your stay and for your most kind and wonderful feedback . I do thank you so much for taking this time to share your opinion and pointing out the high value of the service minded employees that really do care. I’m very proud and honored to pass your fantastic regards to all of our staff members as well and let them know how much you value the service provided and want to share it as well. Hoping you’ll have more such experiences within Holiday Inn hotels & resorts worldwide in the future too. Welcome back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay!

By

December 14, 2016

Unhappy with the overall service I got this time round.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear wickedpunjabi, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and while we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Annika Kotilainen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great area

By

December 09, 2016

club

The hotel is near to downtown, very good place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear valued IHG Rewards Club member hothot, Thank you for your stay and for your most kind feedback. I do thank you so much for taking this time to share your opinion. I’m very proud and honored to pass your fantastic regards to all of our staff members as well and let them know how much you value the service provided. Hoping you’ll have more such experiences within Holiday Inn hotels & resorts worldwide in the future too. Welcome back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 06, 2016

club

Everything was OK. The sauna was great, but the room quite small.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear valued IHG Rewards Club member Bepino, Thank you for your stay and for your very kind feedback. It gives me a great joy to thank our staff members for you for the job well done and really make them feel valued as well. Welcome back soon again. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

rundown business hotel

By

November 27, 2016

I chose this hotel because it was near to my business destination. It is a quite boring location and the location and the rooms generally seems in need of a makeover. Price-value ratio is not especially good

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your stay and for your important feedback. I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations this time. We do have some fine plans for the makeover in the near future. Until then we'll do the best we can in order to keep the places clean and well maintained. Hoping to see you back again some time in the future and hope you'll have faith in our services again. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

完美服务

By

November 21, 2016

芬兰酒店到了冬季,人员比较少。 在checkin的时候,前台服务人员主动问我是否带了电源转换插头,问题是我真的忘带了,前台告知我他们可以借我一个临时使用,这解决了我的燃眉之急。

非常感谢Holiday Inn关怀的服务!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear valued IHG Rewards Club member wliqiang, Thank you for your stay and for your fantastic feedback. I have such a great honor to thank our staff members for your in order to let them know that their job well done really makes a difference among our valued guests such as you. Thank you once again for sharing your opinion with us as well. Welcome back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spartan Rooms

By

November 19, 2016

club

Great staff. Spartan rooms, Ikea type furniture, no bath only shower, cheap towels, and no electrical outlets next to bed. Also only a few can be used to charge computers, phones, etc because most are switched off with the lights.

Still it got the job done and was clean. Staff were always helpful.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 27, 2016
Dear yeti49, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read your positive feedback on the cleanliness of the rooms and regarded our helpful staff. However, we are truly sorry if the quality if towels provided and the electrical outlets did not live up to your expectations. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that these concerns will be addressed immediately to the hotel management for review to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we will be making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

все для комфортного проживания

By

November 01, 2016

club

Данным отелем пользуюсь при наличии свободных мест. Отель расположен рядом с метро. Обслуживание соответствует цене -качеству. Завтрак с хорошим набором продуктов.
Номера удобные, есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха и работы. Рекомендую данный отель всем занятым людям.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Dear Mr. Jone, Thank you very much for taking time to leace review online. I'm very happy to hear you did enjoy your stay with us breakfast was nurishing. I hope to see you back in Helsinki soon! Best regards Jan Frimodig Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less