Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 836 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    61

Not up to standard

By

April 23, 2017

club

I was disappointed with the cleanliness and maintenance of this hotel. We did appreciate the friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice ambiance and great service

By

April 22, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great staff, nice hotel. Our son enjoyed the pool every night. Awesome location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

We had a very comfortable stay. The beds were super comfy and the room was spacious enough for 4 of us. The pool was really nice and very warm. We really enjoyed this location which was close to lots of restaurants and attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to Dollywood

By

April 19, 2017

club

Great visit, location was perfect for visiting Dollywood and the surrounding attractions. Close to great restaurants and shopping areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 14, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the game n pool area with kids and also thought hotel lobby was beautiful, my family really liked the location we could walk to alot of different places or we could just eat at the hotel if we wanted

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Lobby but hotel needs updating

By

April 14, 2017

club

This is my third stay at this hotel for the Rod Run in Pigeon Forge, TN. The hotel has a beautiful lobby but needs updating throughout the rest of the hotel. The staff is always very accommodating for my trucks and trailers that I haul my classic cars with. The mattresses and pillows in my room were very uncomfortable. There was only one outlet in the room in which to plug in electronics and it was hidden behind the side table. There were 4 people staying in my room so would have been nice to have more electrical outlets. Also there was no way to turn off the heated tile floors in the bathroom and no vent.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Rod Run Stay

By

April 12, 2017

Great location and breakfast. Friendly staff. Room quality is fair. (Bathroom) Mattress was good on first floor. Common areas are inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Decent Fare

By

April 11, 2017

club

The stay at this hotel was very last minute due to a terrible experience at another hotel in the area. The staff at this location was incredible and polite. They were able to get us in a great room with such a late notice.

The room itself was clean and felt fresh. Only complaint is that the AC did not work correctly. I only informed staff at check-out since we didn't spend too much time in the room itself. They were helpful and apologized. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Not a happy customer

By

April 10, 2017

club

I understand this is a busy hotel but pool cleanliness should be expected, paint chips falling from the metal beams on pool area should not be happening, beds should follow size as description that was given by staff, housekeeping should do a better job refilling things used. I have stayed at alot of holiday inn Express and suites and never had any of these problems.

Read More
Read Less

This is not a 3 star hotel

By

April 07, 2017

club

I am very dissatisfied that this hotel is rated as 3 star. My room wallpaper was peeling and behind it black mold covered the wall. The beds were super uncomfortable and the linens were stained. The carpet needs cleaning and the air conditioning system updated. The waterfall in the pool did not work and the hot tub jets need serious maintenance. The pool also needs better upkeep, it was not clean and the paint is peeling all across the ceiling. I have stayed at many 3 star hotels and none of them needed this much work and not even come with a continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

April 05, 2017

Ok but rooms are very dated. Why do you make this difficult by putting a minimum character count on this?

Read More
Read Less

March31

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice stay. Comfortable room. Good service. Good location.

Read More
Read Less