Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great experience

By

October 11, 2017

club

If you need a place to stay this is it and whirlpool was nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

overall very good value for money - nice location to where we needed to go

Read More
Read Less

Good value and convenient

By

October 09, 2017

club

Clean and fairly new. Comfortable for over night stay during business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Room for Improvement

By

October 03, 2017

club

We were surprised that our room had black mold. The front desk agreed that mold was unacceptable and gave us a new room, which was without mold. However, I wonder how clean the room is if that quantity of mold was overlooked by the cleaning staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 02, 2017

Good stay. Exactly what I expected. easy to get to Gillette and that was the most important thing.

Read More
Read Less

do not stay in room 120

By

October 02, 2017

club

I first stayed in room 120 on the first floor. The noise from the device in the next room was unbearable (like sleeping next to washing machine). Do not recommend accommodation in these 6 rooms on the first floor. Otherwise no complain. No compensation for noise from the machine room next next door. Bread for breakfast was old.
Noise in the technical room was unbearable. I could not change rooms because the hotel was full. The manager said the next day that the equipment (machine) was not supposed to be on (I do not believe it). No compensation for noise from the machine room next door.

Read More
Read Less

greatlocation

By

October 01, 2017

we stay there often due to the closeness of the things we do for entertainment and food

Read More
Read Less

We had a good stay.

By

September 22, 2017

club

We were there to go to a Patriots game one night, a Red Sox game the next and then some site-seeing. Hotel is in an excellent location for easy access to highways as well as Gillette Stadium.

The staff was excellent and the cleaning folks respected our wishes to allow us to sleep in. I would be a little more flexible on the breakfast. When folks are there for things like the football game and don't get in until 2 to 3 AM the hard 9:30 breakfast is over was kinda harsh. I understand there needs to be a time frame on it but that's earlier for vacationers vs business travelers. Also I paid around an extra $80 for an "extra" person fee and then had to pay another $60 to have a cot in our room. That $140 total is like paying an extra night. Bad policy.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

September 22, 2017

club

Beds are much too high they should be lower. No microwave in room. Got room requested very good service

Read More
Read Less

Find another

By

September 22, 2017

club

Room had a very bad smell. No one is ever at the front desk. The pool was closed . There's a trailer park right out side my window how lovely. Thermostat did not work .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

September 18, 2017

Nice hotel, only downside is nothing you can walk to due to no sidewalks

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, close to golfing

By

September 14, 2017

club

Easy to check in and out, breakfast and coffee were both ready early.

Read More
Read Less