Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 548 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Overnight Stay .

By

May 19, 2017

The rooms were immaculate, staff friendly. The shuttle driver transported myself and my colleagues locally on the the PM to dinner and to a business center in the am. Both drivers on the evening and in the morning were very accommodating and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Trip home

By

May 17, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel and very clean ,,,great breakfast and friendly staff .

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

May 16, 2017

The room was very clean, I remove the sheets and check the mattress to make sure it is clean. The bed was very comfortable.The bathroom was very clean as well. The room is what you expect when booking with Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast is the standard at most Holiday Inn Express hotels. I would give a better rating except the person that checked me in was not that friendly and didn't give me any information about the breakfast or the password to connect to the internet. However the other staff was great. The shopping and fast food restaurants are all on the other side of the freeway and not really within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Friendly, accommodating staff. Very good hotel.
Very good breakfast and Fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellant, just what we needed for our time in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 15, 2017

club

I have traveled across the country and this Hotel is outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

Usual friendly staff, room clean and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

We needed a break from a long drive, great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

We were very happy to find the Holiday Inn Express on our way home from a visit to Camp Lejeune, NC. So glad they had a room for us and the desk staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 07, 2017

I try to stay at A holiday inn property every time I travel. The room are always nice and I get a good night rest. The staff never lets me down

Read More
Read Less

I recommend this property!

By

May 06, 2017

The staff were attentive and friendly. They always have a smile on their faces. Holiday inn express would offer me suite upgrades if available. Overall, i would recommend this property for business or pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Quality and great service

By

May 06, 2017

club

Great services and quality/reasonable breakfast. i would visit again on my next trip. This will be my go to location on my visit to DC area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel service

By

May 03, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel during a weekend getaway. We liked the excellent front desk service since we arrived at the hotel. We were greeted by the staff, they make sure our request was followed by how we instructed it. They had great variety of choices for the complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less