Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Germantown - Gaithersburg

20260 Goldenrod Lane , Germantown, Maryland 20876

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1319 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    964
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Michael C

By

July 28, 2021

Very Professional Staff.
Food was great.
Location easy to park.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

July 27, 2021

club

Just passing through and needed a quick place to stay. Everything was great. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing’

By

July 25, 2021

club

Multiple time spent at this hotel. A pleasure every time!

Read More
Read Less

Great room experience

By

July 23, 2021

Come for the room, not for the staff. Very hard to talk to staff at front desk. Some speak English and some do not. If you leave any concerned thats wherebit stays. Messages do not make it to management.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 23, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here several times to visit with friends in the area. Everyone and everything was perfect. The only reason I rated the food as average is because it is a to go bag, but per the staff the full buffet will be opening soon. We will indeed stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

July 23, 2021

club

It was ok. The tv connection kept cutting out. Pool not open.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

July 21, 2021

club

Helpful staff when I thought I left something behind......willing to look for it. Fortunately I had not left the bag there but Claudia (?} was patient with me on the phone as I was frantic. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Not handicap friendly

By

July 20, 2021

club

I use a walker and wheelchair have a limited mobility. In this room was not acceptable for the count purposes. The bed was extremely high my husband had to pump me in and take me out of bed the shower was antiquated and should never be allowed to be used for the handicap.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 19, 2021

Had stay over and hotel was very accommodating throughout our visit. Stopped there for are half way point to ocean city MD we’re we stayed at 6600 holiday inn resort hotel got the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

July 19, 2021

club

Hotel staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast was well organized and had several items to choose from. Overall a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

July 17, 2021

club

Nice hotel. Would recommend it to anyone visiting Gaithersburg

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2021

Had a great stay. I would recommend to a friend. I would stay here again if I was in the area. Great staff and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less