Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1031 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Clean and good customer service

By

February 23, 2020

club

I recommend friends and family to stay here. I will definitely stay here again. Great customer service and very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 22, 2020

club

Perfect accommodations for a family of 4. Very large beds and plentiful space to get ready.

Read More
Read Less

Quality accommodations, lazy service

By

February 22, 2020

Overall, experience was decent. Solid room, good check-in experience, property kept well.

When we checked out, my son noticed that he had left his stuffed Pikachu animal in the room. It was left in his bed.

When we called the hotel an hour later to inquire about it, we were told that it wasn’t found but perhaps had gone into the laundry and we’d receive a call back if it was found. No call came.

Now, this animal is fairly large and yellow. We knew exactly where it was left and told the staff very quickly. It was found, make no mistake. If your staff didn’t want to go through the trouble of putting it in the lost and found because it was easier to throw it out, just own up to it. There’s no way it was missed. It didn’t just disappear and the only people who had access to the room other than us was housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area

By

February 19, 2020

Good stay just wish I had breakfast. At least if u are spire elite I think you should get more or at least breakfast. And the bathroom here was one of the smallest I have seen in a while. The location was not bad easy to get to and very nice people. I liked that the parking lot had a spot close for members.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and great service!

By

February 19, 2020

First time staying at HIE and I can’t wait to go back! No complaints what so ever! And breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Jwlakerfan

By

February 17, 2020

Consistently excellent and good value each time I stay.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best clean and comfort

By

February 15, 2020

club

One of the best hotels I ever being, the rooms very clean. impeccable bathrooms and wonderful customer service I love my stay in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 12, 2020

Good location, very clean and excellent facilities

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 11, 2020

This hotel is clean and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous property

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

Always enjoy the location, price and staff at this property. Next time I'm in the area I will definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Clean Room, Great Service!

By

February 08, 2020

club

This is a great place to stay. The Staff is very friendly and the room was very clean! The maid service was always very prompt when we needed anything, like extra linens. The location was near several restaurants and fast food and gas stations and stores. We would highly recommend this facility!

Read More
Read Less

Another night away from home

By

February 08, 2020

Ok need breakfast like express. Charge for lunch and supper ok. Hotel overall ok.

Read More
Read Less