Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 281 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    2

LeRoy HIExpress April 2017

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Super clean and staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. One of the best hotels I have been in. Small town stop but maybe this gives it the extra that makes the difference. If on the interstate passing LeRoy, IL looking for a place to stay, this is the place. Breakfast is typical hotel self-serve breakfast, but it is included. Several restaurant options nearby. Even though there is a truck stop and interstate nearby, you can't hear a thing once inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Value and Great Breakfast!

By

April 20, 2017

club

We had a very nice stay. Didn't realize there was a pool, only wished there had been a hot tub. Our only complaint, we like our room very cool and the A/C unit didn't have a continuous fan option, so it was on

Read More
Read Less

Great desk service upon arrival.

By

April 13, 2017

club

Young lady was very helpful with recommendations for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

April 12, 2017

club

I thought with this being a holiday inn it would been better then what it was.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room and great breakfast.

By

April 12, 2017

club

We came into the hotel tired and road weary. Your staff quickly checked us in and made us feel welcome. The room was clean, smelled great and the bed was very comfortable. The shower was wonderful and our night was relaxing. We awoke the next morning and went to the breakfast room. The surprise was outstanding! There were so many options to have for a good, wholesome breakfast. What a sweet way to start the day. We headed on down the road regretting having to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stop and sleep

By

April 11, 2017

club

This hotel is well located in a quiet area. If you're looking to stop around Le Roy, this is the best option.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean on Rainy Night

By

April 10, 2017

club

It was a rainy night after a long day of driving. I was delighted to see a Holiday Inn Express in the coupon book I'd picked up at a previous rest stop. Obviously, I needed a good rest for the next day of driving to my destination. I was delighted to have a very good-smelling room and very quiet. I had an excellent rest that night. As a welcome surprise, on the nightstand was a little booklet that was entitled "7 ways to get the rest you need tonight...." It was clever and funny, showing different sleep positions, hilarious exercises to do, a music sheet with boring words, as well as a story entitled "Once upon a time in Snoozeville." All very funny.

The breakfast included everything you could think of: hot and soft cinnamon rolls, all kinds of coffee, juices, oatmeal, pancake (or was it a waffle?) machine, yogurts, sausage and gravy biscuits, scrambled eggs, ....

There is a special area nearby to park big trucks. This is a very popular motel, because I arrived on a Wednesday evening, and there were a lot of guests there. It makes it convenient that right neaby this motel is a travel plaza, so you can gas up your vehicle and sleep right near the highway. Very convenient location!

Read More
Read Less

Recipemama

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access to interstate, near my place of business, friendly staff and clean, comfortable room! Enjoyed the great selection of food at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

competitively priced, comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

April 03, 2017

I've stayed here numerous times in past 3 years. Its a good hotel with great staff. Visit the local "Jacks Restaurant" for lunch or dinner. Enjoy the hotel's good breakfast selection of fruit, cereal, toast, pancakes, eggs, bacon, turkey sausage, coffee, juice, water in a nice tabled area with flat screen tv for watching news or weather in morning.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was wonderful

By

April 03, 2017

club

Clean room, staff was wonderful, breakfast choices excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient.

By

April 02, 2017

club

Excellent service from staff. Very clean all around. Pleasant surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 31, 2017

we have found our stays at Holiday facilities to be excellent with a fair price. They do a great job at paying attention to all the details of great customer service and keeping the place well maintained. We found other Chain motels/hotels to be either way overpriced or their facilities rundown and not maintained properly.

Read More
Read Less