Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 468 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent service and spacious suite

By

April 29, 2017

club

More than I expected of a Holiday Inn. I've never stayed in one before. Easy to find location from freeway. I had to leave unexpectedly one evening earlier than planned. The front desk clerk could not check me out, but promised to email me a copy of my bill. I did receive that the next day. Very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Coachella Festival Visitor

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Allowed us to attend festival totally relaxed. Everyone was very polite. Conveniently close to Pasm Springs and festival venue.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, fridge in room, nice people at front desk

By

April 22, 2017

club

Weekend rates are much more expensive but if you can stay during weekday, you definitely get good value.
Room is comfortable, clean and it's nice to get up in the morning and have breakfast ready, I wish they could extend to 10:00. A tad too early for me.
Pool needs better filtering, wasn't crystal clean. Saw pool man cleaning every morning but just did not seem sparkling clean.

Read More
Read Less

great pillows

By

April 16, 2017

club

I slept very very very very very very very very very very very well.

Read More
Read Less

freundlich, grosszügig und sauber

By

April 15, 2017

club

Sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Betreuung beim Einchecken, saubere Zimmer wie grossszügige Betten. Die Klimaanlage ist sehr laut und nicht state ode the Art. Auch das Frühstück ist nicht befriedigend, nur Süsses und nicht wirklich was essbares ohne Zucker. Das WIFI war instabil.
Ansonsten habe ich mich in der Nacht erholen können und das war das Wichtigste.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. The front desk staff Sarah and Alexandra were so friendly and smiling all the time. They gave us good advise on places to take our granddaughter. They were so friendly to our granddaughter. They talked with her and made our vacation awesome. She had warm cookies at night .We loved the cucumber water in the lobby. Breakfast staff were so friendly. Always making sure everything was refilled and looked yummy. Fresh coffee anytime was the best. Our room was very clean and roomy and had a wonderful smell when you walked in. She had a fun time in the pool and watching cooking shows on the tv. We can't wait to come back again soon. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Cozy location and nice staffs.
It was good for family

Read More
Read Less

Horrible squeaky spring mattress, old overstuffed feather pillows , graffi

By

April 04, 2017

club

Horrible squeaky spring mattress, hard as a rock, old overstuffed feather pillows with no regular foam pillows available. Graffiti all over the elevators, no balcony had to go outside to smoke. Pool area was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel. The bed box spring squeaky in the middle of the night. No big deal. All was good. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Very unsatisfied

By

April 02, 2017

club

Hotel room n front desk reception (employees) was dirty. Not worth my money !!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 02, 2017

club

The location is perfect. The staff are ver hospitable and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Just Relax...

By

April 02, 2017

The best thing I love this hotel to stay is watching a sunset at the pool side. Its very peaceful.
some restaurants in the next mall. Room is fine.
Staffs are friendly.

Read More
Read Less