Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2016)
(e.g. May-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 672 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by problems with HICV vacation package Hotel was some what ok but your partner HICV vacation package is a scam. May 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints and Meet my Needs Hotel is in a good area with many family friendly activities. The hotel was clean and no concerns. The wifi connection was poor. May 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Property The room not cleaned daily or just halfway cleaned. Took several daily calls to get toilet seat repaired. Feather pillows for bedding May 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Down at the Heels to say the least I was sorely disappointed with the status of the accomidations compared to the price paid. Had I know, I would not have ever stayed at this location. May 16, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience My husband, son and I checked in on May 12th. The staff that "greeted" me at the check-in desk were unfriendly and quick to point out what was NOT included with our reservation (breakfast). We always choose Holiday Inn when we travel and have never complained about a hotel before this trip. Our first night was the worst night of sleep I have ever had in a hotel. The mattress was so bad my husband and I both tossed and turned and felt we didn't sleep at all that night. We requested a new room the following morning and were granted that request, Paula at the front counter was very kind and took care of our request quickly. The bed in the new room was better but I still wouldn't describe it as comfortable. The rooms felt dirty. Stained carpet, crayon writing on the wall, etc. The pool itself looked fine, I did not swim but my 10 year old son did, and got out before his friends and later commented that he didn't want to swim because the pool was dirty and gross. This coming from a 10 year old boy should speak volumes. The hotel has that old, dirty feel to it and I would not stay here again. I hate to leave bad reviews and don't remember ever doing so before but I felt it is the right thing to do to keep someone else from staying here and being uncomfortable. They really need to gut the place and get it up to date and clean. On a good note, the shower was hot and water pressure was good and the tv was big and had a great picture. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will stay here again Staff: Friendly Lobby: Beautiful, up to date and cozy looking Bed: Sleeps good but a little on the firm side for us Shower: Hot and Pressure so good I think it took a layer of skin off Value: Cant get better Downfalls: Wall paper peeling, rooms were very, very dated but for what we were there for, overnight and business, it was perfect. May 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guest rooms need updating I like that the hotel is off the main strip and the lobby is nice, but that is where it stops. The guest rooms and bathrooms are in need of a serious renovation. The shower rod had been pulled out of the wall and repaired a number of times, the plastic shower/tub combo was stained from age. There were no USB outlets in the room and no additional outlets on the nightstand. I could not figure out how to make the fridge cool so that was a waste. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet rest Came to see what the area had to offer, and found it restful, and the staff very helpful. Will suggest it to others. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:03:28.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_672, tr_672
  • loc_en_US, sid_PGFTN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>