Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1150 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    27

EXCELLENT SERVICES

By

December 11, 2020

club

I LOVE HOLIDAY INN, ALWAYS SUPER CLEAN AND FRIENDLY!

Read More
Read Less

Big comfy beds

By

December 10, 2020

I loved that thw beds had both soft and firm pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 08, 2020

club

Everything went great, hotel staff is great at any additional service needs.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

December 05, 2020

club

Clean room very friendly nice community very relaxing nice employees nice view from the top floors

Read More
Read Less

A week at the Holiday Inn

By

December 03, 2020

The rooms are nice, clean, and well maintained. The staff is average at best. Management is pathetic. The cleaning staff is fantastic. The front desk people try, but are handcuffed by incompetent management. The value is good overall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 01, 2020

Excellent service. The staff is very welcoming and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

November 30, 2020

Had the pleasure to stay for a week definitely worth it will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

November 29, 2020

I’ve stayed at this location off and on for the last 4 months for business,
Downloaded the IHG app that made it very easy to book for rooms and makes for a very easy check in and it adds reward points automatically to my account, I’ve used them to get free nights,
The staff is very friendly and efficient.
Rooms are comfortable i usually get the king leisure it has a little extra space,
Overall I’m very happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade on entry.

By

November 27, 2020

Check-in was easy. The upgrade was appreciated, and I extended an evening because of it, instead of traveling on to my next destination.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

November 25, 2020

club

My stay was great. The room is clean. The pillows was soft. The bed was big and comfortable. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 22, 2020

club

Great stay and comfort and clean and safe and clean

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

November 20, 2020

club

Brought handicap portable chair and extra towels right away and had a downstairs room.
Poop stains on portable shower chair

Read More
Read Less