Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1320 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    892
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

Like my second home

By

January 04, 2022

I like the staffs. Also the food there taste good as well.

Read More
Read Less

設備較舊

By

December 16, 2021

platinumelite

酒店整體較舊,浴室去水慢,並會有很多毛髮跑出來. 但前台服務人員態度尚可, 並且酒店交通方便,出來直接是高速公路

Read More
Read Less

My stay in West Covina Holiday Inn

By

December 13, 2021

Aside from the hotel's proximity to many local eateries, cleanliness and accomodating staff, location to highway acess i find it hard to come up with any area of hospitalty and comfort Holiday Inn had failed to meet my expectations..
Thank you for a pleasureable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

December 11, 2021

club

Overall great experience. Staff was very friendly and polite from the moment I checked in until I checked out. My room was very clean as was the hotel. I can tell that cleanliness is definitely a priority there. Would recommend this location 1000 times!

Read More
Read Less

Bed not comfortable and eminities were closed. ( Restaurant and Bar)

By

December 07, 2021

The bed was very hard, wish you guys would switch to foam mattresses instead of spring. I chose this location because it had a restaurant and bar. I was very disappointed that they were both closed. I wish I would of been told that when I called the hotel to book.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

December 06, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. Bed was comfy. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

"KUDOS" to the Holiday Inn Staff

By

December 05, 2021

club

I just wanted to recognize Serena Lau and give her great "KUDOS" for her excellent customer service, our check-in was very easy and quick and our room was very well maintained and very THOROUGHLY cleaned, down to the lamp shades and the window seals, there was no dust or dirt whatsoever!!! Our room had a very nice setup and everything was very comfortable, spacious

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

December 05, 2021

Front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Bar staff was not courteous while providing the drink provided as an amenity for being Spire Elite Member. Did not offer a snack as stated in voucher.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn West Covina

By

December 02, 2021

First time visit to this area. Customer service was friendly welcome the guess. First impression at the room is very clean. Nice decorate and organize. In additional inside the room they have microwave, small fridge and coffee maker.... very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, pésimo servicio de recepción

By

December 01, 2021

Nunca sirvió el wifi, ni el servicio de la televisión, el servicio de la recepción es NEFASTO,

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for 2 nights. Had some issues with getting the TV to work. The shower also was very slow at draining. Otherwise everything else was relatively new and clean. Check in/Checkout was super easy and fast. Had a comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding property

By

November 29, 2021

Clean room and very friendly staff
Room was very clean and outside of the property was also clean

Read More
Read Less