Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 521 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great location and known amenities

By

July 19, 2017

club

This is a great location for commuting by road and train from Marseilles to rest of Provence.

Hotel was comfortable and clean.
Breakfast was enjoyed by our teenage son, though there were no options for food at late arrival.

We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très propre et calme

By

July 19, 2017

club

Très belle terrasse hôtel non fumeur, très propre, personnel à notre écoute. Très large choix au petit déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

Inconfortable Et service médiocre

By

July 19, 2017

Zéro zéro
Pire hotel que j ai pu voir
Je venais de l hotel la renaissance Fira Barcelone
Et je suis vraiment tombée sur mon derrière en découvrant votre hotel
Refaire des cours au personnel quant à la notion d être au service du client
.....
Ma fille de 18 mois est tombée deux fois du lit car pas de lit bebe alors que indiqué dans la réservation

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel à la hauteur de sa réputation

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hôtel parfait, personnel accueillant et attentif à toutes nos préoccupations, petit déjeuner très riche et très varié, un endroit stratégique, au centre ville de Marseille et à quelques mètres de la gare Saint- Charles. Le jour de mon départ et sur la route vers l’aéroport de Marseille j'ai découvert que j'ai oublié mon cartable qui contenait mon PC et des documents très importants, alors j'ai téléphoné à la réception et ils ont fait le nécessaire pour que je récupère mon cartable. Merci beaucoup pour tout le personnel de cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

classique

By

July 17, 2017

club

Hotel d'affaires, face à la gare. Chambre au comfort moderne. Réception efficace et agreeable. Rien de fondamental à redire.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and helpful staffs

By

July 16, 2017

I have lot of luggage and one of them is broken so I have a hard time to move from the train station to the hotel. The hotel staff is so helpful and borrow me a cart to move my luggage from hotel to the station. The hotel location is very convient with easy access to old town and car rental .

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly located

By

July 15, 2017

club

Arrived in Marseilles headed to Arles and needed a good hotel close to the railroad station. HIE was right across the street! Very nice accommodations, efficient and friendly staff who even suggested a great place for dinner. Had a wonderful meal and perfect first night in France to start our vacation. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting

By

July 14, 2017

club

Molto ben posizionato vicinissimo alla stazione, letto comodo colazione nella media

Read More
Read Less

chambre agréable

By

July 11, 2017

hôtel bien situé juste en fac de la gare Saint Charles
facile d'accès
accueil professionnel
espace propre et accueillant
pdj copieux et varié

Read More
Read Less

Citytrip en famille a Marseille

By

July 11, 2017

club

Accueil sympa et pro. Chambre fonctionnelle . Matelas à changer car de mauvaise qualité...proprete ok pour la chambre mais manque de nettoyage des pièces communes de l hôtel..telles les wc ou la terrasse extérieure. Les stores de la terrasse et sont en mauvais état..dmage de laisser ainsi! Déjeuner basique mais ok. Hôtel bien situé.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 06, 2017

club

Good central hotel location with easy transport to and from airport. Friendly staff and good breakfast choices. We were unlucky in that we experienced an issue with a faulty, poor performing, air conditioning unit in the room that meant a hot uncomfortable night

Read More
Read Less

Excellent connections

By

July 03, 2017

We were really wowed by the St Charles and it's excellent staff. We left it late to book and as such could not find a hotel on the port and booked the St Charles as a second choice, however this hotel is really excellently connected, jump on the Metro across the road a you are in the heart of the harbour in minutes, the same station can get you pretty much everywhere. Being at the station you can drop your bags at the hotel less than five minutes after stepping off the shuttle from the airport.
Eden and Christophe are just 2 examples of the wonderful staff who lift this hotel above it's star rating. Was our stay with issues no, but the issues were dealt with quickly and effectively (air con in one of our rooms failed and we had room swap and early morning wake up call because of someone smoking in another room somewhere in the hotel).

Read More
Read Less