Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 384 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Ghost Tree Trip

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

I reserved two rooms and things went well, no complaints. We spent two nights at this facility and enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Spacious room, relax holiday

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is clean, the staffs are very kind and informative. You can get great information from them.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Yhyang, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your last stay with us was a great one. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy some fun while in Bend, Oregon. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

To Bend with the grandkids!

By

August 02, 2016

club

Overall enjoy our times we stay at Holiday Inn and Suites it is our usual go to hotel wherever we travel. We are typically greeted warmly upon arrival and check in, and handed welcome bags filled with treats and water along with our door key. We use Bend, Oregon as a meeting place to pick up our grandchildren for summer visits with us. This trip we took our grandchildren school clothes shopping. Holiday Inn makes this nice as they have a pool and hot tub for the kiddo's and breakfast that anyone can find something they like.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello rennie2, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. The staff here at the hotel are very happy that your stay with us was a great one. We all look forward to having you back for your next shopping trip with the grand kids . Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good location out of town

By

July 29, 2016

club

The hotel is clean, tastefully furnished, and has a good breakfast presentation. The room was comfortable and we got a good night's sleep on a good mattress. We appreciate the edge-of-town location because it contributes to the quietness of the stay. There are plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Jangstn, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a comfortable one. We look forward to having you back on your next trip to Bend, Oregon. Hope you have a great day. Best Regards, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Business trip experience

By

July 28, 2016

club

Excellent accommodations. Pleasant and efficient staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear WCJR, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very pleased that your accommodations were excellent. The staff take great pride in assisting each guests needs and requests. We hope to have you back for your next stay in beautiful Bend, Oregon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet facility and great service

By

July 27, 2016

Had a great time visiting the Bend area. Found the motel fit our needs very well for our stay. The rooms were great, the facility was quiet and the staff was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Bend area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear kewlgrandpa, Thank you for your feedback from your last stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your last stay with us was a good one. The staff at the hotel do their best to ensure each guest's stay is a great one. We would love to have you back at the hotel on your next trip to Bend, Oregon. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Bend

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is nice, clean, and comfortable. It's about what I expect with the Holiday Inn Express brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Christian K, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a nice and comfortable one. The staff at the property strive to make each guests stay a nice one. We hope to have you back at the property soon, hope you have a great day. Best Regards, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great and easy check in when first getting to the hotel. They instantly upgraded me to a suite! I had my own room and everything! I wish I had more time to enjoy my room while I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Makayla08, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your last stay was a great one. We look forward to having you back at the hotel for your next trip, hopefully with more time to enjoy beautiful Bend, Oregon. If there is anything we can help you with please let us know. Have a great day and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerly, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

staffing was on par with 4 star hotels

By

July 19, 2016

club

exceptionally well trained staff. staff was well versed in all avenues of the hotel and its runnings as well as the city of Bend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear 1lovescoffee, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a good one, sounds like you were able to enjoy beautiful Bend, Oregon on your stay. We look forward to having you back on your next trip. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and courteous staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

I stayed at the Bend HIE for a three-day visit to the area. The rooms were spacious and the furniture was comfortable. I found the bed to be a little soft for my tastes, but not too soft as to be uncomfortable. The morning breakfasts offered a wide variety of choices, and the breakfast area was kept very clean.

Summer in Central Oregon can find hotels/motels charging their high season rates. However, with a discount like AAA or government employees, this room was a great value for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear GCEA, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy to hear that your last stay with us was a comfortable one. The staff at the hotel take great pride in the hotel and the guests so all feedback is very much appreciated. We hope we have you again soon for your next trip to beautiful Bend, Oregon. Have a great day. Best Regards, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, terrible internet

By

July 16, 2016

club

Room was comfy, breakfast was nice, and bathroom was clean. Internet did not work at all, and maintenance told me they would fix it and call me back but no such call was made to me. This was a business trip so internet was key and it was completely botched.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear 112233445566, Thank you for your recent feedback from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We would like to extend our deepest apologies for the discomfort you experienced on your last stay with us. The staff at the property do their best to ensure each guests stay is a good one and rest assured the proper department has been notified of the issue. We would like to have you back at the property for your next stay in beautiful Bend, Oregon. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerly, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

I stayed here with my very pregnant daughter and we both were very comfortable. The beds were not too hard and not too soft. Comfortable linens and a nice selection of pillows. We will stay at this hotel again when visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear HBone72, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your last stay with us was a comfortable one. The staff do their best to ensure all guests are happy and enjoying the property. Congratulations on the baby and we hope to see you both again very soon. Best Regards, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less