Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 333 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice Hotel

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Would come back again

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

March 22, 2017

Wallpaper was peeling off. Bathroom smelled like an ashtray and had vurtains that didnt close

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond service

By

March 15, 2017

I needed shuttle service hours beyond the designated times. The manager personally drove the shuttle to pick me up late at night.

The room was so neat and clean and everything was in perfect working order.

The breakfast was just fine, nothing fancy. As a gluten-free person, I was able to have a good meal.

Read More
Read Less

Pax East Braintree Weekend

By

March 15, 2017

club

The stay was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable. And the breakfast was an added bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Braintree visit

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a very enjoyable visit. Only issue was the temperature of the hot meal items ( were luke warm). Other that that the visit was pleasant and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Braintree

By

February 23, 2017

Overall experience was good. Rooms and breakfast choices could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with plenty of heat, bed was very comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

I was able to secure a room at this hotel on the last minute and was very surprised at the way the staff acted since it was late in the evening before we arrived. They made both my wife and I feel like they had known us for awhile. I will keep in mind this location next time I make a trip to Braintree.

Read More
Read Less

Braintree

By

February 11, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Breakfast was very limited though.

Read More
Read Less

Decent experience

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

The Lobby and Rooms and lighting felt a little out of date, and the electrical outlets in the room where bad, the outlets where in the lamp base but were loose. So when you put in a two-prong plug it would basically fall out and not charge. Also behind the nightstand was a messy cluster of extension cords plugging everything in. But the important part of the Room was the bed, the sheets wee perfect and the mattress was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

On the road again

By

January 24, 2017

Great staff ! Quiet location convenient to Highways.
Clean and quiet rooms. Breakfast is always good. Large parking lot and did I say....Great Staff !

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

It was perfectly adequate to stay at this hotel. There was nothing fancy, but just basic accommodations. The hotel was nice and quiet, although there did not seem to be many people staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 16, 2017

I've stayed at numerous Holiday Inn hotels. This one was fantastic, like I've come to expect.

Read More
Read Less