Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 467 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Worst holiday inn express ever!

By

February 23, 2017

By far the worst stay ever! The rooms smelt like wet dog, the tv was very small and could not been seen by both beds and there was trash on the floor of the room. The worst part wasn't even the room it was the staff. We checked in on my husbands birthday and the clerk was rude and was not helpful. Never staying here again definitely expect more from a holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and clean toom

By

February 21, 2017

club

Everything was great from the minute we arrived. Friendly greeting, fast check in, clean room, comfortable bed, and a breakfast that reminded me of being back in college. I'd love to go back and spend more time at the hotel and in the town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello Hyndita, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your last stay with us was so great for you. The staff do an excellent job at the property and your kind words are very appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again very soon, hope you have a great day. Best Regards, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Bend

By

February 18, 2017

Bed was extremely comfortable. Room was QUIET! Breakfast was satisfactory. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Marymac, We are very happy that you had such a great stay with us on your last visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, hopefully we can see you for a longer stay next visit. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

February 17, 2017

We had "4" family's staying at the hotel for a few days in order to attend a funeral . The staff were extremely helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Deborah, Thank you for your kind words from your last stay with us. We are sorry for the circumstances that we had your family at the property but we are happy we were able to assist you with your needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future when you can do some shopping or sight seeing in the area. Have a wonderful day. Best Regards, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good value and good night of rest

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed this place. Real nice staff. Good bed. Dark and quiet room. Hot breakfast with all items working properly, including the pancake maker!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Kede, Thank you for your your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very pleased that your stay with us was a good value for you. We are happy to see you again in the future. Have a great day. Best Regards, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

It's a Hotel... in Bend...

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean and quiet hotel choice for Bend. Not close to anything except a gas station, but if you're just looking for a place to sleep, then this is a fine choice. Small TVs for the size of the room and viewing distance, but I don't go to hotels to watch TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Dustbuster B, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are happy that your stay with us was clean and quiet. The staff do a great job of keeping the guests happy. We hope to see you again next time your in the area. Hope you have a great day. Best Regards, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Best. Breakfast. Ever.

By

February 09, 2017

club

Staff could not be nicer or more accommodating. Without doubt the best included breakfast I have had a hotel; great variety and good quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear saenglo, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a great one. We are very happy that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet and we agree they do feed the guest's a variety of options. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Love IHG

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. It is outside of Bend which I like due to it being quiet! Super friendly staff who are very accommodating. I will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear PNW nomad, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a great one. The staff at the property do a great job of assisting the guests. We look forward to having you back very soon. Best Regards, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 07, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Good breakfast including healthy choices. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Mcel, Thank you for your your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was an excellent one. We look forward to seeing you in the future, hope you have a great day. Best Regards, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, very friendly staff.

By

February 04, 2017

Great customer service, friendly staff. The hotel was in gear shape and the rooms were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear COFamilyof5, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are all very happy that your stay with us was a great one. The staff do an amazing job with the guests and the property maintenance. We hope to see your family back on your next trip to the area. Have a great day. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

BWH

By

February 03, 2017

Quality of this motel is poor, not up to IHG standards!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear BWH, Thank you for your resent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We would like to apologize for your stay experience and invite you back on your next trip to Bend, Oregon. Please let us know if we may be able to assist for further. Hope we see you again in the future after the remodel is complete. Best Regards, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel, dated interior room

By

February 02, 2017

club

We picked this hotel based on positive experiences with the Holiday Inn express brand. For the most part, we had a good stay. The facility offered ample parking, with a clean pool, and good breakfast options.

My only concern was with the room itself. We booked a kids suite and appreciate that the hotel offers this option. However, the decor of the suite was really lacking. Wallpaper was peeling in places, the wall clock did not work, and the tv was an old tube TV. Again, the option of a kids bunk bed and partition is an excellent idea for families. However, maintenance of this area appeared deferred.

The adult portion of the room was fine, though a bit dated compared to other properties.

Even with these cautions, I would still return if coming to Bend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear D1999, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We do want to extend our deepest apologies for the discomfort of your stay with us. We are in the first stages of our remodel and are looking forward to the property getting a fresh look. We would like to invite you back in the future, hope you have a great day. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less