Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 332 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

comfy bed and room

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great with this hotel except for the view from my room. It overlooked the property next to the hotel. This property looked like an abandoned motel and it looked trashy and was unsightly. Maybe its getting torn down ?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 26, 2017

club

We stopped here late off the interstate on our way to Savannah for a girls trip. The overall lobby appearance was very elegant and clean when we walked in. The grounds and landscaping were beautiful and very clean also. We didn't really want to spend that much on a one night stop but glad we did. The room was so nicely decorated and fresh. Beds and pillows were very nice and comfortable. You could hear an occasional vehicle on the interstate but not enough to keep you awake. It was also nice to have the restaurant/bar inside and not have to leave to get a late dinner/drink. There's even a nice patio area to enjoy. The server in the bar was so sweet and very attentive. Enjoyed talking with her and others in the bar area. Definitely would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn. Need to keep more information about surrounding area's restaurants at the front desk.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

good rooms

By

April 24, 2017

the hotel should look more in the cleanness of the room when there is a customer that stays for a long term.
breakfast is very poor, every day there is the same menu, for someone that stays for a long term ends up going some were else for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not the normal experience

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

No one smiles, short staffed, new bar team not focused on service. Room was filthy and not to the standards of the holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff.

By

April 21, 2017

Good hotel. Near highway but quiet within. Good breakfast and nicest people.

Read More
Read Less

Late Night Accommodations

By

April 12, 2017

We needed a hotel on the road, and I wanted to stay at a Holiday Inn. The rate was higher than we wanted it to be, but the front desk staff was so accommodating and welcoming that we decided to stay anyway.

I WISH the coffee in the lobby was hot. Small complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 11, 2017

Check in was smooth, Kenya at the front desk was Awesome! Great recognition of our Elite status, plus an upgrade. Daphine in the restaurant was very engaging, she even laughed at my husbands goofy jokes, she provided excellent service. Only one negative, the sheets were a bit worn and need to be replaced. Overall a good stay. Thanks Kenya and Daphine for making a difference.

Read More
Read Less

Sorry, but was not impressed...

By

April 06, 2017

club

Hotel is very nice, modern and clean and that's were the good ends! Oh wait, food in the bar area was GREAT when it arrived. VERY understaffed. This property is NOT use to being sold out. Housekeeper seemed stressed. We told her not to worry about our room just swap out towels. We invited friends to join us for dinner and to watch the game. Only two employees in the entire restaurant bar area to serve customers. One family was told they stopped serving food at 8pm. The other family was told it was a 45 min wait. One fellow tried to order a drink and was told there were 5 people ahead of him. Very embarrassing to ask friends to drive across town to join us in a restaurant -- oh wait they stop serving food. Horrible feeling.

It appears to be poorly managed. I know staffing can be an issue -- but the back-up plan failed miserably. I was told the GM had walked through. Wish I had known a manager was on site because I would have sure ask to speak with him -- and expressed my concerns. Nice decor could be a nice place to visit - but instead it was a bit stressful.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Location

By

April 06, 2017

club

We were spending the day at the Riverbanks zoo and the location of the Riverbanks Botanical garden from the hotel was extremely convenient, as they are connected and both are included in the ticket price. We also had dinner at several local restaurants, dinner at the Greek Grecian garden restaurant and breakfast at the southern style Lizzard Thicket,. Again both were only a mile or so down the road from hotel. The next day we took a USC college tour and that was a straight shot into downtown. So extremely pleased at hotel location. Even though it is labeled as an airport hotel, it is very convenient for sightseeing in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 03, 2017

club

Comfortable, friendly, very accessible to all interstates

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 02, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and always smiling. Not one problem on or during my stay. Highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a perfect stay at Holliday inn.

Read More
Read Less