Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 249 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Super cozy and great atmosphere.

By

April 26, 2017

The hotel is in a very strategic location. The hotel area and the room are also very clean and cozy. The staffs are helpful and very polite. I recommend this hotel for a business or even a short getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Polite, friendly and helpful hotel team

By

April 25, 2017

club

the hotel team members are very helpful and polite -from the team at the Concierge, the Reception, the Restaurants, and the Housekeeping. Very rare to see that team members from different department able to provide consistent service - polite, helpful and friendly. Made my stay more relax and stress free.
Cleanliness in the bathroom need to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and great location.

By

April 09, 2017

I like the hotel because of its location. The staff are friendly and room is clean. The only small problem is the construction of MRT project near the hotel, but its not too much problem to get a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 05, 2017

Stayed in Holiday Inn Thamrin for 2 weeks during my recent business trip. Staff was great and overall hotel experience was also good. The only negative was the Air Conditioning of the room was frequently warm. Contacted the reception and they sent their service guys over a couple of times but the problem came back. My previous experiences with this hotel have been good so it could be a system fault. Its still a great hotel regardless.

Read More
Read Less

总体很好 服务赞

By

April 03, 2017

club

服务没的说 需提升的是客房的质量 没有窗户 通风一般。服务质量很好。服务人员耐心 用心 。总体体验很棒

Read More
Read Less

市内中心部にあり移動に便利

By

April 03, 2017

club

基本的にビジネスホテルと理解すれば、何ら問題は無いと思います
部屋は狭いながら必要なモノが機能的に配置されています
朝食は付いていますが、最低限のもので、コーヒーが飲めるレベルかと
その一方で朝食開始の6時前に出かける人用に、レセプションにも持ち出し用のコートが用意されているのは良かったと思います

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and great location

By

March 27, 2017

club

The hotel is in great location. It is about 10 min walk to the Grand Plaza and a few minutes drive to the national monument. A great hotel and affordable to all. We have a good experience staying in a well known hotel.

Read More
Read Less

ok for business trip

By

March 27, 2017

club

Stayed this hotel due to the location of this hotel is walking distance to my office. Speed check in process and friendly reception associate.

The room is clean, and the amenities is complete for budget hotel.

However, pls improve breakfast menu. You may consider artotel as same hotel star, but better menu.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Holiday Inn Express

By

March 19, 2017

club

Not value for mone, but if only for one night.....
Small and functional room, but toilet / shower is bad.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in prime location

By

March 16, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express will be one of the best hotel choices to stay in Central Jakarta. Located in central area of Jakarta so you can easily reach to the favorite destination in Jakarta. Good room quality, cleanliness, and friendly staff. Overall is good and satisfied during my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed , good front desk service

By

March 15, 2017

club

I will stay again in this hotel. good location. good for simple business stay. good value. friendly service and quick response from staff. Easy to get public transport with help from the porter staff only need to improve the breakfast and have an all day dining. Improve the drink list for the lounge.

Read More
Read Less

nice and comfortable bed

By

March 14, 2017

club

thank you for consistent service , as i have been staying at holiday inn group in most of my travel, pls keep the good work...

Read More
Read Less