Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 366 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Business

By

July 23, 2017

Overall good hotel. Would recommend to others. Typically stay here for work. Restaurant is great for football season.

Read More
Read Less

State Board Exam Test Site

By

July 20, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because it hosts the PCS state board exam. I understand that this brings in a lot of guests for this facility. I felt somewhat unwelcome during my check-in and check-out experience. Staff was not very friendly or accommodating.

To be a non-smoking room, the towels and linens in our room reeked of cigarette smoke and the smell was very off-putting. I wish I would have made the staff aware of how it effected our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever

By

July 18, 2017

I had been wanting to stay at this hotel for awhile now and decided this past weekend to go for it. Made reservation and when we got to the Hotel our reservation had been made at a total different location. Called in and was told they would move us to correct location and that they would be picking up the extra cost of staying there since I was quoted a price for stay. Go into hotel and was told could not pay that night had to wait for Sunday. Get up Sunday morning and see where they had not only charged me incorrect amount but charged my card 3 times for stay. went to check out had to wait 45 min for the RUDE front desk lady to check us out and then proceeds to tell me that she was not changing the amount we were charged that I should have read what I signed. Was on phone for another 45 min with customer service and RUDE women was arguing with your own Customer service Rep. Needless to stay worse stay ever and the amount they charge is way over priced for this location! DO NOT STAY HERE or if you do make sure you CHECK your bill before you leave. going on 3rd day an still not heard back from them!

Read More
Read Less

Great for business trip

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at the Columbia Airport Holiday Inn for a business conference. The conference was being held at another hotel chain that I'm not very impressed with. I had a wonderful room with a great view, clean linens and comfortable seating area. I chose this hotel because I'd stayed here previously when attending this same conference and was very impressed. Holiday Inn is aways my hotel of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

Awesome experience, clean, friendly , front desk folks great. Definately recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 04, 2017

My stay was very nice, it was very quiet, clean. The beds was comfortable that I got a good night rest. The staff was very welcoming, helpful and friendly. I will be back this month for a concert.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

July 02, 2017

Upon check in the staff were very nice,and the location were the hotel is it is very close to the business

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant menu needs improvement all else good

By

June 30, 2017

The location of this hotel is perfect. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is the restaurant menu was terribly skimpy with only 4 dinner options. The quality of food and taste were only satisfactory. The beer is cold so if you're not looking for great food, or choices, all else is great at this Holiday Inn location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2017

club

Excellent customer service and room was clean. Excellent service at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable.

By

June 28, 2017

club

Nice and comfortable. Great staff. Comfortable beds. Spacious rooms. Clean

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

June 20, 2017

Stayed here with my 8 month old son and the suite was quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Fair to partly cloudy

By

June 20, 2017

Sadly, I think the issues here are just the status quo, it's getting harder and harder to find qualified people for any position, and I sure wouldn't want to be in the Hospitality business, myself. I travel a lot, and I have stayed here over a year. I've found the housekeeping to be pretty cursory; sometimes not enough towels, sometimes missing cups, but serviceable, overall. The one time I had laundry done, it was late and wrong, and frightfully expensive. The restaurant has limited options if you're on a strict diet, although I do this so much that I didn't ask for off menu options, I just made it work. What is chapping me right now is that after all the stays I've had in this hotel over the last two years, probably 20 plus, this trip was the one where they screwed up my room and then wanted to debate me about it. I'm sorry, I've been traveling all day, just give me what I asked for.

Read More
Read Less