Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1028 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    34

Hotel was under constriction

By

November 15, 2020

Hotel was under construction while I was there. Rooms were nice. The Hvac system was loud, which is fine if it had a constant fan option, but it didn’t so the first couple of nights it woke me up every time the AC engaged.

Read More
Read Less

In Repair

By

November 15, 2020

A ten except for the remodel and no b-fast in the Am.

Read More
Read Less

Staying close to hospital for Early AM appointments

By

November 09, 2020

Loud at the entrance because of ongoing work of hotel. Tried to nap in the afternoon but that wasn't possible until worked stopped later ... Lots of points used for a hotel without a lobby ...and having to repeat ourselves during check in ... and asking the clerk to repaet themselves ... I guess just poor timing on our part.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 08, 2020

club

Room was very clean, bed was comfortable not hard or lumpy. We had a suite so it had a couch. It was comfortable as well. Lots of space for the money. The only kickback was the place was under construction. We were on the second floor right next to the elevator. Construction starts very early in the morning so we woke up to lots of hammering and banging. I'm sure if we had been at a higher level, we wouldn't have heard anything. But hey it's construction. We expected some noise but not at 7:00am lol. But I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at a Great Price

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

No Complaints Here. Great place for Business Travel.

Read More
Read Less

Renovating

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel rooms are nice but the entire Lobby in under renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and newly renovated rooms.

By

October 17, 2020

Even though I checked in past 11pm, the desk attendant was extremely friendly and enquired about my travels.
The lobby was a bit of a hot mess since they were undergoing renovations but the room renovations were already compete and it showed. They were very clean and modern. The bed was extremely comfortable and the water pressure of the walk-in shower was great.
My only issue was the absence of a tissue box.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 13, 2020

My overall experience wasn’t the worst but far from the best, the construction was extremely loud and inconvenient, no breakfast, no gym no amenities, people were nice, I used points and wished I had have chosen a different property

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 13, 2020

This hotel has been very good to us. We occasionally had to stay at this hotel and we rate it the top in comparison to the other hotels we have stayed. It is always clean and the staff are always wonderful. I highly recommend this hotel and if ever i need a hotel, I’ll definitely pick this one.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 05, 2020

Everyone we came in contact with was super nice and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and good service

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is undergoing some renovations but I found it to be very clean. The beds were very comfortable and it had a good shower. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

October 03, 2020

Construction on going, but no discomfort noticed. Excellent staff. Good value. Good food choices nearby.

Read More
Read Less