Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Plainville - Foxboro Area

164 Washington Street , Plainville, Massachusetts 02762

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 640 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good place

By

August 25, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable clean room. Shower has awesome power. Room is well payed out. Air conditioning works great.

Only complaint is the tv is smaller than average these days. But it has tons of channels and you forget about the size after awhile.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay in Plainville

By

August 07, 2020

Great place to stay. Value, quality and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

August 05, 2020

Clean and comfortable - felt secure in the pandemic environment

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 26, 2020

Very clean property, comfortable beds, had muffins for breakfast due to Covid - 19 virus which was fine

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi tub was life

By

July 25, 2020

club

Room was spacious and jacuzzi tub was my favorite. However, the tub wasn’t as big as pictured online. Also breakfast wasn’t available due to covid. But overall amazing

Read More
Read Less

Best value in Plainville,Ma

By

July 23, 2020

I stayed at this property and would highly recommend this hotel. They are very aware of the dangers of the Virus and and take clean hotel to the next level.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

July 21, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel needs more adequate staffing. Multiple times I went to the front desk and there was no one available. The last time I needed assistance to check out, I was checked out by housekeeping staff after standing at the desk for 15 minutes saying “Excuse me?” repeatedly. I have been an IHG member for a few years and have never struggled to find an IHG employee for something as simple as checking out. When we arrived I asked the front desk what restaurants are in the area and was told to use google. I understand that COVID makes things uncertain but it would be more helpful if staff had some information about the area, as there was no “local information” in the room. I would like to say that the housekeeping staff does a wonderful job, our room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Fridge

By

July 20, 2020

club

fridge did not work i did not bring this up because it was late and i had ice i brought

Read More
Read Less

Not the typical HIE experience

By

July 14, 2020

club

When I turned on the AC unit a bunch of particles flew at my face and got into both eyes.

The television would turn on but didn’t work. The only staff member on duty was busy in reception and I didn’t want to bother her.

A housekeeper left a nasty, dirty rag on the counter in the bathroom. Gross.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2020

club

I better place to relax or quarantine yourself in Rhode Island or Massachusetts.

Read More
Read Less

Felt welcomed

By

July 11, 2020

club

The staff was very welcoming, friendly, and accommodating. Room was clean and tidy. And even with the health crisis they still offered prepackaged breakfast foods you could pick up at the front desk so you could start the day on a full stomach.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 07, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I were visiting family in Wrentham and this was perfectly located. Seems to be following Covid19 guidelines. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Only minor complaints: no soap tray in shower/bath. Only one decaf Keurig. I'll be sure to mention this next time I book a room.

Read More
Read Less