Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jakarta Thamrin

Jl Tanjung Karang No. 1 , Jakarta, 10230

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 540 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice Hotel for staycation in these challenging time

By

June 19, 2021

club

At last I found a hotel that suit my every need.

Close to public transport = Check
A nice little bedroom = Check
Feels home = Check
A nice window to the city = Check

Overall a nice stay and definetely will come back if I need a staycation

Read More
Read Less

Good location hotel

By

June 12, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed before many times in this hotel. I feel housekeeping staff can be more meticulous in cleaning the room. Some aren't properly cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable place to stay.

By

June 10, 2021

club

I am picky at everything, but staying here make me comfortable. Clean room, comfy bed and good view. It's not small room but it's fit well. And last think I enjoy is breakfast time. I love it!

Read More
Read Less

great staycation

By

June 09, 2021

club

a great place for a weekend staycation with the cityscape view , near shoping mall n mrt i hope others can also enjoy the staycation here cause the hotel have a great view , clean and the workers are really nice will surely get another staycation here

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service!

By

May 31, 2021

club

I would like to return to this place on day. I like the service, everyone is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 10, 2021

Excellent Service, Great Staff, Hotel GM is very professional, Excellent Room condition.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Thamrin

By

March 27, 2021

club

I recommend it for guest who stay for quarantine. Because the location of the Hotel in the City center, making it very easy for culinary lovers and shopping lover

Read More
Read Less

20- 22January 2021

By

January 31, 2021

club

Aver all ia good just need a faster answer while call the reception

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 06, 2021

The Holiday Inn Express at Jakarta, Thamrin made sure my stay was very comfortable. They have managed to follow all health protocols to the best of their ability.

Good Hotel. Great Staff. Worthy for a stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place with perfect location and friendly and helpfull staffs

By

December 31, 2020

club

The staffs are friendly and very helpfull during my 5 days stay. The room was cleaned and the housekeeping will quickly clean my room thoroughly everytime I asked them to clean it. During my stay the staff Andy was the one who prepared the room and it was very clean with a sufficient aminities. The breakfast that was served by staff Inke was good with enough variety as well but only during this pandemic it was not really comfortable to have the breakfast where people can touch the food by themselves, so maybe the system can be changed. Over all, it was a very nice and pleasant stay. Will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay, strategic, comfortable and nice staff

By

December 29, 2020

club

Strategically located, near subway entrance and really close to both Grand Indonesia

Read More
Read Less

They can make my request

By

December 18, 2020

club

Thankyou for giving me the highest floor and best view

Read More
Read Less