Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 218 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean rooms and great breakfast

By

July 14, 2016

club

Clean modern rooms...comfortable beds. A little noisy on the first floor. We traveled with a pet and the room was great...no smells! The free breakfast was the best we had the whole trip...hot and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

Felt like we were home, treated well and the place was clean and staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Everything was great for our stay. Recommend Holiday Inn in LeRoy, IL.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 20, 2016

Awesome, clean, quiet, staff attentive, breakfast was outstanding with several choices. breakfast attendent was friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
mjbigfamily7, I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and equally as pleased that you left us your review online! Thank you! I hope we can provide accommodations for you again the next time you are in our area. Thanks again! DAN RUST General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Newer Holiday Inn express

By

June 20, 2016

Standard HI Express. good bed. Nice property. while the breakfast was standard. At somepoint Holiday Inn will need to improve breakfast somewhat. While not bad it just isn't as competative as it used to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
flight_51, Thank you for booking your stay with us! I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. All feedback is appreciated as it helps to improve our product. Thanks again! DAN RUST General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
flight_51, Thanks for your review of our hotel! I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay. All feedback is welcome and will help to improve our product! Thank you! DAN RUST General Manager
Read More
Read Less

LeRoy Holiday Inn Express

By

June 10, 2016

club

Wonderful accommodations, great food, great sleep, very relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
78Sparky, Thank you for staying with us! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay! DAN RUST General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service.

By

June 07, 2016

club

We were happy with our visit and will most likely use this Holiday Inn Express again. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, the breakfast area was quite inviting and the variety of the food was great.
It was quiet and relaxing, the bed and pillow was comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Joyce Ann 59, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit! DAN RUST General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall visit

By

June 05, 2016

club

We appreciated this quiet, clean and attractive location after a long day of driving. No trucks are allowed on the property so that things much quieter. We also liked the small town atmosphere and ease of getting on and off the highway. Enough nearby restaurants gave one a choice for an evening meal. We opted to get an earlier start than waiting for a 6:30 breakfast time. But I do think they would have accommodated us anyway as things looked ready and appetizing with fresh sweet rolls etc. by 6:15. No bag breakfast was available

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
JLoann, Thanks for your review! We appreciate the descriptive feedback that you provided, as this is helpful for both management here at the hotel as well as online shoppers. I'm pleased that you enjoyed our location as well as the nearby restaurants. If you stay with us again, please know that we can certainly put together a breakfast to-go bag for those who are needing to get up and leave before the breakfast start time. I apologize that this was not offered or mentioned to you! Thanks again for your review, and for booking your overnight stay with us. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. DAN RUST General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Booking online

By

June 02, 2016

club

I booked this hotel online and didn't realize I had the wrong month in. I called immediately to change it when I saw my error on the confirmation email. I was told this was a non refundable booking. The man I spoke with said he would change the date but I would not get my money back if I had to cancel. I had never heard of that. I thought you had 24 hours to cancel your hotel before your check in date. I guess I didn't read the clause when I booked stating this. The stay was great but I will not be booking online again, I will call the hotel direct next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
thompson1999, Thank you for staying with us! I was glad to hear that your stay with us was "great". I'm also glad that the man you spoke with through our central reservations line was able to change the date of your arrival for you. Most of our less expensive rates are non-refundable rates so you do have to be a bit careful to look over the cancellation policy when booking online. I am sorry that your online booking experience was frustrating. The staff and I here in Le Roy look forward to your next visit. Thank you! DAN RUST General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed ammenities great staff was excellant

By

May 31, 2016

club

check in and out very smooth staff helpful very well kept hotel will use again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thanks for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! I hope you will return again! Thank you. DAN RUST General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Expiernece

By

May 26, 2016

We came for our niece's graduation. We had the most relaxing time at the hotel. The beds and pillows were soft and so relaxing. The only issue we had was people running in and out of their rooms at 11pm at night. But, that didn't last long and that wasn't the Hotels fault. We enjoyed our visit and we will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dimples411, I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review, and thank you for staying with us! Congratulations to your niece! DAN RUST General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really Quiet

By

May 24, 2016

club

When the truck stop is next door the quietness of the room is always in doubt. Have no fear you'll never know the truck stop is there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
kayakladdy, Thanks for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Noise issues are rarely an issue at our hotel, and we appreciate your review letting other potential guests know of the quiet stay that you enjoyed with us. Thank you! I hope we can provide accommodations for you again. DAN RUST General Manager
Read More
Read Less