Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beach - Speedway

90 Professional Boulevard , Daytona Beach, Florida 32114

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 888 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    32

One night stay

By

October 22, 2021

We stopped here to rest for the night and it was a good choice. Check in was quick with no issues and the rooms were nice and clean. We headed out early the next morning and just in time for the freshly made breakfast. They had a big selection to choose from and it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 16, 2021

The room and amenities were out standing. My family enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Kind and clean

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was immensely helpful and amenable. The room was spacious and very clean along with comfortable. The overall stay was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Nelson

By

October 14, 2021

club

I only stayed for the weekend. I Came in to town for my sister wedding and I must say this hotel was amazing. The room was so big and spacious and must I had very clean. Everytime I come in town this is where I would rather stay. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

October 11, 2021

club

Perfectly comfortable and good location. You can hear noise from passing jets but the airport is not real busy and didn’t bother me at all.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep Good

By

October 08, 2021

Nice place to stop. Friendly folks and good food. Very clean rooms. Easy to get to off the hwy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable room!

By

October 08, 2021

My experience here was Beyond Amazing! Nice and quiet, very pretty and clean pool! Right in the mix of things in town. Employees are very professional.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good brealfast

By

September 30, 2021

Overall a good,;clean and safe place to stay. I stayed over a weekend and found the property to be very quite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel Excellent staff

By

September 26, 2021

Arrived at hotel and was promptly greeted by friendly staff. Check in was quick and efficient. Each time entered hotel, staff greeted us. The rooms and common areas were clean. Felt welcomed and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Job Just Like Always

By

September 25, 2021

club

Everyone was very friendly and professional and courteous to me and my Wife on our 3 years Anniversary. Thanks again job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at a great location

By

September 25, 2021

club

This hotel was perfect for me. I was on business trip and this hotel was close to everything. Comfortable bed, clean room and good service. Only wish there were more breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms

By

September 19, 2021

Our room was very spacious. Holiday Inn Express always provides a great breakfast selection. This was our first stay at this particular location, but will do so again.

Read More
Read Less