Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beach - Speedway

90 Professional Boulevard , Daytona Beach, Florida 32114

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 750 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    27

Best hotel in Daytona

By

October 20, 2020

club

Wonderful service, I believe her name was Makeesha she made everything perfect. I am so happy we chose to stay there over the bad hotel we were at the night before

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service during trying times.

By

October 13, 2020

club

Easy access from interstate, easy check-in and out. The rooms were extraordinarily clean. Breakfast had a wide variety and there were protective measures in place. Service provided gloves and required masks while attending breakfast. Excellent and comfortable rooms. Great stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

October 12, 2020

It was as expected, this is why I always stay at a Holiday Inn if possible. Never a problem, good staff and a nice place to stay. They are well kept, clean and have all the amenities that I need.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

October 12, 2020

club

The room was very clean. The staff was amazing! Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

Insulate the walls of the 3rd floor, duct the bathrooms separately.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay over in Daytona Beach best of all our stays

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay over in Daytona Beach of all our stays

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

October 05, 2020

Very enjoyable stay. Wonderful staff and good breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly a Cut Above

By

September 26, 2020

Everything was fine at the Holiday Inn Express. The only annoying thing was that the TV channel lineup card was not correlated to the TV channels displayed on the TV screen. So it was impossible to tune directly to what you wanted to watch. You had to surf through all the channels to find the channel you wanted. The clerk at the front desk had no correct channel lineup card either, and told me to just surf all the stations. Very annoying!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Worth the stay

By

September 23, 2020

club

I came in for one night just to get away and relax, the staff was very friendly, the property actually looked like what was in the pictures. When I walked in my room it was clean and the beds were comfy. Breakfast was okay(they didn't have bacon) lol But overall I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

lighting on streets

By

September 22, 2020

It was really bad weather when we came in. There are no lighting on the main street. With rain and being dark we missed the turn had to go all the way around then come back in. Need better outside signs.

Read More
Read Less

Always trust Holiday Inn Express

By

September 15, 2020

Value isn't always about price; Holiday Inn Express may not be the least expensive option, but it is by far the best value. I've never had a bad experience in one. I have stayed at many value chain hotels but most are hit or miss; sometimes you get an older property that is a bit run down, and even if it's clean it's still kind of gross. Holiday Inn Express obviously makes an effort to keep their hotels up to date with renovations and maintenance, and it shows. Every one seems new, the rooms are impeccable, and everything SMELLS good and clean. I won't stay anywhere else.

And you get a hot breakfast! Can't beat that.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 14, 2020

I love staying at this hotel and the staff is always welcoming

Read More
Read Less