Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 288 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good

By

January 13, 2017

Room service was good key door was the biggest problem every day

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your candid review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport. We appreciate you sharing your comments online with other travelers. We are delighted we met your expectations, and we look forward to welcoming you back for more great service and southern hospitality. It was our pleasure having you as our guest! Regards, Marcus Munse, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great

By

January 12, 2017

club

Newer location and everything is fairly new. Very clean, and welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport and for providing us your valuable feedback. We are glad you had an amazing stay, loved our convenient location and the cleanliness of our property. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Marcus Munse, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jill and Andys stay

By

January 09, 2017

Nice clean room. Very comfortable bed. Staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for such an outstanding review about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport. We are delighted you enjoyed every aspect of your stay, especially your clean and comfortable room and our exceptional service. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 30, 2016

I've stayed at this hotel a lot over the past few years that it has been open. I have never had a complaint with any of my stays. All the staff is great an will work hard to make sure you have a great stay every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We are delighted you had another spectacular stay at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport. We are always happy to see a familiar face return, and your compliments on our outstanding service let us know we are on the right track! We look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

The entire facility was very clean and my stay was great. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was friendly. The only down side was I was not greeted as an IHG Rewards member during the entire stay although I identified myself as such while making the reservation. I understand as a rewards member, I should have received a voucher for breakfast but did not. No big problem but it would have been nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for being loyal towards our brand and for sharing a fabulous review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport. We are so delighted that you loved our well-kept property, friendly associates and your comfortable room. However, we are sorry for the oversight by our team and for not meeting your expectations. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope you will think of us as your home away from home whenever you visit Columbia. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Basic but clean and safe

By

December 14, 2016

I did not find this Holiday Inn exceptional but as I said in the title, it was basic, clean and safe. It was also comfortable. The coffee provided in the rooms and in the restaurant was of a very poor standard. Recently having visited South East Asia, my standards for staff are quite high and your staff , while not comparable to those in SE Asia, were quite friendly and efficient. Also, value for money was lacking here. Invariably, I have become used to continental breakfast, if not breakfast buffet being included in the cost of a room. I was disappointed here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your visit to our hotel. We are glad your overall stay was a pleasant one, but we are sorry if our facilities did not meet all your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us. We appreciate your business and hope to be of your service again in the future. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk

By

December 14, 2016

club

Check in was a breeze. Clean rooms. Comfy beds. We didn't have time to eat, but the restaurant looked nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
It is a pleasure to read your fantastic review about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport. We are delighted you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us, especially your clean, comfortable room and our friendly staff. Your feedback is the best performance measure we have, and we appreciate you letting us know we are succeeding. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit! Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

December 05, 2016

club

I stay at this hotel frequently for business. Resteraunt/ bar is convenient with average food and good service staff.Lobby and Room have always been clean. I have never experienced any problems while staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We believe clean room, outstanding service and facilities set us apart. It was our pleasure serving you again, and we look forward to your next visit with us at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport. Regards, Marcus Munse, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

December 04, 2016

My fourth stay at this Holiday Inn and was again happy after my three nights. Some noise on the highway side but this hotel is close to airport and other areas that we want to be close too.
Friendly staff and was always greeted when passing by the desk and asked if there was anything they could do to help. A newer hotel and I was there for business but did enjoy my room.

Read More
Read Less

Safe hotel

By

November 30, 2016

Just missed not having breakfast offered. Did offer coffee which was nice, but have been spoiled at your other locations with a nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff and service

By

November 23, 2016

My company books me here on a regular basis. Not one time have I received my bonus points for staying here. I am never offered anything when I check in and I always say I want my bonus points. The answer I always get is it will be on your account. It is never added. I have asked to speak to the manager three different times and nothing has happened. I love Holiday Inn but would not recommend this property due to staff and service and treatment of IHG guests,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear DR56, I apologize about the bonus points. Fortunately, I was just able to speak with you on the phone and I'm going to make sure that your points are deposited today. Our team is on top of this and will be sure that you receive your bonus points accordingly in the future. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

工作人员友好

By

November 21, 2016

距离机场比较近
服务人员很友好
周边有些店,还算方便
停车场不小
早餐没有吃,不知道怎么样
可能是单独计费的
由于离机场近
下次还会住

Read More
Read Less