Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 380 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great

By

February 24, 2017

club

I'd stay here anytime, wish it wasn't quite as expensive but hit all the other marks!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Montanahighwayman, We are glad to hear you had a good stay with us and next time you book with us, try our new Your Rate booking option for IHG members. It'll save you a ton! David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest after skiing

By

February 24, 2017

This place has a good variety for breakfast for kids and adults. Always great beds and pillows. The pool and hot tub are perfect temperatures for relaxing and swimming. I will definitely be returning to McCalls Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Bhawk99, Well we are glad to hear you enjoyed so many things during your stay with us. Thank you and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service easy entry

By

February 23, 2017

great stay, good hotel, clean, comfortable would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Jack 2000000012, Well thank you and we will hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at McCall

By

February 23, 2017

club

Good hotel, would recommend the Hunters Lodge to anyone traveling through this part of the state. Rooms are comfortable and the staff is courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear linedog, We are glad to hear that you spoke so highly of us here. Thank You Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room, comfortable bed

By

February 23, 2017

Our room was very clean and modern. The in room spa had great jets and plenty of hot water. The bed felt very plush and comfortable and we woke up to scrambled eggs, omelettes, bacon, sausage and more!! Curtious staff, warm pool and hot hot tub and a pretty good work out room too.
What an outstanding hotel!! Thank you so much and we'll see you next time:)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Eric, It's great to hear you enjoyed all the wonderful things the hotel has to offer during your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

They have great staff and clean comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Bcjc, Thank you for the wonderful praise for our staff and hotel. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, easy access to all McCall offers

By

February 22, 2017

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel in the past year. It's a beautiful and well-cared for property. Rooms are clean and well appointed; staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear lindaflo, We are happy to hear you had another wonderful stay and hope you will visit again on you next trip! Sincerely David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

We had a wonderful Romantic Getaway at the Holiday Inn Express Hunt Lodge!! Jacob and his staff are always so friendly. We love chatting with Jacob and Eizaak. They treat us like family. They always recognize us as being IHG Platinum members and are always there to take care of any need we have. We have stayed at the Hunt Lodge many times since they opened years ago. In fact we like it so much that we have stayed there 6 different weekends just this fall and winter. Our room was awesome with a huge bedroom with king bed, hot tub and TV. The front sitting room had a desk, TV, couch and kitchen area. The king bed is so comfortable that I sleep better at the Hunt Lodge than at home. Everything is always spotless. The pool and hot tub area is checked regularly to make sure it's clean and that there are always fresh towels. For breakfast there are lots of yummy choices and everything is always kept stocked. The breakfast area is available for groups to bring in food and eat or for just a cozy afternoon playing games by the fireplace. The Hunt Lodge is within walking distance to several restaurants. In fact Eizaak recommended a pizza place that was absolutely delicious. I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express Hunt Lodge to anyone visiting the McCall area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Ginger79, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us again and let Eizaak and Jacob know you said such wonderful things about them, thank you. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

McCall Holiday Inn

By

February 17, 2017

club

Comfortable clean rooms. Workout facility was clean and provided several options. Breakfast in the morning had several options and both check-in and check-out were easy. Would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Meggo, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip. Thank you for choosing our facility and have a wonderful day. Eizaak Jordan Front Desk Holiday Inn Express McCall
Read More
Read Less

Treated myself

By

February 16, 2017

club

King suite was great! 2 tv's. Large room. Jacquzzi was great except there was only jets at bottom of pool, not top. Need the upper back worked on too. ☺ Staff was friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Carol, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your room and we do have the larger jacquzzi downstairs that can work your upper back, the next time you stay. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great bed and linens, clean, modern. Great variety at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Melinda, It's wonderful to hear you had such a Great Stay! Thank You David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 10, 2017

club

I can not say enough good things about this hotel or my stay at the property. It is gorgeous ,well taken care of, well cleaned ,the staff is very professional, very nice to everyone I seen them in contact with as well as myself. The pool area was nice the pool itself was clean, the towels were plentiful, the room temperature was perfect. It's really a great facility to stay with. I would stay there again and I would definitely suggest this Hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Rhonda, We are pleased that you had such an amazing stay with us. The best perk of this job is hearing how wonderful someone's stay with us was, thank you. Sincerely, David V. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less