Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 485 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Très bon accueil et service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Mon expérience au sein de l'hôtel a été très satisfaisante.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Zimmer und angenehme Atmospäre

By

May 23, 2017

Das Hotel ist hell und freundlich, die Ausstattung modern und zweckmäßig. Gut ist der vollwertige Schreibtisch, ein richtiger Kleiderschrank fehlt leider.
Die Umgebung des Hotels ist sehr lebhaft, trotzdem ist es im Hotel angenehm leise.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bed/Sheets

By

May 23, 2017

club

We were completely disappointed/disgusted when we went to get into bed and discovered black hairs all over the sheets, ranging in size, as well as little yellow stains. We were told that the hotel only had one person on staff that night, so would not be able to bring us clean sheets and make the bed. Rather, we were given "new" sheets to make the bed ourselves. Once we went to put these sheets on the bed, they too were covered in yellow stains. We ended up sleeping on top of our own clothes/scarves that we had brought as the hotel staff was unable to come up with a reasonable solution. As we were checking out, we also heard another couple explaining a very similar situation to the hotel staff and showing them pictures of yellow stains all over their sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good value

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, good quality for your money.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel but very bad at IHG points adding

By

May 19, 2017

I stayed for 3 nights in this hotel and everyone was really nice and helpful. However, they did not properly use the IHG system and as a result no points were added to my account even though i spent 3 nights there! To compare overall i stayed in about 20 hotels during the last month or so (almost every day a new one) and the points arrived from France, Germany, Italy etc but this hotel nothing !!!

Read More
Read Less

Estancia en marsella

By

May 15, 2017

Cama agradable y almohadas adecuadas el personal de recepción fue muy amable

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

May 05, 2017

This hotel was clean enough and the service was decent, but really the only reason to stay here is if you need to catch an early train the next morning. The rooms are poorly equipped and not well insulated. Expect loud noises from other rooms and a ooor nights sleep. Additionally, this is a very rough area of town. Better off in the port area.

Read More
Read Less

chambre agreable et tres bon service

By

May 01, 2017

club

accueil sympathique, personnel a disposition, chambre confortable, bref tres bon sejour dans cet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel facile d'accès et très bien entretenu

By

May 01, 2017

Lit confortable, personnel agréable et hôtel très bien situé.

Read More
Read Less

accueil agréable. Très bon service

By

April 30, 2017

club

parking sécurisé à l'hôtel appréciable à MARSEILLE. HOTEL très propre. CHAMBRE assez vaste avec SDB pratique.
Personnel agréable et disponible.
Petit déjeuner varié et qualitatif.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

April 29, 2017

club

Les chambres sont très propres et tres calmes.
Le matelas était horrible : on sentait les ressorts !
Petit déjeuner correct.
Bon ensemble

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

April 19, 2017

Je le conseil ! Pas loin de la gare, chambre propre, prix correct

Read More
Read Less