Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 859 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    62

Nice but could be better

By

May 23, 2017

club

I have stated this location twice now. Both times have been okay nice clean rooms , nice pool, and the restaurant is good. But both times that I have stayed there has been a long line at checking in and room was warm in the air unit would never cool it off.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 21, 2017

Hotel is very clean and property well maintained. Issues were addressed promptly and professionally. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only complain is internet service was bad. Kept dropping. Overall excellent hotel, enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

The people really make the establishment. The attendants were very warm and pleasant to converse with.

Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

May 18, 2017

club

这是一家干净整洁的快捷酒店,床铺舒适,服务一流。如果再次旅行,仍然会选择这家酒店,工作人员非常热情好客,这一点制得大家学习。

Read More
Read Less

REWARD MEMBER

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

THE OVERALL STAY AT THIS HOTEL WAS GOOD.THE STAFF NEED TO CHECK MORE CLOSE FOR PEOPLE BRING DOGS IN THE HOTEL. THANKS!

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool and good service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Would gladly stay here again. The staff and service was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Loved it. Clean room friendly service and nice atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 15, 2017

It was very clean and well kept. Pool was clean and my son loved swimming in it. I would stay here again when visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Great people great service love it

By

May 12, 2017

club

Me and my wife was down for our honeymoon and we picked this hotel because we stayed at many Holiday Inn's before but this one is different as soon as you walk in you see this huge stone fireplace and they greet you as soon as you walk in. The rooms were clean huge flat screen TVs location of this one in Pigeon Forge is excellent it's right downtown where everything is at the restaurant and the pool and the arcade is amazing because you never find that and a hotel this is a 10 out of 10 I will be definitely coming back

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff!

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very accommodating. Our room wasn't ready upon arrival but they worked quickly to get us into the room. Wonderful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

May 10, 2017

club

Don't stay not worth your money. Run down needs repairs not your normal holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly front desk staff

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

We really looked forward to our visit at Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge to visit Great Smokey Mountains National Park and listen to the presentation for the Holiday Inn Vacation Clubs. The weather was not going to cooperate the last 2 days of our 4 day stay, so we tried to change the dates with the Vacation Club. Due to the rules set by the hotel according to Will at the Vacation Club, we could not make the change because it was less than 7 days away. The staff at the hotel was fantastic! Jennifer provided excellent service and was full of information. Our complaint and rating is pertaining to the worn carpet and drapes in our room. The hotel needs to be updated. The toilet did flush but not well. The location was great. We did miss the free breakfasts most Holiday Inns offer. We were very disappointed with Holiday Inn Vacation Clubs inability to switch our reservation dates requiring us to use our free night certificate. The hotel did have more than enough availability. Paul, who did the presentation for the Vacation Club was very personable. Unfortunately, the power in the hotel was out due to weather conditions. Everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less