Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Germantown - Gaithersburg

20260 Goldenrod Lane , Germantown, Maryland 20876

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1198 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    879
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable beds

By

August 10, 2020

club

The beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Employees were very accommodating and it was an overall really good stay

Read More
Read Less

location was great

By

August 07, 2020

platinumelite

great places to eat near by,close to 270,not far from wash.dc

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 07, 2020

club

The staff took what was potentially a very frustrating experience and turned it into a great one.
Well done!

Read More
Read Less

employee

By

August 04, 2020

club

On Friday, July 24, we were traveling around looking for your facility that we reserved earlier in the week. After driving in circles for about 25 minutes and getting no useful info from 4 gas stations and a retail store, my wife, out of desperation, called your hotel./ We were hoping to get directions as to how to reach you. I was blown away when you stayed on the line guiding us until we reached your door. I did not expect that level of service. Thank you for your thoughtfulness.

Read More
Read Less

My hotel stay

By

July 27, 2020

club

Overall it was a satisfying stay far as hotels go. I would recommend this hotel I prefer other guests it was very clean and comfortable for sleeping

Read More
Read Less

Good location/ small hotel

By

July 22, 2020

platinumelite

Felt safer I’m smaller hotel . Nice to see some familiar faces . Front desk helpful and kind .

Read More
Read Less

Great location, efficient staff

By

July 21, 2020

good stay during the Covid 19 pandemic. Very clean and safe environment. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally clean and committed to ensuring public health

By

July 21, 2020

This hotel is to be commended for the fastidiousness with which they are compliant with CDC guidelines. There are multiple hand sanitizing stations liberally disbursed throughout public spaces. The furniture and countertops in the room where I stayed all passed the proverbial "white glove" test. The staff was particularly pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Shower

By

July 20, 2020

club

It was great experience to utilize the services of IHG during pandemic, which gave a comfortable experience during the stay. Even though sounds and smells of smoke was in the hallway, the room was environment was sound and enjoyed the self presence.

Read More
Read Less

Once Again Perfect

By

July 15, 2020

Everything was perfect once again. My friends stayed there for three nights instead of the one I originally set up for them they liked the hotel so much! Will always recommend that friends and family who come to visit this area stay with you!

Read More
Read Less

Grate service

By

July 13, 2020

platinumelite

The service was grate.
I came there and the key for the room was ready for me.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, bad times

By

July 05, 2020

The hotel staff was nice and the property was well maintained. I felt the charge was way too high considering all the amenities that I choose Holiday Inn Express for were unavailable due to Covid. Should have made a substantial price adjustment in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less