Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Le Roy - Bloomington Area

705 S. Persimmons Court , Le Roy, Illinois 61752

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 710 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Mr. Scott Wheeler

By

April 21, 2021

Break from long driving.
Checkin very friendly and good. Clean and functional.
Only thing missing were bathroom sink area soap and pen on table by bed.
I have stayed at this location many times.
Overall very good. I will be there about every 2-3 months.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

April 12, 2021

club

This hotel was a very relaxing. I slept amazing and woke up well rested.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in LeRoy

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

If you are heading to Farmer City Raceway for the races, this hotel is close and has great service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

April 05, 2021

Amazing beds and pillows. Stayed here for work. Great variety of pillows. Front desk guy was great.

Read More
Read Less

Levroy

By

April 01, 2021

platinumelite

Too noisy with Highway and truck stop. If we’d been in other side of hotel may have been less noisy. Breakfast options were horrible b

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 22, 2021

The staff is exceptional.... very friendly, accommodating, and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and my sleep quality was great. Their beds are so comfortable.
Considering the restrictions on serving food, they had a good selection of items to choose from.
My only complaint during my stay was that the juices, at breakfast, all seemed to be watered down. Also, it would have been nice to have hot coffee available in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

March 22, 2021

I would definitely stay again, thanks!! Too bad the pool wasn"t open.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed feelings

By

March 13, 2021

platinumelite

While some precautions were taken for the ongoing pandemic, I would have liked to see employees wearing masks and enforcement of the guest mask policy. I appreciate the alternate breakfast selection as a result of COVID. The breakfast was certainly better before, but due to safety, they did well with what they had.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding accommodation and customer service

By

March 05, 2021

The stay was amazing! It was outstanding customer service everything was clean and tidy. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good room temperature

By

February 17, 2021

Horrible no help toilet water pressure won't allow it to flush cold water in the shower

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 07, 2021

Good stay, wish there were wipes available to clean microwave, decent breakfast options considering COVID limitations

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 06, 2021

club

Spent 9 days at this property in two different rooms. Over all clean and quiet. The staff is polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less