Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 250 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Bessemer Holiday exceeds expectations

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very impressed with the Bessemer Holiday Inn. It exceeded my expectations. The staff was super helpful in directions. I especially enjoyed the breakfast- probably one of the best at. Hotel chain. The lady working the breakfast kept the area clean, the hot foods hot and the cold foods cold. She kept it neat and clean and not picked over- she had a beautiful smile and positive attitude!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Upon checking in it was found that my reservation was wrong. The staff was extremely courteous and helped correct the situation. She changed the room to accommodate me and my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Here at Holiday Inn Express Our staff strives to make your stay Great. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to help get your reservations corrected to better accommodate you and your family. We would like to say Thank you for your Loyalty in being an IHG Rewards Member and for sending us your review. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you all back again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie GM
Read More
Read Less

Feb stay (2017)

By

February 20, 2017

club

you need to get a better variety of breakfast foods to go with the gravy and biscuits like ham or link sausages
The omlets are dry and dont go with gravy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for sending us your review. We enjoy hearing from our IHG rewards Members and welcome the feedback you provide us with as we are always looking for ways to improve our service. I will definitely look into seeing what other breakfast items we are able to order per our Brand. Thank you for your suggestions and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Stephanie GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel has recently had a facelift and is a very great place to stay its very beautiful and the rooms are super nice, will stay here again when I'm in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review and for your Loyalty in being one of our IHG Rewards Club Members. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back when you return to the Bessemer area. Sincerely, Stephanie GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, comfortable bed

By

February 20, 2017

This location is conveniently located to my job site, local shopping and multitudes of restaurants. This hotel is clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for sending us your review. It is always a pleasure to hear from our Spire Elite Members. Thank you for your Loyalty to the IHG Brand. We Look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 02, 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfy! The staff was friendly but the breakfast was mediocre at best. But they had the pancake machine so that was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking time to send us your review. We enjoy hearing from our IHG Rewards Members and value the feedback you provide for us. We are always looking for ways to improve our service and hearing about your stay is important to us. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 30, 2017

I took a group of about 20 students to stay overnight. The hotel reservations were easy to make and check-in was quick and efficient. The rooms were just what I requested and they were able to give me the room numbers earlier in the day that I checked in. This made it very easy, as I assigned rooms to students before we arrived. This made the check-in process go very quickly and everyone was in their rooms within minutes of arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking time to send us your review. we enjoy hearing back from our guest and it is great to know that your check in process went smoothly. We want you to know that It was a pleasure to have you and your group as our guest. We look forward to the opportunity of being your host hotel next year as well. Sincerely, Stephanie GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bessemer

By

January 24, 2017

Comfortable beds, clean room , great night sleep and good friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
We enjoy hearing from our Guest, Especially our Spire Members such as yourself. Thank you for sending us your review and We look forward to Welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Stephanie GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 24, 2017

This was one of the nicer Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in. Very clean and comfortable. When away from home, it is a valued substitute.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for taking time to send us your review. We value the feedback we receive from our Rewards Members and it is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Stephanie GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

January 18, 2017

club

great service and food. A hot tub would have been a great addition.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We enjoy hearing about your stay. Thank you for sending us your review and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Members
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bessermer, Al

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of my favorite Hotels. But it fills up fast.
Friendly employees and great rooms for the cost.
It's off the Interstate so it's easy to get back on the road in the morning. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for sending us your review. Its great to know that one of our Platinum members has named us their favorite. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Stephanie GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 12, 2017

Good food, good night sleep and peaceful atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you receive a peaceful atmosphere for a good nights rest. Thank you for taking time to send us your review and for being one of our Valued Gold IHG Rewards Members. Sincerely, Stephanie GM
Read More
Read Less