Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 227 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Reliable and Convenient

By

August 10, 2016

club

We drive from Canada every summer on route to
Cape Cod. We always stop in the late afternoon and get an early start the next morning to make our way to the Cape and hopefully beat some of the traffic.

We have stayed at a number of other hotel chains but always come back to the Holiday Inn Express as they consistently provide a good price, convenient location and good service. I would recommend the Massachusetts Foxboro location as we've stayed there on a number of occasions and it's always been a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Servive

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Loved this place everyone was excellent and I plan on going back

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear janetom, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate it. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be staying with us again. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 29, 2016

club

Hotel was close to all attractions that we were interested in, school, casino, and stadium.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear mot6x1, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our property was close to all the attractions you wanted to visit. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great place and great staff!

By

July 18, 2016

I stay here frequently and it is like "home away from home" !

The staff is fantastic and goes out of their way to fix things that may not be something that takes place in their regular course of business!
I would highly recommend a stay if you are in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Serial Entrepeneur, Thank you for the kind comments regarding our hotel and staff. We greatly appreciate it. We are very glad that you enjoy staying with us and are even happier that you consider us a "home away from home". We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

check out

By

July 14, 2016

club

only issue was I was a marque member and at check out they could not figure out how to give me my 10% discount

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear via1, We apologize for the inconvenience in regards to the Marquee card member discount. The discount can only be applied before check in when the front desk staff is presented with the Marquee card. We do apologize for any misunderstanding.
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Greatwoods concert venue

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great location. Stayed for one night while seeing a concert at greatwoods, Very conveniently located to the concert venue and located close to other things like supermarkets and gas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear sammy0927, Thank you for your 5 Star Review. We are very happy to read you found our hotel to be a great location for concerts at the Xfinity Center and that our staff made your stay memorable. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

July 10, 2016

Overall very nice, clean and convenient hotel. Very relaxing after a long day. Staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear TT odd92, Thank you very much for your 5 Star Review. We are very happy to read you found our property clean and relaxing. We will surely pass along the great news to the staff and thank them for their service. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good place to stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

Nice hotel, good location, easy to get in and out, great bed (king), really liked the Keurig coffee maker in the room. Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear IndyColtsFan18, We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. Great to hear you found our property clean and comfortable and that you enjoyed our new Keurig coffee makers. We do hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

check in/out was super

By

July 05, 2016

The over all was perfect for our needs this trip. Friendly, helpful staff and a nice quiet stay. Thanks for the memories

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Sophie2016, Thank you kindly for your 5 Star Review regarding our property. Glad to see you found not only our rooms but also our staff friendly and helpful. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Clean

By

June 29, 2016

club

Clean, Easy access from highway, plenty of parking, close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I chose this property because of location and price.

Hotels in this area are overpriced in this one, although more than I typically pay, was the most reasonable in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent amenities in this hotel. All upgraded furniture and spacious gu

By

June 23, 2016

Love this hotel. Very comfortable and great service. Breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear MayaP, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. Thank you very much for the kind comments. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less