Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1131 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    73

Bad Stay

By

May 27, 2020

club

Upon entering the room I saw that the rug was either not vacuumed or a very poor job as I could see pieces of something n the floor at bed side. The sink in the bathroom hardly drained and the faucet handles were at angles so someone did a repair but was not concerned with the appearance. For the toilet to drain I had to hold the handle down for additional water to complete the flush. I was glad that I brought shower sandals as I was not the whole time. I also brought my own disinfectant and sprayed all surfaces. Will not return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 25, 2020

club

Once again, it was a great experience.The only problem, the Keurig coffee maker was not in working condition.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel to stay

By

May 22, 2020

Great stayed staff were friendly Recommended to any occasion at any time

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place nice and relaxing

By

May 12, 2020

Only issue we had was my car was hit by another car in the parking lot what can we do about it it's not the hotel sauce

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,clean room, great customer service

By

May 05, 2020

club

I was very impressed considering nowadays with the COVID19 situation, some hotels have been slacking with their services. All I can say is "keep up the good job".It matters.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, safe and secure

By

May 05, 2020

I stayed here to quarantine for 14 days. I was very apprehensive but on arrival I had a calming experience. My room was very clean and lovely. It was not a hardship staying in this room for 14 days. The staff was very accommodating and professional. I would look forward to staying here when all the amenities are available. It’s a beautiful hotel in a lovely convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Keep up the Great work and Friendly enviroment.

By

May 04, 2020

Carlos, Debbie and Laura were helpful and friendly. They did what they could to make my stay comfortable. I did meet the General Manager and he was onsite insuring that the safety standards were being followed. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and Consistent experience

By

May 04, 2020

club

in this difficult time, the hotel provided clean, well-kept rooms. unfortunately, no food service was available given the situation, so it was a bit of a hike to the nearest food. If you had a car it was no problem at all.

Some clientele were loud, disruptive and inconsiderate. Felt like a spring break atmosphere with running, yelling and commotion at all hours.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

May 01, 2020

This Hotel and staff has done a great job. We all know that this time has brought a great deal of stress in our community's.Carlos, Debbie and Laura has been great. The General Manager was on site and he continues to push for safety and quality.

Thanks Bruce

Read More
Read Less

Is it essential worker I was worried about Where to stay Holiday Inn

By

April 27, 2020

club

As a essential worker I was concerned about a place to stay I am not from the local area and I was pleasantly surprised and comforted to know that there was a holiday inn great rates even better service clean rooms only wish I would’ve been able to experience the food service this has been a difficult time for the hotel industry and it’s nice to see that a chain like Holiday Inn has stepped up and accommodated and adapt and overcome certain restrictions Holiday inn They don’t have to leave the light on for you they never shut it off

Read More
Read Less

Hot Tub

By

April 19, 2020

I was overall happy with my stay but was upset when learning the hot tub that said was in my room was not there...it was half the reason I booked with your company!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 04, 2020

Room is centrally located and clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less