Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 339 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very nice hotel to stay with a family and enjoy Riverbank Zoo

By

May 24, 2017

club

We have stayed here before on trips to bring our daughter to the Riverbank Zoo just a few minutes down the rd. Good area and a pleasure a d always.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and courtious staff

By

May 12, 2017

Comfortable bed and courteous staff. Good value.
Every time I stay in one of your hotels anywhere around the world, I feel as part of your extended family. I feel welcome and inspired as well as rewarded.

I believe my travel experiences should be rewarding. (I like your exceptional benefits when I stay with you, more rewards do really matter, and many choices for me to enjoy it all with those rewards.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom toilet dirty

By

May 10, 2017

club

Used and not flush at the time I entered. Management was informed and nothing was done to make me satisfied. I paid a high price room to be in perfect condition. The bathroom sink was clogged and I do not understand why the cleaning personnel did not informed the management before my arrival. The rest of the room was in perfect condition.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay for a layover flight. I would return

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 07, 2017

Very nice room, clean, comfortable and excellent bar and restaurant. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great motel and location. Staff was helpful and thoughtful.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Choice for 1 night or more.

By

May 01, 2017

Nice clean and newer facility that offers comfort and convenience for a nice affordable rate. The bar/restaurant is an added perk for those that have time to come down stairs for a well deserved drink or a bite to eat. (Try the burgers, they are huge and very tasty.)

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed and room

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great with this hotel except for the view from my room. It overlooked the property next to the hotel. This property looked like an abandoned motel and it looked trashy and was unsightly. Maybe its getting torn down ?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 26, 2017

club

We stopped here late off the interstate on our way to Savannah for a girls trip. The overall lobby appearance was very elegant and clean when we walked in. The grounds and landscaping were beautiful and very clean also. We didn't really want to spend that much on a one night stop but glad we did. The room was so nicely decorated and fresh. Beds and pillows were very nice and comfortable. You could hear an occasional vehicle on the interstate but not enough to keep you awake. It was also nice to have the restaurant/bar inside and not have to leave to get a late dinner/drink. There's even a nice patio area to enjoy. The server in the bar was so sweet and very attentive. Enjoyed talking with her and others in the bar area. Definitely would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn. Need to keep more information about surrounding area's restaurants at the front desk.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

good rooms

By

April 24, 2017

the hotel should look more in the cleanness of the room when there is a customer that stays for a long term.
breakfast is very poor, every day there is the same menu, for someone that stays for a long term ends up going some were else for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not the normal experience

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

No one smiles, short staffed, new bar team not focused on service. Room was filthy and not to the standards of the holiday inn

Read More
Read Less