Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bend

20615 Grandview Drive , Bend, Oregon 97701

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1009 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    28

Stay

By

February 25, 2020

club

Remodeling, front desk is good-bad! Had to wait for smoke break to end to check in. Entire smoke!

Read More
Read Less

Bend Review

By

February 21, 2020

club

We were tired after skiing and the place was great. Beds were new!

Read More
Read Less

Dear Maye Musk

By

February 19, 2020

club

?.

Was that really Tosca’s children?

Elon, what’s with the docking jokes?

Where’s Kermit? Where are you @kimbal?

Jason

Read More
Read Less

bed chairs were comfortable grwat service

By

February 12, 2020

club

was great location ,easy acess entering and leaving to enter highway shopping area

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub not in operation

By

February 10, 2020

club

Was not told prior to booking that the pool/hot tub was not operational. I specifically requested that hotel for the use of the hot tub.
Disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

February 10, 2020

Stayed one night and had a very comfortable stay. Express check out was a breeze and had a very decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

February 04, 2020

club

It was nice. But they where doing construction in the front and it was a bit hard to navigate through. The pool was supposed to be heated and we went to go take out 9 month old swimming and it was freezing. She usually loves swimming but it was way to cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 01, 2020

Enjoyed the night spent here. Great place. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Room lit up with street light

By

January 30, 2020

club

The whole night because they didn't have blackout curtains that closed all the way the only closed the quarter of the way because they didn't have enough curtains so didn't sleep well

Read More
Read Less

Wrestling Parent

By

January 27, 2020

Always appreciate a good night sleep and hot breakfast before heading off in the morning-

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 24, 2020

We stay here every time we travel to Bend. We like the location and the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Not perfect, but comfotable

By

January 24, 2020

It was just after midnight when I checked in, a room was waiting with the temperature just right. My only struggle with getting to sleep was wrestling with those mushy feather pillows, no support what so ever. I will update my preferences for my next trip, I should know better by now.

Read More
Read Less