Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 501 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

The best in Gaithersburg

By

February 22, 2017

club

I love the place I always stay there. The staff is very helpful and everything is wonderful. I love the room and they are very clean. The bathroom is very clean. Everything is well situated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for the feedback. We are always happy to welcome you back to your home away from home! I am glad to hear you love staying with us. When your travel plans bring you back to the area again we will be waiting to welcome you back. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

Staff was friendly, hotel was clean, room was perfect, check-in and out was quick and easy. Forgot my toothbrush and toothpaste, and they brought me one. I would stay here again! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for being our guest! I am happy to hear we were able to fulfill your request and the stay was great. When your travel plans bring you back to the area; we will be waiting to welcome you back. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast choices

By

February 21, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and the staff friendly but what really impressed me was the quality of the breakfast and the choices. Being gluten free is always a challenge when traveling, and usually its just the scrambled eggs as a choice. But at this hotel they had egg white omelets, hard boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, turkey or pork sausage, Greek yogurt and vanilla soy milk!! So thank you from someone with food allergies!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! I am happy to hear our breakfast selection was great! We take great pride in providing our guests with the very best service possible every stay. We look forward to taking care of you on your next visit soon. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Read More
Read Less

Ótimo custo-benefício

By

February 20, 2017

O hotel é ótimo, com boa receptividade, quarto muito bom, confortável e limpo. A única coisa que deixou a desejar foi a academia, que possuía apenas 2 esteiras e as 2 apresentavam problemas.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

February 17, 2017

The service was exceptional- one would think they were at a 5 Star resort hotel! The attention to detail - from the front desk associates, to the associates in charge of the breakfast buffet was awesome. This property really knows how to treat their guests! Was not there for a happy occasion- funeral - but all of our friends and family staying at the hotel felt as if the associates were feeling the pain of our loss with us! Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your comments. We take great pride in our guests and appreciate the feedback. I am glad to hear the team took extra care of you during your time of sorrow. When future plans bring you back to the area we will be waiting to welcome you back. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

The staff was great, beds were comfortable, room was clean and they had a very good gym for a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your comments. We take great pride in our guests and appreciate the feedback. I am glad you had a great stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

February 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. hotel staff was helpful . Internet speed was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the feedback. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable room with great service. When your travel brings you back to Germantown, we will be here to serve you again. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

February 12, 2017

club

When travelling for business, the last thing I need to think about is problems with where I'm staying. Everything I expected and needed was here and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Clean and comfortable at a very good rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your overall stay experienced with us! It was our pleasure to serve You! We look forward to a return visit soon. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 11, 2017

club

If I'm in the area again I'll stay here. Their rooms are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We always strive to provide our guests with the very best stay possible. Happy to hear your stay was comfortable with great service! We look forward to your return visit soon. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 09, 2017

club

I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express twice now. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms, especially the bathrooms could use a little updating but overall it was a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your overall stay experienced with us! It was our pleasure to serve You! We look forward to a return visit soon. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 09, 2017

We liked this hotel and will use it in the future. It was very clean inside and the staff were great.

Despite the following we WILL be stay here in the future. 1-only 1 elevator worked. 2-the back door was broken allowing some cold air in. 3-we had a bad mattress and it was uncomfortable.

All of that being said, we can over look the problems because everything else was great and we'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your comments. We take great pride in our guests and appreciate feedback. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I hope if future plans bring you to the area again we will be given the opportunity to serve you again. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great service at check in desk. Comfortable bed and clean showers with great water pressure. Love the breakfast options and will continue to stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We always strive to provide our guests with the very best stay possible. Glad you had a great stay with us! We look forward to your return visit soon. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Read More
Read Less