Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 56 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

56reviews

  • 5 Stars
    48
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

服务好,也很厚道

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

希望下次尝试一下早餐吧,晚上送的自助虽然种类不多但是食材都很好,挺喜欢的,员工服务也好

Read More
Read Less

住宿体验很好

By

October 24, 2021

club

早餐很丰富
但是要写25个字符就不太合理了吧
不过还是要说入住体验很好

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 14, 2021

The staff are so kind and the hotel is so clean.
Breakfast is so good, too.
I've been comfortable and well. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service

By

May 10, 2021

platinumelite

Al service was good and kind
Food was so good and delicious

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 20, 2020

club

Hotel staff is amazing!!! Always smiling and friendly. Clean and spacious rooms. Would recommend it to anyone and look forward to returning for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Toll

By

March 10, 2020

club

Toll, war ein schönes sauberes Hotel nur der coronavirus hat dazwischen gefunkt

Read More
Read Less

Best choice of Holiday inn Hotel

By

October 02, 2019

I've stayed 2times and next week i will go to businesstrip again. when i stay at fiest. I was suprised good facilities.
when i stayed i really enjoied good and clean facilities
I'm very expect next business.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

September 29, 2019

club

Clean comfortable room. There are many casual Chinese and Korean food restaurants in the building next to hotel.
Only one shuttle to airport around noon. Taxi is the only way for transportation from/to airport if shuttle schedule doesn't meet your flight time.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

September 10, 2019

platinumelite

It was very good experience.
All staff was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

comportable

By

September 08, 2019

I have been this Holiday Inn Nanjing Harbour,IHG Hotels simce last year. It's very happy experience for me to stay, cause this hotel served very clean and comportable room environment and convinience.

Read More
Read Less

Have a nice time

By

August 07, 2019

platinumelite

I was really great time with suit room during my business trip. The convenience store is located near by 3minutes. And also a lot of restaurants there.

Read More
Read Less

Compliments to Miss Lucy Yan and ShaSha

By

July 30, 2019

platinumelite

My first time stay with your hotel property was very pleasant. Special thanks to Miss Lucy Yan and ShaSha for extending their kind hospitality.

Read More
Read Less