Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 250 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent choice

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very nice and helpful hotel staff. Beds were clean and very comfortable. Bathroom and shower sparkling clean. We traveled with our small dog and she was greeted as well. The choice in breakfast items was great and the food was awesome. Check out was smooth and hassle free

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Tegreen60, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

January 17, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Also, hotel was very affordable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Migawa22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 13, 2017

Great place to stay, friendly staff and comfortable beds and great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Golfinfool68, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Le Roy! We look forward to continue providing you with 5-star service and hospitality!
Read More
Read Less

Nice New Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Very quiet considering the location next to a major hoghway

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Coyote1233, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 21, 2016

club

Jill, the hotel manager, and Savoy, the breakfast host, were so willing to please and help us in any way. We felt very welcome and appreciated as their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Paula1971, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neel Patel
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!!

By

December 16, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times and have found it to be comfortable and friendly each visit. We will definitely stay here the next time we are through LeRoy!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear DJBu, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neel Patel
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Great Night's Sleep

By

December 10, 2016

club

Road weary and tired I found the LeRoy Holiday Inn Express to be an oasis of calm and serenity when I needed it most. Thanks to Niki I got a great room and was settled in and sleeping in no time at all. That great breakfast they have in the mornings was great too - thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted we were able to provide the level of service expected of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Unit--friendly service

By

December 07, 2016

club

Room was reasonable and accomodation for handicapped parking and room access (regular room)
was apprreciated. The desk employee was polite and friendly. Breakfast more than met expectations. We will stop again on our next trip through to Minnesota from Tennessee. Hopefully we can keep adding to our poiints and earn a free night's stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate all your kinds words about our property and agents. We always look forward for your stay and thank you for your loyalty. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

pleasant place

By

November 23, 2016

club

A nice pet friendly place. Easy access to the highway. Limited restaurants in the area -- don't expect white table cloth dining

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

November 17, 2016

The staff was very friendly and welcomed us there. The room was very comfortable and we had a great nights sleep. The breakfast was great and we had to leave early and they put out some items for us to eat early. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

November 14, 2016

club

Beds were great and service was great...would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

well done

By

November 14, 2016

club

Just a great stay. Had stayed at at National Chain (club level) the breakfast was MUCH better at HI..

Read More
Read Less