Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1270 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    97

Rest easy,

By

April 28, 2021

club

Friendly and Professional staff. And very Clean place overall

Read More
Read Less

It was just okay

By

April 27, 2021

club

I was here for a conference in the local area and this hotel was close. The bed was not all that comfortable and the room smelled like someone had been smoking in there. I am glad that I brought my own air freshener.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 18, 2021

The hotel offered the best rate while I travel to visit the area. The location were convenient, check-in was easy, room was clean and bed was comfortable. I had a good night rest and highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Ihg excellence

By

April 17, 2021

Love this ihg location , amenities are nice but the staff are really the bread and butter they go above and beyond , love it !

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY!

By

April 13, 2021

I AM A TRAVEL RN, AND HAVE BEEN IN SEVERAL STATES AND MANY HOTELS. THE ACCOMMODATIONS HERE HAVE BEEN COMFORTABLE AND THE STAFF WARM AND FRIENDLY. I HAVE ENJOYED MY STAY, AND I THANK THE STAFF FOR THEIR FLEXIBILITY AND CORDIAL TREATMENT.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for your money

By

April 08, 2021

Overall a nice place to stay. Definitely better than your average motel but can’t compare to a higher end hotel. Only 2 things I’d point out—beds were too soft for me. Woke up after the first night’s sleep and I was actually dizzy. The other thing was the overpriced coffee. Staff was really friendly and helpful, so I appreciate that.

Read More
Read Less

bad service

By

April 07, 2021

Room was clean.
Hallways were not
reeked of smoke
ice all over hallway
zero help
I don't speak any language other than english and I don't enjoy conversations going on that could be viewed as about me in another language...not cool. And even the front desk guy said, oh I am not talking to you, I'm talking to that girl next to me...totally class-less

Read More
Read Less

good but could be cleaner

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

The room was good but could have been cleaner . It was roomie and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.but change bed and dusty room

By

April 06, 2021

club

When i got to the hotel they change my selection from when i made the reservation from king to queen bed room and the back of the tv was dusty.. i clean the area due that im elergic to dust

Read More
Read Less

If you don't have a good poker face you shouldn't work customer service

By

April 05, 2021

The lady at the front desk her simple tone of voice was rude the way she talked to me was rude I asked for creamer and when she put sugar in the cup she threw it on the counter like it was complete waste of time I had to switch rooms cuz the room next to me had some sort of squawking like it was a bird and I couldn't sleep the night I arrived the lady behind the desk was great I appreciated my arrival and switching rooms was excellent it was the next day that I dealt with the lady behind the desk I wish I had gotten her name because if she was working there oh my next trip I won't stay there

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

April 02, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean, beautiful, and comfortable. Price was very reasonable as well. The staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room . Staff member Laura is rude!

By

April 01, 2021

You're staff member by the bame of luara made me feel like i didnt belong. She discriminated against me and made me feel like scum .

Read More
Read Less