Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 337 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Quality stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

Clean rooms, quiet yet central location, generally well-maintained. I travel to McCall often and I would definitely recommend this hotel as one of the nicer stays in the McCall area

Read More
Read Less

NIce place, breakfast

By

November 14, 2016

It is one of the better places to stay in McCall. But plan on going out for breakfast unless you like processed food. Wifi is slow and you have to get new passwords randomly

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear CoreyStLukes, I apologize for the internet speed we are currently in the process of changing over our internet service provider and revamping our routing system. Soon we will have a 1G up and down system in place. I am glad that you did enjoy most of your stay at the hotel. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

November 09, 2016

club

We stayed overnight in McCall so we could look around, hike, and enjoy the lake. Just stayed Saturday night. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great! Easy to book, check in was fast, room was clean and spacious (we had the 2 queens sofa bed). No problems with anything. Wi-fi worked great. Love the indoor pool and hot tub! The free breakfast was perfect and filling. More than just coffee and pastries... they had eggs, bacon, sausage, a pancake maker, toast, bagels, cereal, fruit, yogurt, hot oatmeal, coffee, tea and juice. Something for everybody. For lunch (or breakfast), walk across the highway to the McCall Pancake House. The best!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Dear jen_in_boise_70, Many people are surprised with the amount of choices we have for our breakfast bar. I'm glad you enjoyed it and had a nice relaxing stay with us. Sincerely, David Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 08, 2016

We loved our stay in McCall at Holiday Inn. We stay there when we are going to be in the area over night. the Breakfast in the morning is very nice along with the food you can watch the news, and there's a news paper to read.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear Snooze55, We are happy to hear you had another wonderful stay with us. It's great to have returning guest who love to stay with us here at the hotel. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Medical Assitant

By

November 07, 2016

Had a hard time getting the Wi-Fi to work, other than that the visit was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear Jena25, I am glad to hear that other than internet issues you had a great stay. We are currently making preparations to install a new network system here at the hotel with a much higher bandwidth from a better service provider.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast

By

November 05, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is in a beautiful location and a beautiful property. The entire place was warm feeling and very clean and rustic. The staff was very welcoming. The room was very comfortable and I believe we were upgraded to a suite due to being a rewards member. The bed was very comfortable and internet was easily accessible and fairly fast. The breakfast in the morning was very good and they kept the food hot and fresh. Overall a very lovely stay for a spur of the moment event.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Dear jmc57, It's always great to hear a guest had a wonderful stay with us and I'm glad you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you'll come visit us again. David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

November 02, 2016

I would highly recommend this HIE. Staff and appearances were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear oregonskier, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We try our hardest to ensure the property looks it's best and the staff is professional as possible. Thank You Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean but not the best location and awful breakfast

By

October 31, 2016

We were very happy with the cleanliness of the hotel, and the mattresses and pillows were good.
However, the breakfast which was included in our nightly rate was very poor -- fruit was not fresh, eggs were "crunchy", the coffee was weak, and the granola was stale. For the price of the hotel, we felt that actual plates and silverware should have been offered instead of paper plates and plastic utensils.
Also, housekeeping never came until almost 3pm every day (we stayed for 13 nights)
Lastly, the internet did not always work and the WiFi constantly "kicked us off" requiring us to have to re-enter the password throughout the day, every day.
There far are better located hotels in McCall for the same price.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear firsttimeinmccall, I'm sorry you didn't have a great stay with us. The eggs have been an issue as of late and we have been trying a number of new ways to keep them from drying out. The internet is being worked on so the guests will have up to 1G up and down. Thank you for bring these issues to our attention. It is always helpful to know what needs to be addressed so we can improve the quality of our guests stay. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 25, 2016

Everything about our stay was great, food, staff, rooms. I will stay here every time I go to McCall for work and I go once a month.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear Pro04, We are absolutely thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us and that you'll be staying with us again. See you soon Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Room, and great Service.

By

October 24, 2016

club

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The Beds were very comfortable, the room was perfect, Check-in and Check-out very easy, the Clerks were very friendly, and the Breakfast was above what we expected. We will stay here the next time we are in the area, and will stay with Holiday Inn when we travel other place's.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the room. It is always gratifying to hear a guest was pleased with all the hotel has to offer. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

October 14, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay in all aspects. Would stay here again if we visit McCall

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
Dear Burley Bobcat, We are glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and hope if your travels bring you through McCall you'll stay with us again. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Updated room, clean, and comfortable

By

September 29, 2016

The hotel was recently updated so the room was quite nice and attractive. Lots of plugs for electronics, decent wifi. The bed and couch were comfortable. The breakfast had your normal hotel breakfast selection, e.g. scrambled eggs, sausage, cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, fruit, etc. The room was very clean and there were ample tables. The gal working in the breakfast room was very accommodating and did all she could to make sure everyone was satisfied. She went above the call of duty.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2016
Dear Boat48, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the remodel of the hotel. We have been working hard to make the Holiday Inn Express here, one of the best. I will let the breakfast attendant know you spoke so highly of her, she'll be thrilled to hear it. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less