Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 341 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great staff and clean and comfortable room.

By

October 16, 2017

club

Good experience, great friendly and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Rooms

By

October 14, 2017

club

Very clean facility, friendly and helpful staff, rooms modern and well kept, comfortable beds, sweet rolls available for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a convenient and safe area

By

October 08, 2017

We stayed here while visiting Tuscaloosa for a football game. The location is great. Right next door to Cracker Barrel and right around the corner from Walmart. The breakfast was good. The room was very nice and also clean. We stayed two nights. My being a rewards club member was not mentioned at check in, the pool was not open and available for use during our stay and someone did try to enter are room early in the morning while we were sleeping, I'm assuming to clean. Other than those three things I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable beds

By

October 04, 2017

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express location since we were attending a football game in Tuscaloosa. Everything was clean and the beds were very comfortable. It was an easy and fast check-in process. Service was great and we would recommend this hotel and would consider staying at this property in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

September 24, 2017

I enjoy. Staying at the holiday inn Every time that I travel. I experienced an issue this time but was able to solve it. There were a couple things missing that I would have liked. One thing being weightsin the fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing from a busy day.

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

From checking in to the checking out process was very prompt and professional! The room was clean and was able to relax after a busy day of traveling and business! The cleaning staff and the breakfast host was very friendly and made sure we had what we needed! If I were in the area again I would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

At Home

By

September 16, 2017

club

This hotel, is a wonderful surprise. I always stay at the holiday Inn, this time (Sept 3-6, 2017), the lady that works in the breakfast area shared wonderful conversation. Front desk were nice and pleasant. Anything I needed, she helped me with.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

Bed was. Very comfortable but they did not clean the room on the 2nd day The front desk,people were excellent and. Very helpful .breakfadt was okay but no bananas either day and the oranges looked terrible. No yogurt the 2nd day. The one we stay in iin Texas were a lot better.

Read More
Read Less

nice room great service

By

September 12, 2017

easy access on and off highway far enough away to not notice road noise. plenty of dining in close proximity to hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean rooms

By

September 11, 2017

club

The staff is always friendly, courteous, and helpful. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

I going back!

By

September 08, 2017

club

The front desk and breakfast staff were wonderful. 'The room was great and easy to get to off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Best in area

By

September 07, 2017

club

Thanks for a comfortable stay! Courteous and attentive staff. Good location off interstate

Read More
Read Less